Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 881 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • Amazing black evening dress. You know what, I just can't wait to wear it to show off. I got it in perfect condition and the dress is exactly what I expected, the beading embellishments on the shoulder and the side waist are very delicate and beautiful. Overall, very very happy shopping from edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    9/18/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • الفستان الأرجواني ناعم جدا، التصيم المطوي ، الخرزات علي الصدر، كل الأشياء أحبها للغاية. شكرا، سوف أوصي به لأخواتي ، شكرا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • I bought this dress for my elder dauhgter's wedding, and we were very happy the day we received it, the dress is in very good condition and the fabric exceeds my expectation, very soft and comfortable. Happy shopping on edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailsa
    9/18/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • التخريم علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب. الدانتيل الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabaha
    9/18/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • This lace top dress is very elegant and figure flattering. The material is very comfortable and seems like more expensive, I am very pleased to get such a beautiful dress. Recommend this site to othes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    9/18/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • التصميم رائع جدا الفستان الشمباني بزينات الدانتيل الأسود الجميلة هو راقي، يستخدم القماش التول و التانسل فيه. الجودة للفستان جيدة جدا. التفصيل دقيق، الشحن سريع وأمين مع التعبئة الرائعة. شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الأزهار اليدوية، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/18/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • The dress is the best choice if anyone who wants to cause a scene.I wore it to an evening party , and got millions of compliments. The transparent tulle and the high slit in the front really adds up a sexy appeal. I am very glad to get such a beautiful dress, thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    9/18/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • تصميم الصدر من التول هو شفافي قليلا. هو سكس، ومناسب معي كاملا. سعر الفستان رخيص جدا،الشحن سريع جدا فقط 4 أيام,شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Fabulous dress! The material is a little thick but it is very figure-flattering, and suitable for my coming event a month later. I have to say the lace applique on the shoulder is really very amazing and I was impressed,geat job. So I strongly recommend this dress to others, it won't let you down!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cheryl
    9/18/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل! يبدو أنني دمية في هذا الفستان الوردي! انها جميلة جدا! الدانتيل هو رافي ولونه رائع! الفستان جودة عالية جدا ... شكرا جزيلا eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana jane
    9/18/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • الموديل روعة جدا، لا أكمام، يوجد حمالة الصدر، القماش الراقي المريج، التصميم الأنيق، هي سبب أحبه للغاية. بالاضافة الي ذلك، الفستان الأحمر رخيص السعر، أنا سعيدة للترقيات .شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zinab
    9/18/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • I am very impressed by the quality of this dress, the material is very comfortable and the lace is very delicate, very careful workmanship. My husband said I look like a queen in this dress, so happy to receive his compliment. I will wear this dress to attend a very important event, expecting more compliments. Thank you for edressit such an amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daphne
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق أنيق ناعم مريح جدا، هو ذو الفتحة الجانبية و زينات الخرزات. أحب الفستان للغاية، أجعلني مثيرة في الحفلة. سعرة ليس غالية، لا تفوت الفرصة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/18/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146301)
  • الفستان الوردي مناسب معي ، سعر الفستان وسعر الشحن معقولة . الموظفة ساعدتني علي حول الأسئلة الكثيرة ، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luna
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • رائع جدا، أكمام الفستان هو يصنع من الدانتيل ، يبدو سكس جدا اشتريته بالسعر الرخيص، أنا مسرورة به. الجودة العالية ما أخابني، شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Sooooo happy to get this dress at a lower price , one of my friends bought this dress at the list price a month ago. And on the dress, great value for money, every detail is delicately sewn, especially the top shining lace and the silver chain on the waist part, love it so much and will surely buy more from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAISY
    9/18/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • I have been expecting this dress since the day I placed the order, finally I got it, in an amazing short time acctually, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, more beautiful than expected, I tried, fit me perfectly, just like custom made. Overall, I am very very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com, and strongly recommend it to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DORIS
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • AMAZING! Everything is amzing with this dress, the top lace is really very delicate and amazing, not like those cheap items, very great craftsmanship. The criss-cross pleats on the waist are very figure-flattering, I have bought many dresses online. but this time is the most satisfying one. I am going to buy another one for my upcoming event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By editha
    9/18/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • I am so happy to get this beautiful dress at such a low price, the delivery was very fast, I ordered it on 14th, and received it today. The lace is very delicate and has great workmanship. Overall, very satisfied, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    9/18/2014
23671 reviews , Page 881 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!