Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 848 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Fabulous dress! It did look much more beautiful than the picture, delicate lace shoulder, nice fabric. Delivery was fast , the dress came to my door in just three days, I was thrilled, overall, this dress is worth every $ I paid, very pleased with my dress bought from edressit! You are really awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyyyy
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الدانتيل الذهبي، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabha
    9/25/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • The dress is gorgeous! So well made for such a great price! I ordered dress in size 8, and it fits beautifully! Of all the dresses I looked at, this one is the most flattering to MY figure. ONE THING need to mention that the dress is much too long and needs to be altered. Anyway, the dress is perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    9/25/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • Первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте, была очень довольна. Платье пришло за 7 дней, замечательное синее платье, очень красивое, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134257)
  • طلبت الفستان القصير الوردي السكس لحضور حفلة الراقصة في 15 سبتمبر الفستان وصل الي أيدي في الوقت المناسب، أنا سعيدة له. في الحفلة، أصدقائي تحبه جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130801)
  • حجزت الفستان القصير لحضور الحفلة لصديقتي، هو رائع جدا، القماش ناعم وراقي، الجودة للفستان رائع، التصميم يعجبني كثيرا، بالاضافة الي ذلك، الخدمات فيه جيدة جدا. سوف أشتري الفساتين فيه ،شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mily
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Это чёрное коктейльное платье купила, как подарок на день рождения доченьки, прекрасное платье как на фото, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    9/25/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Livraison extremement vite, j'ai recu les robes au bout de 5 jours, c'est une surprise car elles sont expédiée de la Chine. La robe de soirée sirène est juste parfaite, pétillante, romantique et ultra sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/25/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Lovely dress. I am very happy with it. Quite fitted on waist and will have to be taken up as very long but great quality.ordered beige colour lovely. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134012)
  • الفستان الأحمر القاتم مزين ب الزهر اليدوي الكبير ، هو جميل أنيق، يبدو أنني أميرة. طلبت تغيير اللون الي الأحمر الفاتح، هو أيضا رائع جدا، أحبه للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jilam
    9/25/2014
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • This is a special dress for my special day, very beautiful dress, even look better in real life, I think the price is very competitive due to its rather good quality, and I am really impressed by this dress and will definitely buy more from edressit! Nice deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathie
    9/25/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • The dress was better than expected. Very well made. It was made to my specifications and It is all what I wanted. The quality was great and the staffs are very nice. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgia
    9/25/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Заказала это платье для вечеринки, красивое платье точно как на картинки, я была очень довольна и сейчас заказываю ещё одно, большое спасибо за терпение и ванимание))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    9/25/2014
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • الفستان الوردي القاتم بسيط بل جميل وسكس أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه في الموقع، هو يوجد الخدمات الجيدة والشحن السريع. سعره رخيص فقط 127 دولار. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliham
    9/25/2014
Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)
  • This lovely dress came to my door in just 4 days, delivery was faster than expected. The dress is very lovely with a beautiful halter neckline, it fits me like a glove, fabric is also very good, the skirt flows beautifully . Definitely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janet45
    9/25/2014
Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)
  • Very excited to receive my dress, my family all said that I look elegant in this dress, the beaded waist chain really helps to flatter my figure,I was happy about this, the color of the dress loook gorgeous, this is one of my happiest shopping experiences. Thank you for edressit fascinating dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freida46
    9/25/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I was thrilled by the great quality of the dress I bought here, the price is so competitive, but the dress absolutely does not look like the cheap item, very comfortable material and easy to wear,the color is as beautiful as the picture, I really love my dress bought from edressit! Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gloria01
    9/25/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Wow, this tea length dress is amazing, the dress came with beautiful prints and a detachable petticoat under the skirt, very considerate and helpful, I love this dress so much and this is a very very nice deal for me, thank you for your great dress and your service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cassie
    9/25/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Rien à dire à part que c'est une superbe robe, pas décue du tout. Je l'ai mise pour un mariage en tant que témoin. Seul bémol: la traîne un peu longue, mais encore recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/25/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Je suis tombée amoureuse de cette robe en la voyant et je ne regrette pas de l'avoir achetée. J'adore la ceinture perlée; le travail sur la robe est impressionnant, elle tombe parfaitement bien, la longueur est parfaite ce qu'il faut (je peux la porter avec les talons et je ne balaie pas le sol avec); et les perles et paillettes donnent un côté brillant sans être bling. La taille est nickel, je me suis reportée au tableau de mesure et y'a pas eu de problème. Pour les petites bourses le prix et commander sur le site inconnu peuvent faire peur mais vu tout le travail sur la robe et la beauté que c'est, elle vaut largement de faire une petite folie. A ressortir pour les mariages et les fêtes de fin d'année :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    9/25/2014
23472 reviews , Page 848 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!