Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 88 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • J'adore. La couleur est sublime et la coupe parfaite. Très fidèle aux photos et à la description, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cynthia hatchi
    4/15/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Superbe robe. Pas du tout déçu. Très belle couleur. Elle taille normalement Reçu rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maccaro
    4/15/2016
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Très belle robe de soirée qui fait son effet. Bonne qualité du tissus . Ne rétrécie pas au lavage. Je recommande cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christie
    4/15/2016
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Bien ajustée, la taille est parfaite, la robe se porte à merveille ! Très belle de bonne qualitée, parfaite pour mom mariage !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle Jouenne
    4/15/2016
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • c'est une très belle robe, la taille est parfaite et la couleur est très lumineuse . Je ne regrette pas mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Claire
    4/15/2016
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • La robe est très jolie. Elle se porte facilement et la couleur est très jolie. La livraison a été rapide. Je recommande ce produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isoméria
    4/15/2016
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • je viens tout juste d'avoir ma robe, elle est très belle, encore mieux que je l'imaginai, je suis très contente. merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey ASSAS
    4/15/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Très belle robe, bien coupée. La robe est envoyée dans un sac de protection et la livraison est rapide. Avec un sac à main très bel effet !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pakrette
    4/15/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • La robe correspond exactement à la photo. Matière très agréable et facile à entretenir. Les tailles correspondent au tableau. A recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle basile
    4/15/2016
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Parfaite, très élégante et facile à porter. Je la recommande pour les bals ou bien en soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loday 78
    4/15/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Parfaite, belle forme, beau tissu bien souple, à la taille demandée, les couleurs parfaites... Aucune imperfection, je recommande ce produit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ol35
    4/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Très jolie robe bien coupée et à la bonne taille, longueur parfaite . Matière tout à fait correcte. Je n'ai pas constaté de défauts de fabrication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    4/15/2016
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • Très jolie, c'est une robe bien faite, elle est bien emballé. La taille est bien et la couleur aussi! je suis satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiedrez Eugenie
    4/15/2016
21214 reviews , Page 88 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!