Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 88 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • I ordered this dress and received it in 1 short weeks! I was surprised when I opened the package as it was exactly how I wanted it! The color was amazing. The custom measurements were all right and it fit perfectly on my body. I can't wait to wear it to my formal in jan.Recommended! Thanks lots edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By apport
    12/15/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • this was my first online shopping. I was very nervous about the dress. but it is perfect. Although I ordered by size (not Costume made), it is great on me and it really fits. I think one of the greatest things about "edressit" is its beautiful designs. Also the dress was delivered sooner than I expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anginila
    12/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • I had searched online for a long time to find a dress for my party, but they are a little too expensive, I found the site one day and found the dresses are so beautiful, but the price is so cheap, really happy with this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doris
    12/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • My sister just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her birthday party! I'm very glad she likes this dress. Thank you for your considerable services!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    12/15/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • i can not trust my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elsa
    12/15/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Arrived quickly and fitted perfectly... size chart was very accurate and true.. Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you.I would highly recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    12/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • I ordered this dress about 2 weeks ago and when it arrived, I could not believed my eyes since it was really beyond my expectation. The fabric is of good quality.. The most important is that I love the color so much. I ordered blue and it was exactly what I expect. I am totally satisfied and I will surely order again here. Of course, I will recommend this site to my friends. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eric
    12/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie event. I measured myself (not recommended) and had it made to my size. My measuring was off, so I had to have it altered smaller when I got it. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress. I received so many compliments and it definitely stood out at the charity event! The skirt is so so amazing .edressit was professional, prompt and I will DEFINITELY order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anneta
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • Thank you! I am so glad to get this beautiful dress! The size is perfect and it is delivered just in time! I am so worried about the delivery time for the long distance. But you make it! Won't be too much to say thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iki
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • This is a stunning dress, I ordered it uk 6 and it arrived at my place in new zealand just one week after payment was received. Fits perfectly and absolutely love it :) thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica.L
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakura
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Red is my favorite, and I am very happy to see this dress can be made in the color I like most, very satisfied with the dress I got, the fabric is very good and feel comfortable, soft, will come and order dress in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brnda
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • We ordered three of these dresses with my friends. We chose this style in part based on the good reviews it has received, and I've got to say, we were not disappointed. The workmanship on these dresses is very high quality and they are also very comfortable to wear too. One thing I will say though, is be very specific with your measurements - I was a bit generous with mine and as a result the dress is a little loose around the bust. No big deal though.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berg
    12/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • yeah everything went good. thank you so much. the dress you made in good quality. the material is what i hv picked and yes i do like it also it is very comfortable and right the style i want. so nothing i would complain.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By debera
    12/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • This dress is really nice. My friends and I bought our dresses from EDRESSIT. And we are all happy with it. The color is sweet, fabric is soft and workmanship is excellent. I especially love the lace in person. So I am thinking about using it for different occasions. Will definitely order from you again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDIE
    12/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • als ich meine Bestellung aufgabe, bestellte ich es in Rot. Aber fand ich, dass das Blau mir auch gefiel. Ich schrieb dann sofort eine Email, und sagten den Fall. Der Kundenservide beantwortete sehr schnell und wartete immer auf meinen Entschluss. Damit änderte ich die Farbe zu Blau. Das Kleid in Blau an mir ist perfekt!!! Sowohl die Größe als auch die Farbe. Dazu habe ich auch ein Paar Highheels gekauft.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By novia
    12/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • I want to write the review to tell the customers who want to buy dresses from this website that the dresses here are all wonderful. I ordered one short dress a few months ago. it is beautiful. And I ordered this dress a few weeks ago, the dress is still nice. love the dress. I want to share my happiness with you all. thank you for your service. thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphne
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • ich liebe das Design an der Taile und am Rücken, besonders die Spitze und Applikation lassen das Kleid in hoherem Niveau aussehen. Bekamm ich damit auch viele Komplimente. Das Shop wurde mir von einem Freundin empfohlen. Sie hat sich hier viele Kleider gekauft und auch viele gute Erfahrungen gemacht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yohana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • I have been to many stores but with no luck. I did not find my dress. Then I turned to your guys. This dress is for my party. I became the most beautiful girl, all eyes were on me. Really, thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    12/15/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)
  • Платье получила быстро. Я в восторге. Заказываю не в первый раз и всегда испытываю только радость. Вы молодцы. Огромное спасибо всем, кто принимал участие - дизайнерам, портным, магазину.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гульнур
    12/14/2016
23694 reviews , Page 88 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!