Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 854 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم. أنا فخور من ثوبي واللون هو الكمال .. وسوف تشتري الثياب كل مرة من هنا!شكرا لك علي تقديم الخدمات على ما يرام، شكرا eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/21/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • I got this dress in Fuchsia. This is a bright fuchsia. the color just as shown in the picture on their site. It is lovely though. This will need to be taken in at the bust as I ordered a standard size 12. The quality of the dress is very good.It feels so confrotable.Very happy with this dress. It also only takes 4 days for me to receive the dress, so it is very fast and you do need not to worry about the delivery. I will recomend to my friends, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judy
    8/21/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • هذا اللباس هو الكمال. تماما مثل الصورة في الموقع أمرت حجم 10. هذه هي المرة الثانية طلب منه تم إخبار جميع أصدقائي حول الموقع. شحنها وصلت بسرعة. هو بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء!! شكرا لكم،شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/21/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • تصميم هذا الثوب جيد جداً، والسعر أقل بكثير من غيرها من المواقع، وأعتقد أنني قد اشترى الكنوز، حلوة جداً، وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى. الموظف للموقع رائع والخدمات رائع ونايس. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • أنا أحب اللباس كثيرا وتركيبها معي بشكل جيد جدا، شكرا لك. الأكمام حورية البحر مساء اللباس هو مريح جدا ويجعلني أشعر وكأنها ملكة في كل مرة أرتدي ذلك.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • أنا أحب فستان السهرة والموديل، حورية البحر ذو الأكمام الطويلة، فإنه يبدو وكأنه الكمال مع لجميع المناسبات، شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • طلبت الفستان بالدانتيل 7 أغسطس لحضور حفلة زفاف أختي في 13 أغسطس، أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. شكرا لكم ، يحب أصدقائي الفستان جدا أيضا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • الفستان الأحمر يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الكبير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Необычное платье, мне очень идёт! Цена и качество на высоте, Спасибо Вам огромное, платье просто волшебное) Всем ооочень довольна!))) Катя спасибо вам большое, признаюсь переживала пока ждала платье, но оказалось зря, платье точно как на фото, буду всем вас рекомендовывать! И обязательно буду обращаться к Вам еще)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Вчера получила это платье, очень довольна, очень нравится, всё как на фото)) Кружева просто шикарные, такие красивые, мне очень нравится! Вы привезли мне РОСКОШНОЕ платье! За хорошую цену и кратчайшие сроки!)) спасибо Вам большое, это точно моя не последняя покупка у вас!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вероника
    8/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Мне это платье очень нравится! Особенно ткани, бархатный шифон, очень удобно и сидит очень хорошо. Огромное спасибо за платье! Платье замечательное, точно как на фото, качество отличное! Всё супер, очень довольна! Спасибо Екатерине за ваше внимание, терпение, помощь и советы!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    8/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Jolie robe ultra féminine. Bien coupée. tissu doux et classe. Peut être portée aussi bien en journée qu 'en soirée avec des ballerines ou des escarpins. Taille un peu juste. Je prend normalement du 34 mais j 'ai du prendre cette robe en 36. Je l'ai commandée en rose et je suis enchantée par cet article.merci, vous êtes un site sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Сегодня получила свое платье, так быстро, не ожидала. Платье просто шикарное, когда посылку открыла, не было предела восторгу! и размер, и цвет, и качество... все было просто идеально! Катя, спасибо Вам огромное! однозначно платья буду заказывать теперь только у Вас!)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кристина
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Très jolie robe commandée. Faisant en haut du 36/38, j'ai commandé du 38 et je ne le regrette pas. Cette robe aurait peut être méritée 3 ou 4 cms de plus en longueur.correspondant à la photo, et je trouve des dentelles sur le jupon, mais c'est surprise! j'suis invité dans une soirée, on m'a donné beaucoup de compliments, merci edressit, recommande a tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    8/21/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Платье просто великолепное) Мне это платье очень нравится!!! Каждый тут говорит,что качество замечательное и могу лично подписаться под каждым отзывом,потому что это действительно так) Точно так же как и быстрая доставка) Я очень рада) Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • La petite robe en elle même et très classe, le tissu et bien épais et donne une très belle silhouette ,idéale pour la soirée ou des party, je recommande a d autre amies,dommage que les couleurs soient limitées.je veux commander la deuxième, mais d'autre couleur, peut-être vous pouvez essayer? merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Платье невероятное!К нему только корону))Доставили в срок,и без каких-либо проблем! Ткани это платья натуральые, поэтому очень удобно. Мне это платье очень нравится, особенно рукаво, на нём даже пришиты красивые бисеры, очень красивые.Огромное спасибо Кате!Вы волшебница!Обязательно еще к Вам обращусь,и не раз)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    8/21/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • I ordered this fascinating dress for one of my im portant events, thank god, I received it in time , because it was very urgent, edressit shipped my dress by DHL, so it's very fast, I look amazing in this dress, never thought I could be so charming, satisfied shopping, thank you very much for this beautiful dress from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marry
    8/21/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Спасибо огромное за платье!! Заказываю уже второе!! Очень крутые платья и очень приятно с вами работать) Мне очень довольна, кружева на платтье просто шикарные! В восторге просто точь в точь как на фото, спасибо Екатерине за приятное и быстрое обслуживание.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Robe très bien coupée, met la silhouette en valeur. Très classe; tissu de velours confortable,idéale pour la soiree. Je craignais qu'elle soit trop longue mais elle m'arrive juste au niveau des talons hauts ; je mesure 1m69. Je l'ai achetée avec 15% de rabais et c'est un excellent rapport qualité-prix. expédition rapide, moins de 10 jours. J'ai fait un excellent achat. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    8/21/2014
21214 reviews , Page 854 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!