Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 867 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • الفستان الأسود من الدانتيل الأسود الراقي أنيق جدا ،لا أستطيع انتظاري لارتداءه ! سوف أحضر مأدبة كبيرة في الأسبوع القادم، أحب الفستان للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria ali
    9/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Very beautiful dress just the one i want! Color white is my favorite. Perfect fit! the hand-sewn flowers on the waist is very delicate! the dress arrived on my floor in one week after my order. Very fast! I tried it on, fitted me perfectly! I love it! thank you edresit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rassion
    9/4/2014
eDressit Brown V-Neck Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141814)
  • الخدمات رائعة وسريعة وفعالة. جاء في أقل من أسبوع! يبدو تماما مثل الصورة، القياس للفستان صحيح، شكرا ، سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر من الموقع مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    9/4/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • طلبت الفستان في وقت الترقيات، سعره كان 154.89 دولار، هو رخيص ومناسب، السعر الأصلي هو 184 دولار. عندما حصلته، أنا سعيدة لشراءه، هو أنيق للغاية، أحب الفستان الأخضر كثيرا، شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    9/4/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Ilove this wonderful party dress! It is as beautiful as the shown in the picture on the site. the quality is great and the materials are very comfortable. Got the dress very quickly, just 4 days! I chose the shipping methods for DHL. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadiser
    9/4/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • أنا سعيد لشراء الفستان الشمباني من الموقع، انها جميلة جدا، يبدو موجزة وأنيقة، نفس الصورة، الشحن سريع جدا، استغرق 4 أيام فقط لتسليمه، الخدمات جيدة. أحبه وأحب الموقع، شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima ali
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • I'm glad to buy the dress from eDressit.com, it was very beautiful ,it looks concise and elegant , fashionable.And the quality is great,making the dress very honorable, It looked just liked the picture and it fitted me very well. The beading is well-done.The shipping was so fast, it took just 4 day to delivery. Good services. I love it and love the website very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima zuhair
    9/4/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • Commandé la robe lundi, reçu vendredi, dépasser mes attentes! couleur comme sur la photo. La longueur est parfait, je mesure 1m65. Prendre comme toujours chez vous, une taille au dessus ( 1m65 pour 65kg commandée en 44). Idéale pour une cérémonie avec des chaussures dorées. BON ACHAT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gäelle
    9/4/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • JOLIE ROBE ENCORE PLUS BELLE EN VRAI QU EN PHOTO! ROBE EN MOUSSELINE LEGERE, ET COULEUR PLUS VIF QUE LA FOTO, ET LIVRAISON 2 JOURS, TRES VITE, TRES HEUREUSE DE MON ACHAT, BIEN SUR RECOMMANDE LA ROBE A TOUT LE MONDE, SURTOUT POUR LES RONDS, C'EST TROP MIGNONE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • robe de soirée superbe! j'ai commandé pour le mariage de ma sœur, peut-être j'ai trouvé mon MR. RIGHT!!!Merci de la robe !!! Elle est trop belle ! Je ne suis pas déçue. Elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo. Tombé impeccable. Bonne longueur.Et les deux bretelles sont génials, avec des coupées près de corps, sexy et me fait une silhouette parfaite!merci pour votre très belle finition et votre travail, je suis le plus loyal client d'edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    9/4/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Très jolie robe plus jolie que sur la photo je l'ai pris la T 42, parfait, et de la classe. il y a beaucoup de éléments sur la robe de soirée, dos nu, seule bretelle, fendue jusqu'à la cuisse, tous sont sexy, mais le tissu est léger, et vaporeux avec le ruban, d'abord, je trouve le ruban bizarre, mais ceste très belle quand on marche,ravie de mon achat.merci edressit, déjà 5 fois acheté chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie
    9/4/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Cette robe est merveilleuse: elle combine confort, simplicité et élégance. Je l'ai eu à un prix abordable gràce à une réduction. couleur plus vif que la photo, taille un peu grand, mais avec bonne qualité et tissu léger, je ne retourne pas à changer. Elle peut être portée pour une cérémonie (mariage, communion ...)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaïs
    9/4/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • J'ai choisi la couleur 4, rose, plus féminine que la couleur de la photo, plus ravissante. matière légère, bien coupé, bonne qualité, très bien finition, j'adore des broderies au top et en manche, prix très abordable. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • La robe est simplement superbe ! Commandée pr un mariage en 40 (Je fais 1,72 m pour 56 kg)une 1ère fois, trop grande, recommandée en 38 et là, impec !!! Elle fait très belle, comme des étoiles autour de moi ! bien coupé, bien tissu, très bien finition, recommande la robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Ravie de cet article, par contre prendre sa taille voir une en dessous, moi j'oscille entre le 36 et le 38 et j'ai pris un 38, j'aurais aimé qu'elle soit un peu plus ajustée, mais ni déçue par la longueur ni par la qualité de la robe. Belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/4/2014
Strapless Sector Decoration Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146604)
  • Bien taillé(heureusement que j'avais lu les commentaires des autres clientes). Tombe très bien, très jolie robe,longueur parfaite. Elégante et chic ! La couleur est plus vive que sur la photo . Est très agréable à porter.Correspond à mes attentes,merci, recommande la robe si vous préférez simple et charmant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Ordered this dress for my daughter's Homecoming Dance. It arrived in just a few days and looks beautiful on. Only problem is it's a little loose in the shoulders, otherwise fits great. Very happy with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cinjdy Phillips
    9/4/2014
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Super pleased with the quality of the beautiful dress! I'm so happy I found edressit. I don't think I will buy a special occasion dress anywhere else! Fit perfectly and the quality was extremely nice! Just like the pictures!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zh777
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I am so impressed! Dress came to me quicker than expected and fit perfectly. Beautifully made. Very nice quality! I will be purchasing more from edressit! If you are skeptical, don't be. You will be pleasantly surprised!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zh777
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
22470 reviews , Page 867 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!