Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 881 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing I have ordered before ani will order more edressit is very accurate andfast best quality from all online sites thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blerga
    6/9/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing I have ordered before ani will order more edressit is very accurate andfast best quality from all online sites thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blerga
    6/9/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Très satisfaite une fois de plus de mon achat, la robe portée est vraiment belle, pensée à vous mesurez avant de commander la robe car chaque modèle est différent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    6/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • robe vraiment tres belle exactement comme la photo livraison tres rapide et le site tres a l'ecoute des clients je recommende le site a toute:-) dommage pour l'emballage les robes sont un peu froissé mais a par ça rien a dire!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morreale debora
    6/8/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • cette petite robe est vraiment tres belle et pas cher. Exactement comme la photo c est un site vraiment serieux et a l'ecoute des clients la livraison est tres rapide vraiment rien a dire bravo :-))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morreale debora
    6/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I have ordered this beautiful dress from edressit, I have received my dress within not even one week, And this dress is even moooore beautiful than shown on the picture, I very pleased and greatfull for this very fast delivery. Thank you so very much. i have allready recommended you to so many friends and familly. Excellent rating from me :)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma Karadag
    6/8/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • i was surprised that only one day i can get this beautiful dress,the size a bit bigger i should just take no.10 next time,but i m really satisfied good quality and good service from edressit.thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny a
    6/7/2014
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Заказала лучшее платье для своей лучшей подруги ! 5 дней и посылка была в стране,цвет тот же что и на картинке.Спасибо сотрудникам eDressit за прекрасное обслуживание!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нелли
    6/7/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Very cute dress. The only thing is that I'd rather have the option of a liner to soften the transparency.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janab_13
    6/6/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • This is the most beautifully fitted dress I own. Much prettier than photo. Absolutely perfect fit and elegant style which I know will be timeless. Great addition to any wardrobe. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • An der Taille noch knapp reingepasst ;). Sehr schönes Kleid mit sehr guter Verarbeitung und gutem Material. Ich empfehle jeden edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    6/6/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Изящное платье для меня как для мамы невесты!Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
21214 reviews , Page 881 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!