Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21219 reviews , Page 876 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • i received my order , it came more beautiful than picture , so happy with this dress thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m2001ho
    7/1/2014
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Das Kleid sieht wunderbar aus wie auf dem Bild. Lieferung wahr schnell alles in allem nichts auszusetzen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • they keep asking me to order this dress for them. they just love it. i think the whole family have same dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/1/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Qualität 1A und keine Probleme bei der Lieferung. Das Kleid sieht genau aus wie auf dem Bild.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/1/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • cette robe est sublimissime, je l'ai reçu et comme d'habitude elle est a tomber. le décolleté est juste parfait comme il faut, la couleur est magnifique....bref je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    6/30/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Thank you very much, my dress is wonderful and very beautiful in reality. Five star service from start to finish will use again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mar mar
    6/30/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Nice job quality! The dress looks just like in the picture and the color match with what I ordered. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • The delivery was unexpectedly fast! And the dress itself is exactly like it´s presented on the webpage! Those lovely details and nice pearls make it to an absolute dream! Thank you edressit for those stunning dresses! I will definitely buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    6/28/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Ordered this dress and it´s absolutely amazing! However at a woman with bigger breasts it looks quite porno, so it´s a bit too much for an event like wedding.. It´s a shame I can´t keep it but the quality and cut are stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    6/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Amei o vestido, tecido bom e não há diferença com oque vi na foto. Estão de parabéns  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zulmira Sambo
    6/28/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Arrived, but had problems with the custom house entered value. Very cute dress, fit just right, but I found too bright. Seller responded to my emails. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin Sampaio
    6/28/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Magnifique robe, rien à dire ! une couleur plus que parfaite sur les teints mates et clairs. un très beau tissu et un modèle de créateur !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ines
    6/28/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • The dress was perfect and just lik in the picture :) I've now had it 2 years and it's still perfect ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arijeta
    6/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • WOW I ordered this custom made dress for my daughters prom. The quality and craftsmanship was superb. The dress arrived on time by courier. I cannot thank E Dressit enough for making my daughters prom so precious. Have recommended company to every one I know! Will definitely use again in the future. DO NOT HESITATE BUY, BUY,BUY. Karen Jephcott.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KTJephcott1
    6/27/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Cette petite robe de cocktail est magnifique ! Il y a des petits détails brillants et les plumettis sont très jolis (ils font couture et n'ont pas du tout l'air "bon marché")  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eloisec
    6/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Superbe robe de soirée mais attention à la couleur : elle est plus jaune moutarde que ne laisse paraître la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eloisec
    6/27/2014
21219 reviews , Page 876 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!