Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23151 reviews , Page 845 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • حلووووووو جدا هذا الفستان الوردي! مثل الزهرة الصغيرة في الجنة، لآنني صغيرة الجسد,يناسب الفستان القصير الحلو مثله، المقاس صحيح و النسيج ناعم، باختصار أنا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celestine
    9/22/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • This lace gown is gorgeous,really! I was very skeptical about online shopping first, but this time I tried, and it is worth every penny I paid. The dress looks exactly the same as the picture. The lace is very delicate and beautiful,received it in a very short time, and I am very happy with my purchase on edressit.com, their service is so good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By june
    9/22/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • حجزت هذا نوع من الفستان لوصيفات الشرف لزفافي. لون الفستان مثلما على الموقع، و المقاسات يناسب كل وصيفاتي الشرف. لقد ندمت بلا حجز فستان الزفاف على موقعكم، السعر رخيص و جودة الفستان رائع ايضا!سأحجز الفستان الآخر مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste
    9/22/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • This black evening dress is gorgeous. Top lace is very elaborate, delivery is fast, service is great,everything is excellent here, It is just what I imagined, like it so much and I will surely buy more from here, thank you for such a beautiful dress. Now I just can't wait to wear it to show off.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joy
    9/22/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Robe pailletée ajustée, légère et bien coupée pour la soirée. Satisfaite de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By felicia
    9/22/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • أحب هذا فستان الحفلة الأزرق جدا، رغم أن الشكل بسيط، بل الخرزات على الطول و الكتف و الخصر تزيد جمال و اناقة الفستان، يجعلك مختلفة عن الآخرين، استلمته بعد اربعة أيام الذي اسرع مما أعتقد.شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • This one shoulder evening dress is amazing! I bought it for my sister's wedding in October. I was very surprised about the shipping speed, very quick, I got my dress in just 3 days, that's amazing, isn't it? And about the dress, it looks exactly like the picture, very beautiful, easy wear, I am very happy with my shopping on edressit.com, I would like to recommend it to all my friends and family!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivy
    9/22/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Tombe parfaitement bien sur mes épaules carrées, la taille M est trop longue pour mon 1,60m, Sinon, tissu impeccable, fin, agréable, broderies supers jolies.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    9/22/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • robe plus belle que sur la photo, les feuilles d'or sont très belles, mais le prix est un peu élevé, on peut commander en promo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/22/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • حلو جدا هذا فستان الكوكتيل الاسود، خاصة التنورة المنفوشة، أريد الفستان المنفوش الأنيق دائما، عندما رأيته، أحبه،تصميمه يختلف عن الفساتين الأخري، ليس بسيطا فقط،بل حلو و أنيق، انه تحفة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    9/22/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • j'adore la robe, bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo. il y a deux tissus: Jacquard et dentelle, le corsage pailleté est chic et féminin, parfait pour des cérémonies, le tissu est léger et facile à porter. grand merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/22/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Correspond à mes attentes, j'adore le bleu noble, plus vif que sur la photo ,belle finition et travail. merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/22/2014
eDressit Printed Simple One-Shoulder Sexy Back Prom Dress (00143726)
  • wow,wow,this printed dress is gorgeous, the printed pattern is fascinating,material is comfortable and it looks more beautiful in person. Very glad to receive this dress just in time, I thought it would be a few days later to receive it, their delivery speed is amazing, which is far beyond my expectation! I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    9/22/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Acheté en promo, bon marché! robe identique à la photo, j'ai passé la commande lundi, et reçu dans une semaine, un petit reproche : l'emmanchure un peu serré. recommande la robe quand même!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/22/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • J'ai pris une taille au-dessus car c'était très ajusté, et la coupe est super jolie, parfait pour la soirée. Je ne sais pas pourquoi toutes les marques se mettent à tailler si petit. et je recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    9/22/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Très jolie robe de soirée, bien coupée et au joli tombé.Le tissu est agréable, des broderies sont magnifique!Taille bien, je fais du 36 et je l'ai prise en 38. Parfaite pour les soirées et cérémonies.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    9/22/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Robe légère et bien coupée pour la soirée. le motif est assez "vintage", petits motifs géométriques avec des couleurs gaies.belle finition est jupon amovible, parfait. il manque des poches sur le côté, c'est dommage, il est donc intéressant de l'acheter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    9/22/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Jolie robe, légère, agréable à porter, les couleurs sont belles, je l'ai prise en taille 42, ma taille habituelle pour les hauts car j'ai une poitrine généreuse : 90D, elle ne serre pas à la poitrine. La longueur pour moi est parfaite, je mesure 1,68m.Je l'a recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/22/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Honestly i was a little iffy about ordering my prom dress from here, but I'm so glad i did. Not only does this dress look beautiful, but the material used for it was amazing. It gave a nice vintage vibe and it was just gorgeous. Especially given the price. so many people thought i spent 800 or more on it! The only thing thats annoying is the mesh part. it will get a little itchy especially if u sweat in it but overall i am in love with how the dress turned out and how it fit. True to the picture!!gave so many ppl suggestions to buy from here ! thank you! will be ordering again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irma
    9/21/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • wonderful dress! The Diamond pleated chiffon fabric is so special, I love the effect! The shape is perfect, the purple color is exactly the same with in picture! It's amazing!I love the beaded neckline and the sheer short cap sleeves, it is so beautiful! It is simple style, but not easy one, it worth more than the price! Shipping is fast, I received it in only three days, perfect! I also like your custom service, sweet! I will recommend eDressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dara
    9/21/2014
23151 reviews , Page 845 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!