See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 859 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • This white cocktail dress is very beautiful , just like the one on the model,the white lace is very delicate, I just can't say enough great things for it, thank you for your dress and your kind help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pooolly
    9/29/2014
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • Oh, my, this dress is amazingly beautiful. It looks more beautiful in real life, the color is pretty, the top lace looks very delicate and expensive, reasonable price I should say, my family all say this is a very beautiful dress and fits me very well.I may order more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina56
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, this lace LBD is just what I imagined, nice lace fabric, very delicate, great workmanship, thank you for every one who was working on my lovely dress, it's really a masterpiece, and also thank you for your kind help before my order! I was impressed by your product as well as your service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milly
    9/29/2014
eDressit Custom-made Giuliana Rancic Grammy Awards Dress (cm1205)
  • I got this dress custom made, it was really very gorgeous, fit me like a glove, I think the price was quite reasonable according to its high quality, I bought a silver waistband to match with it, and that makes the dress look even better on me. I will order another dress on your site soon, thank you for your dress and service. I was very pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy899
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Elegant Black Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130800)
  • This little black dress is very sexy, it was exctly what I imagined,it fits me perfectly, the sexy v neck makes my bust area look very nice, the dress is very suitable for those who have a bust not that big, the v neck can really make up for that, I also wnat to add that I was really impressed by thr fast delvery and it arrived at my door just three days after I ordered it on the site. No doubt so many people like your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie88
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Очень красивое коктейльное платье, купила по своими мерками, очень хорошо село, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • I love the dress I received today, it looks the same as the picture and on the catwalk, it's very modern and stylish, not the one as the traditional style. Fabric is of high quality, my bust area looks very nice in this dress, now I just can't wait to wear to show off. Thank you edressit, I will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angela
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • СУПЕР! Очень элегантное вечернее платье, пришло за 5 дней, так быстро, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    9/29/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • Качественное вечернее платье, цвет как на фото, красивый, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    9/29/2014
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • Цвет этого платье прекрасный, как на картинки, была довольна покупкой на вашем сайте eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    9/29/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • Thank god, I received this dress just the day before my event, thank you very much for your prompt delivery, I received a lot of compliments at the party all night through, I just kept telling my friends where I got it,you will have a lot more young visitors recently, just check out,:-) , anyway, thank you for your lovely dress and your kind service in the email communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andrea25
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • حب أنماط الفستان، اللون حلو و بديع أما التصميم بسيط و أنيق. هذه مرة أولي لي التوسق على النت، أتردد في حجز الفستان، و لكن أحب الفساتين على موقعكم تأكيدا، عندما تلقيت الفستان منكم، لا أندم من حجزي، هو رائع جدا مثل الفستان على الصور! شكرا لكم و لا شك أن هذا التسوق تسوق نجيح  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercedes
    9/29/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Очеееень красивое платье, все как на фото, идеально село, пришло вовремя, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иришка
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • أحب فستان الزهور، لاسيما هذا الفستان بلون وردي مع الزهور الأنيقة. الشق على التنورة يزيد سكس الفستان انه يناسب حفل الاصدقائي و حفل الشواطئ جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • نسيج الفستان أنيق جميل ناعم خفيف لا أكثر من العبارات ممكن أن تعبر حبي له  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Adorable Green Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00137404)
  • تصميم الفستان بسيط رائع، اللون الأخضر، اللون الأكثر الحب إلي، سارتديه لحفل الاصدقائي بجانب الشواطئ، لا فستان يناسبه إلا هذا اافستان.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melba
    9/29/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Wow,wow, I love this LBD so much, this dress is amazing, more lovely in the real life, it fits me like a glove, the dress is very figure flattering, if you have a slim body shape, then this dress is one of your best choices. Thank you for your kind service as well as your lovely dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/29/2014
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134306)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان مع الفساتين الموف الاخري لصيفات الشرف عندي، التصميم و الجودة لهذا المحل رائعة جدا، قد اشتريت كثير من الفساتين فيه ماضيا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    9/29/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لزفاف أختي العزيزة، تصاميم الفستان أنيق جميل جدا الفستان نفسه حتي أجمل مما على الصورة، المقاس يناسبني و السعر معقول، أحب هذا الفستان و أحب هذا المحل ايضا، أوصي به إلى كل أصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg
    9/29/2014
24001 reviews , Page 859 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!