Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22666 reviews , Page 85 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • This is my second dress, ordered atedressit, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. I absolutely recommend edressit for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniferlove
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By okhuna
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60505)
  • Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minerval
    9/6/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    9/6/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • Produit parfait. La robe tombe à merveille. Tissu élastique qui s adapte bien à la forme du corps. J ai pris ma taille et elle est parfaite même la longueur avec des escarpins est parfaite...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arhuis julie
    9/5/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Cette robe longue est de belle qualité, le tissus est épais, Je la trouve bien taillée. Je recommande cet article!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    9/5/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • Belle robe en belle couleur! Elle m'a donne une belle silhouette. La taille est correcte et la couleur se conforme à la photo. Les paillettes sont brillantes et le dos sexy! J'ai porté cette robe avec mon homme, il ne coit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, Mais elle a vraiment une haute qualité! Merci eDressit! Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camélia
    9/5/2016
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • Cette robe est magnifique avec le dos transparent et la coupe sirène. La couleur est top belle comme la photo, j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma soeur, elle aime la robe rose, elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe! Elle m'a dit que cette robe a une bonne qualité. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr süß aus, alle meine Freundinen sind der Meinung, dass das Kleid mir perfekt passt, sowohl bei Größe als auch bei dem Design und der Farbe. Bedanke mich für das Kleid, vielen Dank edressit Team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Franziska-Stern
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I've never written a product review before, however, this item far surpassed my expectations. This dress came perfectly packaged. There was not one wrinkle, which saved me the time and frustration of having to steam iron it. the dress is well made. I was skeptical of the built-in bra. I've previously found that when dresses claim to have a built-in bra, they usually are so flimsy that you need to make alternate accommodations. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this wasn't the case. Also, the dress sizes are true to size. I am a size 6 and ordered the standard dress size 6. It couldn't fit more perfectly. am very pleased with the quality and price of the dress , and will not hesitate to order again from this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eda
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • I was very anxious about ordering a special occasion dress online but I was pleasantly surprised throughout. I am a little plus-size , so I ordered a custom size. Although it only took 15 days from order to delivery, the wait was giving the heebie-jeebies until I received a relatively small parcel. The sizing was perfect, the colour as described, perfect length and good quality material.I will definitely recommend this website to my friends in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slotisvik
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from the online shop.but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived. I first tried it on and it felt tight around the chest/breast area. I then took off my bra, because I realized it had a built in bra..And its perfect now. It could be a tad bit looser, but its fine. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. The zipper is fine, LOVE THIS!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy23
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • hab das Kleid für die Geburstags Party meines Freundes bestellt. in Größe 34, die Länge passt genau. Die Pailetten sind ganz erstaunlich!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katherina
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Loved loved loved the dress... the qualtiy is truly exceptional, and beads are really pretty. My Friend was also impressedby the quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Over
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT! I loved it so much! I fit perfectly! I am very short and I have never been able to wear long dressed, so I was very pleased when I found a place that would costom make a dress for me! It was the perfect fit and not only was it stunning on but it was really comfortable! I am so pleased with my purchase that I would for sure but from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    9/5/2016
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • i ordered this dress its very similar to the picture the fabric is Grand and the finishing is neat shipping was perfect i ordered on Friday and received the same week on Wednesday morningcustomer care always replies within less than a day  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sinan Mahadeen
    9/4/2016
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • das Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Meine Schwester hat dabei ein langes Kleid gekauft. schön und gute Qualität. deswegen möchte ich es empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muminovic
    9/3/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • Better fabric and effect than thought. It really deserves the price. The details are delicate. It suits my event. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelia
    9/2/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • Right length for me. I love it and really got many compliments. I can wear it to many parties. Thanks. Very affordable. My sister likes it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neith
    9/2/2016
22666 reviews , Page 85 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!