Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 862 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Super! Amazing dress, high quality, brilliant fabric, the lace on the waist part really impresses me, very delicate and beautiful,I love this design very much. The skirt flows very beautifully,Thank you for your great service and dress. You guys are great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bonnie
    9/24/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • أحب كل التفاصيل على الفستان، كتف واحد، الخرز المزين على الكتف ، عقدة الفراشة على الخصر، العنتري المطوي كل شيء جميل و أنيق.من المهم أن السعر ليس عاليا جدا، يستحق شرائه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GloriaGloria
    9/24/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • حجزت هذا فستان السهرة الأحمر لزفافي، هو بسيط جميل سكس تصميم الظهر، النسيج ناعم، المقاس يناسبني جدا، قبل حجزه قلقت بالمقاس، عندما تلقيته فهو مناسب جدا.ارضي من هذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladys
    9/24/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • The dress arrived at my door in just 3 days, I was really impressed by the quick delivery. The quality of the dress is quite good, at least it exceeds my expectation. Fabric is great and it helps to flatter my figure, like this particularly. Nice dress and nice deal, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carol
    9/24/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لأختي الصعيرة كهدية الميلاد، الفستان جميل حلو جدا هي تحبه جدا، سأشتري الفساتين الأخري في المستقبل القريب لنفسي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gillian
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • رايت كثيرا من الأخواتي اختيار تغيير لون الفستان و لكن لا غيرت اللون، أحب اللون المرجاني او اللون البلتقالي، تصميم الفستان فريد انيق ايضا عندما ارتدائه كما الإلهة اليونانية. سعره معقول ليس عاليا الشحن اسرع مما أعتقد، رابعة ايام فقط إلى السعودية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gilda
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00134832)
  • Wearing this dress makes me like a fairy, I was impressed by the beautiful color as well as the flowing skirt, every detail of this dress transforms elegance and feminity.I am very lucky to have this dress and this is the best online shopping ever. Thank you edressit, I will recommend you to all my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By becky
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • لو تريدين الفستان لا أنيق فقط بل سكس، هذا فستان السهرات الوردي اختيار ممتاز، الفستان الطويل مع الاحذية العالية الكعب تكونين انيقة و الشق الطويل على الفستان يجعلكم سكس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gertrude
    9/24/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • I was very impressed by your gorgeous dress, and every detail was beautifully sewn, it actually looks more beautiful in person. Thank you for your quick email response and kind suggestions about the size. I will no doubt shop more from here, your products and service really impress me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • الفستان الأخضر القاتم سكس جدا يناسب حفل الكوكتيل او حفل الأسرة، الذيل قابل الانفصال ممكن أن يستخدم كالذيل او الحجاب ايضا.لون الفستان حلو ليس قاتما كثيرا او فاتحا كثيرا، السعر رخيص جدا! لا تجاوز 60 دولار! أنا محظوطة و سعيدة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gertie
    9/24/2014
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • رايت هذا الفستان على فيسبوك و هو في الترقيات، انا مسرورة جدا و حجزه فورا. و لكن قلقت ايضا لآن لا اشتريت اي فستان في هذا الموقع قبلا، و لكن أنا أحب هذا الفستان الأخضر تاكيدا. عندما يوصل الفستان لا اندم من شرائه، الفستان جميل جدا مثل الفستان على الصور تماما! سأحجز الفساتين الاخري عندكم مرة اخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giselle
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Sexy One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00133708)
  • Hi, I want to thank you for my stunning dress. I am quite thrilled. It is just as beautiful as the picture. It fits me so well. And your fast reply leave me a very deep impression. No doubt that so many people love your website. Thank you again edressit! I recommend edressit to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    9/24/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • رايت هذا الفستان على فيسبوك و هو في الترقيات، انا مسرورة جدا و حجزه فورا. و لكن قلقت ايضا لآن لا اشتريت اي فستان في هذا الموقع قبلا، و لكن أنا أحب هذا الفستان الذهبي تاكيدا. عندما يوصل الفستان لا اندم من شرائه، الفستان جميل جدا مثل الفستان على الصور تماما! سأحجز الفساتين الاخري عندكم مرة اخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Germaine
    9/24/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • My dress arrived in 5 days.and I was amazed by the speed at which the dress was so beautifully made and delivered! The fit is very good and the quality is superb. I had to have it custom sized and that was done very well. I have recommended edressit to all my friends. I also appreciated your prompt and friendly email communication. Thank you very much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ariel
    9/24/2014
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • J'adore cette petite robe fourreau bicolore, les empiècements noirs latéraux affinent divinement la taille et crée ainsi une silhouette de "femme fatale", La dentelle très très belle, mais sa fragilité me fait un peu peur. Bref recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurence
    9/24/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Très belle robe sirène parsemée de perles et strasse de top qualité, et à un prix imbattable!!! La qualité et la finition plus que parfait, la robe est beaucoup plus belle et pétillante que j'ai pu expéré, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanee
    9/24/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • J me marie en avril 2015 et voilà j'ai commandé cette petite robe orange sans bretelle pour mes demoiselles d'honneur, elles sont toutes très belles! La livraison à temps et on m'a donné une remise, très très contente! Merci edressit je recommanderai à tous mes amis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/24/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • commandé 4 robes de soirée (longues et courtes) le dernier mercredi et recu hier, cette robe longue ornée de strass scintillants me plait le plus. Tissu très fluide et léger, coupe très sage, couleur sobre et un très joli décolleté, je suis ravie de mon achat, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    9/24/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Vraiment très contente de ma commande, la robe de soirée conforme 100/100 à la photo, et la livraison extrement rapide! Très belle robe de soirée bustier avec des dentelles blanches romantique, un tombé impeccable, et la couleur me va très bien. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rivade
    9/24/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Cette robe de soirée longue sexy elle fait une très belle silhouette, et un joli décolleté allant jusqu'à la taille, super sexy mais pas exgéré. j'adore les petits strass placée au décolleté, effet garanti! Un site sérieux à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emiliano M
    9/24/2014
23687 reviews , Page 862 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!