Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 852 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • I bought this dress for my daughter as her party dress,I was a little surprised the day I received it, because it just take 3 days to arrive at my door, amazing delivery, thanks very much. My daughter likes it very much and the dress fits her very well, it looks exactly the same as the picture,overall, happy shopping, now she just can't wait to show it off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pearl
    9/23/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • La livraison extrêmement vite et sans la douane, le service client au top ,répon de suite à mon mail. Robe de soirée conforme à la photo, les dentelles noires très raffinées et pétillantes. Couleur un peu plus foncé qu'en photo mais rien de grave, elle m'a l'air plus chic et convient mieux à l'automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josane
    9/23/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • This dress is perfect for bridesmaid,simple but beautiful,the material is very comfortable, easy wear. I bought three for my maids of honor, they like the dresses very much, but one of them should get it tailored, the other two fit perfectly. I believe edressit dresses will add a special color on my big day, I just can't wait! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monica
    9/23/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Très belle cette robe de soirée asymétrique pour le printemps, l'empiècement dentelles sur les deux cotes très romantique et affine la silhouette. Recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • This dress is so wonderful, I am very happy I can get such a beautiful dress online, I was impressed by the floral shoulder especially , very delicate, great workmanship. Overall, I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com. I'd like to recommend this site to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Robe de soirée commandée à prix réduit (30e d'économie) et d'une qualité inattendue! Le tissu fluide et très douce au toucher, la couleur sobre, la broche à la taille est faite en strass brillants de très bonne qualité. Très ravie de mon achat, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    9/23/2014
eDressit Purple Lace Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26146806)
  • Robe de soirée commandée pour ma mère (1m73, mince) qui ne trouve toujours pas la robe idéale pour participer à mon mariage: coupe simple mais chic, couleur sobre et tissu léger avec doublure. Robe reçue très vite et tout à faite identique à la photo. Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akila
    9/23/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • Très belle robe de soirée asymétrique, coupe près du corps très sexy, très beau tissu fluide et léger, couleur très riche tout comme surla photo. Malheureusement elle est en promotion LIVRAISON OFFERTE justement après que j'ai passé ma commande!!! sinon une robe de soirée parfaite, recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geneviève
    9/23/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Received the dress today and was very pleasantly surprised. The dress was in a great condition when I opened it, protected well and nice. The quality was great and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend this site! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    9/23/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Have just received my dress from edressit(Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress) and am absolutely thrilled with the quality and fit. the quality was amazing. perfect in details. Extremeley professional and will definitely be using this site again. Thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    9/23/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • Красивое платье, цвет и фасон как на картинки, село по фигуре, спасибо, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нора
    9/23/2014
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • This gown looks just as pictured! ( I ordered in the picture orange color at the site.) I was quite surprised about that! I saw and was impressed with how well it was made: nice fabrics, and more than adequate. Will order from here in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    9/23/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, купила по своими мерками, отлично село по фигуре, спасибо eDressit, очень рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алана
    9/23/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Wonderful dress, beautifully made and fitted perfectly. Like the shiny and sparkly beadings of the dress. the quality was great. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lexi
    9/23/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • This dress looked fabulous! when I received it it was protected in a good condition. The dress is well made and fits even lovelier. Great quality and excellent customer service. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, пришло вовремя, сшито аккуратно, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    9/23/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • I recently received this lovely dress and I am very pleased. I tried it on as soon as I received it and it fitted me like a glove. I have already told a few others about your site and the good service I received. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    9/23/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • I am very happy with this dress. It arrived quickly and the fit is spot-on. The quality is excellent and I think that it is exceptional value for money. Thanks to all concerned. I look forward to ordering more dresses from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/23/2014
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The quality was great and the shipping was very very fast(just 4 days after my order as there was stock for my dress). Highly recommend! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Пришло вовремя, очень сексуальное красное платья, довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Агафья
    9/23/2014
23378 reviews , Page 852 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!