• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 859 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
  • hello, I received this shoes today and I found it so elegant and more than amazing. Thank you edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
New Dark Blue Handbag/ Purse (08130505)
  • hello, I received this purse today and it is more than amazing and so elegant . Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
Fashion Black Handbag /Purse (08110900)
  • hello, I received this purse today and it is more than amazing and even more beautiful than the picture . Thank you edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
Black Stylish  Handbag/ Purse (08110100)
  • hello , I received this purse today and it was more than amazing and even more beautiful than the picture. This is my first purchase from edressit and sure it will not be the last . Thank you edressit so much .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nihal el domery
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Little Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135700)
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Heute haben wir schon erhalten.Herzlich Dank. Ich habe gleich anprobiert und muss sagen, es ist ein Traum für meine Party. Es ist Super gut Kleid ,gute Verarbeitung, viel schöner als erwartet. Die Größe hat gepasst also in der Tabelle war alles richtig beschrieben!Ich habe es Gr 36 bestellt und passt perfekt.Es sitzt super.Alles ist gleich wie Foto. Ich liebe es sehr.Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yumruk
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135526)
  • Vielen, vielen Dank. Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Wünderschön.Ich haben das Kleid für eine Party bestellt. Es entpricht die Fotos und Bearbeitung. Die Größe stimmt auch. Ich habe Gr 36 bestellt und lasse nicht mehr ändern.Das Material ist hochwertig und super gut verarbeitet. Ich bin total begeistert! Werde gerne noch Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zinfira
    9/25/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • I wore this dress two weeks ago and received many complements on it. The fit is perfect, did not need to alter a thing. I highly recommend buying from this site, their customer service was great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eng.sarah5
    9/25/2014
eDressit Red Round Neck Short Sleeves Sheath Lace Party Dress (03140202)
  • I love the dress!!! The red party dress is gorgeous, the color and the shape are exactly the same with in picture! I can tell the fabric is of high quality, I like the lace pattern, the black neck lace is also cute! I receive the dress in only four days after I ordered it as you told me, nice custom service. You are so sweet! The size is different from the Carlyna dress I ordered before, thank you for reminding me! I have refer to your size chart when I chose the size, it fits well!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/25/2014
eDressit Fashion Long Jacket With Sleeves Day Coat (03122908)
  • this is the second time order from eDressit. last time i order a dress for myself, and i was satisfied with the dress, and this coat is order for my older sister, as a brithday gift.she was very excited about the coat. just sleeves a little bit longer, but it is not the problem. quality is as useal very well, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    9/25/2014
eDressit Designed with Fashion Lapel Wear to Work Jacket (03122800)
  • just got the coat, very fast shipping , i tried immediately, fit well. color is picture color, very charming. can matching many colors, that is great. and very well craft work, very good fabric, my friends all said it is nice on me, i am ahppy about it, thank you. will order again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Overlace Party Dress Day Dress (03130603)
  • I was very pleased with the service and quality of the dress.i bought this dress for my best firend's birthday party. it's just amazing. The dress is exactly like the picture. fabric and lace are in high quality , beautiful made. i had it made to fit my body and it does. Very nice!!!! will order dresses again for you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yolanda
    9/25/2014
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • I received this dress today, only ordered it 4 days ago! Very impressed with the quality. It looks just like the picture. Have already re ordered from this site and will do again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Elegant Black Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130800)
  • I just received this dress yesterday and it was wonderful excellent dress, I can not wait to wear it on my party! I am so excited so with lover :) I will buy again your company, thanks for the wonderful quick shipping. I was surprise it came earlier to what I expected,Thank you for making my incoming party so special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caseka
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I have this dress in three colors because I loved how it fit. I got it first in a champagne color, then bought it in red and black. Great neckline, This design of neckline is so special and tasteful, the waist hits exactly at my waist, it's the perfect length. The back in the bottom is a slightly longer than the front, and also a good design here. Got my dress very soon. am thinking about ordering the green one as well. Thanks for the great dress, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Elegant Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03130914)
  • I love this dress very very much,because it is very I love this dress very very much,because it is very honorable,I went to a party,all people say that the dress is perfect,the beckline beads just like a jewwl,very sepecial, and fabric is very well, good tracking service and customer service, eDressit is a very good site, wil order again,thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Assia
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • Beautiful dress! I LOVE the dress i choose. The fabric is exactly what was described the color is elegant and nice. very fast shipping and well package, good customer service.everything is perfectly! 100% Satisfied with eDressit. will order again, eDressit have so many amazing dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
  • This is my first time to shop online, was so worried about the color before, when I got the dress , I felt safe right away. The color is really nice, Navy blue is my favorite color :-) The material is not so thin and good enough, It is very soft and smooth, so comfortable and looks expensive! I got it in time, it fits me very well, everything goes really well and now I am waiting for the ball. Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    9/25/2014
eDressit  New Adoral Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115805)
  • i have custom-amde the dress, it came very fast, and came in a box, the dress is in good condition,very kind seller. the dress color is amazing, Navy blue color just like the picture, and very well made, love it very much, fit me well. looks sexy and lovely.i am really happy that won lots of compliments on the party, very happy, thank you. i will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana546
    9/25/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I love it!!! the dress is so gorgeous, the fabric feels comfortable when I touched it, amazing!The shape is perfect, it is exactly the same with in picture! The size fits me well, just the same as you stated in your size chart, it is different with my usual one, but I had chosen the right one:)The lace on the bodice is amazing, I love it the most! The shipping is fast, which only takes three days, good job!! I love your sweet custom service, you answered my questions patiently, and gave me a lot of good advices. You are the best, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    9/25/2014
23767 reviews , Page 859 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!