Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 876 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Шикарное платье, рекомендую всем, кто хочет почувствовать себя звездой. SUPER-DRESS! Огромное спасибо, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Асия
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Легкое и приятное платье. Спасибо edressit за оперативное оформление заказа.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Махаббат
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Une de mes amis m'a conseillé edressit, et le service client m'a proposé cette magnifique robe de soirée plissée taille empire parce que je suis enceinte de 6 mois, j l'ai reçu en 5 jours et elle est plus jolie que j'ai pu espéré. la robe est faite en mousseline de soie donc très agréable à porter, les plissés cachent bien le ventre, j'aime surtout le design des dentelles fleuries, très raffinées identique à la foto. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélina GOULARD
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Love the Hollowed design top, true to size and fantastic value for money.Very quick delivery! I ordered a standard UK12 and i have to shorten a little as length is too long. Great quality all round, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    8/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Amazing dress. All perfect. Can't wait to wear on my coming event. My advice is follow the sizing guidelines online, I did and it fits well. Such good value for money. I just need to wait 4 days to receive so there is no need to worry about the delivery(shipping for DHL). thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maser
    8/26/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Amazing dresses, im overwhelmed by the quality for such a fabulous price :)and the colour is just how its shown on screen! Dress is a little bit big, but can easily be altered :) and i received the dress early than the time they said,very surprised but satisfied. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • I have ordered dresses from edressit many times as I trust this site with their good service & high quality dresses.also the dresses price are quite reasonable. Every time my order was processed fast and I received my order in a timely manner, including this one. The dress was made well and the quality was so much better than any of the dresses I have bought in other sites. I would highly recommend edressit to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    8/26/2014
eDressit Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress(00142110)
  • أنا استلمت خدمة جيدة للغاية من هذه الشركة، أجاب على أسئلتي كان لي، تم تسليمها في الوقت المحدد وأنا في حالة جيدة جدا، مثل كما هو مبين في الصور انا سعيد مع ما حصلت عليه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    8/26/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Beautiful dress! Meticulously sewn. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.It was too long so I soon shortened the hem, but it has no influence in the dress. Excellent service and i will tell all my friends about you site. Really happy with my dress.thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allas
    8/26/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (26142005)
  • بدا هذا اللباس بالضبط مثل الصورة عندما وصلت.كنت قلقا حول طلب على الانترنت ولكن قمت بقياس نفسي وطلبت تتناسب مع اللباس القياسية وتناسب الرائعة!سوف نوصي بشدة هذه الخدمة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadimaguran
    8/26/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • أوصت أختي هذا فستان الزفاف بالنسبة لي، وقالت انها مناسبة لارتفاع بلدي والشكل، عندما يكون لدي المحاولة، والشعور من الجمال لا يصدق، وأعتقد أنني سوف يكون أفضل والعروس الأكثر جمالا في حفل زفافي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mumma
    8/26/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • أنا أحب هذا اللباس.أمرت وأنها تبدو جميلة في شخص بنفس القدر كما يفعل على الموقع.لا أستطيع الانتظار لبلدي اليوم الكبير.وسوف أطلب منك بالتأكيد مرة أخرى.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lumia
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Addicted to this fabulous evening gown when it firstly came into my eyes. really flattering dress design and sequin-sparked floral lace! well made dress and well protected package. the shipping for DHL is also very fast, received in 5 days. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saroha
    8/26/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • لقد أورديد نفس اللباس كما في الصورة .. وكانت الخدمة جيدة .. لدي ارتداء فستان لحضور حفل زفاف أختي وحصلت على الكثير من المجاملات جيدة.أشكر ش لهذا ننصح بها!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuhydb
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • نوعية اللباس تتجاوز توقعاتي، واللون هو بالضبط كما الحامل التي كانت معروضة.وصلتني منه في توقيت العظيم الذي يجعلني سعيدا للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai88
    8/26/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لحفلة زفاف أختي، احب اللون و الخرزات اللامعة على العنتري و حجزت الحجاب أيضا بل مقاسكم بعض صغير انتمام بالمقاس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai777
    8/26/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • لقد تم الحصول على الكثير من الثناء معها.أحب ذلك فستان العروس، نوعية اللباس تتجاوز توقعاتي، واللون هو بالضبط كما الحامل التي كانت معروضة.وصلتني منه في توقيت العظيم الذي يجعلني سعيدا للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai77
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • أنا أحب هذا اللباس ولكن أريد أن بلون مختلف.إذا كنت من أجل ذلك في هانتر على سبيل المثال، إن الخرز و رباط العنق أنيق احب هذا التصميم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai66
    8/26/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Delighted. Fits perfectly.beautifully made garment.shining sequins looks very nice. this is my style! one more thing added is that fast shipping with well protected package. I will order from you again for my next next important events. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    8/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Perfect dress with high quality material. Sequin-sparked floral lace is my favorite as it makes me elegant and charming all the time. Most important is that the dress arrived on time as they promised. Very Nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharni
    8/26/2014
21910 reviews , Page 876 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!