Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22444 reviews , Page 845 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made. Love this dress! Beautiful material-very substantial and elegant, great quality! Love their customer service and extremely prompt shipping! Will be back! Strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/11/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • I purchased this dress in light green for my coming party night. Love the lace top, sexy yet elegant. Looks exactly as it appears in the site and fits perfectly. Delivery was on time and arrived on my door in 5 days after my order.thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millan
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • Received it in time. Dress was very pretty, and the color was just what we wanted. The lace is very delicate and beautiful. Love it very much. Thank you for the prompt delivery and also your kind advice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mrine
    9/11/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • So excited to get the dress today. When I opened the package, I am so surprised with the good condition of the dress, very well protected! the material is great and worth every penny. I would definitely be the party queen with this gorgeous ball gown! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libera
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
  • The dress is beautiful and color is true. Definitely recommend measuring before purchase as I found that the size is just what I expected, because I have given them the right measurements. Beading on the shoulder is sewn loosely. Material is extremely soft and comfortable. Arrived within a week of purchase confirmation. Thank you so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juli
    9/11/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Very lovely dress! I love it, just the dress i am looking for. Nice color and great quality, got the dress in one week, speedy delivery. I am so pleased with this shopping experience on this site. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    9/11/2014
eDressit Purple Sequined Lace Top Cocktail Dress (03140412)
  • This lace dress is really amazing! Great quality! I ordered the picture color and it turned out to be really nice and sweet. The top part is very delicate too. Good quality zipper. Overall very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By traveler
    9/11/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I received the dress today. It came the right color and size!! Great condition on arrival,very fast delivery. This is my first time to order dress from this site, so i asked so many questions. Their customer service team were very nice and efficient. Very happy experience. thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alla
    9/11/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Très belle robe, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité et est encore plus belle en vrai qu'en photo je la recommande vivement, la coupe est très bien. La coupe n'est pas très longue, très bien pour mon mètre 68, mais surement courte pour d'autres.recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/11/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • Superbe Robe,tissu léger et agréable à porter pour la soirée, et votre service est efficace et rapide,le seul bémol c'est que la traine n'est pas pratique, mais c'est pas grave  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    9/11/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Exactly the way it looks on the picture, the fit is Great, received in timely manner with a good conditon.Very reasonable price and fits like a glove! Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    9/11/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Une robe simple et bien coupée qui sera très agréable à porter pour la soirée, bien taillé et je reçu plus vite que prévu, recommande votre site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Exactly like the picture at the site, well made dress and perfect details. the material is great and feels so comfortable. Definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banala
    9/11/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Bonjour, eDressit! Je suis votre fan, j'ai déjà commandé 10 robes chez vous pour ma famille! vous êtes sublime!!! j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, elle l'a porté pour le mariage de mon sœur, elle est magnifique! reçu beaucoup de compliments de tout le monde. votre robe est toujours très agréable, et nous donne trop de bonheurs, merci à vous tous, et vous partage notre bonheur!!! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Robe sublime pour la soirée! Je trouve que peut-être c'est une de la robe la plus chère chez vous, cela vaut véritablement son prix.Le tissu velours, de classe, est très léger, agréable à porter, c'est un peu lourde, mais parfait pour la soirée en automne ou hiver! robe noire sexy mais très élégante. Je suis prêt à recevoir des compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/11/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • I received my dress yesterday and it is really really pretty! Great dress quality, well protected and arrived in a good condition. However, the dress is a little bit long for me, i need to cut down the dress length, then it will be easy and comfortable to walk.Nevermind, it is a very great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bbala
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • J'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère pour un mariage, elle l'adore. Bonne qualité Pas décus des matières Tailles appropriés (pas d'erreur) Bien taillé, agréable à porter.et la gaze est plus légère que je pense, c'est une robe magnifique, je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevrine
    9/11/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Very gorgeous dress, I love it !!! the dress almost like the pictures shown at the site. It seems to be manufactured with great care and attetion and great value for the money I paid. Fits me like a glove. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geogro
    9/11/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • robe plus belle que sur la photo, coupé très bien, belle finition ,parfait coloris, et j'ai commandé le lundi, et reçu le vendredi, génial! mais il y a un reproche, c'est la longueur de la robe/traîne, pour la taille 1.60m comme moi, c'est un peu trop longue, et j'ai besoin de la couper de nouveau, peut-être la fois prochaine, vous pouvez me demander la taille, puis me livrer la robe, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/11/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • D'après le nom, je ne veux pas acheter, c'est pour la mère de la mariée, mais la robe est très belle... j'achète avce 15% de remise, prix acceptable. Bonne qualité.parfait pour la cérémonie, élégante et chic! Pas déçue chez vous, jamais!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    9/11/2014
22444 reviews , Page 845 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!