Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 87 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161707)
  • Liebes eDressit-Team! Ich bedanke mich herzlich fuer das tolle Kleid - einfach spitze! Es ist wirklich zauberhaft! Wie eine Eisprinzessin :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
  • Vielen Dank fuer dieses wunderbare Kleid, die Farbe ist phantastisch! Ich liebe es! Danke, danke, danke!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Gracias por enviar mi pedido a los 3 días de pedirlo y me queda perfecto , buen trabajo. Volevré a confiar en vosotros no me defraudeis, eso sí el coste de envió me parece algo caro 20 euros . Un saludo .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    4/17/2016
eDressit blue Sleeveless Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162305)
  • The color was amazing, definitely stood out in a sea of black suits and dresses. Fun and flowy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    4/15/2016
Blue One Shoulder Sweerheart Neckline Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00143705)
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • I was attending a ball and needed a fantastic dress. I will to the edressit store and tried on this dress. After deliberation in the dressing room, I decided I will order it. SO Happy I did! I did a twist on it and went with a vintage glam theme. Floor length was great. I wore 4 inch heels and walked effortlessly. You will need to exaggerate it, which adds a great element of surprise. The color is hands down amazing! The fabric is soft. You will be called STUNNING!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/15/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • The dress was amazing! It was exactly what I needed for a night out on the town! I did not even have to wear heels which was awesome! I I got so many complements that night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    4/15/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • It was easy to wear... No worries about anything too form fitting and was ready to throw on. No hassle! Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breanna
    4/15/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • The dress was very comfortable the whole evening whether we were sitting for dinner or dancing the night away. Perfect dress to a party with my husband.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zohreh
    4/15/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • I loved this dress. The material is surprisingly a bit stretchy, which was nice. This dress was comfortable and let me eat and not show it in the tummy area!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savylady
    4/15/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • This dress is an A+. Elegant, flattering and comfortable. I was very happy with the service and the dress and I will continue to use edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatma
    4/15/2016
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • la robe est arrivée rapidement et elle ressemble exactement à la photo sur le site, voire même un peu plus jolie! Le tissu est de bonne qualité et la coupe de la robe est sympa avec de petits détails sympas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osanne
    4/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • le tissu est beau et assez épais, ce qui fait qu'elle tombe bien en somme un excellent achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hélène
    4/15/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • taille parfaite elle est faite pour moi, ultra féminine et retro avec bcp de classe j en suis folleNatacha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrot Frank
    4/15/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Ravissante!La robe est identique à la photo, tissu élastique, agréable à porter.Couleur flamboyante et liberté de mouvement, je suis fan.Je recommande fortement!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tesirile
    4/15/2016
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Bon produit, comme la photo, rien à dire à part que je re commande pour tout achat. Merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Islie
    4/15/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Je ne suis pas déçu elle est très jolie et la taille me va parfaitement je la conseillé sans problème  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natil
    4/15/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Rien à dire la taille, la couleur et le maintien de la robe est parfait produit attendu est bien celui-ci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COURBY
    4/15/2016
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Cette robe est parfaite, on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure! L'amie a qui je l'ai offerte l'adore vraiment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pandalalala
    4/15/2016
21214 reviews , Page 87 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!