Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)

Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)

SKU:C26124905

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 126.73

I was excited being the first to review this gorgeous dress! I tried it on right after I opened the package, my family all agreed this dress was suitable for me, here I would like to rate this dress full five stars , I think you guys really deserve it, thank you for the masterpiece you created, excellent job!

By belle 10/1/2014

eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)

eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)

SKU:03121917

USD $ 140.81

نسيج الفستان لامع جدا عند الشمس او الاضاءة، شكل الفستان ممكن أن يبرز جسمك، خصر الخرز يزيد جمال الفستان، تصميم الظهر سكس مثير، بل التنورة بعض قصيرة إلي. سارتديه لزفاف أختي.

By Naomi 10/1/2014

Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)

Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)

SKU:26132708

USD $ 154.89

I got a lot of compliments about this dress at the banquet, I was very happy that I kept telling them where I got it,to be honest, this gown is what I have been looking for, the price and quality are proportional,the pleated fabric is very figure flattering, the beaded decoration on the wasit look beautiful too. I love this dress! Recommend every dress on the site!

By karima 10/1/2014

eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)

eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)

SKU:03123608

USD $ 140.81

ياقة الفستان جميلة جدا، و ما يعجبني أكثر هو القماش، ناعم جيد الشعر و اللون يناسب الامراة الكبيرة العمرز هنا شيء مهم مقاس الخصر من الأفضل أن تقسي قبل حجز الفستان، لآن الفستان ضيق مناسب جدا

By Nannie 10/1/2014

eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)

eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)

SKU:03131004

USD $ 154.89

حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، تصميم و شكل الفستان جميلة جدا! طوق الفستان أنيف و نسيج عالي الجودة، المقاس مناسب فهو اختيار ممتاز

By Nanette 10/1/2014

Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)

Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)

SKU:C26140404

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 140.81

Great value for money! The dress I received today is just what I expected, very delicate lace sleeves, the beaded decoration on the neck looks very pretty and chic, I am extremely impressed by this design. Everything is going very well with my order, I was pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. Recommend this amazing dress to all of you!

By leah 10/1/2014

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

SKU:C00090701

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 98.56

I bought three of this dress for my bridesmaids,they were really awesome, I really got what I paid for, fast delivery, dresses were well made and fit my bridesmaids perfectly, except one of them needs to get it shorter, but that's no big deal, overall, I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com, thanks very much!

By silvia 10/1/2014

eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)

eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)

SKU:00096306

USD $ 98.56

هو بالضبط كما هو في الصورة ذلك، وأنا أشعر جميلة على الاطلاق لبسه - يقول زوجي، وأنا بالتأكيد سيأتي مرة أخري

By Nancy 10/1/2014

eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)

eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)

SKU:00099605

USD $ 84.48

وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، لا تنسى أن تعطيني بعض الخصوم، وذلك بفضل، هذا الموقع فمن يصلح لي على ما يرام. يستحق التسوق هنا

By Nance 10/1/2014

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress

SKU:00143702

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 140.81

I had a brilliant buy on this site. The dress I received was exactly What I expected, very beautiful, color is slightly different from the picture, but it is still very beautiful, I love that, I am a regular customer of this site, I was pleased with my every order here, so, recommend all of you of this site!

By seliny 10/1/2014

eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)

eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)

SKU:00114168

USD $ 140.81

خترت حجم 6، لكن لديه لفترة أطول قليلاً، في المرة القادمة التي سوفا أجل حجم مخصص، ولكن أنا لا تزال ترغب في طلب الفستان على موقعك، أخطط للذهاب إلى المحل خياط، نوعيته جيدة جداً، وأنا أحب هذا اللون، شكرا لك

By Nana 10/1/2014

eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)

eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)

SKU:00091806

USD $ 33.79 USD $ 84.48

اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم.

By Nan 10/1/2014

eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)

eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)

SKU:00121568

USD $ 140.81

هذا الفستان المطبوع جميل حلو جدا! النسيج المطبوع ناعم خفيف، و تصميم الفستان فريد غير مناظر لا يمكنني أن أعبر حبي لهذا الفستان! اشتريت الفستان في التخفيضات، رخيص جدا و الشحن سريع ايضا.

By Nadine 10/1/2014

eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)

eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)

SKU:02142710

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Супер! Очень красивое вечернее платье, село отлично, спасибо eDressit, очееень рекомендую!

By Уля 10/1/2014

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)

SKU:00140900

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 183.06

Очень сексуальное чёрное вечернее платье, была очень довольна покупкой!

By Елизавета 10/1/2014

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

SKU:26145710

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

Замечательное вечернее платье, купила в синем цвете по своими мерками, просто супер идеально село по фигуре))

By Виктория 10/1/2014

eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)

SKU:C00141800

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 119.99

Belle matière, coupe sage et élégante, finitions impeccables.

By morganedeva 9/30/2014

eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)

eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)

SKU:00113908

USD $ 112.65

Simple mais tellement classe. Belle couleur gris beige et surprise! 2 pans de voile à l'avant et à l'arrière qu'on ne voit pas sur les photos.

By morganedeva 9/30/2014

Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)

Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)

SKU:C00141105

USD $ 112.65

jAi bien reçu ma robe beaucoup plus vite que prévu je remercie le site illicite ainsi que le service client qui répond à toutes les questions merci également Aus tyliste vos robes sont magnifiques

By issad akila 9/30/2014

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

j'ai commandé cette robe en rouge elle est excellente très très très jolie finition très bien fait elle prend bien la taille je vous recommande cette jolie robe excellentes merci le site Edressit pourle service commercial qui est très rapide livraison rapide je vous recommande ce site les robes sont excellentes

By issad akila 9/30/2014