Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 882 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • j'en suis à mon second achat sur ce site et cette fois-ci, j'ai commandé deux robes de soirée drapée et décorée de dentelles pour ma meilleure amie et moi, je l'ai reçu en 5 jours et nous sommes toutes satisfaites! cette robe de soirée beige est beaucoup plus classique et élégante que l'autre robe rose ajustée(02144701), la coupe très sage qui souligne la taille, l'empiècement dentelles au niveau du décolleté et à la poitrine.et j'aime surtout la partie jupe droite drapée pour un effet déesse grecque, trop belle merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By severine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • j'en suis à mon second achat sur ce site et cette fois-ci, j'ai commandé deux robes de soirée drapée et décorée de dentelles pour ma meilleure amie et moi, je l'ai reçu en 5 jours et nous sommes toutes satisfaites! la robe de soirée rose incarnate est très féminine et originale avec sa coupe près du corps et asymétrique, avec une fente latérale jusqu'à la cuisse, la seule bretelle en dentelles. trop belle merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By serverine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Получила платье сегодня, открывая посылку, всё замечательное, платье очень красивое. Цвет и фасон как на фото. Я очень довольна)) уже выбираю себе новый заказ! Огромное спасибо вам!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Света
    8/22/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • This is the first time that I ordered a dress from this store and this dress I bought was really great, the top pleats and the flowing sash were so lovely, and also the price was very reasonable, I will surely buy more from here because the dresses here are really beautiful and people are nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoyo
    8/22/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Это платье я купила на свадьбу. Платье чуть длинное, но это ничего, потому что оно такое красивое, всё как на фото. Доставка очень быстра, сначала, боялась, что не могла получить вовремя, но оказалось не нужно волноваться. Спасибо за обслуживание))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    8/22/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Very goood staff. I am a little worried about the size at first, because it would cause a lot of trouble to return, but the nice team gave me some applicable suggestions on mesurements, finally the dress fit me very well and I got a lot of compliments, thank you for your beautiful dress and also your good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    8/22/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • Платье купила для дочери, ей это платье очень нравится, особенно цвет. Платье, просто волшебное, и фасон и ткань и цена)) Спасибо за платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    8/22/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Фасон как на фото, коктейльное. Ткань-Жаккардовые ткани, ОЧЕНЬ приятный к телу. Мне это платье очень нравится, быстрая доставка, приятное обслуживание, спасибо за такое хорошое плате))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алсу
    8/22/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • c'est ma troisième robe achetée sur ce site et elle est tout simplement magnifique! Tout d'abord, le service client très efficace, m'a beaucoupe aidé sur les mesurations car je l'ai commandé sur mesure. Cette robe de soirée épouse parfaitement mes formes mais pas trop ajustée, et drapée d'une façon asymétrique, la couleur sobre et les dentelles blanches florales qui s'harmonise discrètement. merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salita
    8/22/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Очень хороший магазин!!! Вчера получила своё платье, очень красивое, даже чем на фото. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Екатерине, спасибо за совет и терпение)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    8/22/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • От всей души хочется выразить безграничную благодарность вам за помощь в выборе платья ! Оно просто шикарное , потрясающее и очень мне подходит !! я очень довольна покупкой !! Спасибо вам за превосходное обслуживание , доброжелательное и искреннее отношение к покупателю. Теперь за помощью буду обращаться только к вам . Спасибо .)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Молдир
    8/22/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • Получила платье сегодня, очень довольна, всё как на фото)) Помимо того, что у Вас потрясающие платья и хорошие цены, я хочу Вас поблагодарить за отзывчивость и понимание!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маруся
    8/22/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • هو ليس فستان السهره بكتف واحد فقط بل عليه الطيات و زخارف الدانتيل ، لون الفستان حلو أنيق ، يناسب كل مناسبة هو اختيار ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai9
    8/22/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Платья на самом деле красивые , качественные . На мой взгляд лучше чем на фото . Желаю Вам побольше клиентов. Спасибо за терпение и особая благодарность за платье !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виталя
    8/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • الأزهار المطرزية أنيقة جدا، و النسيج ناعم و لامع ، الفستان نفسه كما في الصورة، اشتريت هذا فستان سهرة حورية البحر،كنت سعيد  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai8
    8/22/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Огромное спасибо!!! Долго не могла выбрать себе платье на свадьбу. Потом нашла этот сайт и позвонила- мой размер был)) На свадьбе все были в восторге!Спасибо ещё раз вам!!!Вам бы еще помещение побольше- вообще будет суперски!!!Желаю побольше клиентов!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Платье покупала по фото на сайте. Позвонила, уточнила размеры, спасибо Екатерине, измерила платье порекомендовала размер, село по фигуре нормально. Платье удобное, обслуживание отличное. Правда упаковка... Спасибо еще раз, угодили ))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    8/22/2014
eDressit OverLace Top One Piece Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143914)
  • هو فستان كامل لا يمكن قسم السترة مع التنورة، ولكنني أحب تصميمه و لونه ، القماش ناعم يناسب اية مناسبة، يستحق الحجز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai7
    8/22/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • Beatiful evening dress. I love the careful made pleates very much as it can flatter my figure, one shoulder makes me feel safe, no worry about the breast-baring accident. And I have the delivery was really very fast, just took three days,thank for such a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    8/22/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان المناسب لأمي، هي يحبه جدااااااا، عالية الجودة و السعر معقول ايضا، و حجزت فستان السهرة الأحمر لنفسي سأتسوق على موقعكم دائما  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai7
    8/22/2014
21863 reviews , Page 882 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!