• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 88 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Très très belle robe de bonne qualité très belle porté je vous la recommande bonne taille rien à dire suis très contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sashi
    1/16/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Tres belle robe de bonne qualité taillie comme il le fait。 Je recommande vraiment la robe et le vendeur, mon colis es arrivé plus tot que prévue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willig bertin
    1/16/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • Robe parfaite, tissu de qualité et pas transparent !!La longueur est idéale, meilleur effet. Le colis est arrivé avant la date prévue. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atten
    1/16/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Elle est parfaite. Coutures, finitions, tissu, motifs, tout est parfait. Je recommande sans hésitation !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gena
    1/16/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Plus que contente, robe es très belle, tissu es de bonne qualité, livraison rapide, Merci à ce vendeur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HARDLEY Zarina
    1/16/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Commandée pour un mariage, j'ai reçue ma robe avec 2 jours d'avance !!! Elle est vraiment parfaite ! La coupe, le tombé, le tissu, les motifs sont super !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    1/16/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Très jolie robe, bien taillée et bel effet! Reçue rapidement et en bon état ! Je suis ravie !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine ROUVIER
    1/16/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Jsuis agréablement surprise pour le prix. le colis est arrivé très bien emballé et très rapidement comme toujours.Que du PLUS +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lunard
    1/16/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Robe au top bien emballée et reçu avant la date donc trop contente !! ravi car elle me vas à ravir :)je recommande ce produit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magali perrimond
    1/16/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Les couture sont parfaites. j'ai tout de suite mis la robe, le tissu est de bonne qualité.pas de défaut constater. Je fait une taille 38 et la robe me va parfaitement bien, je suis très satisfaite de la robe et je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    1/16/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • Es passt sehr gut beim Tanzen. Überrigenss stellt das Kleid gut eine perfekte Länge für Meinen anderen Schmuck zusammen. wie ausgestattet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    1/14/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • This dress is amazing! Many friends asked me where I bought this, makes me so happy :-) I will definitely recommend edressit to all of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ogechi
    1/12/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • The dress is perfect on me, I also like the style, will definitely order another one from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odessa
    1/12/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • The lace on the top is delicate and it's comfortable to wear. They told me this is the new style, really happy to buy this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odell
    1/12/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • I bought this dress for a party, it was amazing and the dress fit me very well, it's comfortable to dance absolutely, thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odelia
    1/12/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • I order this for my birdesmaid, it's so beautiful, and I will order another 6 more, this is really perfect for my wedding :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    1/12/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Ganz hübsch. Die Spitzenarbeit ist sehr elegant. Die Qualität des Kleides ist sehr schön! Ich muss es deswegen besonders empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kgül
    1/12/2017
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Dieses Kleid war erstaunlich. Meine Freudin liebte es und kann nicht warten, um es zur Hochzeit zu tragen. Keine Beschwerden. Ich bestelle alle meine Kleider von edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounira
    1/12/2017
24069 reviews , Page 88 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!