Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 857 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • What a beautiful dress and very flattering! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered size 10, and was happy that it fits me like a glove. there is a built bra and the dress is well made. the material feels very comfortable. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hebe
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • أحب التصميم البسيط الأنيق للفستان، وأيضا أحب اللون الأزرق، هو مناسب معي كاملا. شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، القماش المطبوع بالأزهار، الزينات بالخرزات، التصميم الأنيق، تعجبني كثيرا. أحبت أصدقائي أيضا. شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    8/29/2014
eDressit Two-Piece Red Day Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26144302)
  • الفستان الأسود القصير جميل يبرز أناقة المرأة، الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل لأخواتي. الموقع رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144932)
  • طلبت الفستان في 15 أغسطس، وحصلت عليه في 20 أغسطس، وصل الفستان فقط لمدة 5 أيام. الشحن سريع جدا. القماش نوعيته جيدة جدا. شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    8/29/2014
eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)
  • الفستان هو أنيق جدا، اللون الأخضر المشرق، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، هذه تعجبني كثيرا. أحبه كثيرا. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/29/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
  • أمي تحب اللون الأحمر الوردي، الفستان ذو زينات الدانتيل الأسود رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 6 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/29/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • The dress looks amazing!!! Received it in good condition and well packaged. as it was a custom make,received in 3 weeks and it fits perfectly. This was the first time I have used this site and won't be the last. I have recommended this site to a few other people as I have no complaints! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/29/2014
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • Super schöne Kleider. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten und das Paket kam sogar 2 Tage früher an. Ich habe diese Kleider für die Brautjungsfern meiner Freundinnen in meiner Hochzeit. Die passen sie ziemlich perfekt!!! Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Und die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß!!! Vielen lieben Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sve
    8/28/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Bought this dress recently.. it arrived within days which was impressive. the top sequins is so shiny, and the ripple neck is specilal. Was amazed with the dress it was beautiful exactly like the picture. fits well, great price & I will def buy from here again...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • firstly i was inspired by the model,the model inthe dress let me thought of a popular star in Red carpet,so i pruchase the dress, The dress is perfect! I love the color, the style and the fit! Thank you edressit for your amazing dresses and unquestionable services! You are the best!I will definitely continue to shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress is amazing!! The color is wonderful, sleeves are embroidery lace. Ruched bust make me look very sexy and Confidence.I had a lot of succes with it. this style is young and you feel very sexy in it. really highly recommended, :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144812)
  • le qualité est très très bien. Robe égale au modèle. Service client très réactif livraison très rapide.j'ai acheté cette robe le 6 aout et l'ai reçu le 10, c'est super! exactement comme sur le photo, longueur parfaite. je suis enchantée par cet article.merci, vous êtes un site sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvette perminjat
    8/28/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Thanks for a fast shipping and very high quality dress. it is especially improtant for us! We are very happy with the dress and will strongly recommend you as a grate supplier of clothing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janee
    8/28/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister and she LOVED IT. It was the first time I ordered a costume made dress and I have no idea of custom made before,but they eDressit confirmed more details of measurements, and send me picture of measuring, very patient and kind. and the dress fits my sister like a glove. Now she wants me to get her even more dresses. Thank you Edressit....you are great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    8/28/2014
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe. très belle avec bon qualité.J'achète cette robe pour ma mère. Elle est très satisfait et adore la robe beaucoup. et j'ai commandée une robe pour moi même aussi. C'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit, mais je pense je vais commander encore. merci edressit, me donnez la robe magnifique, recommande la robe à tous. Merciiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top & Sleeves Knee Length Formal Dress (26144601)
  • Robe parfaite ! commandée sur mesure, elle est nickel. Je fais 1m60 et avec des talons elle est parfaite, prête pour la cérémonie. Poitrine bien maintenue.Livraison rapide et robe très belle. C'est la 3eme fois que je commande chez edressit et a chaque reception c'est un vrai plaisir Je n'ai qu'un mot : n'hesitez pas :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Sleeves Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26144500)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe dans 3 jours, merci beaucoup. J'ai déjà commander plusieurs robe chez vous. Et votre service est très très bien. je suis très satisfait. J'aime les robes de edressit Et je commande les robes sur Carlyna aussi. tous est parfait. je vais commander les robes chez vous sûrement. je t'aime eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110614)
  • the dress is quite comfortable, like the design of back part, very sexy.fast delivery and good customer serveice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    8/28/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Perfect vertical sense! I don’t know how to express my love for the dress, the fabric is just so soft and...comfortable! Yes, that’s the word. I’m so happy that my friends all said I’m more beautiful in this dress, they said they will also buy from you.The dress is indeed the same with the picture, it makes me feel like a super model! And I’m choosing another dress from your HOMECOMING promotion, it’s difficult to decide because all the dresses are gorgeous! I will order soon, and I hope the dress will come as fast as last one:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kline
    8/28/2014
21863 reviews , Page 857 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!