Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 851 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Das Kleid wurde schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Ich habe eine Nummer größer bestellt, als ich nach deutschen Standarts habe und es passte. Man sollte nicht nach der Größenangabe, sondern nach den angegebenen Maßen bestellen. Das Kleid ist gut verarbeitet und sieht toll aus. Ich habe mich sehr wohl darin gefühlt. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältniss!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    9/1/2014
eDressit Grey Straps Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00145608)
  • Traumhaft, Lieferung schneller als gedacht. Wunderschön, super gut verarbeitet und Stoff. Sehr zufrieden!! Sieht noch schöner aus, als auf dem Foto. Ich habe das Kleid in Rot bestellt. Großartig and elegant. Ich werde immer eDressit weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jherer
    9/1/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Robe de soirée parfaite, la robe est drapée d'une façon élégante style grec, la coupe très ajustée qui souligne la taille est parfaite pour moi, le tissu très est de qualité, très souple et agréable à porter,les finitions sont parfaite. on n'a pas oublié l'importance des jolis détails et a sublimé cette robe de soirée sobre avec l'empiècement dentelles et strass au niveau du décolleté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone
    9/1/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • This bright cute cocktail dress is perfect for my prom party or any dancing party,short but smart, I don't have to worry that someone may step on my dress. Besides,customer sevice is very good, the team are very nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    9/1/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • LOVELY! They helped out with rushed shipping and I received the dress just in time my event date. I have received so many compliments on this dress! The quality of the dress is great and it fits well. I will definitely order another dress! Thanks,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    9/1/2014
eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)
  • Robe de cocktail en dentelle qui convient parfaitement aux petites poitrines et la partie jupe évasée qui met la taille en valeur. le décolleté losange au dos très sexy fermé par un bouton, le tissu dentelle très raffinée est avec doublure. . Les mesures sont parfaites, faites attention bien choisir la taille selon le tableau de mesures. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Océanne
    9/1/2014
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • I love this dress, it's just the way I imagined, and it also fits me very well, customer service is very nice,love this sweet pink dress, I may buy more in the near future! NICE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salineri
    9/1/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Great dress, elegant and beautiful color, great price,fast shipping, nice customer service. Strongly recommend this website to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linana
    9/1/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • cette robe de soirée sirène est composé de 3 superpositions doublure, dentelle et voile. la coupe près du corps très sexy, j'aime beaucoup les dentelles strassées en forme de feuille sur l'ensemble de la robe. elle est legere à porter et j'attends avec impatience l'occasion de la sortir pour la première fois. edressit est un site sérieux, je le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    9/1/2014
eDressit Lace Neckline Short Wedding Dress (01140107)
  • Lieferung schneller als gedacht, tolle Qualität und Stoff. Super gut verbearbeitet. In 1 Woche hat schon erhalten. Und keine extra Kosten entstehen.Mit diesem Preis ist es sehr günstig. Es ist nur ein Traum für meiner Verlobung. Ich bebanke mich sehr für die immer schnellen Antworten. Super Service. Kann nur empfelhen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frans
    9/1/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • c'est une robe vraiment jolie exactement comme on la voit dans la photo et le tissu d'une très bonne qualité. Très jolie robe de soirée, très bien coupée, les drapés sur l'ensemble de la robe fait une belle silhouette. Elle est très élégante pour une soirée ou un mariage. Très bon rapport qualité/prix, je n'ai pas regretté mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreline
    9/1/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • Tolles Kleid, passt perfekt. Traumhaft. Es ist einfach richtige Kleid für meine Hochzeit. Sieht noch schöner aus, als auf dem Foto. toll verarbeitet. Kann ich nur sehr empfehlen. Der Rock gefällt mir sehr. Elegant und Sexy. Das Kleid ist gut verpackt und sehr schnell geliefert. Sehr empfehlenwert!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kurth
    9/1/2014
eDressit New V-cut Lace Appliques Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131014)
  • Traumhaft, das Kleid super gut verarbeitet und es gleich, sondern besser als Foto. Es ist wie einem 1000€ Kleid. Sehr zufrieden!! Ich würde mich jederzeit wieder für dieses Brautkleid entscheiden. Die Hochzeit kann kommen. Ich werde immer eDressit weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dautovska
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem Kleid. Super Service und Verbearbeitung. Diese Kleid hat ich massenanfertigt bestellt. Ich denke, es sollte noch anpassen, aber braucht nicht. Es passt und sitzt perfekt. Als das Kleid ankam und ich es sofort anprobierte. Es is Traumhaft schön... Preisleistungsverhältnis top. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kohestani
    9/1/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام ،جودة الفستان الأخضر جيدة جدا، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،. هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الموديلات المختلة فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/1/2014
eDressit Lace Neckline Short Wedding Dress (01140107)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، طلبته لحفلة الزفاف لي، طلبت اضافة طول الفستان وصل الي ال155سم. الخدمات له رائعة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    9/1/2014
eDressit Stylish Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143314)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة الزفاف لأختي، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. هي سعيدة جدا. و يسرني اعجابها في الفستان. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    9/1/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • الفستان الأزرق تصنع من الدانتيل والشيفون، وهو أنيق جدا. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخرلأم ، أنا سعيد. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/1/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • طلب اضافة أكمام طويلة لفستان السهرة الأخضر، الموظفة متحمسة جدا للخدمات، أنا مسرورة ، عندما يصل الفستان الي، هو يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه كثيرا. أختي أيضا تحبه. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • الفستان مزين بالخرزات حول الخصر، وهو أنيق جدا. عندما ارتديته لحضور الحفلة، أصدقائي تخبرو لي أنه جميل. شكرا لكم edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/1/2014
21910 reviews , Page 851 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!