Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 846 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Платье купила дочери, ей очень понравилось и отлично село, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)
  • This company is amazing. I could not believe that I received one of the most beautiful dresses I will ever wear for my daughter's wedding. So worth getting it custom made. The price was great and it was delivered within 2 week. The quality of the dress far succeeds anything I could have imagined. Thank You edressit for rescuing me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • هو يبدو أنيقا، أحب الفستان الأرجواني، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • اشتريت الفستان المحجب الأسود بسعره 211.22 دولار،هو رخيص جدا، السعر الأصلي يكون 282دولار. الفستان رائع، القماش الراقي ، التصميم السكس، سعره مناسب مع الجودة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Платье получила несколько дней назад и купила для какого-то бала. Очееееень понравилось!!! Качественное платье, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Таисия
    9/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Это платье такое красивое, что у меня нет никаких недовольств. Мне очень понравилочь, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • الفستان المحجب الوردي الطويل يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الصغير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/11/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • الفستان الأزرق حقا مثل الصورة، طلب الفستان من الفس بوك، الموظف منه لطيفة جدا. وصل الفستان الي لمدة 5 أيام فقط، الشحن أسرع من ما أظن. هذا الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By منال
    9/11/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Платье очень красивое, цвет совпадает, доставлено в срок. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    9/11/2014
eDressit Orange V-Neck Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26140810)
  • أنا أحب اللون البرتقالي المشرف، هو فستان محجب طويل من الدانتيل والساتان. يبدو جميلا جدا. سعره رخيص، أنا مسرورة جدا للخدمات الرائعة في الموقع. الفستان اشتريت لأمي ، هي تحبه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adelafa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Orange Lace Short Sleeves Prom Dress (26146010)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل بأكمام قصير هو ناعم وجميل، طلبت تغيير اللون البرتقالي الي لون أحمر. بعد5 ايام عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي، هو رائع جدا، أنا سعيدة به، سوف أشتريه الموديل الأخر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/11/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • الفستان رائج جدا، لقد صديقتي أوصت به لي. تصميم الفستان الأنيق القماش الراقي، السعر الرخيص، أحب الفستان للغاية ، بالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن الي السعودية سريع جدا، 5 أيام فقط. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • Very gorgeous dress! I look like a queen in this dress, and my husband said it suits me very well. I wore it yesterday to a wedding,got a lot compliments, I recommended this site to them, and now to you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Received this dress just in time. Thanks you very much for the fast shipping. This lace dress is really very beautiful and with high quality. Super fabric , in very good condition. Thanks for your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lovdres
    9/11/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • An absolutely beautiful dress. Shipping was very fast. I am very pleased that the dress fits me very well, the quality is faultless and the dress was worth every penny. I would recommend the dress, and this site, to anyone. Many thanks! Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • This one lace shoulder dress is really very very beautiful. The lace looks very delicate and charming, my daughter liked it very much, and I am so happy about this. Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress.Very likely to buy more from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By waly
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • I bought this dress in the picture color, size 8. Fits me perfectly, just like custom made. The fabric, style, and workmanship are excellent and I'm very pleased with this order. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eve
    9/11/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Very elegant dress! Received the dress earlier than expected, which was great! I wore it to a formal event last weekend and it fit beautifully. I received many compliments. I had paid for the custom sizing. I gave my measurements and it fit perfectly. I have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so. Thank your for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabb
    9/11/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Amazing dress! ordered it in green and it looks exactly as shown in the picture at the site. It is everything i was hoping for exquisite quality totally. it was delivery on time and got the dress in a good condition. I ordered the size 14 with their size chart and it fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalan
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made. Love this dress! Beautiful material-very substantial and elegant, great quality! Love their customer service and extremely prompt shipping! Will be back! Strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/11/2014
22483 reviews , Page 846 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!