Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 854 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • I Chose the express delivery and I got the dress in 4 days! They were really fast, thank u very much! The dress is pretty, it looks exactly as the picture, I was afraid about the colour but It looks great, I'm really happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imma
    8/31/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • WOW I ordered this dress in another color for my friend's prom. the staff confirmed the lace and top sheer fabric again and again with me, very patient. love the dress i got.The quality and craftsmanship was superb. arrived on time by courier. I cannot thank E Dressit enough for making my dress so precious. Have recommended company to every one I know! Will definitely use again in the future. DO NOT HESITATE BUY, BUY,BUY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tony
    8/30/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
  • Für eine Motto-Hochzeit habe ich dieses Kleid bestellt. Mir gefällt dieses Kleid in Narzisse wunderbar! Es sitzt perfekt, schwingt schön, ist leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet. Es schaut angezogen genau so hübsch wie im Bild aus! Ein guter Kauf, mit dem ich sehr zufrieden bin. Kaufe gern wieder hier ein!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    8/30/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, as time is very urgent, i asked the customer serverce if the dress could reach me in time, i got a yes.finally the dress came just the time. thank you, edressit. i will surely come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    8/30/2014
Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)
  • Traumschönes Kleid, das wirklich genauso aussieht wie auf dem Foto: Weich fließender, sehr angenehmer, leichter Stoff. Die Größe hat gepasst also in der Tabelle war alles richtig beschrieben! Ich bin sehr zufrieden damit. Trotz allem bin ich begeistert und werde mir noch ein Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilyi
    8/30/2014
eDressit Sweety heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120414)
  • lovely dress, and the color is very beautiful, the same as the picture color. under the help of the customer service, i got the right size, thank you for all the help. i will surely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    8/30/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • Hatte etwas bedenken ob mir das Kleid wirklich gut paßt und die Farbe auch gut aussieht. Aber ich kann es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Es ist wunderschön, paßt super!!! Die Farbe ist intensiver als auf der Abbildung. Versand und Bezahlung klappte reibungslos. Kleid in Material und Farbe wie abgebildet. Prompte Lieferung. Passform ausgezeichnet. Die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß!!! Vielen lieben Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    8/30/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • The delivery was unexpectedly fast! And the dress itself is exactly like it´s presented on the webpage! Those lovely details and nice beading, design style make it to an absolute dream! Thank you edressit for those stunning dresses! I will definitely buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catha
    8/30/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • color is great, love the eye catching color so much.and lace beads are delicate, sexy split.these are amazing. I was spoilt for choice when trying to choose my dress. the service I received and do receive every time I enter the shop is impeccable. The staff are always happy to help and offer advice when necessary.GREAT SHOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JO
    8/30/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid. Ich bin mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden. das wirklich genauso aussieht wie auf dem Foto: Weich fließender, sehr angenehmer Stoff. Die Verarbeitung gefällt mir auch sehr gut. Ein guter Kauf, mit dem ich sehr zufrieden bin. Musste nichts geändert werden und man fühlt sich wohl in dem Kleid. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreik
    8/30/2014
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Ich hatte am Anfang ganz schön Angst etwas aus China zu bestellen. Hat aber alles reibungslos funktioniert und die Lieferung ging auch schnell. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf der Abbildung. Meine Tochter ist total fröhlich. Wird es an ihrem Abschlussball tragen. Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung. Sind sehr zufrieden. Ich werde weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kingli
    8/30/2014
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
  • Brovo!!!Cette robe est tellement magnifique, top finition et une belle silhouette, Une seule brelle remplis par perles brillant. le plus surprise, c'est la ceinture, cousues a la main,des perles en argente. Parfaite pour toutes les femmes qui ont envie de se faire remarquer! je n'ai jamais regretté de mon achat. à recommander vraiment!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crhistine
    8/30/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I received my dress yesterday, only 3 days after the purchase! I just love the soft fabric, careful sewing and delicate handwork! The colour is just right red as I expected, thing which I liked. You deserve congratulations! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    8/30/2014
eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)
  • magnifique robe en mousseline très bonne qualité, le tissu est confortable, j'aime bien le style, particulierement le decollete et ce ruban au dos de col. un grand merci pour sa rapidité d'expédition car besoin en urgence de cette robe , reçu en temps et en heure super !!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jack85
    8/30/2014
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • Das Kleid habe ich für Hochzeit Feier meiner Freunde bestellt und es wurde sehr schnell, rechtzeitig geliefert! Ich bin total begeistert über die wunderbare Qualität, super Verarbeitung und den perfekten Sitz! Es sitzt perfekt, schwingt schön, ist leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich bestelle sehr gerne wieder bei Euch...herzlichen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oohsehun073@yahoo.de
    8/30/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • I love this dress,I wore it to a function and the compliment was amazing. The strapless just brings out your asset.The colour is eye catching. the front top sheer tulle cut is so special. lace works well, really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
  • la robe est très jolie,la couleur corresponds exactement à la charte de couleur ,j'ai pris l'orange. il y a un soutien gorge inclus dans la robe. J'ai commandée la robe sur mesure,donc elle me va super bien,c'est pour cette raison que j'utiliserais toujours ce site, et le service client est très sympa. Merci a eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fermay
    8/30/2014
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105208)
  • meme sans "sur meusure", la robe est tres bien taillee, (je meusure 1m60 pour 50 kg, je mets du 36 francais et j'ai pris un taille 40) bonne qualite, bref, le modele est conforme et tres joli. Le plus important, j'ai recu le colis par DHL sans aucun supplement,sans frais de tva ou frais de douanes,vraiment tres contente, et la livraison est tellement rapide et pro compte tenu de la distance (achetee le 4/08 recue le 6/08)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    8/30/2014
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • Je suis contente de la robe, forme et taille, particulierement vraiment ravis de la couleurs en particulier des perles du dessus du haut,parfaitement ajustée, la doublure est très bien faite et à part un petit défaut au niveau d'un pli la robe est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannie
    8/30/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • A beautiful dress! There are even some little rhinestones at the top lace and the sleeves. It's much more intensive,edressit has a very obliging customer service. I wore it at my prom and got many compliments: really like a star) fabric is in high quality also lace. highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lorina
    8/30/2014
21922 reviews , Page 854 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!