Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 87 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • This dress is beautiful on me. Love it so much. Waist, length and color are all fitted, perfectly. Fabric super.Best price and great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najila
    6/6/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • Super quality dress, details are all delicate! The lace beaded bodice is really exquisite and beautiful. It is built with bras, very comfortable and easy to wear it. Nice :D It is much heavier than i expected, which is a good thing. It deserves what i paid for it.Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naji
    6/6/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • Dress is so fitted on me, wrap me love a glove. Color and design are the same as the picture, very clean and simple. I like this dress very much.eDressit customer service is great and considerate. Every response is fast. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naif
    6/6/2016
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110124)
  • The most unexpected thing was a great shipping speed, I received my shoes two days after the payment was made +++ Shoes are very good, size 37 is great ( 24cm ). Despite some small errors on the shoes, they still look beautiful and glamorously on feet. I rate them 5/5  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga Selanina
    6/4/2016
Spaghetti straps Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161601)
  • Sexy et charmante avec la tendance de bretelle spaghetti, la couleur est douce comme la photo. C'est une belle robe sirène, la longueur est parfaite pour moi. Le col en v est sexy, je vais la porter pour mes soirées en été, Dis donc, des fleurs au bustier sont magnifiques! Le tissu est agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DELAHAUT FLORENCE
    6/3/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160446)
  • Belle robe comme la photo, la couleur est convenable pour une mariage, je suis demoiselle d'honneur de ma soeur. Som mariage est au sujet de couleur café, je pense que cette robe est parfaite. La tissu est confortable, bonne qualité et belle coupe, la taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pélardy Armel
    6/3/2016
eDressit Red Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160502)
  • Cette robe est tout à fait à la bonne taille, de très bonne qualité et à été livrée très rapidement, je n'ai rien à redire sur cet achat j'en suis très contente! La coueur est correspond exactement à la photo, Je suis demoiselle d'honneur et je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luinedhel
    6/3/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • I loved this dress. This grey tea length dress is beautiful and the quality feels great. It stands well. Vintage look.I will wear it on my prom, and also my sister's wedding party. My sliver high-heels match it well. So perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naiser
    6/3/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Very clean design, nice effect. It is easy walking and gorgeous. Price is best. Size is true on me. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nailah
    6/3/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • This dress is in beautiful color and design. I love them all. The lace sleeves are nice too. Fast shippment and response. Soooo pleased with this purchase from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joalie
    6/3/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • It is the best dress i bought for my formal praty. It looks gorgeous, noble and expensive than what i actually paid for it. I got tons of compliments. The mermaid dress fits me perfectly. I'm not so slender as the model, but it wrapped me well, love a glove. I recommend this dress to U, guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nahuel
    6/3/2016
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
  • Red is very rich. It looks gorgeous and super. The lace bodice is very very delicate. Pretty long mermaid dress! I like how it shows off my curves. Very noble dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nahal
    6/3/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Very lovely dress and it runs perfect on me. Nice material and elegant. It looks fresh and suitable for wedding and summer party. A pretty dress!I ordered it last week and yesterday it arrived, fast shipping. On the whole, it is super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naflah
    6/3/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • This dress is very beautiful. I like how it really shows off a women's curves. The floral print is special and it looks crazy elegant. I ordered one size larger as that was the recommendation, and it fits me perfect. So special and super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadra
    6/3/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • Very gorgeous!Long sleeves design is elegant. The color suits me and i got my compliments during the adult black-tie party. It look expensive and noble. Very pretty for party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    6/3/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • It's very gorgeous, and i felt ecstatic. Dress is really well made and fitted. PERFECT!! The color is the same as the picture, rich and beautiful. Loved it so much. I really got many comliments. Best price!This is the very dress i wanted and loved. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    6/3/2016
Elegant A Line Grey Evening Dress Prom Dress with Lace Shoulders (00160408)
  • Sooo loved this grey long dress. It's elegant. I worn it to a wedding, and i got so many compliments. I have to say that its size is really true, i did no edit to dress but it fit me perfectly. Very pleased with this shopping.Great quality and service too. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadav
    6/3/2016
Long Sleeves Blue Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X02152905-1)
  • The same as the picture. Fitted and beautiful.The bodice is so delicate. Very elegant, very gorgeous. Customer response was fast and also the shippment. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabila
    6/3/2016
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • A cool fitted dress! Love its one sleeve design, and decliate lace bodice. Fabric is super and comfortable. The same as the picture. Sooo loved it.Thanks eDressit for nice service. Excellent shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naara
    6/3/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • La robe est arrivée avec un peu de retard, mais je ne suis pas déçue, elle est magnifique. Mes amis l'ont tous adoré, mon cheri aussi. Le tissu est fluide , la fente n'est pas aussi courte que je le pensais, heureusement d'ailleurs. Par contre pensez à prendre la robe conformément aux mensurations qu'ils vous mettent, je mets du 38/40 j'ai du prendre un 44 pour que la robe m'aille.Bref, à part un petit retard pour l'envoi de la robe tout était parfait. PS : ne faites pas mon erreur et prévilégiez UPS DHL etc à CHRONOPOST , c'est la livraison en France avec chronopost qui m'a posé problème pas la poste chinoise ou le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssa
    6/3/2016
21863 reviews , Page 87 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!