• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 858 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • Cette robe longue droite est juste identique à la photo. Un modèle simple et sage qui convient à toutes les cérémonies, rien à dire niveau rapport qualité/prix. Recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manielle
    9/27/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Cette robe de soirée sirène est très bien coupée, et avec des broderies très sophistiquée. les mesures sont juste parfaites elle me tombe comme un gant! Très ravie de ma commande, et un gros merci au service client, on m'a donner une remise sur les frais de traitement car j'ai commandé cette robe en violet foncé, et a enlevé la partie en tulle. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariam
    9/27/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141605)
  • Robe de soirée très simple et fluide, couleur sobre, finition parfaite, qualité irreprochable... J'adore sa bretelle en strass, très originale et brillante, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécile
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00137914)
  • لا أثق بعيني عندما أريه، هذا الفستان مثل تحفة آلي صاب، و سعره رخيص جدا، و لكن اقلق بجودته في ال بداية، عندما يوصل الفستان، لا اندم من شرائه، الجودة رائع جدا، المقاس يناسبني ايضا، سأرتديه لحفل صديقتي، انا سعيدة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilian
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweetyheart Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02134308)
  • تصميم فستان السهرة الرمادي أنيق بديع خاصة العنتري العالي المطوي كل التفاصيل جميلة، اشتريت هذا الفستان لأمي، هي تحبه و ساشتري الفستان لنفسي مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Halter High Split Evening Dress (00130132)
  • هذا الفستان الازرق سكس جدااااا! برباط العنق و الشق على التنورة، يناسب الرقص جدا لبسته في الكوكتيل جذب كثير من التظرات  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libby
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sleveeless Evening Dress (00131310)
  • عنتري مطوي فريد و تصميم الظهر سكس مثير، كل الفستان أنيق بسيط مناسب، لاسيما المقاس يناسبني، لا اريه في الترقيات، و لكن السعر معقول، أحب جدا شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Letty
    9/27/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (C00134504) (C00134504)
  • حجزت هذا الموضل لصيفات الشرف عندي مع الفساتين الخضراء الأخري، نسيج الفستان ناعم خفيف جدا و الشق على التنورة يزيد سكس الفستان , أناقته، نحن نحبون هذه الفساتين على موقعنا و سأحجز الفساتين الأخري مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lettie
    9/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • أجمل الأجزئة لهذا فستان السهرة الأزرق هو الظهر، الذي يزين بالخرزات و الشاش الناعم سكس مثير جدا و الكتف الواحد يجعلني أنيق و جميل ايضاـ لا اندم من شراء هذا الفستان الرائع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Letitia
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • تصاميم الفستان بسيط و أنيق، القماش ناعم و جيد الجودة، يناسبني جدا، رغم أن عملية التسوق بعض صعبة علي، الفستان نفسه يعجبني جدا، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lenore
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
  • عنتري الفستان الأزرق سكس جدا، أحب رباط العنق و الخرزات الجميلة المزينة عليه، اشتريته لحفل التخرج السعر ليس عاليا جدا و تصميمه فريد الشحن سريع أيضا، انا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lenora
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • عنتري الفستان الأزرق سكس جدا، أحب ياقة قلب الحبيب و التفاصيل الجميلة المزينة عليه، اشتريته لحفل التخرج السعر ليس عاليا جدا و تصميمه فريد الشحن سريع أيضا، انا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    9/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Blue Evening Dress (02132905)
  • نسيج الفستان الأخضر ناعم خفيف جدا، الخرز على الخصر و التنورة لامع فخم، و لكن هنا شيء مهم يجب عليك أن تهتمي به الارداف ضيق جدا، من الأفضل أن تقيسي نفسك قبل حجز الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leilani
    9/27/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • I received my dress yesterday, it's very nice, the color is very pretty, just like the picture shows, pleated material is also very beautiful, i love that,I am very happy to get this amazing dress at a low price, great value or money, many thanks to edressit and your nice service in the email communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    9/27/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • I got my dress yesterday, it is perfect on me, both the color and the size suit me very well, dress is very easy to wear, beaded strap looks very pretty and chic, i love it , my friends all ask where did i get it, i have recommended edressit to all of them, thank you for such a lovely dress, i am very satisfied with my purchase here, will be back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By greta
    9/27/2014
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • I got my dress the day brefore yesterday,STUNNING, i should say, i wore it last night to a very important banquet, and guess what, i received millions of compliments, the deep V cut really make the bust area very nice, if you have a big bust, trust me, this dress will be absolutely suitable for you,overall,many many thanks to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    9/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00133708)
  • This is a really gorgeous dress,very sexy high slit design,the material is very great, much better than I expected, very comfortable and skin-friendly. The delivery is very fast, I was thrilled, thank you for the great service in email commmunication, and many thanks to edressit nice dress. I strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By enid8
    9/27/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • This dress is really the one I am looking for, very nice sequined fabric,I love it very much,this is my first purchase from edressit and it surely makes me konw where I should go to buy dresses. A good site for online shopping.Now i just can't stop shopping. Thank you for your dress and service,edressit, you really impressed me. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daisy
    9/27/2014
Simple Rosy Brown One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00115146)
  • This dress is perfect for my maids of honor, I bought four and they arrived on time, very fast delivery, the only problem is two of them need to get their dresses tailored, a bit long, but that's nothing major,they still love their dresses, I am happy to have my lovely bridesmaids in such beautiful dresses on my big day. Now I just can't wait! Thank you edressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy5656
    9/27/2014
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • أحب الفستان الأرجواني الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات الجميلة ، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FARIDA
    9/27/2014
23898 reviews , Page 858 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!