Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 849 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it. Because it is full of vintage, very lovely. I received this dress in a very short time , can't remember the exact date, the shipping was so prompt and the service was also very good. recommend edressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wonder
    9/2/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • This dress is so pretty in person. I like it very much! Very well made and the quality is excellent! Nobody believes that this dress can be ordered in such a low price. The delivery was also very fast, received the dress in a good condition in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits perfectly, just like custom made for me. As this was my first time at edressit, I asked many questions before the order. Their customer service team all answered to my questions promtly and patiently. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harae
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Beautiful! this dress is very well made. and there is no need to do any adjudgements. it fits perfectly. the shipping is very fast and the package is well protected, so the dress was in good conditons when i reveived it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By larranna
    9/2/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Thank you edressit for this nice prom dress! the dress was awesome and much better quality than i expected. I have just tried on the dress and aside from it being a little too long(can be altered)it fitted like a golve. the fabric is very great and value every penny i have paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilare
    9/2/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Very lovely dress! I ordered the dress in size 8. I did not choose custom make and did choose shipping for DHL, so it was very fast. I was amazed with the quality of the dress and it was very comfortable to wear it. It looks exactly like the picture but is even better in person. Great value for the money. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herw
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • أحب اللون الأحمر ، الفستان المزين بالأزهار اليدوية والخرزات رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 5 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل من الموقع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By وصال
    9/2/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Платье пришло вовремя.Очень хорошего качества,идеально подходит,точно такое же,как на фото. Кстати платье очень сексуальное, мне очень нравится)) Осталась очень давольна! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элина
    9/2/2014
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • Очень милое вечернее платье, супер качество, ткань шифон очень удобна к телу. Я это платье люблю!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иришка
    9/2/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Платье шикарное! подошло, качество отличное! Смотрится великолепно! Материал шифон, очень удобный к телу. Платье на 5!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Джулия
    9/2/2014
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Всё село идеально, выглядит в точности как на фото. Материал шёлковый шифон, приятный к телу. Спасибо eDressit, обязательно заказывать ещё))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    9/2/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Отличное платье. На выпускном выглядела лучше всех. Доставка очень быстрая. Большое спасибо. Очень довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Альмира
    9/2/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Платье хорошо пошито, из качественной ткани, швы обработаны, модель соответствует картинке. Все замечательно))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Приличное платье за такую стоимость. Использован хороший материал. Сидет отлично, все как на фото. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    9/2/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Я заказала платье по интернету в первый раз, на свой страх и риск. Оно мне нужно было к определённой дате, очень боялась, что не успеет дойти, да к тому же мерки снимала сама, переживала, что платье не сядет. Но все переживания оказались напрасными. Товар пришёл вовремя, платье село идеально по фигуре...., я осталась довольна. Спасибо eDressit Теперь - я ваш постоянный клиент!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аружал
    9/2/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Платье чудесное, пошив и модель платья радуют. цвет такой, как хотела. Обязательно вернусь))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • This is my third dress i have bought from edressit. and they are all very wel made and of great and beautiful materials. the dress was well protected when it arrived om my door. Very fast shipping and the customer service team are very nice and efficient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diamons
    9/2/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Платье красивое. Село замечательно на фигуру. Заказывали по своим меркам. Подошло все, и размеры и длина. Замечательно сидит и достаточно комфортно носить. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Диана
    9/2/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Wow, very fabulous dress i have ever seen. I was surprised that it arrived sooner than expected, just 3 days! Very nice dress with good conditions, great value for the money. I ordered the size 10, it is a little bit long for me, so there is a need for cutting  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herasha
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Highly recommend this dress, it looks nice and the fabric is great. Very speedy shipping, got it just 4 days after my order.I ordered it in size 8 and it fits well. No complains here. will definitely order from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Operader
    9/2/2014
21922 reviews , Page 849 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!