Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 871 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • I received so many compliments and I felt like royalty wearing such a beautiful evening gown. I absolutely love my dress!! I provided my measurements and the dress fit perfectly. It arrived sooner than I expected which totally surprised me. I will definitely shop with edressit again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elie
    9/12/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • I love this dress! It arrived within the expected shipping time, something I wasn't expecting since I am in Australia, and the dress is beautiful and stunning. Dress is very well made and fabric is beautiful. Verp pleased with this shopping! Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akama
    9/12/2014
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
  • شكرا لهذا الموقع الرائع مع سهولة التصفح والسلع والوصول إلى ملائمة أحجام الأقمشة الفاخرة وبأسعار معقولة، والاهتمام بالعميل وتطبيق التعبئة والتغليف، أحب الفستان الأحمر الساحر للغاية، ،شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/12/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Dress flows beautifully, the color is very pretty and suits me very well, and I love it very much, can't wait to wear it to show off. Pleased with this shopping! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellen
    9/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Nice dress as it shows. The lace looks delicate and graceful, the material feels very comfortable, which I am quite satisfied, fast delivery, many thanks, recommend it to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ela
    9/12/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
  • Shining shawl. Delivery was much faster than I expected, I thought it would take longer. And the dress, comfortable material, fits me very well. Very pleased shopping at edressit.com!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By terisa
    9/12/2014
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Beautiful as it shows. Got it in a quite short time, amazing delivery speed. Two tone silk fabric really looks different and beautiful. I was very impressed by it. Thank you,edressit! Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emily
    9/12/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Beautiful just as described. Love it very much. Delicate handmade flowers, looks exactly as the picture shows, Thank you for such a beautiful dress with prompt shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By penny
    9/12/2014
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • This dress is very suitable for me, the real color is brighter than the picture color, but it's very beautiful, I still love it. and I have recommended this site to my friends, because they are all impressed by my dress, happy shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    9/12/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • The dress just arrived on time, looks wonderful. Was so nervous to order dress online. But the fit is perfect. It is a bit long for me so I had to have it taken up. But this is not your question! Thank you anyway edressit! Would order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dimia
    9/12/2014
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • This dress was ordered in the picture color and I would like to change the color in the first place, but it turned out that it looks more beautiful than the image. The only pity is that it is on sale right now, I bought this dress at a higher price, recommend this dress to others, which now you can get with a much lower price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace
    9/12/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • I am so surprised how nice this dress was made. It's really gorgeous! The fabric, cristals and beadings are lovely. This dress is a great deal, looks and feels beautiful.Got the dress in 5 days after my order, very efficient delivery. Would order from here again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herma
    9/12/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Great dress, excellent service, and I was so pleased to know that the package came on time to me, without any trouble. A very pleasant trading experience. I would do so again for my next event. THank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana
    9/12/2014
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • I received this dress in a very short time. The workmanship on the dress is flawless. It's exactly what you would expect from a designer dress shop. And shipping was fast too. edressit.com is now saved as one of our FAVORITES!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    9/12/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • The dress I ordered was perfect. Was very happy with end result. Delivery took a little shorter than expected and arrived earlier for the occasion. Very pleased with the shipping service. Dress fits me perfectly.thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natacha
    9/12/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • Very simple yet beautiful dress! the fabric is very great and feels very comfortable. Love the jeweled decoration on the waist line. It is very nice. Very speedy delivery and great value for the money. thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorner
    9/12/2014
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Elle est très jolie cette robe. je l'ai acheté en solde et je ne suis pas déçue. Tissu très léger , belle coupe et belle dentelle, avec des accessoires elle est du plus bel effet. recommande la robe féminine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    9/12/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • Acheté pour ma mère pour une soirée, tissu doux, belle coupe, belle broderie, bonne longueur, pas déçu de mon achat, je recommande la robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanne
    9/12/2014
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • La robe est belle dans son ensemble. La couleur rose est un peu plus foncée que sur la photo du site. La broderie est belle avec le tissu mousseline très léger, heureusement j'ai eu une réduction, prix très abordable. en plus , la longueur est parfaite, plus courte que sur la photo, idéal pour ma taille (1.65m) et la forme de la robe met en valeur les femmes avec des rondeurs.totalement, satisfait de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Émilie
    9/12/2014
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Très jolie robe à porter en soirée ou même dans la journée. Elle est très confortable . La couture à la taille ne gène pas, je dirais même que ça marque mieux la taille. Longueur idéale au dessous du genou (1,68 m). Dentelle délicate et féminine. MAGNIFIQUE !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    9/12/2014
23093 reviews , Page 871 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!