Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 85 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Summer Dress (X00120533)
  • What a great dress... It's so classy and easy to style with accessories. The style is very accessible and classic so it works well for lots of people with different fashion viewpoints. I can make it sexier with red heels or wear white sandals and a white purse for a classic look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita Real
    6/12/2016
eDressit Pink Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120512)
  • Arrived quickly after placing order, this came nicely folded new and in great condition. Definitely beautiful dress way cute. Honestly I was surprised how nice the dress is I'm empressed. Everyone complements me in this dress it so wonderful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By reginajorge
    6/12/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120505)
  • My husband loves how it fits and looks!! It is nicely fitted so it looks very feminine. This dress has beautiful detailing that will make it stand out in a see of.. Highly recommend to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Smithy Illia
    6/12/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • La coupe est très belle! Le sirène me paraît mince et grande. Le tissu est élastique, en haute qualité. Robe est agréable à porter! La couleur est parfaite pour une occasion d'amour, les dentelles sont chic et rien de tache. La taille est correcte! Elle est élégante et formelle avec un sac à main et une paire de haut talon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nounours91
    6/12/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Cette robe blanche avec des fleurs noires brodées est magnifique comme j'imagine, Mais la qualité est meilleure que j'imagine! Je l'ai achetée pour un cocktail avec mom honne, il est satisfait pour cette robe, moi aussi, j'aime mon achat. La taille est parfaite pour moi et bine la longueur. Elle est élégante et la broderie est chic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicetjo
    6/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • Elle est simple mais élégante! Je l'ai porté comme une robe mère de mariée pour la noce de ma fille. Une grande surprise envers la qualité. Elle est en haute qualité comme les autres robes que j'ai achetées avec les marques réputées. La couleur est comme la photo, très belle et le tissu est agréable à porter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By léa
    6/12/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • C'est un style de princesse, très classe et tooop belle! Le tissu est confortable, agréable à porter, cette robe pas très lourde mais en haute qualité! La dentelle exquise et la taille est correcte. Rien de différence de couleur, la longueur est parfaite avec une paire de haut talon! La livraison est rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylor
    6/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • Superbe robe, bon rapport qualité prixRobe bien coupée et elle est très belle une fois portée.Ravie de mon achat ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    6/12/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Le joli décolleté de la robe tombe vraiment bien et fait tout son charme.Le tissu est correct. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rougie
    6/12/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Commande recu rapidement en 3 jourstaille 40 commandée elle me va nikelrobe très jolie je pense recommander rapidement une autre robeje recommande sans hésité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nounou
    6/12/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • the dress was very fast delivered (6 days) and the material is very soft! The colour is a bit brighter than at the website (I got the red one) but it is very beautiful anyway! the dress is very flattering and creates an awesome houglass shape! it is a little bit loose at the belly but nothing bad :). I wolud recommend this shop and especially this dress! thank you! :)greetings from germany.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina
    6/9/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • I bought 2 dresses for my bridesmaids, one UK 6, and another UK 8. Exactly the same color and style as the picture. My friends were excited to try out them and find the dresses are fitted and beautiful. Very very pleased with this shopping from the seller. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanda
    6/8/2016
eDressit Elegant Off-shoulder Ruched Mermaid Evening Dress (W02161205)
  • Pretty and Lovely!!!I worn it to a wedding, and i got tons of compliments.I love the off shoulder design and the color matches perfectly, exactly the same as described. Thanks eDressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancia
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • Amazing dress, very lovley and pretty. I got lots of comliments. Love it!!!Dress is flowy, and stretches freely to the ground to create a very slender and elegant figure. So pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • La robe est magnifique, le tissue est de bonne qualité, tout est parfait !! Mesdames si comme moi, vous avez de belles tailles, alors cette robes est pour vous ! Sans rire, je la trouve parfaite!! Coup de foudre pour ce produit, je vais en prendre une autre robe sur ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angérie
    6/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • La robe correspond exactement à mes attentes. La taille correspond, je me suis aidée du tableau des tailles et c'est parfait.Le tissu est de bonne qualité et je n'ai rien à dire des coutures. Cette robe va faire son petit effet c'est sur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GJ 73
    6/8/2016
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • superbe robe juste taillée comme il faut je la recommande !!! met la poitrine en valeur et cache ce qu il faut !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina mary
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • Superbe robe, bon rapport qualité prixRobe bien coupée et elle est très belle une fois portée.Ravie de mon achat ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    6/8/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • It is beautiful, high quality and beautiful. Fitted bodice and length.I selected UK8 under the suggestion of its sale person. Really kind and helpful service.Dress is very nicely made. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    6/8/2016
21863 reviews , Page 85 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!