• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 871 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I received the dress I ordered this week. It was fantastic. The colour is just as I imaginged and it fitted perfectly. I was surprised at the quick delivery. Thanks for all the efficient help I got before I ordered it. I will definitely use yours services again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    9/26/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Ths mermaid gown is awsome. I received it in just four days since the day I ordered it. I was thrilled by the prompt delivery. The lace material is very delicate and beautiful, it looks more expensive acctually. I was very pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. I recommend this dress as well as this site to all of you. You will get surprised! :) Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juhiyyf
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134705)
  • I had a very difficult time finding just the right Mother of the Bride dress. When I found this one on the web site, I fell in love. I was very concerned about sizing and fit, but, they advise you to measure or be measured and send in your size according to the measurement. The dress came in a timely fashion, it fit perfectly and I am vey happy. I could not be happier. I have never purchased clothing from the internet, so I was weary about this, but, I am well pleased. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Claire
    9/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Fashion Jacket (03123214)
  • i love the coat,it is a little thick, wonderful for this period, design is very elegant, and very well made, it fit me well, and came very quick. the staff have send you emails cause i was away for several days, the missed the courier. very good service. i find they have so many dresses , very beautiful. i will order again for edressit. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26134606)
  • This is my first time and i'm very pleased with my Dresses, they fit me great and i received them in time. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and the service. I strongly recommend eDressit for anyone looking to secure something elegant for a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress is really beyond of description, the hand made embroidery on the sleeves and back is awsome, very very elaborate. And it arrived in very good condition. I really love the dress I bought from here and I will order more from edressit soon. Thanks for your great service and excellent dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christina
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • We received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! We are impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. It fits very good and looks exactly like on the picture. Thank you very much for all help and support.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDA
    9/26/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • I placed the order about 2 weeks ago and i have received it. Thank you for prompt delivery. The quality of the dress is very good, and it fits me well. i'm satisfied with the dress. Good job and wonderful shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verena
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134205)
  • I am really happy with the dress. My custom size dress arrived ahead of time, it is well done, and it fits perfect. The quality has exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to wear it. For sure I will order my next dress with you. I was happy as well with the information provided about the delivery, I could see every day where my dress was. Thanks,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane.
    9/26/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • I have received my dress, and i wanted to say how fast and efficient the service and postage was. The dress is excellent, although will need taking in over thighs but that is because of my shape!. Great quality dressmaking and colour very accurate to the picture. Extremely happy and would definitely use this service again, Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kehinde
    9/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Better quality than I expected. Fabric is great and comfortable, very easy to wear, the whole shopping process went very smooth. I am very pleased about this. This is my third purchase from edressit, NEVER disappointed, only satisfied. Thank you for your great service and also your beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carol55
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded One-Shoulder Short Party Dress (04141401)
  • Ich habe das Kleid gerade erhalten, früher angekommen als erwartet habe. Die Maßen ist mir ganz perfekt. Und der Stoff fühlt sich an der Haut sehr gut! Vielen Dank, Sie sind wirklich eine großartiges Unternehme. Auf jeden Fall wiede wir bei Ihnen kaufen, wenn ich mehr benötige und es gibt ohne Zweifel, die Leute die ich kenne weiter zu empfehlen. Nochmals vielen Dank für die alle Bemühungen von EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Love laila
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • Thank you very much for this dress! I ordered this dress for my son Wedding in October. Can not wait . Dress is so beautifully made. I feel like princess. It was made buy my special measurement. I have also received phone call to verify my size.(i am very tall) I am so pleased that I have found this site where they have so nice dress. For dress, color, quality of work, customer service I am giving grade 5+ !!!!! Thank you , Thank you, Thank you!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sangar
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136402)
  • Viel schneller als erwartet. Ich haben Express versand bestellt und es kommt schon nach 3 Tage. Relativ schneller Versand. Sehr schöne Kleider !!! Die Spitze und die Farbe sind genauso wie Bilder.Der Stoff ist hochwertig und guter Qualität, wie 1000 Euro. Erst mal fällt die Größe klein, aber sehr schnell mgetauscht. Die Arbeiter sind immer schnell und profesional meine Frage antworten. Herzlich Dank für Ihre Bemühung.ich bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle direkt noch mehr Kleider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amiri
    9/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Gorgeous dress, arrived at my door in a super short time, it just took three days since I ordered it. I was satisfied with the quality of the dress, beautiful illusion neck with very delicate hand made embroidery, and the pleated design makes the bust ares look very nice. I tried to upload a picture, but it didn't work. Anyway, this is one of my happiest online shoppings. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cassie1212
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136314)
  • Ich habe es per Express Versand bestellt und es kam bereits nach 4 Tagen an.Blitzversand. Viel schneller als erwartet. Die Versanddetails können ständig beobachtet werden. Ein wunderschönes und gut verarbeitetes Kleid. Der Stoff ist auch erstkassig und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Es passt super und braucht nicht noch ändern lassen. Die Farbe und die Größe sind gleich wie Foto und Beschreibung. Werde gerne noch Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zinfira
    9/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I have ordered from this site before which is why I have ordered from here again. Their dresses are really great and guaranteed. This time the dress was still as great as before, no disappoints at all. The dress I received really is gorgeous and constructed. I strongly recommend this dress to all of you. By the way, thank you for your excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carrrie
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
  • كم حلو هذا الفستان الأزرق! اللون و النسيج ناعم جدا الخرزات على العنتري لامعة و دقيقة، ارتدائه لحفل التخرج، كل زمالائي تقدير هذا الفستان، أنا سعيدة به  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kittie
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming V Cut Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04136220)
  • Das Kleid entspricht meinen Erwartungen. Es sitzt perfekt und die Farbe ist wie abgebildet. Sehr sexy und elegant. wir haben dafür schon so viele Komplimente bekommen.Super Kleid und super Qualität. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig, weich und leicht. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Ich habe es massenanfertig und lasst nicht noch ändern lassen. Die Größe ist stimmt geschnitten. sitzt hervorragend! Tolles Material und sehr gut gearbeitet! Sehr zu empfehlen....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krasne
    9/26/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Wow,wow,wow, what a lovely dress! I ordered this dress in blue and have to pay for the color-change service, the dress arrived at my door in 13 days, as it took a few days to make a new one. I found the dress was worth every penny and the wait. The color is very pretty, more beautiful than expected. I was surprised. No doubt that so many people choose to shop rom here. Overall, happy shopping! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlene
    9/26/2014
24069 reviews , Page 871 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!