Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 875 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
  • très jolie cette petite robe bustier, la couleur gris perle me semble plus belle que sur la photo! la taille empire allonge la silhouette, je suis petite et mince (1m65 et 49kg) et avec une la poitrine menue, mais les drapés sur le haut de cette robe me met en valeur! la livraison très rapide, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Très ravie de ma commande, la petite robe bustier est tout à fait comme sur la photo, la couleur roes très douce et adorable, le tissu de bonne qualité, très agréable au toucher. j'adore surtout sa partie jupe asymétrique, très originale, elle crée un effet ondulé. encore merci et je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By francia
    9/10/2014
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)
  • Simple et classe cette petite robe débardeur dentelle argente, d'une coupe droite légèrement cintrée à la taille, la longueur très sage, elle me tombe entre les genoux et le mi-mollet car j suis plus petite que le mannequin(1m67). pourtant j n'aime surtout pas les gros fleurs sur la veste et j'irai chez un tailleur pour les enlever, sinon la robe est parfaite, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    9/10/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • Cette petite robe en crêpe répond à toutes mes attentes: chic et branchée, d'une coupe simple ajustée, la couleur sobre, la dentelle raffinée, et la longueur me tombe bien, parfaite pour mettre mes jambes en valeurs. un gros merci au service client, je recmmande les yeux fermés ce site sérieux, et je reviendrai pour commander une autrerobe de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abélie
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • I ordered the dress for my party, it is really wonderful because the fabric is so soft! I like the color which matches my skin color very well, and I love the one shoulder style and the sleeve with ribbon, it's comfortable!! The dress length is just perfect for me, great! The lace flower on the shoulder highlights the dress, it is so beautiful! The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the picture but so cheap! Unbelievable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • I love it! The dress is gorgeous and the colour is what I want! exactly the same with the picture! I like the sleeveless style and the boat neck. the lace is comfortable, I can see it is of good quality. The pattern of the lace is beautiful! I also like the belt with beads, it's gorgeous. The pleats are just to the point, and the fabric is soft. I ordered a size 8 and it fits me perfectly! The shipping is fast, I choose DHL for my shipping, and I'm right to make the choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    9/10/2014
eDressit  Hot Style Amazing Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (02110503)
  • i have just received the dress on Monday, and was surprised when you take the dress, it is amazing, the green and yellow color just matching so well, and make me look bright, the handmade flowers and leaves are as real ones. fashion design. material is very soft, love it so much, thank you, will order again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisesoia
    9/10/2014
eDressit Graceful Bridal Gown (01100213)
  • I ordered the dress for my wedding, it arrives so quickly that was unexpected. I love it so much! The color is kind of cream, but I like it. The fabric is of high quality and the cut if perfect. It is a little heavy but it doesn't matter, because I like the style. It looks like a flower on me, I'm happy to have it!!! Your custom service is also nice, thank you for answering my questions patiently, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tyler
    9/10/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stylish Halter Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130414)
  • The dress is beautiful!!! I was suprised when I opened the box, it's shining. Then I can't wait to try it on, the dress is unexceptionable, I love it. It really woith the price. The parcel was packed very well and the shipping is so fast! I receive it in only 4 days! It is the same with the picture, thanks edressit! I will wear it to attend the my important party!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aisha
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)
  • The dress was so beautiful! I was so excited when I received the dress yesterday. I looked good in it. How excellent the custom service was. I was really impressed with the high-quality. I liked the color and the design of the dress, which were just what I expected. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07111108)
  • This dress is amazing! I was very worried because I had read bad reviews on other sites regarding edressit but I am glad I didn't listen to those reviews! This dress is perfect! Its well made, looks very expensive, very flattering and I am so please with it for my bridesmaids! It was very fast shipping as well and packaged perfect!! :) ill post a picture soon! Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    9/10/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Wow!! Dank. . Habe gestern sehr nervös mein Paket von Euch geöffnet und war einfach überwältigt!! ES ist superschön und hochwertig verarbeitet. Ich freue mich über die tolle qualität und auf meinen großen tag in dem kleid Das Kleid ist perfekt so wie beschrieben. Es passt perfekt und braucht nicht mehr anzupassen. Die Arbeiter sind auch sehr nett. Immer meine Frage professionell und schnell antworten. Wird weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • Kleid ist heute schon angekommt. Ich kann nur sagen,es ist ein Traum. Kann nicht besser mehr. Es ist gleich wie abgebildet. Bin sehr gespannt und begeistert. Und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Keine extra Kosten entstanden.Mit dem Preis ist günstig. In Deutschland kann man nicht mit dem Preis bekommen. Ich haben schon eDressit meine Freundin empfehlen. Werde bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahime
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Super. Herzlich Dank für schnellen Versand.Wirlich überraschd. Dachte, sollte ca, 1 Monate warten. Aber ist es in 2 Woche schon angekommt. Daumen oben!! Ich habe das Kleid in weinrot und massenanfertige bestellt. Die Masse passt perfekt, der Stoff und Verarbeitung sind ganz tollKann nicht besser mehr!! Es ist ein Traum für meine Hochzeit.Jetzt weiß ich, wo soll ich Kleid bestellen. Bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/10/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Dank für schnellen Versand. Kleid ist heute schon angekommt.Es ist ein Geschenke für meine Mutter. Es ist gleich wie abgebildet. Die Verarbeitung und der Stoff sind herausragend.Wir sind sehr überraschd, nach dem Kleid anprobiert hat.Ich habe Gr 44 bestellt und passt meiner Mutter perfekt, als ob es massenanfertigt. Alles bestens und nur weiter zu empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Herzlich Dank!! Die Größe passt perfekt. Ich habe Gr 36 bestellt und dachte, es fällt klein aus. Bin sehr gespannt und begeistert. Und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Keine extra Kosten entstanden.Ganz Kleid ist mit Spitze. Sehr elegant und sexy. Die Schleppe gefällt mir auch sehr. Nur leider gibt es keine andere Farbe. Aber schwarz ist auch ok. Jetzt bin ich zufrieden. Kleid ist schon breit, nun warten auf meine wichtigste Tage. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fendel
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • جميل جدا تصميم الفستان و اللون رائع، كما الفستان على الصورة، والشحن الجوي سريع جدا اتمني انكم نشأ فرع في ليبيا في المستقبل القريب، لذلك سأتجول محلكم كل يوم و اشتري أكثر الفساتين الجميلة منكم ان شاء الله  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanne
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • احب لون الفستان مثل الورد الأنيق، الزخارف الفضة اللامع على الخصر أنيقة أيضا، عندما انا بنت صغيرة اريد الفستان المنفوش، فهذا الفستان مع التنورة منفوشة الصغيرة و الشاش الناعم، لا انتظر بارتدائه الآن  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliana
    9/10/2014
eDressit  New Alluring One Shoulder Wedding Gown (02110407)
  • got the dress today, very pride of it. same as i thought, more beautiful than the picture, fabric is very special ,with white dot on it, skirt so many layers make it very gorgeous, strap handmade flowers and beading is exquisite. i have won lots of compliments on my day. thank you ,make me so beautiful dress, will order again, and i have already recommend to my firends :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/10/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • اووا، فستان السهرة الوردي الحلو أجمل مما أعتقد منذ قبل، هو جميل حلو جدا تحفة! المقاس دقيق يناسبني تماما، عندما لباسه كانني حورية البحر أنا سعيدة جدا بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jewel
    9/10/2014
23008 reviews , Page 875 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!