Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 847 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Платье красивое, сделано из качественных шелковых шифонов, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    9/19/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00147404)
  • فستان السهرة الأخضر لأم هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. طلبته في 1 سنمبتر،وحصلت عليه فقط بعد4 أيام. الشحن سريع. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    9/19/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Фасон и цвет, как на фото, сшито идеально, спасибо за прекрасное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Апполинария
    9/19/2014
eDressit Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130304)
  • حجزت هذا الثوب لنفسي، تصميمه فريدا خاضة الطوق،و لونه جميل أيضا، و لكن من الأفضل أن تختاري اكبر مقاس مما ترتدين دائما، لآن الخصر يعض ضيق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    9/19/2014
eDressit Simple Black Sleeves Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142500)
  • On peut facilement la mettre pour toute occasion (même en tous les jours). Noir étincelant, très joli, bonne longueur pour ma taille 1.64m . Je l'ai eu en soldes et je suis très satisfaite du rapport qualité/ prix ! Je ne sais pas si je l'aurai acheté sans soldes car un peu chère.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    9/19/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • فستان السهرة الأحمر الجميل رائج جدا في الموقع، احدي أصدقائي توصي لي به، بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في مصر، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abola
    9/19/2014
Stylish Overlace Bolero Mother of the Bride Dress (26135201)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان الوردي الرائع لزفافي، هو جميل جدا عندما فتحت الطرد، النسيج بديع، و الشكل تحفة، كل شيء له ممتاز!شكرا جزيلا لكم أنا سعيدة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berenice
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134205)
  • لو عندكم ذراع خشنة هذا فستان السهرة اختيار ممتاز لكم، سيغطيها، و تصميم الظهر مثير أيضا، أحب هذا الفستان، هو يناسبني جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benita
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • طلبت الفستان الرمادي القاتم لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. أمي سعيد جدا. شكرا لكم! الفستان جميل جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    9/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • c'est une cliente heureuse! La robe est absolument magnifique. elle a été livré comme promis et m'adapte parfaitement. Elle semble fantastic, et la qualité de la matière et le design est vraiment très bon !! C'est rare de chercher ce modèle de vintage. Excellent travail!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Robe près de corps me plaît beaucoup, plus belle que sur la photo, le tissu est confortable à porter, je n'ai reçu que compliments, merci à vous! en plus, j'ai acheté 3 robes ensemble, c'est moins cher! merci de votre service ~~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    9/19/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112457)
  • طلبت الفستان البسيط لحضور حفلة الزفاف أصديقتي، أنا سـأكون وصيفة الشرف فيه. أنا مسرورة لشراءه بالسعر الرخيص، هو بسيط بل أنيق ومريح، شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    9/19/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Bonne coupe, le tissu est agréable à porter et pas transparent comme on peut le craindre avec une robe blanche.Sobre et élégante pour sortie, boulot, soirée, très contente de la robe qui m'est arrivée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на картинки, платье село отлично, качественное платье, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эмилия
    9/19/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Robe bien taillée, légère à porter et qui cache les rondeurs. Doublée non transparente. Identique à la photo. Fait habillée, idéal pour une soirée chic. Je mesure 1m64 bonne longueur pour moi ... recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronique
    9/19/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I received this dress in a quite short days which was beyond my expectation. I opened the package, it is really worth every penny I paid, the dress is really very amazing, the beading on the cap sleeves are very delicate and shining,fabric look more expensive, like it so much, and I STRONGLY RECOMMEND EDRESSIT to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lynn
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • WOW,I was very excited to open the package, the dress looks exactly like the picture, good fabric and nice service, I was very satisfied with the dress I bought from here, thank you so much, I will recommend you to all my family and friends, thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melody
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Dear edressit, I have received my dress, and it is fabulous, even exceeds my expectation, I like every detail of this dress, the curves, the fabric and the whole design. I was very very satisfied with the dress I bought from you and I will surely recommend you to all my family and friends! Because you are just great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lulu
    9/19/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • I was very excited to receive this dress, and I guessed, it was exactly what it looks on the piture, great fabric, delicate lace, and beautiful silhouette. All in all, I am very happy with my dress, it is worth every $ I paid, thank you for such an amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hebe
    9/19/2014
23094 reviews , Page 847 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!