• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 866 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • En possession de la robe de dentelle après un échange qui s'est très bien passé. Les tailles ne correspondent malheureusement pas, pour un 42 j'ai du commander un 44. Attention à celle qui ont des emmanchures donc ;) Au niveau de la robe les finitions sont de bonnes qualité, pas de mauvaise surprise. je recommande edressit et la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    9/25/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et tout était très bien la couleur, la coupe me conviennent, jolie robe toute originale, assez facile à porter, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    9/25/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • j'ai reçu mon article et la robe est encore plus belle en vrai que sur la photo, j'ai changé la couleur au gris, l'ode fournit pour choisir la taille est res faite et cela correspondait complemetn à ce qui me fallait. je recommande edressit et cet aritcle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    9/25/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • As always, an edressit dress is a sweet part of the day :) thank Jane, Cherry and Amy for their kindness!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    9/24/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140357)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Lady Jacket With Sleeves Day Coat (03122714)
  • love the coat, feel very well, and fabric is very well and confortable, well made. fast shipping. looks formal. my family also love the dress,thank you. eDressit have so many nice dresses, we will recommend and order from you next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    9/24/2014
eDressit Lady Jacket With Long Sleeves Day Coat (03122505)
  • Beautiful color - same as picture blue, fabric is very sepecial,Love it - very well made and stylish. The sizes are not US sizes. I ordered a large (normally I order a medium),but i am worried. so i contact with the customer service, cause it is coat, bust and shoulder to shoulder match their size 14, it fit well on me,thank you. great service, and fast shipping.i have found most dresses are beautiful, i will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lassalle
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135457)
  • Vielen Dank für wunderschön Kleid. Das Kleid hat ne tolle,kräftige Farbe,genau so wie auf dem Foto.Ich babe Gr 40 bestellt und muss nichts ändern lassen.Es sitzt oben schön-Mir gefällt es!Nur empfehlen!!Hochwertige Verarbeitung, ich bin sehr zufrieden. Die Passform war genauso, wie von mir bestellt. Dies ist schon mein zweites Kleid, was ich hier bestellt habe und es wird auch nicht das letze sein. DANKE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By medeghri
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
  • Vielen Dank 1000 mal. Das Kleid ist schon schnell bei mir.Das Kleid ist gleich wie Foto. Das Material und Verarbeitung sind auch erstkassig, unschlagbar. Und braucht keine Zóllgbeühr bezahlen-Es ist günstig. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt. Ich haben erst mal Gr32 bestellt, aber schnellstens richtige Größe umgetauscht. Herzlich Dank. Es ist reichtzeitig erledigt.Die Arbeiter sind immer gut und schnell helfen. Nur empfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vasilyan
    9/24/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • Bom dia, recebi ontem o vestido. Adorei, ficou perfeito, igual ao do manequim. Adorei, Natália  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natália Lopes
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless Sequins Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135206)
  • Vielen Dank für wunderschön Kleid. Heute habe ich es erhalten.Die Ware entspricht den Ankündigungen und Beschreibungen und ist wie erwartet.Die Verarbeitung ist gut. Die Versandzeit war wie angegeben.Die Lieferung dauert nur 5 Tage. Blitzversand. Ich habe für eine Party meiner Freundin bestellt.Bin sehr zufrieden. Gerne noch Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahmet üyük
    9/24/2014
eDressit Blue Wear to Work Jacket (03122405)
  • just got the dress yesterday, very fast, and i am suprised once opened the box, it is amazing, i have custom-made the dress, so it fit very well,fabric is shiny fabric, just like picture. very good tracking service and customer service. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By layana
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind erstkassig.Das Kleid ist wie besprochen reichtzeitig angekommt.Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt.Der Stoff ist toll, Reißverschluss ist sauber eingenäht ... Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden und es ist günstig.werde gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dönmezer
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind erstkassig.Das Kleid ist wie besprochen reichtzeitig angekommt.Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt.Der Stoff ist toll, Reißverschluss ist sauber eingenäht ... Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden und es ist günstig.werde gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dönmezer
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage.Das Kleid ist einfach toll. Ich bin wirklich begeister.Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt. Alles ist wie beschreibt. Die Größe passt perfekt und die Farbe ist auch genau wie Foto.Der Stoff ist toll, Reißverschluss ist sauber eingenäht ... das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar!Ich werden gerne wieder ertwas bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucuran
    9/24/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • dress came very quick, fast shipping. dress is amazing, first i have to say i love the style, fit me well, before order.i worrid about dress length, cause i am tall and 1.78 m, the staff tola the dress length is ok for me, so i tried, yes they are right. fabric is very soft and have shiny feeling, craft work is great, the dress quality is well, service is nice, Love eDerssit, will order again for your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephanie
    9/24/2014
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Très jolie robe d'été , classa et tellement agréable par sa matière , vivement le soleil que je puisse l'a mettre, on peut porter au boulot ou à la soirée !!!! Ne reste qu'à assortir les bonnes chaussures ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/24/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • robe bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo, le tissu est très léger, parfait longueur, rien à redire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    9/24/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • Belle robe courte, j'ai craqué sur cette robe pour le design originale, et l'imprimé est jolie et le tissu est très agréable, je ne regrette pas mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JJ
    9/24/2014
23807 reviews , Page 866 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!