Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 872 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Lovely well made dress, love the dress color and shape, it fits me perfectly. Ordered the dress in size 12. Got the dress very quickly, excellent shipping service. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Wonderful quality as usual, beautiful color and the lace top is a very cofortable fit (needs a skin tone bra to go underneath, though). Received a ton of compliments on this dress :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • I purchased this dress 2 months before my November beach wedding just to make sure I had enough time in case the fit or quality was not as I expected... To my surprise the dress arrived in just 4 days (2 for which where Sat & Sun). I am truly amazed at the quality, craftsmanship, and fit and overall look of the dress. It looks far more expensive then what I paid for it. I will post a picture once I iron the dress as I want everyone to see the true beauty of this dress. Thanks eDressit, I just can’t wait for the 15th November to wear the dress. I will surly pass on the word and will definitely be buying many dresses from you in the coming future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vickyg
    9/16/2014
eDressit  Gorgeous Dark Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125205)
  • Just got this dress and it is simply BEAUTIFUL! It arrived well before time, no xtra custums costs, it fits perfectly and looks just great! The dark blue colour matches the printed image very well, the sequin top part is well made and lovely. I am a very happy 1st time edressit shopper - absolutely no regrets!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • حجزت هذا فستان السهرة الازرق الملكي لإجازتي في المغرب، هو رائع نايس فتحة، خاصة كتف واحد و شق طويل على التنورة، و كذلك لونه البديع، سعره معقول، والمقاس مناسب أيضا، أنا مسرورة بالتسوق على هذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    9/16/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • هذا فستان الزفاف بسيط التصميم و لكن أنيق جدا اشتريته لزفافي، في البداية أقلق بجودته و عندما استلام فستان الأعراس بعد أسبوع أنا سعيدة جدا هو رائع و جيد الجودة سأشارك صور زفافي بالسرعة، شكرا جزيلا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farrah
    9/16/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • Just got my dress! I held my breath as I opened my package. I've never ordered a gown online and hoped it would be as shown on the website. I was surprised and happy that it is lovely, fits perfectly and just the right length . shoulder and waist beads are well made, very shinny, love it, thank you, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MILA
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Amazing evening dress! The dress is even more gorgeous than picture!! The fabric is comfortable, the design is fashionable! I love the red color, I love the beads pattern too. The most charming part is the lace back, it is sexy but no lack of elegant, it's perfect! The size is exactly the size chart stated, wonderful! The shipping is fast, I receive it in only four days. You service is also nice, love you everybody!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/16/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • ma mère n'a toujours pas trouvé une robe de soirée idéale près de chez nous,pour participer à mon mariage, nous avons fait dc bcp de recherches sur l'internet et trouver enfin cette robe de soirée dentelle qui répond à toutes ses attentes: coupe simple mais très sage, couleur sobre, robe longue qui couvre les jambes, et qq ptites touches de dentelle...à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie
    9/16/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • أحب هذا فستان السهرة الأخضر عندما اريه بمرة أولي، هو رائع جدا، لا سيما الخرز المزين على العنتري العالي و التطريز الدقيق، يستدق شرائه كفستان الحفلة الخريفي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    9/16/2014
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • الفستان نفسه أجمل مما على الصورة، أحب لونه و تصميمه، بل هو بعض طويل لي قد خفضت التنورة بنفسي. سألبس هذا الفستان الجميل لحضور زفاف أختي الصغيرة، أنا مسرورة جدا بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Wedding Gown with Satin Rose Belt (01110207)
  • I love the dress. It is amazing. The design is simple, but it is beautiful. I love the fabric, it makes the shape perfect. I like the pleats, sweet heart neckline and the white roses on the belt, they are delicate!!! Exactly the same with picture. I can worth more than the price!! The shipping is fast, it only takes three days to arrive, wonderful service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fay
    9/16/2014
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • je suis passionée du style rétro vintage depuis toujours, et cette petite robe de soirée elle me fait craquer au premier coup d'oeil. La coupe typiquement des années 50 avec un très joli décolleté, la partie jupe très bien coupée pour un effet garanti, et j'adore vraiment bcp son imprimé foulard, très branchée, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céleste
    9/16/2014
23378 reviews , Page 872 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!