Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 871 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • Très chic et sexy cette robe de soirée courte noire, tout à fait identique à la photo et les frais de port OFFERTS, superbe! j'adore son empiècement dentelle sur le décolleté et les manches, très raffiné et pétillant! Bravo edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine@hotmai.com
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • الفستان يعجبني كثيرا والتصميم رائع جدا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الكبير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • اللون الأخضر الجميل أبرزلون البشرة أنا يبدو أنيقة وسكسة، شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • احب التنورة للغاية، التصميم الأنيق والجميل، اللون الأحمر، روعة جدا سعره رخيص جدا فقط 282 دولار سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه ،شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • أحب لون أسود، و الأشياء الجميلة باللون الأسود، فاخترت الموديل باللون الأسود، هو أنيق و سكس، حبيبي يحبه أيضا ، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mango
    9/22/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • This one shoulder dress is beautiful,it looks the same as the picture. I bought it for my friend's wedding, I would like to choose pink in the first place, but it will take a few days to finish it, so finally I chose the picture color and it turns out that this color is very suitable for me, I am very happy about this,thanks a million!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracy
    9/22/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140305)
  • الفستان الأزرق القاتم أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. ويمكنني ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية. رائع جدا. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amidas
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • الفستان يعجبني كثيرا والتصميم رائع جدا هو مزين بالدانيتل الأسود الراقي، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الكبير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    9/22/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • الموديل يوجد 3 الألوان ، اشتريت اللون الوردي، هو روعة قماش التانسل هو جيد الجودة، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Charming One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04134505)
  • فستان السهرة الأرجواني هو يعجبني للغاية، يستخدم التل الراقي هو ناعم ومريح. هو أيضا مزين بالخرزات الكثيرة، روعة جدا!الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • This dress is very elegant and carefully made, Very detail transforms elegance. The material is very smooth and comfortable, easy wear, the criss cross back design is fantastic, I particularly like it very much, can't wait to wear this dress for my upcoming event! Many thanks to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winnie
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • النسيج رائع جدا، اللون الأرجواني جميل جدا، الموديل يعجبكم كثيرا سعره اشتريته برخيص السعر،طلبت 2 مطعتان للموديل. لان أختي وأنا نحبه المقاس مناسب معنا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00134832)
  • Fascinating dress! Very happy to recive this beautiful dress in a quite short time, the delivery speed is really amazing. And the dress is very beautiful and fit me very well, I was very impressed, simple but gorgeous, edressit is really a very good site to shop,everything is going well with my order, no complaints here,overall, many thanks!I would like to recommend edressit to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sue
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • التصميم المطوي البسيط، الكتف الواحد، اللون النقي، أحب فستان السهرة الشمباني، أيضا أحب الموقع للغاية، سعره معقول، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    9/22/2014
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان المناسب لأختي، هي تحبه جدا، في مساعدات الخدمة، اختريت المقاس المناسب، و طريقة الدفع، سافتح الحساب على Paypal هو بسيط و سهل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    9/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • What a stunning dress! It catches my eyes the first time I saw it. The lace decoration on the top part of the dress looks very delicate and expensive. Finally I got it and it is exactly what I imagined. Very great workmanship, I like it very much and strongly recommend this dress to all of you. Trust me, it won't let you down!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (W00130268)
  • فلا اريد ان أشتري هذا الفستان في البداية و لكن بعد رايت صور الزبائن الآخرين أريد شرائه، هذا الفستان المطبوع جميل جدا! لا الزخارف المطبوع على الفستان فقط، بل التصميم رائع ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charity
    9/22/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • OMGGGGGG wowowoow رائعة الحب جميل جدا ذلك تنورة الفستان حلو جدا مثل سكر القاتن، خفيف الشعر  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charis
    9/22/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • This sheath gown is fantastic!!! Never thought that I could buy an online dress fit me perfectly, just like for custom made, the material is so good to flatter my figure very well, and customer service is really satisfying, nice team! Overall, I am very pleased with my shopping on edressit.com and would like to buy more from here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liz
    9/22/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • هذا الفستان لامع جدا، القماش جيد الشعر و لامع البصر و مناسب المقاس و أظن لو هذا يطون فستانا طويلا جميل ايضا، السعر معقول، لا اي خصم، بل أحبه، ساوصيكم إلى الأخواتي الآخرين  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chappell
    9/22/2014
23694 reviews , Page 871 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!