Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 861 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • This dress is wonderful. The dress fit perfectly as if I would have ordered it from a local seamstress. I’m getting bigger around my stomach every day and the opportunity to order a dress that had my measures was truly a blessing. It couldn’t been any more convenient then to order on the internet and then get the package at my doorstep. I definitely recommend this page and this dress. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juli
    9/16/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Вчера получила это платье, купила по своими параметрами, село отлично, замечательно сшито и пришло вовремя, очень понравилось, обязательно вернусь!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лариса
    9/16/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Mini-Skirt Cocktail/Party Dress (04140410)
  • طلبت الفستان القصير السكس لحضور حفلة الراقصة في 10 سبتمبر الفستان وصل الي أيدي في الوقت المناسب، أنا سعيدة له. في الحفلة، أصدقائي تحبه جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    9/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Платье красивое, шикарное качество, прекрасный фасон, очень довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ефросиния
    9/16/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم رائع جدا، الخرزات مزين علي الكتف والجزء الأعلي، أنيق للغاية. الشحن سريع وصل 5 فقط الي ليبيا. البعبئة جميل، أنا أحب الخدمات للموقع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    9/16/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • I was very surprised at how fast the dresses arrived. Received it in just a week, great workmanship, good customer service ,overall I am extremely happy with them. I would strongly recommend this site to others! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By muha
    9/16/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • The dress I received almost like the pictures shown at the site. The clothes seem to be manufactured with great care and attetion and the price is very good, considering the work that each dress needs. I am also very satisfied with the customer service, very nice team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fab
    9/16/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • تصميم الظهر من التول هو شفافي قليلا. بل هو سكس، ومناسب معي كاملا. سعر الفستان رخيص جدا 141 فقط ، أحبه للغاية، يا الأخوات، لا تفوت الفرصة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mouna
    9/16/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Mermaid Evening Gown (02140668)
  • This printed dress is so magnificent! I must say I was very impressed when my dress arrived! The quality of the dress - both material & make - are very high. The dress is very well made, and I would definitely order from edressit again. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • J'adore cette robe de soirée, magnifique!!! très ravie de mon achat, la matière est super, les fleurs sont des broderies, ce n'est pas la dentelle, très belle et sophistiquée! On se sent très séduisante grâce au dos transparent... Recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By felicia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Robe de cocktail ivoire bien habillée et bien coupée, tissus agréable. facile à porter pour toutes les occasions, boulot, soirée, sortie, chic et belle! je recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    9/16/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي هو يعجبني للغاية، الجزء الأعلي يستخدم الدانتيل الراقي، النسيج ناعم ومريح. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    9/16/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • robe très sympathique, bonne coupe, belle longueur, tissu agréable, forme séduisante, très belle couleur, je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/16/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Belle qualité de tissus, bonne taille et excellente tenue. Un peu long, peut-être on peut demander changer la longueur ou porter avec des talons plus hauts  See the customer's choice >>
  • By delphine
    9/16/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • This dress is absolutely perfect. It was made perfectly,fitted perfectly, and looked exactly like the one on the model at the site. I love it. Delivery was quick. Will definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biania
    9/16/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat. Bonne coupe, belle longueur, tissu agréableCette robe va faire sensation. Mon mari en est dingue ! Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    9/16/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • J'ai déjà acheté chez vous depuis 2 ans, peut-être la robe est le plus confortable et chic chez vous. je trouve c'est unr robe pour toutes les occasions(boulot, sortir, soirée) sans la traîne. Donc je demande le service sur-mesure et je change la traîne, elle est amovible! Maintenant, la robe est parfaite! Haha, maintenant, c'est mon design!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • الفستان الأزرق الفاتح بزينات الدانتيل الأبيض الجميلة هو راقي، يستخدم القماش التول و التانسل فيه. الجودة للفستان جيدة جدا. التفصيل دقيق، الشحن سريع وأمين مع التعبئة الرائعة. شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/16/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Amazing dress! The dress arrived in perfect condition and received very quickly. It also fits perfectly, I am SO happy! The quality of the dress is incredibly high, I will absolutely buy another dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rowai
    9/16/2014
23093 reviews , Page 861 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!