Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 86 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • la couleur claire est très belle comme la photo. Le tissu est en soie, un peu brillante, touche confortable. Le cap manche wst adorable, la taille est correcte, la longueur est parfaite et la livraison est rapide. Rien à dire, Je suis satisfaite et mes amis aussi. Elles m'ont demandé le lien de cette robe. Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina P
    6/8/2016
eDressit Organza Color Chart (50774201A)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding last year. It was a hit! Everyone kept asking me where I got it from. It is absolutely beautiful and very well made. It definitely has that vintage attention to detail. If you want to stand out at your next event get this dress. I am 5 feet five inches tall and weigh 130 pounds.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen McLeod
    6/7/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Très bonne qualité! Le tissu est agréable à porter! Les bijoux à côté sont brillants et clairs. La taille est correcte, j'ai pris 38. La longueur est parfaite en portant une paire de haut talon. C'est élégant avec un petit sac à main. C'est ma robe favorie de cocktail. La livraison est rapide. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sd
    6/7/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • La couleur est tooop belle! Elle est très belle. Surtout le bustier brodé, Le tulle a une bonne qualité, cette robe est très belle comme j'imagine. Je vais la porter en passant mes vacances été. La taille est correte et le tissu est agréable à porter. La livraison est rapide et je suis satisfaite! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By link
    6/7/2016
eDressit Coral Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160457)
  • C'est mon meilleur achat en ligne. La couleur est très belle comma la photo! Le tissu est confortable à porter, très agréable! Je suis demoiselle d'honneur et je cherche toujours une robe magnifique de demoiselle d'honneur corail. Elle est simple mais en haute qualité! Je peux la porter sur la plage, à vrai dire, elle est très belle comme un bonbon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine S.
    6/7/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • La dentelle de manche est chic comme la photo et la robe transparente est sexy, je peux la porter au printemps, en été, en automne, La rose est douce et belle comma la photo, La longueur est parfaite, Elle convient à l'occasion d'amour et les soirées pas sérieuses. la ceinture est aussi jolie et elle me paraît jeune.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiCo
    6/7/2016
eDressit White Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161307)
  • I selected this dress as a reception dress. It is better than i have imagined. :D It is more sassy, right in size and super in designs. Off shoulder design suits me perfectly. Looks very elegant, expensive than what i paid for it. Amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nala
    6/7/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Looks great. Very delicate details and right size.I got so many compliments.I will wear it the second time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolie
    6/7/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I found this dress from its official blog. I like its clean, noble design. Black suits me well. And the dress size and length are all right for me, it looks gorgeous. I got tons of compliments through my event night. Fabric is stretchy and comfortable to wear, the same as its description. Everything went well during this purchase. Fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakita
    6/7/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and fashion. It is nicely made with great quality and fabric. I love its tea length, that fit me well. Color and details are the same as seen in the picture. It looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Thanks eDressit sooo much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakia
    6/7/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Les bijoux de cette robe sont brillants, la couleur est très belle comme la photo, la couleur est formelle et les bretelles montrent mon épaule parfaite. Le tulle a la bonne qualité, A line bien cache mon bidon, C'est une robe extraordinaire et brillante. al taille est correcte et la livraison rapide. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roxane04
    6/6/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • Le tissu est très confortable à porter. Il est poli, cette soie a une bonne qualité. La couleur est douce et le col en v est sexy. C'est une robe d'été. Je l'ai acheté pour mes soirée d'été. La taille est correcte et la livraison nest rapide! Je n'ai rien à dire que satisfaction. Merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hebe
    6/6/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • Les dentelles fleuries au bustier et le cap manche sont très belles, Les dentelle sont souple et confortable, la robe rose est très douce pour le mariage de ma soeur. La col pas trop fond mais sexy. La coupe de cette robe est satisfaite pour une femme grosse, je pense qu'il est parfait avec un petit sac blanche à main.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierre LEFLOCH
    6/6/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • Les broderies au bustier sont très chic comme la photo, c'est une robe magnifique et sublime. A line me cache le bidon et me paraît mince, j'aime la couleur de cette robe, elle est romantique et douce comme un rêve, Le tulle n'est pas léger et transparent parce qu'il y a des couches de tulleen binne qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique
    6/6/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • Les dentelle de cette robe sont magnifiques et chic en haute qualité, le tissu est confortable à porter, la couleur est très belle comme la photo! La coupe sirène me donne une bonne taille et me paraît mince et grande. La taille est parfaite pour moi avec une paire de haut talon. Dis donc, la livraison est rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Graffin jennifer
    6/6/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • This grey dress is the best dress i ever bought online. It is formal, elegant and very figure flattering. Its length is perfect for me to walk when i wear my 6cm high-heels silver shoes. I have to emphasize that the upper party is sooo delicate. Loved it, and i will wear it more than once.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najya
    6/6/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • This dress is beautiful on me. Love it so much. Waist, length and color are all fitted, perfectly. Fabric super.Best price and great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najila
    6/6/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • Super quality dress, details are all delicate! The lace beaded bodice is really exquisite and beautiful. It is built with bras, very comfortable and easy to wear it. Nice :D It is much heavier than i expected, which is a good thing. It deserves what i paid for it.Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naji
    6/6/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • Dress is so fitted on me, wrap me love a glove. Color and design are the same as the picture, very clean and simple. I like this dress very much.eDressit customer service is great and considerate. Every response is fast. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naif
    6/6/2016
21860 reviews , Page 86 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!