• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 85 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I love this dress, it is so elegant. This is my first time ordering from edressit. i can't wait for people to see it on me. Dress arrived in a timely manner. Very happy and satisfied with this transaction. Would order again from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baschara
    1/11/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Ich habe das schöne Kleid am Dienstag bestellt und es war schon am Montag da. Wirklich super und überraschend! Ich habe mich sehr gefreut. Es passt und sitzt sehr gut. Ich bin sehr happy!!! Empfehle diese Seite weiter :-) Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By paula
    1/11/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • ich hab 5 Kleider gekauft, für meine Brautjungfern, natürlich. zum Glück gibt es keine Farbunterschiede. Kammen wirklich schnell, in 5 Tagen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steiner
    1/11/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • The delivery was very fast...wow just 1 week and it's come from my door! The dress is perfect, fit perfectly like the picture shown. I'm really satisfied and next time I need dresses I would order from you guys! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By r.v
    1/11/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • I would like to say thank you to edressit for amazingly prompt service, good communication and excellent quality dress. I totally adore the dress and I got it with plenty of time to spare for my black tie event. I will not hesitate to purchase another dress from you. Thanks again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tilian
    1/11/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Thanks so much for the beautiful dress. the postage to New Zealand exceeded my expectations! It took 6 days from placing the order online to being made to fit.that is fantastic service! Thanks again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WOODY
    1/11/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Received dress in 7 days from time of order. Dress was amazing, fitted perfectly looked beautiful. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tale.m
    1/11/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • I got my dress today and it shipped really fast! I loved this dress so much and I cannot wait to wear it for the big day!It fits perfectly and is so gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By falji
    1/11/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • Dress is very fashion. The top has a built-in bra - or should I say built-in cups. They were proportionate with my breasts. All fit well. I love it.Fast shipping and response. Nice shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nefret
    1/10/2017
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Exactly what I wanted. I ordered blue, UK 10, fits perfectly and it's very beautiful ☺️☺️☺️☺️ Fast delivery also.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandi Thompson
    1/10/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • so ein wunderbare Kleid!! Ich mag lieber die Spitze auf Oberteil, sieht sehr schön aus und der Stoff ist bequem. Ich habe endlich ein schönes Kleid bekommen und noch der schneller Versand. Es ist ein zufriedenen Einkauf.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    1/10/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • das Kleid sieht schön aus, gefällt mir. Es wird sehr schnell gesandt. Ich mag noch das kurze Kleid, vielleicht nächstmal werde ich kurzes kaufen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    1/10/2017
eDressit New Hot Style Office Dress with Bolero (26110908)
  • La robe est très jolie, tout comme le modèle, l'expédition était rapide. Je suis très heureux. Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    1/9/2017
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Ich bestellte dieses Kleid für Meien Abschlussfeier, und ich war sehr begeistert! Es passt perfekt zu mir. Es ist ein sehr sehr hübsches Kleid !. Das Kleid versendet wirklich schnell! Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder bei Edressit bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By McRobb
    1/7/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Schönes Kleid, fällt es seht. Die Gewebe ist so gut als ich erwartet. Ich hatte noch viele Komplimente bei meine Freudin bekomen! Danke eDressit, Ich muss damit empfehlen. Danke noch mal!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dzadíková
    1/7/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Loved this dress! Wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments on it. Fit as expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colleen
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I love this dress! Fits true to size and is very flattering. The color is very pretty. I got this for a holiday party and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissa
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • The fit was comfortable, not tight at all, and went just below my knee. I loved the material, look and everything about it! I got sooo many compliments for it too:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    1/5/2017
23979 reviews , Page 85 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!