• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 878 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lordly One Shoulder Lace Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37140107)
  • I was just searching on the internet for wedding dress and I found jjshouse website. I read most of the reviews on almost all you products and I was please. I started shopping for my wedding dress and I ended up with this one. The customer service team is very nice polite and caring, I felt like buying from a local potique not ordering overseas. Simply this was on of the most rewarding and delightful shopping experience. For sure u will always buy from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/20/2014
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • I was very satisfied with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my order last week and I will be back again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/20/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The product arrived in a shortest time than the expected. It was just like the pictures and the exact colour showed in the website. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you very much for your great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/20/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • I was very nervous when I ordered this dress, as i have never shopped online before. However, I was beyond thrilled to find that this dress was impeccably made and beautiful! I will surely recommend your website to everyone and i will surely order again from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/20/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • I was very nervous about ordering based on measurements as I've done it through other web stores and it's never fit! However, the measurements are dead on! I was so impressed with the material and cut. another thing, love the dress color most, the same as the picture shows. regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/20/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I would like to thank you firstly for your fast and efficient service. My bridesmaids dress arrived in Australia 6 days after I ordered it. The dress is exactly what I ordered and the measurements were great. My bridesmaids are going to look fantastic on my wedding day. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/20/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • I can't believe how quick the turnaround was. The website says 3-7 business days for shipping, but we received our order in less than a week. Pretty amazing since it's shipping from China The dress quality is very good. Much better quality than you would get at a department store for the same price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/20/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and this dress suites me well. I will buy more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thank you for your kind service. I will also recommend your website to all of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/20/2014
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • La robe est magnifique exactement comme sur la photo! Très bonne surprise en tout les cas! Et reçue une semaine après la commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    9/20/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • I bought this dress for my sister. She was really surprised about it. So nice. Great fabric. It is perfect. No adjustment needed. 3 days shipment. Great website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesreen
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье и село отлично, спасибо eDressit, очеееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Замечательное платье, идеальный фасон, прищло вовремя, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лада
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • Красивое коктейльное платье, сделано из шёлковых натуральных тканей, очень удобно к телу, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    9/20/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Купила это милое платье для бала дочери, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анэля
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • Платье как на фото, очень красивое и село отлично, спасибо edressit.com))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гюзель
    9/20/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Очееень красивое платье, купила на по своими мерками, отлично село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Глория
    9/20/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • I just recieved my dress, and it is wonderful! Ordering was easy and straight forward. I ordered the size 14 and my dress fits perfectly. Reading the measuring notes was a big help. Very speedy shipping and received it in 5 days after my order.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    9/20/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • This is a gorgeous dress!! Fit really well, Well worth the money. and I am sure that this dress will be used several times. Great quality and nice fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    9/20/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • This dress is everything! It is absolutely stunning. the dress fits me like a glove.The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. You have everything in the dress, Quality, Affordability at an Awesome price. Thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    9/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • OMG!!!! I am just over the moon in love with this gown!! The dress is just perfect. I was worried since I had never ordered something like this before. I had it made to order and it fits just like I wanted it to. High quality dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    9/20/2014
23783 reviews , Page 878 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!