Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 86 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • Prompt delivery, lovely dress - just as described and photographed - beautiful and looks beautiful on my mom in law. - I will be ordering few for my bridesmaids soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/10/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • This dress is amazing!! It looks exactly like the photo. It's a perfect fit. i love the dress and their customer service much. I will DEFINITELY order from them again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/10/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • very pleased with the good customer service and dress dress I received. nice dress and fit me well,love it, Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/10/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • i love the dress when i first seen it, so i just place this dress,they contacted me explained that it is their new aeeival, need to wait for days, they would make it, i said'ok, i can wiat ‘’the dress came fast than i expected, i just got it, omg, it is just what i want, love it so much, thank you, it deserves wait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/10/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • I love this dress. When I removed the packing, I was in awe. It is beautifully made. It's prettier than the photo and more unique than anything in the big department stores. Very elegant! Can't say enough, I love this dress,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juanita302
    11/9/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Prom Mermaid Dress (E60405)
  • The dress we received was beautiful! The stitching is great and a very well made dress. EDressit has been amazing to work with and provides more service then just ordering a dress online. Extremely professional. I will be ordering from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/9/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • What a beautiful dress this is! It fits me perfectly! I order a size 6 which is a small US size. I'm a curvy gal. The length is long and will have to hemmed it. But this dress is very elegant/glamorous. This is a keeper! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/9/2016
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
  • Great company with great services and fast shipping really give them 5 or more stars if I could. I am very pleased with my order and the great service they offer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/9/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • Dress is fully consistent with photo and description. The dress size, which offered me a great salesman approached. Great seller! Would definitely go back for the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/9/2016
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • Ohhh my gush this long red dress is very pretty it and sexy and delivered so fast...i will give 5 stars and thank you for the seller ur very nice to ur customers easy to deal with ya...i will buy agai, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/9/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Ich bin in dieses Kleid verliebt, seitdem ich es im Website gesehen habe. Als ich das Kleid genommen, dachte ich, dass ich eine richtige Wahl gefallen hatte  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alokozai
    11/9/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Als ich das letzte Nacht dieses Kleid gekleidet, bewundert mich meine Freunde und mich fragen, diese Website. www.eDressit.com. Danke dafür  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Junior
    11/9/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Thank you for your great job.This is the most beautiful I have bought this year.Really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marinah
    11/9/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I ordered this dress in yellow it came very fast and was excellent quality. Could not be happier with the purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By princesstea
    11/9/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • I loved my dress and everyone else did too. I couldn't have ask for anything better for my 10th anniversary vowel renewal ceremony. My Husband love it!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By t.
    11/9/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe rosa bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dedeh11
    11/9/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This is my third time to purchase on edressit. Great job as usual.The dress is with high quality and nice price.Thank you for your good job and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robbiena-ryan
    11/9/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • Thank edressit Once again, you done a wonderful job on making my daughter look gorgeous for her homecoming Dance. Dress was gorgeous and she got so many complements on her dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By serena-beautiful
    11/9/2016
23320 reviews , Page 86 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!