See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 874 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • الفستان الأرجواني الأنيق تحب أمي للغاية، هو أنيق ومريح حقا. وأجمل من الصورة ، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام لقطر فقط. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FARIDA
    9/25/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • What a beautiful dress! I am over the moon with the shopping experience. Very speedy delivery and very great quality. The material is very nice, especially the sequin-sparked floral lace. Thank you edressit. This is my best online shopping. Will definitely order from you again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder with Silver Decoration Evening Dress (00132708)
  • روعة جدا، اشتري الفستان الرمادي البسيط الأنيق فقط 141 دولار. أنا سعيدة جدا، الفستان رائع جدا يوجد زينات الخرزات ، سعره رخيص، أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة. حقا هو رخيص جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/25/2014
Sexy V-cut Evening Prom Gown (C00146105)
  • Nice dress from edressit! Beautiful small v cut neck and back, it looks exactly like the picture, it fits me like a glove, I got quite a lot of compliments at the banquet last night.Overall,great deal and beautiful dress! Happy shopping! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasmine
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • طلبت الفستان البسيط لحضور حفلة الزفاف أصديقتي، أنا سـأكون وصيفة الشرف فيه. أنا مسرورة لشراءه بالسعر الرخيص، هو بسيط بل أنيق ومريح، شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    9/25/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Vey lovely dress, just perfect for my coming party night. I ordered it in pink and I love the color. I was amazed at how great the fabric is in the dress for such a reasonable price. It's very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
  • المرأة الحامل لا يمكن ارتداء فساتين ضيفة، لذلك اخترت هذا الفستان، وهو رائع و سكس للغاية يوجد زينات الدانتيل، ومناسبة جدا للنساء الحوامل لارتداء، شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/25/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • J suis devenu une cliente fréquente dès mon premier achat chez edressit, et je parcourt le site de temps en temps pour les nouveautés. J'adore vraiment cette robe de soirée asymétrique, très bien taillée et drapée de façon originale. La finition toujours impeccable, et la couleur très riche, tout comme sur la photo. à recommander les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie730
    9/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Got the dress yesterday and the dress is well made and the colour was exactly as shown on the picture! Delivery was very quick. I will definitely be ordering from here again!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/25/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Fabulous dress! It did look much more beautiful than the picture, delicate lace shoulder, nice fabric. Delivery was fast , the dress came to my door in just three days, I was thrilled, overall, this dress is worth every $ I paid, very pleased with my dress bought from edressit! You are really awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyyyy
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الدانتيل الذهبي، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabha
    9/25/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • The dress is gorgeous! So well made for such a great price! I ordered dress in size 8, and it fits beautifully! Of all the dresses I looked at, this one is the most flattering to MY figure. ONE THING need to mention that the dress is much too long and needs to be altered. Anyway, the dress is perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    9/25/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • Первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте, была очень довольна. Платье пришло за 7 дней, замечательное синее платье, очень красивое, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134257)
  • طلبت الفستان القصير الوردي السكس لحضور حفلة الراقصة في 15 سبتمبر الفستان وصل الي أيدي في الوقت المناسب، أنا سعيدة له. في الحفلة، أصدقائي تحبه جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130801)
  • حجزت الفستان القصير لحضور الحفلة لصديقتي، هو رائع جدا، القماش ناعم وراقي، الجودة للفستان رائع، التصميم يعجبني كثيرا، بالاضافة الي ذلك، الخدمات فيه جيدة جدا. سوف أشتري الفساتين فيه ،شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mily
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Это чёрное коктейльное платье купила, как подарок на день рождения доченьки, прекрасное платье как на фото, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    9/25/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Livraison extremement vite, j'ai recu les robes au bout de 5 jours, c'est une surprise car elles sont expédiée de la Chine. La robe de soirée sirène est juste parfaite, pétillante, romantique et ultra sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/25/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Lovely dress. I am very happy with it. Quite fitted on waist and will have to be taken up as very long but great quality.ordered beige colour lovely. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134012)
  • الفستان الأحمر القاتم مزين ب الزهر اليدوي الكبير ، هو جميل أنيق، يبدو أنني أميرة. طلبت تغيير اللون الي الأحمر الفاتح، هو أيضا رائع جدا، أحبه للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jilam
    9/25/2014
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • This is a special dress for my special day, very beautiful dress, even look better in real life, I think the price is very competitive due to its rather good quality, and I am really impressed by this dress and will definitely buy more from edressit! Nice deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathie
    9/25/2014
24001 reviews , Page 874 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!