• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 850 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)
  • هذا الفستان مثير جدا، احب لونه، كل التفاصيل عليه جميلة أيضا، الياقة المنخفضة تزيد سكس الفستان.المقاس مناسب ضيق الشكل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    10/1/2014
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • I was excited being the first to review this gorgeous dress! I tried it on right after I opened the package, my family all agreed this dress was suitable for me, here I would like to rate this dress full five stars , I think you guys really deserve it, thank you for the masterpiece you created, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle
    10/1/2014
eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)
  • نسيج الفستان لامع جدا عند الشمس او الاضاءة، شكل الفستان ممكن أن يبرز جسمك، خصر الخرز يزيد جمال الفستان، تصميم الظهر سكس مثير، بل التنورة بعض قصيرة إلي. سارتديه لزفاف أختي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/1/2014
Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)
  • I got a lot of compliments about this dress at the banquet, I was very happy that I kept telling them where I got it,to be honest, this gown is what I have been looking for, the price and quality are proportional,the pleated fabric is very figure flattering, the beaded decoration on the wasit look beautiful too. I love this dress! Recommend every dress on the site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karima
    10/1/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)
  • ياقة الفستان جميلة جدا، و ما يعجبني أكثر هو القماش، ناعم جيد الشعر و اللون يناسب الامراة الكبيرة العمرز هنا شيء مهم مقاس الخصر من الأفضل أن تقسي قبل حجز الفستان، لآن الفستان ضيق مناسب جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nannie
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، تصميم و شكل الفستان جميلة جدا! طوق الفستان أنيف و نسيج عالي الجودة، المقاس مناسب فهو اختيار ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette
    10/1/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Great value for money! The dress I received today is just what I expected, very delicate lace sleeves, the beaded decoration on the neck looks very pretty and chic, I am extremely impressed by this design. Everything is going very well with my order, I was pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. Recommend this amazing dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leah
    10/1/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I bought three of this dress for my bridesmaids,they were really awesome, I really got what I paid for, fast delivery, dresses were well made and fit my bridesmaids perfectly, except one of them needs to get it shorter, but that's no big deal, overall, I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvia
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • هو بالضبط كما هو في الصورة ذلك، وأنا أشعر جميلة على الاطلاق لبسه - يقول زوجي، وأنا بالتأكيد سيأتي مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، لا تنسى أن تعطيني بعض الخصوم، وذلك بفضل، هذا الموقع فمن يصلح لي على ما يرام. يستحق التسوق هنا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nance
    10/1/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I had a brilliant buy on this site. The dress I received was exactly What I expected, very beautiful, color is slightly different from the picture, but it is still very beautiful, I love that, I am a regular customer of this site, I was pleased with my every order here, so, recommend all of you of this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seliny
    10/1/2014
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • خترت حجم 6، لكن لديه لفترة أطول قليلاً، في المرة القادمة التي سوفا أجل حجم مخصص، ولكن أنا لا تزال ترغب في طلب الفستان على موقعك، أخطط للذهاب إلى المحل خياط، نوعيته جيدة جداً، وأنا أحب هذا اللون، شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • هذا الفستان المطبوع جميل حلو جدا! النسيج المطبوع ناعم خفيف، و تصميم الفستان فريد غير مناظر لا يمكنني أن أعبر حبي لهذا الفستان! اشتريت الفستان في التخفيضات، رخيص جدا و الشحن سريع ايضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    10/1/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Супер! Очень красивое вечернее платье, село отлично, спасибо eDressit, очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Уля
    10/1/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Очень сексуальное чёрное вечернее платье, была очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    10/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, купила в синем цвете по своими мерками, просто супер идеально село по фигуре))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/1/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
  • Simple mais tellement classe. Belle couleur gris beige et surprise! 2 pans de voile à l'avant et à l'arrière qu'on ne voit pas sur les photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morganedeva
    9/30/2014
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • jAi bien reçu ma robe beaucoup plus vite que prévu je remercie le site illicite ainsi que le service client qui répond à toutes les questions merci également Aus tyliste vos robes sont magnifiques  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issad akila
    9/30/2014
23898 reviews , Page 850 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!