• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 846 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lovely Short Strapless Lace Bodice Wedding Dress (01130107)
  • robe pour ma fille pour son anniversaire de 16 ans, incroyable, la robe est identique a3 la foto, les broderies sont plus belles que sur la photo, les figures de fleur ornee autour de la jupon, tres ravie de ma commande. un petit reproche, un peu longue que 118cm, je crois, mais c'est pas grave. merci edressit, je vais commander ma deuxieme robe chez vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céleste
    10/8/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • je l'ai habillé deux fois pour participer aux mariages, grand succès, je n'ai reçu que compliments!!! superbe. je l'achète en promo,très vite livraison, très bien service, recommandé la robe très agréable !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    10/8/2014
eDressit Elegant Short sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26130506)
  • cette robe fait très chic (voire un peu mémère avec les dentelles, mais celà dépend comment on l'accessoirise!) belle coupe, jolie tissu, un peu moulante, donc elle s'adapte bien à la morpho (pas trop ajustée) Je vais l'utiliser pour un mariage, et c'est bien adapté!! Mercii edressit ! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    10/8/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Robe commandée pour un mariage, elle est impeccable . le tissu doux mais un peu lourd, confortable à porter, des fleurs et votre finition sont profs, c'est sûr ! Je mesure 1,64m,49kg et le 36 m'arrivait un peu longue, mais la robe est très jolie, je la garde! on peut demander couper un peu de traîne, et la faire un châle. merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedeli
    10/8/2014
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
eDressit New Stylish Strapless Red Asymmetric Evening Dress (00137302)
  • هذه هي المرة الثانية طلبت من الموقع ، الفستان أنيق و ناعم، أحبه جدا. شحنه وصل الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة المهمة. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pninosha
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Pleated Sweetheart Beadings Evening Dress (00138757)
  • الخرزات علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب. الفستان الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00136405)
  • الفستان مزين بالتخريم علي الكتف هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع. سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • أحب هذا الفستان الرمادي المزين بالخرزات ، أمرت ثوبي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي الموقع لجميع أصدقائي. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    10/8/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • أحب اللون، عندما طلبت الفستان، طلبت اضافة الأكمام الطويلة، الفستان مثير و مناسب معي جدا، أنا أحب الفستان جدا. ووصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 4 أيام فقط، سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    10/8/2014
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
  • الشحن سريع، الجودة للفستان الأخضر السكس روعة، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، وتعبئتها مع الكرتون، وأنا مندهش وانتقل، والجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/8/2014
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • الفستان الأزرق بلا أكمام مناسب جدا، جودته جيد جدا. يمكن ارتداء في المناسبات المختلفة. يعجبني الفستان كثيرا. سوف أوصي أصدقائي بالموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khanld
    10/8/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • هذا الموقع هو رائع، وخدمة العملاء، قام بعمل عظيم، أنا ارتدى هذا الفستان لحضور حفل في الهواء الطلق، وأنا أنيقة جدا، فإنه يناسب لي جيدا، وأنا بالتأكيد سوف أوصي به جميع أصدقائي!شكرا لك !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    10/8/2014
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم. أنا فخور من ثوبي واللون هو الكمال .. وسوف تشتري الثياب كل مرة من هنا!شكرا لك علي تقديم الخدمات على ما يرام، شكرا eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/8/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • تصميم هذا الثوب جيد جداً، والسعر أقل بكثير من غيرها من المواقع، وأعتقد أنني قد اشترى الكنوز، حلوة جداً، وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    10/8/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • I received my dress and its beautiful...exactly like the picture!!! It fits perfectly, the workmanship is great. All the shipping information provided by eDressit was very helpful. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    10/8/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Definitely love this wonderful dress! Great quality, nice color, speedy delivery and excellent service. eDressit is a wonderful site that you can trust. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    10/8/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • The dress is really well made and looks fabulous on. This is a very flattering dress.Beads and crystals are delicate. I love it and Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    10/8/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love this beautiful dress. The quality and details of this dress are great. And I received it much sooner than the date scheduled! I ordered in green and it was just the right color. I cant wait to buy my next dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • Ordered this dress for my dear mother. The dress is beautiful and the shipping is fast. My mother tried it on and it fits her like a glove. She was very pleased with the dress. Very well made. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesis
    10/8/2014
24055 reviews , Page 846 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!