Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 880 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • They are fantastic! The shipping was so much faster than expected and quality of the dress is much better than other online website goods.I now recommend edressit to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    8/25/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Robe bien coupée, de bonne longueur, d'excellente tenue et très facile à porter, un peu serré à la taille,mais je vais demande sur-mesure la fois prochaine . Le coloris est gai et lumineux sans être criard. Une pièce qui devient un incontournable de ma garde-robe, et je vais faire des échanges par moi-même! c'est très jolie! recommandez la robe !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    8/25/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Satisfaite de ma commande et de ma robe. Cette robe se porte facilement à la soirée, qui habille bien les rondes, sexy. La couleur rose est sublime. Très bien coupée, classique et élégante, Robe confortable et fluide. Une petite fermeture éclair dans le dos facilite le passage. De plus, le prix était irrésistible. bref, ravi de mon achat, recommande à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    8/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Shopping with edressit is always a great experience! Low prices, amazing quality, and good customer service.Everything went very smoothly since I made an order, very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    8/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • It was the only website that I could find most of the things I needed for my upcoming party. The cocktail dresses are just my type, and I feel so excited to wear it in my next event and be the focus. I will surely come back in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    8/25/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • Iam very happy with the service provided by edressit customer service, delivery, and the quality all very good. I will be ordering from edressit again because I believe everything will be going very well and I can get what I want.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andy
    8/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Jolie robe ultra féminine. Bien coupée. tissu doux et classe. Peut être portée aussi bien en journée qu 'en soirée avec des ballerines ou des escarpins. Taille un peu juste. Je prend normalement du 34 mais j 'ai du prendre cette robe en 36. Je l'ai commandée en taupe et je suis enchantée par cet article. merci, vous êtes un site sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    8/25/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • I have never really ordered online and this is my first experience and I am happy that I chose edressit in the first place,they have amazing evening dresses to choose from I would tell anyone and everyone yo check them out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    8/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Robe identique à la photo, le tissu est confortable, légère, j'adore la traîne, c'est chouette! Il suffit de se porter avec des talons hauts pour une soirée ou des ballerines pour aller travailler. et merci de votre service, très vite et efficace, et je vais acheter ma robe de soirée chez vous, c'est sûr, recommande la robe, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    8/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • It was a very sweet cocktail dress with comfortable material. Very fast delivery. I can recommend to any one. there are lot of of worthy & nice products. So far the best website to buy dresses. Thank you so much for such a good product and with kind staff, wish you a lot more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amenda
    8/25/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Thank you for such a beautiful dress!The dress is very beautiful with good quality I have ever seen! I also want to thank for an amazing service and quality and most of all for them taking such good care of my every need and for emailing me back quickly.Highly recommend edressit to all friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    8/25/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe de soirée violette brodée et elle est la perfection! La couleur splendide, le tissu haut de gamme avec des reflets mercerisés, cette robe est très bien coupée, avec l'empiècement en tulle transparente au niveau du décolleté et aux manches, des broderies de fleurs raffinées qui parsèment l'haut de la robe, effet garanti! c'est un peu chère par rapport aux autres modèles de ce site mais elle le vaut!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claire Lefevre
    8/25/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • I found this online store from one of my friends, and this really saves me a lot of time and money. Dresses from edressit are all very cheap and good,the detailing is just as beautiful as in the picture,the material is not at all cheap-looking or poor. Overall, great shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dresslover
    8/25/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • I ordered one dress with edressit. I just got it. It's very nice and cheap with good material,thanks edressit,and I will oder my wedding dress with you, so excited!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/25/2014
eDressit Adoral Strapless Multiple Layers Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04143114)
  • Je suis invitée à un mariage comme la demoiselle d'honneur, et j'ai commandé cette petite robe malgré un peu peur de la qualité "made in China" et maintenant je ne regrette pas! cette petite robe bustier elle répond à toutes mes envies: coupe sage soulignant la taille, la couleur champagne sobre et absolument charmante avec la ceinture fine décorée d'un noeud de pap' et la partie jupe multicouche. rien à redire, je recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natie
    8/25/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • c'est ma deuxième robe de soirée achetée sur ce site et elle est simplement parfaite! la finition toujours impeccable, le tissu fluide et très agréable à porter, robe de soirée drapée sur l'ensemble de la robe, et très bien coupée avec une fente jusqu'aux cuisse pour mettre en valeur les jambes. Les broderies de fleurs viennent habiller la bretelle et la taille de la délicatesse. Je recommande ce site les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola G
    8/25/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Robe de soirée coupe asymétrique mais très classique. j'aime beaucoupe le design de dentelle fleurie au tour de la taille, trop belle et inégligeable parmi la foule. La coupe près du corps est légèrement évasée aux cuisses, la robe est faite en velours élastique donc très agréable à porter et épouse parfaitement aux formes de la taille et des hanches. rien à redire, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    8/25/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Superbe robe, je l'ai commandée en couleur rouge et reçu rapidement(4 jours avant la date prévue). Très bien faite, qualité de finition impressionnante. coupe asymétrique avec une seule bretelle, effet déesse grecque très élégante et féminine, les plissés asymétrique sur l'ensemble de la robe qui cachent bien les rondeurs du ventre, la fente latérale pour mettre les jambes en valeur. la taille me tombe bien. merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amendine
    8/25/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • Bravo edressit pour cette robe de soirée style grec. tout d'abord, un service client au top! la réponse très vite, la promesse tenue, la livraison rapide. la robe est parfaite, très bien coupée, la finition impec, le tissu fluide, la longueur me va tres bien(je mesure 1,74m), l'empiècement en tulle dans le dos, ultra féminine! je recommande ce site à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irene R
    8/25/2014
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • حجزت فساتين وردية خمسة لوصيفات الشرف، هو نفسه مثل الصورة و اريدها في العجلة ، فريق الخدمة يأكد انني ستحصل علي هذه الفساتين في الوقت، لحسن الحظ هي وصول في ليبيا قبل ثلاثة ايام من حفلتي زفاف، شكرا لكم و أوصي لجميع الأخواتي هذا الموقع الرائع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai555
    8/25/2014
21916 reviews , Page 880 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!