Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 862 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Замечательное платье! Точно подошло по размеру (54). Очень приятный, струящийся материал юбки и великолепный кружевной лиф. Боялась, что кружево будет смотреться пошло или дешево, но напрасно - все элегантно и в меру! Длину платья, правда, придется чуть укоротить. С моим ростом (161 см)подол лежит на полу даже в туфлях на высоких каблуках. В целом очень довольна качеством исполнения и ценой.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    8/28/2014
eDressit Simple Black Sleeves Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142500)
  • J'ai flashée sur cette robe. Elle est très jolie, certes, la bonne taille, la bonne longueur, bonne coupe, Très bon rapport qualité/prix, j'achète le lundi, et reçu le vendredi! Matière agréable à porter, tissu très éblouissant! parfait pour la soirée même si au boulot! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    8/28/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • Получила это вечернее платье вчера, всё замечательно, красивее, чем на фото! Спасибо вам за вашу работу и за замечательные платья!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    8/28/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • The dress is absolutley beautiful. I bought it for my mother and she was very happy and excited about the dress. Worth every penny. Very unique, one of a kind. If you want to stand out in a crowd then this dress is the way to do it. Well made and the detail in the design is as is shown in the pictures. Recieved with well protected package in 4 days after i made the order. very fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Огромное спасибо. Получила сегодня платья - восторг неописуемый, село великолепно!!! Мой рост 175 см, русский размер 48-50, заказывала 54. Обычно мне сложно выбрать платье, чтобы скрыло недостатки и подчеркнуло достоинства, эта модель, как на меня сшита. Еще раз благодарю. Платье стОит этиъх денег!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    8/28/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Очень переживала за оплату и доставку платья, но потом успокоилась. Заказ доставили быстро, все в надлежащем виде, без дефектов. Размер мой, внешний вид ожиданий не обманул. Спасибо большое за кучу положительных эмоций!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    8/28/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • I received this dress 5 days after placing the order. To be honest, I was very impressed with the quick delivery. Like everyone else has mentioned, it’s a little scary to order clothing over the internet. However, I loved this dress so much that I decided to take the chance. I ordered the color in the picture. I followed the directions and ordered according to the size chart. The dress fits perfectly. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Army
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • Получила сегодня платье. Пришло очень быстро. Платье великолепное, соответствует изображению на картинке. Размер подошел, чувствую себя королевой. Спасибо Вам огромное!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    8/28/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Великолепное платье, лучше чем на картинке, доставка очень быстрая (10 дней с момента оплаты), правда я немного не угадала с размером, придется ушивать в верхней части, но это уже не сложно, все решаемо . Огромное спасибо, порекомендовала ваш сайт всем своим подругам , будем покупать и в дальнейшем , чуть позже (после ушивки)выложу фото. Огромное спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    8/28/2014
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • Платье на высокую и стройную девушку. Переход цвета делает его красивым, оригинальным и создает ощущение свежести. спасибоeDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Севара
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I got the dress today, the color is brighter than it shows on the picture, but it looks nicer. high quality lace used on the waist. I ordered the dress in my normal size and it perfectly. The dress took approximately one week to arrive after I purchased it. The customer service team at edrressit is very helpful and kind, and give enough patience for my questions. thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laslas
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! Everything went smoothly, and everything was great about the dress.I was surprised by the high quality of the workmanship, and how well it was packed. I didn't get it custom sized, but it fit me like a glove nonetheless. I definitely wouldn't hesitate to buy from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souler
    8/28/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. I am a regular customer at edressit and all dresses are always delivered on time and fit me perfectly. It is really worth the money. The quality of the dress is great and delivery was extremely fast. If you need a real head turner I can recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    8/28/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Ordering this dress from edressit was the right choice i have made. Sequined straps look so shiny and beautiful. Well protected package, so the dress was in good condition when it appeared on my door in a week since i ordered it. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Woert
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام ،جودة الفستان الأخضر جيدة جدا، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،. هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الموديلات المختلة فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    8/28/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • I bought this simple evening dress in orange, just as described on the site. Bright color and well made,it worth having with such a reasonable price. pleated top with a sash on the waist, simple but beautiful. This dress fits me like a glove, i ordered size uk 10. Very fast delivery! thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
  • زينات الدانتيل الأسود،الأكمام الطويلة، التنورة المنفوخة ، أحب هذه التصميمات . كل هذه هي سبب اشتريت الفستان. أحبه جدا. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري فيه أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Sleeveless Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142700)
  • الفستان الأسود القصير جميل جدا. أرتديه في يوم العمل الذي يبرز أناقة المرأة، القياش مناسب معي ، شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/28/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146546)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب المطوي، وأحب التصميم المحجب ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأمي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By صباح
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Beadings Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143311)
  • المقاس دقيق ناعم. مناسب معي كاملا. وهو نفس الصورة في الموقع. شكرا لكم، سوف أشتري الفساتين الأخري أيضا فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jone
    8/28/2014
21863 reviews , Page 862 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!