Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 850 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • sexy dress!! i am so excited to wear it when i get it, but i have to wait a week:( so fast delivery, i thought it will need a month, it only takes 7days. i cannot believe it. its quality deserves this price definitely. edressit, i will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neil
    8/31/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • i always want a Asymmetric skirt, edressit make it for me. very excited. the dress is exact the same as the picture. the quality, the delivery are soooooo amazing. this is the first time i purchase a so pleasant dress online, edressit, love you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oana
    8/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • i changed color to no4, i do not know how to choose lace, edressit team helped me, the lace match this color very well. they are so professional, they confirmed every detailed from me. thank you! Thanks to you, i got a so beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana
    8/31/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • i bought this dress for my party, it was a very wonderful party, many friends said this dress just made for me. the quality, the color, the size, everything is so nice. Love you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/31/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • very sofe fabric, good beads, a very perfect dress. choose size according to edressit size chart, UK8 fits very well. when i receive the dress, i am shocked, it is so fast, i cannot believe it from other country. i will buy your dress again, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/31/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01130807)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid ist traumhaft. Es ist wunderschön und besser als Foto. Erste Erfahrung von Online Kauf in China und sehr zufrieden. Keine Zollgebühr oder andere extra Kosten und die Lieferung schon eine Woche schon sich erledigt. Mit diesem Kleid fühle mich eine Prozessin!! Weiß Farbe und off Rücken macht es mehr elegant und bezaubern. Kann nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By master
    8/31/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
  • Sehr nette Verkäufer!! Vor Bestellung hat viele Frage gestellt, immer schnell Antwort geben. Super Kommunikation. Das Kleid hat massenanfertige bestellt. Passt perfekt und brauchen nicht mehr anpasssen. Es ist einfach ein Traum für meine Hochzeit. Es ist gleich wie Bild,gute Qualität und Verbearbeitung. Gerne wieder!!Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By edgar
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1238)
  • I changed the dress color to blue, which really really fascinates me. The silk chiffon fabric is comfortable and the color is pure. Thanks to edressit for helping me choose the color. My friends all said it is beautiful. I love the pleats, it makes the pure colored dress to be not so dull. I like the shipping and their service, the parcel was packed well. And thanks for your gift, it’s beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Milla Jovovich 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1236)
  • The dress is gorgeous! It fits me very well, and the fabric is so soft and comfortable. I like the design, the shoulder pad makes the dress more noble. I will wear it at my wedding, thanks to edressit, it arrived on time, thank you very much for all your prompt reply for my email. The dress is more beautiful than picture, it worth the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Wendi McLendon-Covey 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1235)
  • The dress is shining! I love the pink color, the fabric is comfortable and the beads are beautiful! It matches well with the handbag I ordered from you, and it makes me to be the focus! It is far more beautiful than the picture, thanks so much. Inevitably, the shipping is so fast that I received it in only three days, I was surprised. I will recommend you to all my friends, you won’t make us upset, I believe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Julia Ormond 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1234)
  • The customer service is very nice, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly which gave me a comfort purchase,The material and design is stunning, the cut is wonderful. And shipping is fast, I like DHL. I can’t wait to wear and make my next order!!! I was able to dress it up with jewelry for a wedding, I like the beads on the waist so much, and the one shoulder design is lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Angelina Jolie 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1233)
  • this black dress is wonderful and elegant, I’m a big girl, this dress makes me look thinner, the dress perfectly matches my skin , and the fact is the same with picture, the dress size is correct on me. I don’t want the slit to be so long and you adjust it for me kindly, i love it very much! The shipping is so fast, and I like the gift, it’s cute:) Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    8/31/2014
eDressit Fantastic Strapless Wedding Dress (01130607)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur wunderschön. Es ist ein Traum für meiner Hochzeit. Das Versand ist auch erstklassig. Es sieht noch besser aus als auf dem Foto und es passt perfekt. Die Qualität und Verarbeitung ist top. Und Kundenserive immer schnell und geduldig. Einfach nur großartig und auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HACHEMI
    8/31/2014
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • Sitzt perfekt!! Ich bin absolute begeistert von diesem Kleid!Was soll ich sagen - ich bin verliebt in dieses Kleid! Ich habe diese Webside bereits anderen Freundinnen empfohlen, weil ich fand das ich online super betreut haben! Es ist ein Traum für meiner Hochzeit. Das Versand ist auch erstklassig. Erst meine ich, kann nur in zwei Monat erhalten, ein Kleid in China zu bestellen und auch schon breit, die Zollgebühr zu bezahlen. Aber übertreffe meiner Erwartung, in drei Woche schon ankommen und keine extra Kosten- Wow!! ich kann nur weiteremfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ogle
    8/31/2014
eDressit Lordly  One Shoulder Lace Wedding Dress (01130407)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön. Nach Erhalt kann ich kaum warten anzuprobieren. Habe maßgeschneidert gekauft und passt perfekt, sondern besser als Foto. Das ist richtige Kleid für meine Hochzeit. Vielen lieben Dank!! Super Service und Super Qualität! Kann nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaeva
    8/31/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • Vielebn lieben Dank für schnelle Lieferung. Ich habe in drei Woch erhalten. Und keine Zollgebühr oder extra Kosten. Darin fühle ich mich wie ein Prinzessin, ausgezeichnete Arbeit!! sehr guter Stoff und die Farbe wie erwartet. Bin absolut begeisteier !!! Jetzt weiß, wo sollte Kleid bestellt. Ihr hat ein neue Stammkundin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phillips
    8/31/2014
eDressit Charming Sweety Heart Evening Dress Wedding Dress (01130207)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön. Sitzt super. Habe maßgeschneidert gekauft und passt wie angegossen. In Realität sogar besser als auf dem Bild. Die Sendung kam wie versprochen in 3 Tagen an. Und keine Zollgebühr oder extra Kosten. Mit diesem Preis ist es günstig. In Deutschland kann nicht mit diesem Preis solche Kleid nicht erhalten. Die Verpackung war ordentlich. Super Service und Super Qualität! Kann nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dautovska
    8/31/2014
eDressit Lovely Short Strapless Lace Bodice Wedding Dress (01130107)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, das Bild hält was es verspricht. Qualität vom Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Besonders gelungen ist der Rock. Diese Kleid ist ein Traum für meine Verlobung. Mit diesem Kleid habe viele Komplikation erhalten. Sehr glücklich und gespannt. Ich habe diese Kleid mit Träger bestellt. Vor Bestellung hat ich mit Arbeit viel gefragt und gesprochen.Immer schnell und geduldig. Nie eine solche Kundenservice erfahren. Gerne Wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khammo
    8/31/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweety heart Strapless Wedding Dress (01122007)
  • Vielebn lieben Dank für schnelle Lieferung. Ich habe in drei Woch erhalten. Darin fühle ich mich wie ein Prinzessin, ausgezeichnete Arbeit!! sehr guter Stoff und die Farbe wie erwartet. Bin absolut begeisteier !!! Perfekter Sizt des Kleides. Ich habe das Kleid standarde Größe bestellen. Vor Erhalt denke ich, sollte das Kleid noch mal anpassen müssen. Aber übertreffe meine Erwartung. Sehr empfehlenwert!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasiha
    8/31/2014
21863 reviews , Page 850 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!