Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 87 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • This dress was great. It fit nicely, didn't fall down, but also gave me a nice shape. It is also very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marthe
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Thank you edressit.com I just recieved my package today, its early from your schedule (very good). The dress is excelent, very good pattern, cutting n made. just like in the picture. definetly will buy more stuff from your website :)will recommend all my friend to buy from you...Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guillan
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • The dress was perfect, so beautiful and a great fit. I ordered a size 8 and everything was spot on! I will certainly be buying many more products of this site. Also very impressed with the postage as well - was on time.Thankyou thankyou thankyou!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aleksia
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress.exActly like pic.v good quality material..can't wait to wear it.arrived prompt and we'll before the time.exact same measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RiTa
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • The dress is sooo pretty! Thank y'all so much. I love it. Its better than i thought! And it came in 7days all the way to New Zealand! And it came the perfect size because i put in custom measurements I was so scared to but on-line, ill recommend edressit to my other friends for sure  See the customer's choice >>
  • By klingbaby
    12/16/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • I received my dress quickly and it was beautiful....I can't wait to wear it to the event,I got it for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    12/16/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Hi, I get this dress last week. And I want to tell you that this dress is really true to my style. I love the V-neck and the floor-length dress! It really makes me much more brilliant! Thank you for getting me such a good dress ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By megan
    12/16/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • OMG, look, what you have sent to me, so beautiful a dress, and I can't believe till now I really got it at such a low price, surely will recommend to all my neighbors, those housewives, ha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kk
    12/16/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Thank you so much! It took less than a week from the day I placed the order till the dress was delivered to my door. I ordered size 6, and it was a perfect fit. The material is also amazing. Great quality!!Now I can't wait to show it off at the Christmas Party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By helena
    12/16/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • The dress arrived much faster than expected and fits like a glove. The color black with red emberidery flower, very nice, I like it better. I am extremely pleased and I thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • one of the best sellers I have ever dealt with, very fast response and their customer service were very helpful and precise about all the information I asked about.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • I got my dress within 3 dress and it was perfect an even more than I expected. Just beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Very beautiful dresses and excellent packaging happy to cooperate with you Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • Ein ausgezeichnetes Kleid, von dem Stoff bis zu dem Design gefällt mir das Kleid super. entsprichet meine Erwartung, danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Staicu
    12/15/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • Gute Qualitätsstoff und passt tadellos .... Außergewöhnlicher Kundendienst !! Sehr elegant und schön. Wertvoller Einkauf!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BALI
    12/15/2016
23694 reviews , Page 87 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!