Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 871 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Attractive Beaded Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04113812)
  • SUPER! Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich würde es wieder machen! Tolle Verarbeitung und super Passform. Einfach ein Traum. Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Dauer von Bestellung und Ankuft mit Expressversand nach Deutschland waren ca einer Wochen. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!Ich würde sofort wieder etwas bei Ihnen bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • ordered the dress last week, and got it on Monday, very fast shipping,The dress is stunningly beautiful and fits my daughter perfectly. The workmanship is fantastic and the colour (light orange) is vibrant. It looks even better than the picture. We are delighted in every way with the dress and the service. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • robe reçue au bout de 5 jours, rien à dire car il expédie de Shanghai. Cette robe de soirée dentelle est tout simplement SUBLIME! le tissu de qualité, la couleur sobre, la dentelle raffinée, la coupe mermaid très féminine, les perles, les strass...très satisfaite merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naro
    9/16/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • I LOVE the dress i choose. The fabric is exactly what was described the color is elegant and nice.the hand-made flowers and beads are amazing, This dress is just a little too long but nothing a little tayloring cant fix. was ordered at the end of Aug and delivered in a matter of 1 weeks! VERY VERY PLEASED! Would order again from here.Great shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By donna
    9/16/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • order the dress on sale price, and very fast delivery, only 3 days i got the dress after placed the order, and the dress is same as picture, nice lace , and well made.and the sizing was very accurate. I love this dress and I will continue to shop from this website. Very trust worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marini
    9/16/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • This is by far my favorite dress I have now. I was maid of honor at my best friends wedding. This means lots of running around all day and making sure everything is perfect. I felt so comfortable all night with this dress. Including dancing all out on the dance floor. I did order 3 sizes (4,6,8) larger to make sure it fit the curves well. It was perfect and then taken in around the waist. Plus the order arrived less then a week of purchasing. So very impressed and so was my now married best friend. I could move any way I wanted too that whole day. Very light and breezy to wear. BEAUTIFUL!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/16/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • I live in UK. I bought this dress for my birthday and it only took me one weeks to get my order. I am so happy with the dress I received! It looks fabulous on me. The service I got from the service team is satisfying, too. Hope your website can be better and better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/16/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Thank you very much. I received my purchase in less than 5 days. The dress is perfect and beautiful. All with excellent quality. I appreciate your professionalism.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/16/2014
eDressit Strapless Cocktail Dress with Flower (04113706)
  • Wow!!!SUPER. 1A. Die Farbe ist ganz gleich wie angebildet, gefällt mir sehr. Sieht einfach schön und elegant aus. Auch der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig, leicht und glatt. Erst mal ist das Kleid fällt es klein aus , aber schnell und reibungslos umgetauscht.Kundenservice ist immer sehr nett und professional. Herzlich Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/16/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Thank you eDressit! It's true to photos on the website.It is surprising how helpful your customer service team was. I am the big fan of the dress and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for high quality product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Attractive One Shoulder Party Dress (04113611)
  • SUPER!!!Das Versand geht sehr schnell. Am 20,08 bestellt und in einer Woche ist es schon angekommt.Blitzversand. Ich habe das Kleid sofort anprobiert. Super schön, die Farbe, Stoff und Verarbeitung. Erstkassig.Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, noch besser als Foto. Ich habe 6 Stück als Brautjungfer Kleider bestellt.Wir alle sind begeistert und gefreut. Nur eine Freundin passt Größe nicht, aber schnell, reibungslos umgetauscht.Bin sehr zufrieden. Absolute weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/16/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • الفستان فاخم أنيق جدا، طلب الفستان للحفلة المهمة، القماش راقي مريح حقا ، من أحسن أن ترتديه في الخريف والشتاء، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    9/16/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • This lace shoulder dress is very elegant and looks exactly like the picture shows. Very great workman ship, price is reasonable, great value for money, I love it very much, can't wait to wear it to my event! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sham
    9/16/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • الفستان الأزرق ناعم جدا، التصيم المطوي ، الخرزات حول الخصر، كل الأشياء أحبها للغاية. شكرا، سوف أوصي به لأخواتي ، شكرا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/16/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • This dress fits me perfectly and flatters my figure, I am very happy it can fill my growing stomach though a little tight. I am going to lose some weight and buy more from here! Overall, I am very happy with this shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eve
    9/16/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • The dress arrived so quickly and looks amazing on, such a beautiful dress! well made dress and great workmanship! will order from here again and again! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bialar
    9/16/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • أمي تحب الفستان المحجب باللون الأحمر كثيرا. سعره رخيص جدا، 127 فقط في وقت الترقيات، رائعا! لا تفوت الفرصة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By muna
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • The color looks very bright and just like the picture shows. Top lace fabric is very well made and delicate, affordable price. I look like a queen in this dress, thank you so much for such a beautiful dress! Really a good site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Посылку получила вчера, платье замечательное, очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евдокия
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sequins Lace Top Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04141157)
  • جميل جدا، أحب الفستان ذو الأكمام الطويل للغاية. الخدمات في الموقع رائعة . نجوم خمسة !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    9/16/2014
23320 reviews , Page 871 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!