Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21219 reviews , Page 867 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • El vestido esta hermoso, identico a la foto, todas mis compras que he realizado en edressit han sido satisfactorias, muy recomendables al 100%, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    7/28/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • loved it! everybody said I was beautiful!!! totally recommend this dress and this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucianalima
    7/28/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress is gorgeous, wonderful! The color is exactly as pictured, the details are well-made​​. The material is good, and dressed beautifully. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafaelamrc
    7/25/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • This dress was ordered custom made for my mother and it fit her like a glove. Communication was flawless when i needed to check on the status of the dress and arrived on time. The dress is stunning. Just perfect in colour and size. What you see in the photo is what you get. Highly recommend this site to all my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sina81
    7/25/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour le mariage de ma nièce et elle est juste parfaite, j'adore. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By strawberry423
    7/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • The dress is very nice and as described. The price is very good as well. more over customer service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 3aqil76
    7/24/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Just got the dress! and soooo happy! :) Looks great, perfect size and lenght! It´s my 8th dress in the last 5 years bought by edressit, can´t wait for the next :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harfe
    7/24/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I ordered this dress for my mom and she LOVED IT. It was the first time I ordered a costume made dress and I have to confess I was a bit nervous about it...but the dress fits my mom like a glove. Now she wants me to get her even more dresses. Thank you Edressit....you ROCK.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.stanciu
    7/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • The dress arrived in just 3 days. Great delivery service.Size wise it is smaller than expected but I will hold onto it for future occasions. Beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By helenmkearney
    7/23/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • The dress is exactly like on the picture, very beautiful! Very quick delivery, only 4 days to Italy. I will reorder from the website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caterina
    7/23/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Платье идеально подошло по размеру. Спасибо, очень приятно с Вами работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding, people have been asking me about it a lot. the size was perfect , and I got it within 2 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    7/23/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • I love all the dresses from this website. I bought over 20 dresses from them and I love them all. GREAT quality and GREAT designs. I bought this dress for my sister in law and she LOVED IT. Thank you EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.stanciu
    7/23/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • I made some minor changes to this dress (added little braces) and went to a party. The dress was gorgeous. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By infomaniax
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
21219 reviews , Page 867 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!