• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 881 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Custom-made 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1231)
  • I received my dress a day earlier than anticipated--even with alterations. It fits perfect and it is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and details of my dress. I have already showed your website to several ladies that I work with and they were very surprised to see how many styles and colors you have to offer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/23/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Heureuse de recevoir la commande, 9/17/2014 10:15:16 PM By raluca Merci à vous tous.Je l'ai récue aujourd'hui et je suis très enchante.Elle correspond à mes attentes. La robe est magnifique et le est tissu agréable.Elle est très facile à porter. Elle a une belle longueur. Je recommande ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By condurachiraluca
    9/23/2014
eDressit Hot Style Short Fitted Cocktail Dress (04117705)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this dress in picture color and it is very nice. Also, the quality of the material and the craftwork is great! just fitted like glove. arrived on time . thank you eDressit. will highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oskan
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1230)
  • Hi! We recieved today the dress! The dress arrived at liest 4-5 days before we expected! We are very satisfied! Thank you very much! The dress is exactly as it looks here in the picture and the size was perfect as we did send you the measures and your taylor has done a very good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made Melissa McCarthy 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1229)
  • Thank you eDressit. My order arrived on time I was a little nervous at first But when I tried this dress on I was very very happy I will recommend your website to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made Maya Rudolph 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1228)
  • I just received the dress I ordered from you! It is so beautiful and also fits me well:) I got many praises from my friends and my family members when I wore it! I want to thank you all for your good service and beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/23/2014
eDressit Sexy Straps V-cut Cocktail Dress (04120314)
  • order this dress for my bridesmaids, came very fast, color is great, same as picture, fabric is very soft, love it, we have 2 dresses chose customized,cause there is no size to choose,the staffs are very kind and patient, very good custom service, my bridesmaids love the dress very much, thank you. will order again.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    9/23/2014
eDressit Custom-made Louise Roe 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1227)
  • I have to say that your dresses are the best. Because I looked at the dresses on other website at the very beginning, but I do not find one like this. I decided to buy the dress when I saw the dress is customizes. I had some concerns about the size and color at first. But when I received the dress, I felt relieved and I liked it soo much. I will come back to your website soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/23/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • I have to say that your dresses are the best. Because I looked at the dresses on other website at the very beginning, but I do not find one like this. I decided to buy the dress when I saw so many positive reviews. I had some concerns about the size and color at first. But when I received the dress, I felt relieved and I liked it soo much. same as picture,great material.I will come back to your website soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucia
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • J'ai reçu beaucoup de compliment pour cette robe de soirée origiale, coupe mermaid très féminin et avec des petits strasse pétillants. La couleur est un peu claire en vrai qu'en photo mais très belle quand meme. Et j'ai déjà commandée une petite robe noire hier soir, impatiente de la recevoir, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/23/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • This dress is very simple but beautiful, the ruched top really works a lot to flatter my figure and bust curve. And the fabric is fascinating, the same look as the image, no color difference and feels very comfortable and soft. I am especially satisfied with edressit patient service, very considerate and nice, many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
  • Petite robe rose tout comme la photo, je l'ai acheté pour participer au mariage de mon voisin. j'adore le col style égyptien avec des strass scintillants. Rien à dire niveau expédition et qualité, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/23/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • This dress is just like made for me, as it fit me perfectly, which is unbelievable, mI thought I may get it tailored, but it turns out the worry is totally unneccessary,the edressit team helped a lot, they told me how to measure correctly and fortunately, I did it and got the dress just like for custom made. You guys are really great, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teresa
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • This classic little black dress is amazing, it is just beyond of description, perfect for my evening outings,great value for money, I was very lucky to get this dress at my door in just a couple of days and the delivery is as amazing as the dress, All in all, very glad with edressit dress and their great service as well. Happy shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tammy
    9/23/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Wow, this dress is great and the quality is much better than I thought, the top sequins are very shining and pretty, the dress is very to wear, I was very happy to get such an amazing dress on edressit.com. I have already recommended it to some of my friends,and they are all impressed by my dress and I got lots of compliments. eDressit is really a very good site for online shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ema
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • Robe longue asymétrique commandée en mauve et recue à temps prévu. Elle me transforme à une vraie déesse, et j'adore le décolleté et la dentelle au dos, trop belle et vraiment stylé. Recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle HOAHAU
    9/23/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • The quality of this dress really exceeds my expectation, and it's very easy to wear and the fabric touches very comfortable, smooth and soft. Very competitive price and it's the first time I got such a beautiful item online, the whole order process is very smooth, customer service is very good, overall, nice purchase! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sherry
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • This dress is so lovely, fabric is very shining and beautiful, like it very much, and the pleated design on the waist part flattrs my figure and bust curve, very beautiful design. The price is quite reasonable, the dress looks more expensive , happy deal!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rita
    9/23/2014
Strapless High Split Beading Formal Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress(C36140317)
  • Thank you for such an amazing dress,every detail of this dress transforms elegance and luxury, especially the delicate beading, very great craftmanship.I was a little worried about the size at first, I am not sure whether their size fits me or not, but it turns out my worry was unneccessary, it fit me very well except that it was a little long for me, I will get it tailored, it's okay, overall, I like this dress very much and very satisfied with edressit excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By peggy
    9/23/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Voila une trs belle robe de soirée pour hiver. La robe est faite en tissu riche et de bonne qualité pour un effet de sirène sexy garanti. J'adore les strass placés sur les épaules, très étincelants! Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascalle
    9/23/2014
23979 reviews , Page 881 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!