Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 861 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I am so excited right now i got my New Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress today i absolutely love it thanks eDressit. Just in time for my coming party with my good friends. the dress looks very sexy just as shown in the picture, but i just like it! and i got my dress within a week. very fast. would order from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jassica
    8/20/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • J'ai.......me la robe et votre travail. Je ne peux pas attendre de le porter pour la bal le mois prochain ... Je vous enverrai bientôt ma photo aussi ... aussi ma soeur a eu un autre ordre d'une autre couleur et je suis juste en attendant de voir sa robe aussi... nous avons commandé le 12 août et j'ai obtenu ma robe le 19 août Je ne sais pas comment remercier le tailleur .. il est simple et confortable ... vraiment je suis heureux .. edressit pour votre professionnalisme, et c'est un site sérieux, je recommande!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Сегодня получила посылку - платье действительно очень красивое!!! Такое же, как на фотографии! Мне очень нравится это платье, не дорогие но красивое. Огромное спасибо за столь шикарное платье, я уверена что буду самой шикарной на выпуском , отличное качество изделия ! Я безумно довольна , спасибо вам большое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    8/20/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Je viens de recevoir le colis de ma commande, et je dois dire que j'ai été agréablement surpris. La couture était impeccable, ainsi que le tissu. Je suis heureux de dire que, malgré des expériences précédentes en ligne, je serais certainement faire des affaires avec edressit. Encore merci beaucoup pour votre professionnalisme, vous avez vraiment livré ce que vous avez promis. Je ne peux pas attendre pour porter la robe. Cordialement,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephanie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • It came just as described...the material was very nice and it looked exactly as the pictures show area...quick delivery, i just ordered it 4 days ago. i am very satisfied with the dress, although it is a little bit long for me. everything else was very nice ...make sure you aim for a dress with a smaller bust...Anyway, I was happy with this purchase and of course I recommend it to others. I can't wait to wear it!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Absolument fantastique! Je ne peux pas exagérer mon plaisir avec la robe!c'est sublime! La robe est absolument magnifique, grâce à la taille de la commande! Je ne savais pas que la gaze serait si légère, mais il ne permettez pour la facilité de mouvement, en particulier dans la jupon. La qualité du service est très bien! Ce fut ma première commande ici. Malgré j'ai posé beaucoup de questions, mais elles me répondent très vite et professionnel! La robe, j'ai commandé le 12 août, et je l'ai reçue hier! Le seul problème que j'ai eu avec mon expérience a été avec dhl, peut-être vous pouvez communiquer sur l'attitude. Je serais certainement des emplettes avec edressit et je vais les recommande à tout le monde que je connais! Merci edressit pour me donner un anniversaire merveilleux de 18 ans!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    8/20/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • I bought this fascinating dress last week, and I receiced it within 4 days, the delivery was really fast,beyond my expection, I thought it would take about 10 days.I have to say this wedding dress was really amazing, I showed it to my family and friends, they were all very satisfied. Because this was the first time to buy dress in this store, I just kept asking customer service questions, I hope I didn't bother them, but they were really funny and nice, and was very patient to answer my inquries,thank you for their kind help,and I am expecting wearing this dress on my big day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koko
    8/20/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Merci pour cette belle robe que j'ai commandée! Très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu... Elle me va parfaitement bien et les broderies de perles, sont vraiment ravissantes, le top est merveilleux. J'ai hâte de l'acheter en ligne pour le mariage de ma sueur, comme c'est très pressé, mais Je l'ai reçu très rapidement, seulement 1 semaine! Merci edressit pour cette belle robe. je vais recommander votre site, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    8/20/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • We are very happy with the dress. It's exactly as on the picture. I got it on time. My daughter is so excited about this dress! she knows that she will be unique at her coming party, The dress came nicely wrapped, it is very well made ...it required a slight alteration to fit better in the bust, but I was able to do that myself. I love eDressit...they have never let me down! I will come back and order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renata
    8/20/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I'am size 14UK, when I Ordered this dress I had to ordered a big size 16UK but it came out small it didn't fit me. I was soo disappointed, the dress was exactly as showin in the display picture, soo beautiful. I had to sale it to my friend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siam
    8/20/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I have order this dress for my aunty I used costumer made it came today perfect!! She was soo happy and satisfied. Quick deliver. Thanx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siam
    8/20/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • Amazing! The beadwork is tasteful, the fabric soft and heavy. I'm quite tall (174cm) but it wasn't short, even with 5 cm heels on! Gorgeous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renata
    8/19/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • I was a little skeptical of buying a wedding dress online, specially since this particular design didn't have any reviews with pictures. But I just couldn't resist the anniversary sale, so I decided to take a chance. It paid off!!! The dress is amazing, exactly as the pictures on the eDressit site! The fabric is soft and heavy, the beading work is tasteful and the lace is just as pictured. I got a size UK 14, following the size chart, and it fitted beautifully. I was very worried about the length because I'm quite tall (174cm or 5ft 8.5), but it turned out ok with a 5cm heel).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatadeo
    8/19/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • jeg elsker denne kjolen , veldig fint, du føler deg som prinsesse i den .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatima Hassan Mohammednur
    8/19/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • la Robe avait été commandée dans un autre coloris, cependant le tissu original n'était pas disponible. le service après vente s'est trouvé très disponible: changement de tissu, réponses aux nombreuses questions, fabrication rapide. Colis reçu rapidement dans les DOM dans de bonnes conditions avec un petit cadeau. Je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAYOU
    8/19/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hello, I live in the Czech Republic and I used this dress when I had prom :) It was the best dress ever :) Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzana
    8/19/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
Strapless High Split Beading Formal Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress(C36140317)
  • CETTE ROBE EST VRAIMEN SUPER ET ELLE EST ENCOR PLUS BELLE EN VRAIT!! franchemen vous serai pas du tou déçue... JE VOUS LA RECOMENDE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amolita
    8/17/2014
21256 reviews , Page 861 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!