Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 874 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Red Cocktail Dress (04143002)
  • cette petite robe froufrou tout à fait identique à la photo, sympathique, adorable, et très pétillante! la coupe droite et légèrement évasée sur le bas, elle convient donc plutôt à la silhouette élancée, avec de petite poitrine... la livraison extremement rapide, et la finition rien à dire, je n'ai pas regretté moi, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/17/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • dress arrival in time,i order the dress for my firend's wedding party,it is very nice dress, matches the party theme, pink and lace. fit me well,material is very softy and dress is just same like picture, craftwork are very nice,thank you eDressit, will highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tomy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Magnifique cette robe de soirée en dentelle, allure rétro vintage, tout à fait comme sur la foto. robe très très belle, classique, sobre, sexy, sophistiquée...un gros coup de coeur, merci edressit! je recomande ce site très sérieux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Essatou
    9/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Robe commandée le mardi 9/09 et reçue le 12/09, c'est superbe! cette robe de soirée sirène est tout simplement SUBLIME, la robe est tout comme sur la photo: coupe ajustée très sexy, les strass parfaitement placés sur le haut de la robe, le tissu pétillant de TOP qualité. je me sens une vraie princesse, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arivals Strapless Lovely Cocktail Dress (04132207)
  • commander cette robe pour une cérémonie, très bien, bcp de mon amies aiment aussi. Et bcp des personne me demande ou je commande la robe. La qualité des paillettes blanches est très très bien. J'ai déjà lavée, et toujours à bien qualité. Merci bcp eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Fantastic Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132101)
  • J'ai commander cette robe pour mon fille qui. Elle aime très très bien. La couleur est bien comme les photos et la qualité est très très bien aussi. Je vais commander pour moi même aussi. je me fier à eDressit et je vous remercie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliane
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Graceful One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132032)
  • très très bien. J'ai commandée la robe le 15 septembre, mais, surprise, aujourd'hui, je recevois mes robes. Bon qualité est comme les robes qui ventent dans la boutique. et le prix est très très bon marché . Merci eDrssit, je vais recommander bien sur. Et je vais dire votre magasin à mes amies tours. Rien à dire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Tres très belle robe. J'ai déjà commandée trois robes chez eDressit.Toutes sont belle et la qualité est très très bien. Et la couleur, est bien comme les photos.Rien à dire. recommander bien sûr . Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Tres très belle robe. J'ai déjà commandée trois robes chez eDressit.Toutes sont belle et la qualité est très très bien. Et la couleur, est bien comme les photos.Rien à dire. recommander bien sûr . Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/17/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Thrilled with the dress. The mermaid dress is wonderful. I ordered this dress for my sister. She loves it very much. I would recommend it. The high-low style is fashionable. The dress looks exactly as the pictures. Satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/17/2014
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • Hi, eDressit, I have received my wedding dress and it is perfect. I love the design very much. Honestly, the dress is more amazing than displayed on the website. The Shining beadings cover the overskirt makes me more attractive. Thank you for your excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/17/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • I was so excited when I got this dress because it was so delicate and gorgeous. It is the dress I want. I like the design of the dress, especially the back part. you are a reliable website. i will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/17/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Dear eDressit I recived two dresses from you today, and I was stunned by the look and quality on the dresses, fabric and quality!!! Wow!! They both look ammazing!! Much nicer then the picture!! Im going to a party on saturday, and you delivered right on time, and Im sooooooo happy!!!:):):) Thank you soooo much for making this a fantastic party for me!! I will post this on Facebook and tell everyone how happy I am with your deresses!!! Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/17/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • Dear eDressit I recived two dresses from you today, and I was stunned by the look and quality on the dresses, fabric and quality!!! Wow!! They both look ammazing!! Much nicer then the picture!! Im going to a party on saturday, and you delivered right on time, and Im sooooooo happy!!!:):):) Thank you soooo much for making this a fantastic party for me!! I will post this on Facebook and tell everyone how happy I am with your deresses!!! Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/17/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • Красивое платье с болеро, купила матери, отлично село по фигуре, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    9/17/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • This is exactly the dress I want! I fell in love with this dress at my first sight. It arrived yesterday. You know what, the dress is much exquisite than the one in the picture! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/17/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • I want to firstly thank the customer service for all the help. The dress arrived several days before the event and was very beautiful. it left me time to make some changes. I will be doing more business with you and I have recommended you to everyone that I know. Again, thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Фаосн этого платья как на фото, очень красивый, платье отлично село по фигуре, спасибо http://www.edressit.com/ru/  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Венера
    9/17/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I want to say a big thank you to you guys. I will definitely buy more items from your website. Thank you so much for delivering me such a beautiful dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/17/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Платья красивое, как на картинки и размер один в один, спасибо)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Берта
    9/17/2014
23472 reviews , Page 874 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!