Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 872 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Strapless Mermaid Prom Ball Gown (02144501)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي رائع جدا، نوعية الفستان جيد جدا. عليه الأزهار اليدوية الأنيقة الرائعة. شكرا لكم . والشحن سريع !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keand
    8/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress arrived in excellent condition and was made well. I like the dress lace top, it looks so nice and fashionable. this dress was so worth waiting for a week for DHL shipping. Recommended to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carria
    8/27/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب المطوي، وأحب اللون الأرجواني ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • this is a wonderful site i have ever found. got my dress earier than the day they promised. very fast shipping. well made dress excellent service for replying my questions promtly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    8/27/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • الفستان الأزرق هو أنيق وناعم. هو يعجب أصدقائي كثيرا. وأيضا أحب الفستان. الموظفة في الموقع متحيسة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/27/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • I got the dress today, i am very pleased with my dress it's very beautiful and lovely on. The item is as per your photo and fits like a glove. The quality of material and workmanship is excellent. I could not ask for more. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barran
    8/27/2014
eDressit Adoral Strapless Multiple Layers Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04143114)
  • الفستان الشمباني رائع جدا، المقاس دقيق جدا. مناسب معي كاملا. ارتديت الفستان مثل الأميرة في حفلة عيد الميلاد. شكرا لكم، سوف أشتري الفساتين الأخري أيضا فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I ordered these bridesmaid dresses for my Bridesmaids. The dresses were everything I thought it would be. Nice material and details.I showed the dresses to my friends and they all love it so much that they can wait to wear it on my big day. Very speedy shipping and I am considering ordering other dresses from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berra
    8/27/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. أمي سعيد جدا. شكرا لكم! الفستان جميل جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • الفستان يمكنني ارتداء لحضور الحفل، أيضا يمكنني ارتداءه في يوم العمل. أحبه كثيرا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Formal Pink One Shoulder Evening Gown (02143301)
  • طلبت الفستان بالدانتيل11أغسطس لحضور حفلة زفاف أختي في 16 أغسطس، أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. شكرا لكم ، يحب أصدقائي الفستان جدا أيضا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • Superbe robe. Très belle couleur. Robe égale au modèle. Service client très réactif livraison très rapide. Merci pour cette excellente prestation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By knette
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Wow!!das Versand ist sehr sehr schnell. Blitzversand. Anfang hat ich viele Sorge. Ich bestellt Kleid am 07.07 und in 5 Tage schon ankommen. Jetzt weiß ich, wo sollte später Kleid kaufen. Das Kleid ist auch gleich wie Foto. Der Stoff ist weich und leicht, besonders die Farbe gefällt mehr sehr. Bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunshine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée drapée style grec et je ne suis pas déçue! la robe est faite en mousseline velouté, très souple et agréable à porter, d'une couleur beige claire qui va très bien à ma peau, d'une coupe asymétrique et ajustée qui me permettent de créer un look de déesse grecque élégante. tout est parfait sauf le ruban lié à l'épaule m'a l'air trop pompeux, mais c pas grave je vais l'enlever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anissa
    8/26/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est brodée de dentelles florales sur le haut de la robe, d'une coupe près du corps et une fente jusqu'à la cuisse pour une allure féminine. la finition très bien réalisée. mais faites attention, les rondeurs du ventre sont intolérables car ils seront montrés honnetement par le tissu mercerisé et la coupe ajustée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaqueline RICHTER
    8/26/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Erst haben es erhalten. Kaum warten es zu probieren. Die Farbe ist gleich wie Bild und auch sehr gut passt. Einfach traumhaft.Vielen Dank!!. Wird bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huahua
    8/26/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Robe de soirée bustier très classe, coupe sage ligne A reserrée à la taille, la couleur unie sobre et moderne qui passe partout, le tissu fluide de haute qualité, très agréable à porter. cette robe est décorée de strass et cristaux au tour de la taille comme une ceinture, qui saura sublimer le total look, et fait de cette robe un modèle irrésistible.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    8/26/2014
Adorable Green Embroidery One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36141704)
  • Very nice dress, very good fabric, pleasant green color,like in pictures!! Very fast delivery to Romania, I was very pleased with the short time of delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elenaivan
    8/26/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • Robe identique à la photo, la finition est très bien réalisé, comme toujours. Le service client au top et la livraison très vite. Cette robe de soirée drapée au niveau de la poitrine et à la taille pour mattre en valeur la silhouette, et avec son empiècement dentelles au niveau du décolleté et sa coupe droite très sage, elle passe partout. je recommande ce site, très sérieux et fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josane SACCO
    8/26/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • Robe identique à la photo, la finition impeccable, le tissu de haute qualité et à motif fleurs très sophistiqué, la coupe simple droite, et les petits volants au niveau du décolleté et à la taille pour une allure branchée. cette robe de soirée bustier est faite en jacquard, c'est pas très agréable à porter mais cela offre un effet garanti. rien à redire, je reviendrai commander sur ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanita
    8/26/2014
21860 reviews , Page 872 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!