Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 878 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة هو مثيرو أنيق، أنا أحبه كثيرا. الموظفة خدماتها رائعة ، والشحن سريع لمدة4 أيام للوصول الي أيدي. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    9/1/2014
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Sexy Back Evening Dress (00143768)
  • أحب اللون و الفستان رائع جدا وهو أجمل من الصورة علي الواقع، جودة الفستان جيدة جدا. شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    9/1/2014
eDressit Printed Simple One-Shoulder Sexy Back Prom Dress (00143726)
  • هذه هي المرة الثانية طلبت من الموقع الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار، الفستان أنيق و ناعم، أحبه جدا. شحنه وصل الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة لأحدي الصديقاتي. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Thank you so much edressit for the beautifull dress,the dress is absolutly perfet and fits very well, the delivery was very fast I loved it... Thank you so much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marilia
    9/1/2014
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
  • I have ordered the green one and the colour is absolutely the same as it is at the picture. The dress is gorgeus!!! I am more than satisfied. Thanks eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    8/31/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Shiny Golden Sleeveless Evening Dress (F00130124)
  • The dress is wonderful!!! I bought it for my performance, so I was worried the dress will not be the same effect with the picture. But I was surprised when I received it. I love the shining golden color, the sequins is just what I want! And it perfectly fits me! I’m a dancer, and I’m slim, you have made the dress exactly fits, thank you for that, also for fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    8/31/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • sexy dress!! i am so excited to wear it when i get it, but i have to wait a week:( so fast delivery, i thought it will need a month, it only takes 7days. i cannot believe it. its quality deserves this price definitely. edressit, i will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neil
    8/31/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • i always want a Asymmetric skirt, edressit make it for me. very excited. the dress is exact the same as the picture. the quality, the delivery are soooooo amazing. this is the first time i purchase a so pleasant dress online, edressit, love you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oana
    8/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • i changed color to no4, i do not know how to choose lace, edressit team helped me, the lace match this color very well. they are so professional, they confirmed every detailed from me. thank you! Thanks to you, i got a so beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana
    8/31/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • i bought this dress for my party, it was a very wonderful party, many friends said this dress just made for me. the quality, the color, the size, everything is so nice. Love you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/31/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • very sofe fabric, good beads, a very perfect dress. choose size according to edressit size chart, UK8 fits very well. when i receive the dress, i am shocked, it is so fast, i cannot believe it from other country. i will buy your dress again, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/31/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01130807)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid ist traumhaft. Es ist wunderschön und besser als Foto. Erste Erfahrung von Online Kauf in China und sehr zufrieden. Keine Zollgebühr oder andere extra Kosten und die Lieferung schon eine Woche schon sich erledigt. Mit diesem Kleid fühle mich eine Prozessin!! Weiß Farbe und off Rücken macht es mehr elegant und bezaubern. Kann nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By master
    8/31/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
  • Sehr nette Verkäufer!! Vor Bestellung hat viele Frage gestellt, immer schnell Antwort geben. Super Kommunikation. Das Kleid hat massenanfertige bestellt. Passt perfekt und brauchen nicht mehr anpasssen. Es ist einfach ein Traum für meine Hochzeit. Es ist gleich wie Bild,gute Qualität und Verbearbeitung. Gerne wieder!!Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By edgar
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1238)
  • I changed the dress color to blue, which really really fascinates me. The silk chiffon fabric is comfortable and the color is pure. Thanks to edressit for helping me choose the color. My friends all said it is beautiful. I love the pleats, it makes the pure colored dress to be not so dull. I like the shipping and their service, the parcel was packed well. And thanks for your gift, it’s beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Milla Jovovich 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1236)
  • The dress is gorgeous! It fits me very well, and the fabric is so soft and comfortable. I like the design, the shoulder pad makes the dress more noble. I will wear it at my wedding, thanks to edressit, it arrived on time, thank you very much for all your prompt reply for my email. The dress is more beautiful than picture, it worth the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Wendi McLendon-Covey 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1235)
  • The dress is shining! I love the pink color, the fabric is comfortable and the beads are beautiful! It matches well with the handbag I ordered from you, and it makes me to be the focus! It is far more beautiful than the picture, thanks so much. Inevitably, the shipping is so fast that I received it in only three days, I was surprised. I will recommend you to all my friends, you won’t make us upset, I believe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Julia Ormond 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1234)
  • The customer service is very nice, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly which gave me a comfort purchase,The material and design is stunning, the cut is wonderful. And shipping is fast, I like DHL. I can’t wait to wear and make my next order!!! I was able to dress it up with jewelry for a wedding, I like the beads on the waist so much, and the one shoulder design is lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    8/31/2014
eDressit Custom-made Angelina Jolie 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1233)
  • this black dress is wonderful and elegant, I’m a big girl, this dress makes me look thinner, the dress perfectly matches my skin , and the fact is the same with picture, the dress size is correct on me. I don’t want the slit to be so long and you adjust it for me kindly, i love it very much! The shipping is so fast, and I like the gift, it’s cute:) Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    8/31/2014
eDressit Fantastic Strapless Wedding Dress (01130607)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur wunderschön. Es ist ein Traum für meiner Hochzeit. Das Versand ist auch erstklassig. Es sieht noch besser aus als auf dem Foto und es passt perfekt. Die Qualität und Verarbeitung ist top. Und Kundenserive immer schnell und geduldig. Einfach nur großartig und auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HACHEMI
    8/31/2014
22429 reviews , Page 878 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!