Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 868 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • Amazing mermaid dress! I like the style of the gown, it is flattering to the figure. I ordered the dress in size 12, and it fits me perfectly. Very great quality and very fast shipping, no complains about this dress and this site. Would highly recommend to all my friends. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilyer
    9/13/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Шикарное платье, купила матери как подарок, ей очень понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ника
    9/13/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Платье получила сегодня, очень красивое, понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    9/13/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Шикарное платье, цвет как на картинки и доставка быстрая, довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элилия
    9/13/2014
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • Very simple elegant dress! I like this kind of simple style! Got the dress very quickly, and the material is so great, very comfortable to wear. The quality if the shinning chain on the front waist is also very great. The customer service is very efficient and patient to solve every question you have. highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimia
    9/13/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Платье очеееень красивое, все как на картинки, мне кажется, даже красивее, чем на фото, спасибо и доставка быстрая))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анисия
    9/13/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Платье просто супер! Красивый фасон, село отлично, ткани натуральные удобно к телу))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    9/13/2014
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • The color is so nice, i like pink so i bought this dress. the material is greater than i expected. very pleased with the shipping, just 4 days to arrive so i can wear it for my big event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nebera
    9/13/2014
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • Платье действительно как на фото, красивый фасон, очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аглая
    9/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Спасибо,качество платья очень хорошее и фасон как на картинки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжелика
    9/13/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Love it! Exactly the dress from the picture. my size is 10, and i got a size 10 from edressit and it fits me perfectly. shipping is about 4 workdays to arrive at my door, so speedy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Batera
    9/13/2014
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • Dress is gorgeous! Very well made and exactly how it shows on the website.Delicate beadings, great materials,everything is so good! When i received it, it was well protected. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anana
    9/13/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Love the dress color nad style, it is very graceful and nice. Got the dress today, and tried it on, fits perfectly. the fabric is of high quality as it is very comfortable when wearing it. Really a good site for dress, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ladia
    9/13/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Arrived at the my door in 4 days after my order, faster than i expected, so happy about this. I tries it on and it fits me like a golve, i just chose the size following their size chart. Very great material and nice service. I would order dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gagala
    9/13/2014
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • This dress is stunning and looks as it did on the website. Great lace applique on the neckline, very well made.the material feels very comfortable and the shipping is very fast, i received it in a good condition. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Himie
    9/13/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • La couleur de la robe est superbe. Elle taille très bien et je pense que je vais faire des envieuses ce week-end. Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Petite traîne qui sublime la robe ainsi que la broche. La robe est superbe!!! Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • La robe est magnifique et la dentelle fait toute la différence! Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • La robe est trop classe, sobre avec sa dentelle et super bien taillée. Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Once again I am thrilled with edressit! Super fast shopping and the dress fit perfect. Color was a beautiful eggplant purple. Length is great and fit was perfection. Really pleased with this company. Don't be hesitant to buy. You will be really really happy! Also deep v is sexy and it has a built in bra so that helps with lifting and keeping your top in place!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zh777
    9/12/2014
23094 reviews , Page 868 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!