Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 874 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • أوصت أختي هذا فستان الزفاف بالنسبة لي، وقالت انها مناسبة لارتفاع بلدي والشكل، عندما يكون لدي المحاولة، والشعور من الجمال لا يصدق، وأعتقد أنني سوف يكون أفضل والعروس الأكثر جمالا في حفل زفافي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mumma
    8/26/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • أنا أحب هذا اللباس.أمرت وأنها تبدو جميلة في شخص بنفس القدر كما يفعل على الموقع.لا أستطيع الانتظار لبلدي اليوم الكبير.وسوف أطلب منك بالتأكيد مرة أخرى.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lumia
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Addicted to this fabulous evening gown when it firstly came into my eyes. really flattering dress design and sequin-sparked floral lace! well made dress and well protected package. the shipping for DHL is also very fast, received in 5 days. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saroha
    8/26/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • لقد أورديد نفس اللباس كما في الصورة .. وكانت الخدمة جيدة .. لدي ارتداء فستان لحضور حفل زفاف أختي وحصلت على الكثير من المجاملات جيدة.أشكر ش لهذا ننصح بها!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuhydb
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • نوعية اللباس تتجاوز توقعاتي، واللون هو بالضبط كما الحامل التي كانت معروضة.وصلتني منه في توقيت العظيم الذي يجعلني سعيدا للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai88
    8/26/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لحفلة زفاف أختي، احب اللون و الخرزات اللامعة على العنتري و حجزت الحجاب أيضا بل مقاسكم بعض صغير انتمام بالمقاس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai777
    8/26/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • لقد تم الحصول على الكثير من الثناء معها.أحب ذلك فستان العروس، نوعية اللباس تتجاوز توقعاتي، واللون هو بالضبط كما الحامل التي كانت معروضة.وصلتني منه في توقيت العظيم الذي يجعلني سعيدا للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai77
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • أنا أحب هذا اللباس ولكن أريد أن بلون مختلف.إذا كنت من أجل ذلك في هانتر على سبيل المثال، إن الخرز و رباط العنق أنيق احب هذا التصميم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai66
    8/26/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Delighted. Fits perfectly.beautifully made garment.shining sequins looks very nice. this is my style! one more thing added is that fast shipping with well protected package. I will order from you again for my next next important events. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    8/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Perfect dress with high quality material. Sequin-sparked floral lace is my favorite as it makes me elegant and charming all the time. Most important is that the dress arrived on time as they promised. Very Nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharni
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • MERCI je suis très contente de mon achat. la livraison rapide,j'ai reçu cette robe de soirée en 4 jours et un coup de coeuuuure! Cette robe de soirée stylée est plus belle que sur la photo, d'une coupe simple, voire l'air décontracté, elle met en valeur les formes féminines en jouant divinement sur les nuances de la couleur bleu et les drapés. En plus, elle brille avec l'encolure strassée. je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I just want to say "Amazing" about this black mermaid evening gown!!! I have never bought dresses online before, this was the first time but very happy shopping exterience. well made dress and very great and efficient customer service. I will order dresses here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    8/26/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • Très bonne coupe, ayant un peu de ventre il passe inaperçu avec cette robe, et la matière est épaisse, elle fait bonne qualité, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue! j'ai acheté avec 20% de remise, donc prix adorable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • belle robe. Belle silhouette et belle matière, tombe très bien. En rouge, elle est magnifique.bien coupée, de bonne qualité. Juste un peu trop longue pour moi (je mesure 1.62cm), je suis ravie de porter cette robe, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue!merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarisse
    8/26/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • أحب اللون، عندما طلبت الفستان، طلبت اضافة الأكمام الطويلة، الفستان مثير و مناسب معي جدا، أنا أحب الفستان جدا. ووصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 4 أيام فقط، سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/26/2014
eDressit Shot Sleeves Long Evening Prom Gown (02145505)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب العربي ، وأحب اللون الأخضر ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03142100)
  • robe de organza, plus belle que la foto. Pour toutes les occasions, cette robe est confortable, le tissu de bonne qualité tombe bien, plus léger que je pense. Les petites manches sont apréciables. et c'est transparente, très mignonne ! Coupe bien adaptée pour les femmes qui ont les hanches rondes. recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amélie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Thank you edressit, i got the dress today and it looks so nice. on time delivery with excellent quality. Embroidered sequins and fine beadings made the dress look elegant and noble. It just fits me well.But it would be nicer if the dress could change the back design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • أحب هذا الفستان ، أمرت ثوبي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي الموقع لجميع أصدقائي. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Fashion Blue Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142305)
  • la robe est magnifique, plus jolie que sur la photo. Les décors avec le noeud et perles donnent une petite touche raffinée. La matière est légère et agréable à porter. je la porterai cet été avec un maillot de bain bleu foncé en dessous. facile d utilisation un peu strict passe partout. si la photo vous plait, alors ,n'hésitez pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    8/26/2014
21860 reviews , Page 874 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!