Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 872 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe sur edressit magnifique, rien à redire, la qualité au top, livraison très rapide. je suis plus que satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bibi
    7/15/2014
Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)
  • The dress is very elegant and i like the fabric. However, even if the measurements were done as they should, it is too big in the chest area so i need to modify it, but it's nothing major. I'm sure i will be receiving lots of compliments at the event where i'll wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    7/15/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I felt like a mermaid/princess wearing this dress, i got so many compliments! The Edressit employees were really understand about how urgent it was to recieve the dress at a certain time. i got the dress LITERALLY one hour after i read the email that it was shipped. I was skeptical before before edressit seemed too good to be true but now you guys are my goto dress shop! Happy Anniversary! i wish you more years of prosperity, you guys really deserve it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karah
    7/15/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Muy muy contenta con la compra, me ha llegado en menos de 5 días y es mucho mejor de lo que se aprecia en la foto, está lleno de detalles y acabado de 10!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roshsy@hotmail.com
    7/14/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • robe commandée en taille 40 (je fais du 36), une petite retouche s'est avérée nécessaire, mais elle est vraiment magnifique, ainsi que la couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dadou
    7/14/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • cette robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo, arrivée très vite, je suis ravie. je la mettrais pour fêter mes 10 ans de mariage. la taille 38 est un peu juste (je fais du 36), je prendrais une taille 40 à ma prochaine commande même si je dois la retoucher. à commander sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dadou
    7/14/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Thanks for a fast and very high quality dress made especially for us. The picture speaks for itself! We are very happy with the dress and will strongly recommend you as a grate supplier of clothing. See more pictures at the artist www.martinaedoff.com webpage. MRM Production Sweden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MRMProduction
    7/14/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Пару недель назад сделала заказ № ES106213 на сайте eDressit очень переживала, что пришлют не то что на картинке) Но когда получила платьице была в восторге! Цвет, фасон - все потрясающе. И доставка очень быстрая. Очень довольна, Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    7/14/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • The dress was perfect for my wedding day! This is my favourite colour and it suited me perfectly. I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • This dress is amazing!! The color is wonderful, I had a lot of succes with it. this style is young and you feel very sexy in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • This dress is perfect! the color is exactely as presented and the size suit me perfectly. Very confortable, I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • I advise my classmate to bought dress from your site, and hlp her to made order, she loved it, she wear xs size.Bought 40 size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rufina
    7/14/2014
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • avec cette robe vous etes une beautiful maman et pas une belle mere simple, coupe incroyable et qualite excellente,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
  • cette robe a des couleurs incroyables, elles ressortent sur tous les types de peau, tres actuelles. tres belles couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
Pink Halter Beaded Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140801)
21256 reviews , Page 872 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!