• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 87 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Fit perfectly, very comfortable to wear. I sat,stood, and danced for hours and never felt uncomfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jj
    12/27/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • wore the dress and it was the perfect balance between hip-hugging but still had some stretch for dancing. I received a million compliments and will definitely order this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! I wore it for my company holiday party which happened to also be a masquerade ball, it was absolutely perfect for this event! I've never worn a dress that was so flattering to my figure and so comfortable!!! I wanted a dress that was fun, a little sexy, hid most of my "problem areas" but it also needed to be appropriate for a work function. This dress met all my requirements and more! What drew me to the dress was the long sleeves because I wanted to hide my chubby arms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • I'm so in love with this dress. I highly recommend it. The lace appliques is remarkable and the inside lining is so comfortable. Please get this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beenie
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Gorgeous dress!!! Very beautiful in person, and seemed to be well made/nice quality. Would be lovely for a prom, special event, or even a costume. I would definitely order from them in the future and recommend them to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelica
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • I love this dress! Bought it to use as a bridesmaid dress in an upcoming wedding. It fits me when tightened up and gives a great silhouette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S. Craig
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony. It arrived safely 2 days before the event. This dress was absolutely perfect in every way. I saw other girls with dresses but none of them had this color one, it's really a standout look and very classy while still being sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • الفستان الأحمر سكس جدا.هو مزين بالأزهار اليدوية والتخريمات الأنيقة. هو رائع جدا. أحبه للغايةالشحن الي مصر سريع، فقط 4 أيام. اذا الفستان عنده المقاسات المختلفة المتوفرة.شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jpegaghuria
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Absolutely stunning. And I mean the absolute perfect dress. I got so many compliments it is my favorite dress now! It is well made, gorgeous, and the customer service is outstanding. I simply am obsessed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    12/27/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • مذهل، الفستان المحجب الأحمر رائع جدا، حصلت عليه أمس، الشحن سريع جدا فقط لمدة 5 أيام. يمكنني ارتداءه في الحفلات المختلفة والمناسبات.الخدمات للموظف في الموقع جيد جدا، هي تساعدني علي حل الأسئلة الكثيرة، شكرا سعره رخيص، تعطي لي الخصم 10 يورو، شكرا لكم .سوف أتعامل معه للفساتين في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mohmaj
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل مزين بالخرزات وهو أنيق، نوعية الفستان جيد ومناسب لارتداء في الشتاء والخريف، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام . أحب الفستان، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Stunning! I can't say enough about this dress. eDressit was amazing and so fast getting the dress to us. We were very pleased with the actual color, personally- I think it looks better. The quality of this dress blew me away. We are very satisfied with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Princess Kennedy
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! It fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I admit, I was a little worried about buying a dress without trying it on, but the sizing chart is on point. Don't wait, order this dress. You won't be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shamila
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This dress looed amazing on my daughter for her Prom..I cant begin to tell you how many people commented that this dress was "divine" and amazing!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hoyle
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I would definitely listen to the buyer, look at pictures, and know your body size. All in all I love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LATOYA
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I am absolutely pleased and would love to do business with this seller again. I am going to be attending a "holiday ball" during the Christmas season, and I really don't want to spend a fortune on a dress I will most likely wear one time. This dress is the perfect solution. It is far higher quality than I expected! The fabric is soft and the lace work is really executed well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    12/27/2016
23898 reviews , Page 87 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!