Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 848 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • Robe totalement correspondante à la photo, voire plus belle! j'ai acheté la robe comme la deuxième robe pour ma cérémonie de mariage, peut-être c'est plus belle que ma robe de mariée. j'adore des fleurs fait-main, et le tissu est léger, surtout le jupon, facile à porter et agréable à marcher avec le jupon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/1/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This gorgeous evening dress possesses an air of vintage and elegance.The overlace is really magnificent and beautiful, making me feel just like a queen. Besides, nice team service and fast delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anny
    9/1/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I absolutely love this dress and it fits me amazingly. I was concerned I would have to alter but I didn't. The material is a little shining and comfortable. I can't wait to wear this to an event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanci
    9/1/2014
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • une de mes amis m'a conseillé ce site et cette robe de soirée bustier m'a fait craqué, pourtant j'avais un peu peur que cela n'aille pas, mais elle est parfaite! le tissu fluide et agréable à porter, la broche en strass pour un effet scintillant, les drapés croisés mettent en valeur la taille... la livraison assez rapide et je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    9/1/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • Robe terrible! Le tissu! les paillettes! la dentelle! la silhouette! tous sont magnifiques!!! la robe est un rêve, peut-être c'est mon coup de foudre.j'ai acheté la robe pour une cérémonie, et bien sûr reçu beaucoup de compliments, tout le monde m'ademandé où j'achetais la robe! merci edressit, recommande la robe, c'est très belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    9/1/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • FANTASTIC!So comfortable, great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress.Very sweet and jolly. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunny
    9/1/2014
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
  • Cette petite robe rouge très sympathique et sophistiquée, la coupe sage soulignant la taille, parfaite pour ce qui a de rondeurs à adoucir au niveau du ventre et des hanches. l'ourlet très originale en dentelle raffinée m'a fait craqué, le tissu de haute qualité et confortable. la livraison rapide, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Titienne
    9/1/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • BEAUTIFUL! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says it fits me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it,no complaint here, only compliment, recommend edressit to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    9/1/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • LOVE THIS DRESS! It's as elegant as everyone says it is! The packaging was very nice and the dress arrived inside out to protect it in shipment. The colors are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    9/1/2014
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Short Cocktail Dress(04142168)
  • J'ai acheté cette petite robe asymétrique à ma fille, elle en est très ravie. Robe exelente rien à dire livraison rapide et les mesures parfaites, la robe est parfaite sauf ma fille n'aime pas trop la manche donc j'ai du la retouché, le tissu très confortable, coupe sage de façon patineuse et avec une fine ceinture. je reviendrai commander chez edressit merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    9/1/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Je trouve cette robe très belle elle met en valeur la silouette franchement rien a dire . jolie robe pour les soirées et pour des cérémonies, bien coupée, et je fait 1m60,54kg, pour une taille 40,Tissu agréable, Bonne qualité, Prix abordable, Agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    9/1/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • c'est mon premier achat sur edressit, et je ne suis pas déçue! cette robe de soirée dentelle est tout simplement parfaite, composée de 3 superpositions doublure, dentelle et voile drapée pour un effet vaporeux garanti, la coupe près du corps très féminine, le décolleté asymétrique avec une seule manche, très originale. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léa
    9/1/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat! Identique à la photo Satin est une matière toujours agréable , avec la couleur violet, c'est idéale.Bien coupée,selon les accessoires peut être très élégante et luxe .Prix très abordable, elle me soutiens d'une robe de Anjoline Julie!!! N'hesitez plus! merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    9/1/2014
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • This gorgeous wedding gown is arrived just as I imagined. With very careful hand beadings on the top, I look great in this dress, very happy to receive many compliments, will buy more from this website in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By spring
    9/1/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Das Kleid wurde schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Ich habe eine Nummer größer bestellt, als ich nach deutschen Standarts habe und es passte. Man sollte nicht nach der Größenangabe, sondern nach den angegebenen Maßen bestellen. Das Kleid ist gut verarbeitet und sieht toll aus. Ich habe mich sehr wohl darin gefühlt. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältniss!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    9/1/2014
eDressit Grey Straps Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00145608)
  • Traumhaft, Lieferung schneller als gedacht. Wunderschön, super gut verarbeitet und Stoff. Sehr zufrieden!! Sieht noch schöner aus, als auf dem Foto. Ich habe das Kleid in Rot bestellt. Großartig and elegant. Ich werde immer eDressit weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jherer
    9/1/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Robe de soirée parfaite, la robe est drapée d'une façon élégante style grec, la coupe très ajustée qui souligne la taille est parfaite pour moi, le tissu très est de qualité, très souple et agréable à porter,les finitions sont parfaite. on n'a pas oublié l'importance des jolis détails et a sublimé cette robe de soirée sobre avec l'empiècement dentelles et strass au niveau du décolleté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone
    9/1/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • This bright cute cocktail dress is perfect for my prom party or any dancing party,short but smart, I don't have to worry that someone may step on my dress. Besides,customer sevice is very good, the team are very nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    9/1/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • LOVELY! They helped out with rushed shipping and I received the dress just in time my event date. I have received so many compliments on this dress! The quality of the dress is great and it fits well. I will definitely order another dress! Thanks,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    9/1/2014
eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)
  • Robe de cocktail en dentelle qui convient parfaitement aux petites poitrines et la partie jupe évasée qui met la taille en valeur. le décolleté losange au dos très sexy fermé par un bouton, le tissu dentelle très raffinée est avec doublure. . Les mesures sont parfaites, faites attention bien choisir la taille selon le tableau de mesures. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Océanne
    9/1/2014
21864 reviews , Page 848 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!