Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 866 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • Очень красивое платье, легкое и воздушное,село почти идеально. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    9/4/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Получила платье очень быстро, даже не могла поверить. Платье качественное, ткань-шифон с принтом удобно к телу. Спасибо за платье и обслуживание))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    9/4/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Я могу сказать, что Вы мне сюрприз Качество отличное, платье очень красивое! Очень хорошо сидит по фигуре. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    9/4/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée en violet, avec un prix supplémentaire de 30euros mais elle la vaut! j'ai recu ma robe dans 2 semaines et elle est beaucoup plus belle que sa version originale! elle fait un très joli décolleté en losange, très bien taillée, et mon coupe de coeuuurrrr pour la dentelle, trop belle! merci je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claurance
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • achetée en 42/44 taille très bien et un gros plus sur le dos et le décolleté très joli couvert par dentelle exquise pour un look de soirée sexy et sophistiqué. je la recommande vraiment surtout à des femmes qui ont une silhouette forme poire et qui veulent être bien habillé lors de mariage, soirée, ... et à petit prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélanie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • très charmante cette petite robe rouge, la couleur sympathique, la coupe parfaite pour celles qui ont de bonnes hanches et fesses, tandis que le haut de la robe en dentelle et ornée de perles brillantes mettent en valeur la poitirne menue en créant un effet chic et romantique. la livraison très rapide (reçu au bout de 4 jours(, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • رائع عالي الذوق، الفستان أنيق جميل جدا، و السعر رخيص ايضا، أنا تماما في حب هذا اللباس!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • J vais marquer l'attachement que j'ai avec mon compagnon par une cérémonie laique, donc j'ai acheté cette robe sirène en blanche comme la robe de mariée, juste magnifique, livraison dans les temps prévus même avant, la robe épouse parfaitement les formes de la taille et des hanches, et la longueur me tombe bien. la matière très fluide et très agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • استلام هذا الفستان أمس، الشحن سريع جدا! ثلاثة ايام فقط بعد الطلب الفستان أجمل عن الصورة، النسيج ليس سميكا مما أظن بل لامع و عالي الجودة. أما الخرز على الفستان أنيقة .التصميم هو جميل و فريد، المقاس مناسب أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flavia
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
  • طلبت هذا الفستان بتفصيل حسب الطلب، أغطي الظهر، و لكنه جميل ايضا النسيج خريف و ناعم عندما اسير مثل الزهرة و الموجة الصغيرة كم جميلة و أنيقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freda
    9/4/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Wahoo!!! Fabulous. That all I can say. Good material. Awesome dress. I am shocked, the dress arrived sooner than excepted. perfect fit, good quality and excellent customer service all make this shopping experience very wonderful and pleased! Will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • نايس حلو جميل قد ارتداء هذا الفستان، و ذلك يكون بشكل كمال، أتمني أن أحصل بعض الخصوم، ساشتري أكثر الفساتين في أقرب المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emerald
    9/4/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • I am totally in love with this dress! Ordered the standard sizing under their measurements. and the dress fits me perfectly and just needs to shorten the length of the dress. As I am only 157cm tall I was aware that it would be too long. The quality is fantastic and will be the perfect evening dress on my special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    9/4/2014
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • أحب الفستان بالتصميم البسيط و الأنيق هذا الفستان الموف هو ما أريد، يتضمن اللون، كل الاشياء لهذا الفستان جميل و حلو.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Beautiful piece of dress as I thought. Fits perfectly and loving it! I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time and arrived in time as I have an very very important event. the material is very excellent and feels very comfortable and soft. Cn't wait to wear it now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataser
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • The dress is gorgeous. Customer Service team very knowledgable. I was unsure of what size to order. I gave the stuff my measurements. She recommended size 12 for me based on my measurement, and it fits perfectly. So happy shopping experience at edressit. thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lerreger
    9/4/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • اشتري هذا الفستان الوردي لزفافي هو رائع أنيق جميل جدا حتي أجمل عن الفستان على الصورة. الازهار علي الظهر و الخصر غرامة جدا، أنا سعيدة جدا بارتدائه، شكرا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elma
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • في البداية أقلق بحجز الفساتين على الموقع، ثم أثقبه، لآن الفستان أحصب عليه كمال جدا. قماشه جيد، تصميمه جميل، رغم هو صعب علي أن أختار المقاس( الجدول المقاسات مختلف من المقاسات العادة)من الأفضل ان تتصلي بموظفتهم لتأكيد المقاس. الشحن اسرع مما أظن، يوصل 5 ايام فقط شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    9/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • أحب اللون الأخضر الفاتح السكس الأنيق، الفستان مزين بالخرزات اللامعة، وسعره رخيص جدا، هو يناسبني تماما، سوف أشتري الفستان الأخر منه في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • I just received my dress and its absolutely beautiful well fitted material great. Every one commented on how fabulous I looked I'm so pleased. Thank you edressit for this lovely dress in such a good quality and lower price. I will definitely order from you again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carifer
    9/4/2014
22483 reviews , Page 866 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!