Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 87 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Symone
    11/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Das Kleid kommt gestern. Es ist sehr sehr schön. Die Bearbeiterin sagte, es gehört zu neue Kollektionen. Ich glaube am nächsten Party kommt gar nicht gleiches Kleid. Ich habe mal anprobiert, bin ganz zufriden. Danke auch für die nette Service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    11/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party. Was elegant and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to m
    11/25/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Love EDRESSIT ! My dress was short, but perfect for a wedding because when you sit down the top layer covers your knees so it's perfect, and looked great in the pictures. The shipping fee was just a little expensive totally I can afford. But the shipping speed was so fast just 4 days, the service was good, you can get the reply within 12 hours. Amazing !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margo
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly and was comfortable, i received a lot of compliments ,Thanks eDressit ,  totally come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    11/25/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • the dress is more than amazing even prettier than picture and the customer service is even better thank you edressit the material is perfect looking forward for another order I will recommend to anyone that sees the reviews don't be afraid go ahead and order from edressit its not a fake account  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dohayh
    11/24/2016
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04123005)
  • Dieses Kleid ist bis auf die Träger wunderschön. Der Stoff und Schnitt sind wunderschön. Der eine Träger verläuft aber sietlich an der Schulter und wenn dies nicht 100%ig passt, hat man nicht nur selber das Gefühl, man müsse den Träger hoschieben, sondern auch die Menschen, die neben einem stehen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit  New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)
  • Ich bin kein Fan von lila oder pink, aber diese Farbe ist weder mädchenhaft noch kitschig, Sie ist ein Blickfang, hat eine wundervolle Tiefe und obwohl ich keine Schleifen (und schon garkeine großen) mag, ist dieses Kleid einfach nur perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • ...aber es ist nur von wirklich schlanken Frauen zu tragen. In der Zeit, in der ich noch nicht schwanger war saß es perfekt. Schon die kleinste Zunahme wurde jedoch von diesem Kleid nicht verziehen. Die Lagen verrutschen und tragen noch mehr auf  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Dieses Kleid ist schlichtweg gesagt wunderschön! Es macht eine tolle Figur, die Länge macht wunderschöne Beine und der Stoff schimmert in einem wundervoll irriserenden blau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön. Romantisch, schlicht und dennoch mit Pepp zugleich. Es macht eine tolle Figur, auch mit etwas mehr auf den Rippen (Gr.40), jedoch macht die breite Taille kleine Frauen optisch noch sehr viel kleiner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Love this dress and had MANY compliments!! It is 5 stars from me, and the dress was really fitted as expected. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion. Make sure your measurement and ask the server more details before purchase. Trust me, it will make your dress more fitted and as perfect as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa.jim6
    11/24/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Quality dress, fitted.I always order dresses here, and i paid attention to its social platforms. eDressit is a reliabe site for me. Thanks. I will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jesica
    11/24/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • I bought this dress in burgundy. I ever love this color and the dress is just the same as pictured. It makes me fashion and refreshing. My friends said it suit me. Dress looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasli
    11/24/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Love it! I ordered UK 8 under the sale person's suggestion and it fit like it was made for me. This dress is fashion, vintage and cool, suitable for any dating & formal occasion. Great fabric and details. Perfect for me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda_A3
    11/24/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • das Kleid sieht nicht schlecht aus. Ich habe schon mals anprobieren. Passt gut. Es wird als Weihnachtenskleider zu tragen. Danke dafür!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    11/24/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön. Ich habe mal anprobieren. es ist auch bequem. Ich bin ganz zufrieden. Man sagt, am nächsten Dienstag eine große Aktion gibt. Ich werde noch ein Stück für eine Schwester kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    11/24/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, and the short length made my legs look long, it built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    11/24/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's weddingloved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    11/24/2016
23472 reviews , Page 87 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!