Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 859 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • أحب فستان الزفاف الأبيض الناعم عندما رأيته لأول وهلة. حصلته بعد 4 أيام فقط عن طريق Dhl سعر الشحن الي أنحاء العالم لواحد فستان هو 28 يورو رخيص جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    9/10/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Applique Top Ball Gown (00146005)
  • هذا الفستان الأزرق أنيق، أحبه للغاية. طلبت الفستان لحضور حفلة المهمة. سعره رخيص، أنا مسرورة جدا للخدمات الرائعة في الموقع. سوف أشتريه الموديل الأخر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/10/2014
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
  • الفستان الأخضر القصير سكس جدا.هو من الدانتيل الأخضر كاملا، هو يبدو جميلا. سعره رخيص جدا،فقط 112.65دولار،حولي 806 بالمصري. سوف أوصي لأصدقائي به. الشحن سريع جدا، 4 أيام فقط. المقاس مناسب معي،شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risalafa
    9/10/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • أصدقائي، هذه مرة أول طلب الفستان علي الانترنت، أنا خائفة جدا عندما دفع الأودر عن طريق ويسترن يونيون. الموظفة ساعدتني علي الدفع. أخيرا دفعت بنجاح.شكرا! عندما حصلت علي الفستان الشمباني، أنا سعيدة جدا، الفستان نفس الصورة، هو أنيق.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • Herzlich Dank!! Ich habe das Kleid gestern erhalten und sofort anprobiert. Das Kleid ist toll. Sehr gut verarbeitet und trägt sich angenehm.Es ist gleich wie abgebildet. Der Entwurf von Rock gefällt mir sehr. Haben das Kleid in Farbe 34 bestellt.Sehr herausragend, Elegant. Einfach schöner als Foto. Bin sehr begeistert und zufrieden. Ich bin schon breit, die Zollgebühr zu bezahlen, aber brauchen nicht. Es kommt aus FR. Alles bestens und nur weiter zu empfehlen. Herzlich Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By farajova
    9/10/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • أصدقائي، هذه مرة خامس طلبت الفستان علي الموقع. الفساتين للشركة رائعة جدا. كل مرة الفساتين التي طلبت منه أنيقة جدا. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، أنا أحب الفستان الأسود بالتخريم وزينات الدانتيل للغاية . يا لأجمل الفستان الأسود! الآن سعره 126.73دولار فقط، رخيص جدا. سوف أوصي لأصدقائي به. الشحن سريع جدا،5 أيام فقط. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/10/2014
eDressit Purple Sequined Lace Top Cocktail Dress (03140412)
  • الفستان مزين الدانتيل الأنيقة، القماش راقي، هو شفافي علي الظهر وأمام الصدر قليلا.سكس جدا. سعر الفستان رخيص جدا، السعر الآن 126.73دولار فقط،الشحن سريع جدا،5 أيام فقط. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    9/10/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Herzlich Dank für dem schnellen Versand!! in eine Woche schon bekommen.Daumen oben!! Nach dem Erhalt kann kaum warten anzuprobieren. Die Größe passt perfekt und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Die weiße Spitze oben gefällt mir sehr. Stoff und Verarbeitung sind sehr herausragend. Bin sehr zufrieden!! Kann nur weiterempfelhen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aßländer
    9/10/2014
eDressit Orange Lace Top Half Sleeves Ball Prom Gown(26145910)
  • أنا أحب اللون البرتقالي و التصميم. هو يبدو سكس وأنيقا. هذا الفستان المحجب الطويل سعره رخيص، الموظفة متحمسة جدا، الخدمات رائعة جدا. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Wow!!. Die Farbe ist elegant,gefällt mir sehr. Das Kleid gelungt der Oberteil, V Ausschnitt, Spitze und Tülle. Am 06,08 bestellt und in zwei Woche schon bekommen. Keine extra Kosten entstanden. Mit dem Preis bin sehr zufrieden.Ich habe das Kleid Maßgeschneidert Bestellt und wurde überhaupt nicht enttäuscht passt Perfekt und is angenehm zu tragen... Alles bestens und nur weiter zu empfehlen. Herzlich Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özkan
    9/10/2014
eDressit Blue Jacket 2pcs Taffta Mother of the Bride Dress (26143805)
  • طلبت الفستان الأزرق الأنيق لأمي. طلبت في 1 سبتمبر و وتلقتها أمس. الشحن سريع جدا. أمي وأصدقائي تحبونه للغاية ، قول لي أنه راقي جدا. سوف أتسوق مع الموقع ، شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Super!! Sehr schönes Kleid, das Bild hält was es verspricht.Kleid ist ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Die Farbe gefällt mir mehr und übertriff meine Erwartung. Weinrot ist immer Elegant und bezaubernd. Der Stoff und Verarbeitung sind auch super herausragend, erstklässig. Ich habe standarde Größe bestellt und passt auch sehr gut. Herzlich Dank. Immer gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tchernenko
    9/10/2014
eDressit Red Lace Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02143802)
  • هذا الفستان الأحمر من الدانتيل والشيفون، التصميم بسيط بل أنيق. سعر الفستان ليس غالي ومناسب مع جودته. أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع. شكرا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حوية
    9/10/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Good experience. I am so happy to order dresses from edressit. the dress was of very good quality. the material was very comfortable and soft. I chose size 12, and it was just right for me. Thank you so much. I would definitely order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meraber
    9/10/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • This dress surprised me! Its exactly as described and the detail is phenomenal. I used expedited shipping and the dress took 4 days to arrive so do not worry about the shipping time. The dress is extremely long. I need to shorten the dress length. Anyway, I would definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breffera
    9/10/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • What an amazing dress .... Thanks the wonderful dress just like picture and great quality of the materials. When I needed my dress sent earlier than rest of packages,they helped me so that i received it promtly for my important event. thanks for great costumer service thanks thanks thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merger
    9/10/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Amazing dress! Sexy yet elegant! I have never purchased a gown without first trying it on, this was the first time. However, edressit did not let me down. when i receive it in 5 days with well made dress, well protected package and high quality fabric, i was so happy. This is one site I can trust it. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerbera
    9/10/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Very gorgeous evening gown!!! I love it! Perfect for my coming event! the quality of the dress is great and the fabric is excellent! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danna
    9/10/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Beautiful dress and fabric. The dress is amazing. I ordered it in beige with a matching flower sash. The dresses were delivered as promised and were in great condition. Received it in 5 days after my order, very fast delivery for DHL. Can not wait to wear it! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breder
    9/10/2014
22624 reviews , Page 859 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!