Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 846 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Beautiful piece of dress and I love it very much. I just looked like a princess when wearing it. Everyone said it was perfect for my figure. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress! Will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    9/24/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This is a stunning & beautiful dress! I ordered it in red. It took about a week to get here and it was well worth the wait.This dress is very flattering for my body type.I am very happy with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    9/24/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Great Deal!!! This is the most wonderful dress I have ever seen on this site. Great dress with an unbelievable quality. It fits me perfectly. One thing I have to mention is that eDressit have one very very efficient customer service team who will solve your problems promtly and patiently. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsie
    9/24/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I was very pleased with the dress. The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging. it fit's absolutely perfect. Highly recommend! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    9/24/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • très belle robe de mariée haute qualité exactement comme sur la photo merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By didilalyssia
    9/23/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • Vielen vielen Dank für wünderschöne Kleid. Ich bin total begeistert! Das Kleid ist wie besprochen reichtzeitig angekommt.ein Traumkleid, die Maßanfertigung ist perfekt, Schnitt und Größe passt gut.Das Kleid ist genauso wie im Internet. Ich liebe dieses Kleid.Und es wird auch nicht das letzte sein das ich bei euch bestellt habe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaled
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Ich hatte große Bedenken, als ich das Kleid bestellte. Ich bin das Risiko eingegangen und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Gegensätzlich habe ich das Kleid früher bekommen. Und keine extra Kosten bezahlt.Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden und es ist günstig.Das Material ist hochwertig und super gut verarbeitet.Die Größe ist auch wie beschreibt. Ich haben Gr 36 bestellt, aber passt perfekt. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucuran
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adoral Pink One Shoulder Party Dress (04116301)
  • i have customized the dress, and it arrived very quick. the dress fit me very well, color is like the picture, very attractive peach color, beads on neckline and waist are well, fabric is great, one shoulder style is fashion. i wear this dress to my event, and won lots of compliments, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maialina
    9/23/2014
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
  • i love the dress, but it is only 29.99 eur , i can not believe it. yes, i know it is on sale.but there is so much different.the staff have expalined for you. so i ordered. when i open the box, i was suprised, the dress is so amazing,and in good quality, lace is very well, the train is detachable, love it. i trust you, will order again . thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samisu
    9/23/2014
eDressit  New Charming Strapless Party Dress (04116501)
  • get the dress yesterday, only 3 days after i place the order. very fast. the dress is just same as picture, like a flower, and made of handmade flowers skirt, love it much, fabricl is very well, and fit my body. great trace service. love eDressit, will order from your site enxt time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karima
    9/23/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • I am in with this dress, totally satisfied ! The color is so nice, my skin is in a dark shade, so light yellow fits me well . The lace around waist is just perfect. My belly seems to be thinner now. The top is covered with tulle . it looks so sexy. I am really impressed with the fast delivery from edressit. got my dress in a short time. Will order more dresses from you, Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Simple Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130705)
  • كم حلو الفستان الأزرق الكلمي، التصميم فريد و اللون جميل، أحب الوشاح على الكتف النسيج خريف عالي الجودة ايضا. أنا سعيدة جدا هذا الفستان، سارتديه في حفل زفاف أختي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eunice
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Delicate Beads One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134704)
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage.Ich schätze hoch dazu.das kleid ist schön gearbeitet, perfekte Passform und korrekte Farbangabe. es sieht genau aus wie auf dem bild,die grösse stimmt auch, ich bin sehr zufrieden. das Rockteil ist nicht sehr weit, aber lässt genug beinfreiheit zum tanzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soo park
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweety Heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132310)
  • طلبت هذا فستان الكوكتيل الأصفر في الترقيات السريع، عدده محدود، انا محظوظة جدا بحجزه. الفستان مثلما على الصور، الترتر على العنتري لامع جدا. هو يناسب الفتاة الصغير لحفلة الزفاف او التخرج، او إلخ من المناسبات الأخري، نافع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulalia
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind sehr hervorragend.Ich habe das Kleid nach mass anfertigen lassen und es passte perfekt.Super Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, schöner Stoff und gute Form,viel schöner als erwartet.Lieferung hat auch geklappt wie angegeben. Kundenservice hat mich viel geholfen.Herzlich Dank für Ihre Bemühung. Ich werden gerne für nächste Anlass noch ein Kleid bei Ihnen bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdulai
    9/23/2014
23320 reviews , Page 846 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!