Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 877 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (07120612)
  • If you wish to look like a spring flower in the party this dress has it all. I loooooove it <3 Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • I have to admit I am in love with this dress. this is one of the best dresses, I love it, Thanks <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127605)
  • My favourite colour is the dark blue and this dress with its colour and simple but precise design satisfied me, I was so happy with it, Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Strapless Classical Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129168)
  • what's really nice about this dress is the fabric, its different and unique, very smooth which makes it very comfy <3 Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • my friend wore this wedding dress on her wedding and she was an angel with the warmth of the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I purchased this dress for my friend as a gift and she was so happy with it, the crystal work is amazing and the fabric is unbelievable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very classy dress, very high quality fabric and the colors are amazing and unique. Thank you <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very classy dress, very high quality fabric and the colors are amazing and unique. Thank you <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Gorgeous Lace Wedding Veils (19120113)
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Reçu 5 jours apres l'achat , c'est tres satisfaisant etant donné que sa a été livré dans les dom tom! La robe est aussi magnifique que sur la photos, rien a dire !!! Ce n'est pas la première fois que je commande sur edressit, j'ai toujours été satisfaite ! Je vous recommande ce site sans hésité!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FM
    7/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • Es un vestido muy bonito, para mí un poco largo, pero lo corté y quedo genial. Muy buena calidad y buenos acabados. Me quedó perfecto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    7/3/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • I love it! a very nice evening dress or ball gown. it looks exactly like this! Thanke you! xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loredana Gogea
    7/3/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • I bought this dress for my cousins wedding and its a mazing. Exactly like in the pictures.but the problem was sizing as my size in uk was to small I had to send it back for size 16 from 12. I recommend this to anyone looking for simple and classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mk
    7/2/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • The dress is perfectly amazing and it worth buying it..I really love that dress and everyone said it was perfectly amazing :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dina Bashammakh
    7/2/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Il vestito è veramente bellissimo ed ha un'ottima vestibilità. Anche la stoffa è di buona qualità. Dal vivo è ancora più fascinoso! Mi ha fatto fare un figurone!! e inoltre faccio i miei complimenti più sinceri a coloro che si occupano del sito e rispondono con puntualità, gentilezza e disponibilità alle mail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cladaleo
    7/1/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • i received my order , it came more beautiful than picture , so happy with this dress thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m2001ho
    7/1/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • i received my order , it came more beautiful than picture , so happy with this dress thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m2001ho
    7/1/2014
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Das Kleid sieht wunderbar aus wie auf dem Bild. Lieferung wahr schnell alles in allem nichts auszusetzen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • they keep asking me to order this dress for them. they just love it. i think the whole family have same dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/1/2014
21256 reviews , Page 877 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!