• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 88 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I bought this one for may party, it suits me perfect, the lace is elengant and comfortable to wear, happy:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • The quality is good, shipping is so fast, I will definitely buy from edressit next time, thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • I really like this style, the lace is comfortable to wear, the mermaid style is amazing too, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naak
    1/4/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr, Ich habe dieses Kleid wirklich mir Sorgen online für eine formale Veranstaltung bestellt, aber es war perfekt, komfortabel und extrem schmeichelhaft.Entspricht meiner Erwartung. Muss 5 Star geben. Danke eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hill
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Wirklich ein wünderbares Kleid für den Preis !! Ich war zuerst wirklich sorgfull über Bestellung eines Kleides vor allem aus einem fremden Land, weil es meist extrem klein kommt. So froh bestellte ich dieses Kleid, sehr zutreffend zu den ausgestatten Maßen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basciu
    1/4/2017
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Ich bin sehr glücklich, dieses Kleid heute zu kriegen, es sieht wirklich schön im wirklichen Leben aus, der Kunstdienst war überrigens großartig, danke soviel für eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rein
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Love this dress! The quality is amazing. I thought it would be a lot heavier to wear with all the beading but is very light and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Fit is great. I was actually nervous about order online. This is a very comfortable dress and absolutely stunning as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tammie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous... Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I bought this dress for one of the formal nights on the cruise I am taking in Feb. This dress is incredible. I can't say enough good things about it! Well made and gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress actually combines comfort and style my two favorite things! Really enjoyed wearing it and had so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Great dress! The dress came in great condition with all of the beading in tact. It's super comfortable and I cannot wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monroe
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I looked EVERYWHERE for a maid of honor dress for my sister's wedding. This dress is so comfortable. It is very forgiving material and the sizing is accurate, beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is very pretty. The lace work is very elegant. The quality of the dress is very beautiful! I would say stay to the size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jed
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Beautiful gown, especially for the price. It fit beautifully and made me feel like a million bucks. Good quality item and looks slimming in my midsection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SanGirl
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. Just what I needed to celebrate my hubby's birthday. And just like many others here, I got many compliments as well.This dress is very worth it and the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IsaBelle
    1/4/2017
23979 reviews , Page 88 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!