Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 864 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Beautiful piece of dress as I thought. Fits perfectly and loving it! I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time and arrived in time as I have an very very important event. the material is very excellent and feels very comfortable and soft. Cn't wait to wear it now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataser
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • The dress is gorgeous. Customer Service team very knowledgable. I was unsure of what size to order. I gave the stuff my measurements. She recommended size 12 for me based on my measurement, and it fits perfectly. So happy shopping experience at edressit. thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lerreger
    9/4/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • اشتري هذا الفستان الوردي لزفافي هو رائع أنيق جميل جدا حتي أجمل عن الفستان على الصورة. الازهار علي الظهر و الخصر غرامة جدا، أنا سعيدة جدا بارتدائه، شكرا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elma
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • في البداية أقلق بحجز الفساتين على الموقع، ثم أثقبه، لآن الفستان أحصب عليه كمال جدا. قماشه جيد، تصميمه جميل، رغم هو صعب علي أن أختار المقاس( الجدول المقاسات مختلف من المقاسات العادة)من الأفضل ان تتصلي بموظفتهم لتأكيد المقاس. الشحن اسرع مما أظن، يوصل 5 ايام فقط شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    9/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • أحب اللون الأخضر الفاتح السكس الأنيق، الفستان مزين بالخرزات اللامعة، وسعره رخيص جدا، هو يناسبني تماما، سوف أشتري الفستان الأخر منه في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • I just received my dress and its absolutely beautiful well fitted material great. Every one commented on how fabulous I looked I'm so pleased. Thank you edressit for this lovely dress in such a good quality and lower price. I will definitely order from you again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carifer
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00135006)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، هي تحبه جدا رغم أن نحصل علىه بمدة طويلة حوالي أسبوعين، لآننا نطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب. المقاس و اللون جيدة أنا مسرورة بهذا التسوق ساحجز فستانا لنفسي مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darleen
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • هذا اللباس هو تحفة حقا. كان الشحن سريع، طلبت الفستان الأرجواني الأنيق في 25 يونيو وتلقتها 1 يوليو). وهو يناسبني تماما. أنا ارتدى ذلك لحضور حفل الزفاف وحصلت على المديح طوال اليوم عند الحفل. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/4/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • أحب الموف،لذلك أبحث كل الفساتين باللون الموف على هذا الموقع و أجد هذا فستان السهرة، هو أنيق و حلو اشتريته في الترقيات أحفظ كثيرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    9/4/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • So pleased with this lovely cocktail dress! Arrived in a good condition and well protected! Very surprised with the quality of the dress, it fits me like a glove! I like the dress stlye which matches my figure well. I ordered it on August 29th, and it arrived on Sep.2, very speedy as i chose the DHL.thank you edessit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • لا اثق بعين هذا الفستان مذهل و رائع جدا، الجودة جيدة خاصة الشق على التنورة يجعلني سكس و أنيق، أحبه حبا جما ساشتري هذا الفستان بللون الآخر و مع السترة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    9/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • اللون الأخضر المشرق، زينات الخرزات، أحب هذا الفستان. جودته رائعة جدا. يبدو تماما مثل الصورة. أمي و أصدقائي تحبونه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leo
    9/4/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • The party dress is better than I expected. I ordered and size under what my measurements said and it fits pretty good.the material is quite good and also very fast shipping. edressit did a fantastic job and will definitely shop here again if I ever need something for the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    9/4/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود الطويل في وقت الترقيات، سعره كان 168.97 دولار، هو رخيص ومناسب، السعر الأصلي هو 198 دولار، الدانتل الأسود فيه راقي. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/4/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • الفستان الوردي الأنيق هو فستان حلمت به، الفستان قماشه راقي وناعم، وصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط4 أياام، الشحن سريع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • So lovely dress, very well made, fit perfectly. I am so amazed with the quality of the dress in such a price, much cheaper than the real store.Would highly recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berana
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Yellow Evening Dress (00138103)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit. Ich habe schon viele Kleider hier bestellt. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela Partheimüller
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit. Ich habe schon viele Kleider hier bestellt. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela Partheimüller
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit. Ich habe schon viele Kleider hier bestellt. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela Partheimüller
    9/4/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • الفستان الأسود من الدانتيل الأسود الراقي أنيق جدا ،لا أستطيع انتظاري لارتداءه ! سوف أحضر مأدبة كبيرة في الأسبوع القادم، أحب الفستان للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria ali
    9/4/2014
22429 reviews , Page 864 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!