Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)

eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)

SKU:03141506

USD $ 183.06

Grand merci, c'est une surprise pour ma femme, très belle robe, bonne taille, et belle finition, bien sûr recommande votre site!

By Zaharee 9/24/2014

eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)

eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)

SKU:03141013

USD $ 154.89

C'est ma première achat de robe courte chez vous, je suis ravie de mon achat, peut-être c'est sur-mesure gratuit?! d'abord, il n'y a pas de commentaires sur la robe, je déteste si c'est agréable ou pas, après contacté avec vos services, elle me dis que vous allez confectionner une nouvelle, et me demande mes mensurations, je suis très contente!! la robe est sublime et originale, je n'ai reçu que compliments, et j'ai déjà recommandé tous les amis pour votre efficacité et professionnalisme, merci à vous tous!

By Amandine 9/24/2014

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

SKU:04145402

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 126.73

habituellement je fais un petit 36, ayant deja des robes d' edressit j ai pris un 38, en fait il m aurait fallu un 40, elle flotte autour de la taille, du coup je dois la porter avec une ceinture, je fais pourtant 1 m58 pr 49 kg, cote longueur limite un peu longue mais j'adore la robe

By aline 9/24/2014

eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)

eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)

SKU:04144607

USD $ 112.65

Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage et j'en suis très contente. Je fais du 36 mais j'ai pris la taille 38 car j'avais lu dans les avis des clientes qu'elle taillait un peu petit, et la taille 38 est parfaite. Joli jeu de transparences avec la dentelle. Dommage que la traîne n'est pas amovible. Mais très jolie robe.

By jacqueline 9/24/2014

eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)

eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)

SKU:03143713

USD $ 63.36 USD $ 126.73

c'est une robe idéale au boulot et puis à la soirée, avec des boucles d'oreille, c'est simplement parfait! recommande la robe

By Jeanne 9/24/2014

eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)

eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)

SKU:04144405

USD $ 149.99

Vite livraison, seulement 4 jours, belle robe, bien coupé et taillé, peut-être vous pouvez ouvrir un magasin à lyon! merci edressit!

By Paula 9/24/2014

eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26133400)

eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26133400)

SKU:26133400

USD $ 168.97

This gown is gorgeous! When I was shopping for it on the Internet and showed it to my husband, he was hesitant because he thought we couldn't afford it. When I told the price, he said, "go for it." When the gown arrived and I tried it on for him, he smiled and said, "beautiful!" The fabric, fit, everything is perfect! I went with the custom measurements and received ii within two weeks!

By rokhsana 9/24/2014

eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)

eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)

SKU:26133306

USD $ 183.06

Wow! I saw this dress and thought that it was perfect for my mother! It fits like a glove and is an amazing colour. She can't wait to wear it! She has told her friends how well made the dress is and how cheap it was, also how quickly it arrived - all beautifully packaged. I can't wait to order one for myself from edressit.

By sevda 9/24/2014

eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)

eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)

SKU:26133217

USD $ 169.99

hello guys here is the good news. I GOT THE DRESS TODAY! im very happy and satisfied with it. here im writing this review to express my gratitude. thank you so much for the beautiful dress. the dress came very good in the good size and good manner. right like what you have promised me. will tell my friends about your site too.

By Melissa 9/24/2014

eDressit New Sexy V-neck Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26133100)

eDressit New Sexy V-neck Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26133100)

SKU:26133100

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 225.30

I was not sure how the quality of this dress would be as I had never ordered from this site. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Fully lined and the stitching was fantastic. I choose the custom size and sent my measurements instead of the standard size and it could not have been more perfect! I would definitely recommend this to all my relatives and friends.

By yulandi 9/24/2014

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26133017)

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26133017)

SKU:26133017

USD $ 168.97

i recently purchased this dress for my daughters wedding, it arrived promptly and is made to a very high standard, its beautiful, i had cause to contact the customer service prior to my purchase and again they replied to my e-mails very quickly, they were very helpful and i will definately be shopping at edressit!!

By Jamila 9/24/2014

eDressit New Sexy Sleeveless Mother of the Bride Dress (26132900)

eDressit New Sexy Sleeveless Mother of the Bride Dress (26132900)

SKU:26132900

USD $ 281.63

i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much prettier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered from edressit, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!

By Saniye 9/24/2014

eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)

eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)

SKU:02145900

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

I have received my dress just now. Wonderful. Quality good, size exactly same. I'm so happy for choose this website. I will definitely order from here again. Thanks a lot.

By Emma 9/24/2014

eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)

eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)

SKU:00144210

USD $ 183.06

The evening dress is perfect on me,the coor and the style suit me very well, this is my first purchase on edressit site and it is so great. I sincerely want to recommend edressit to all women who are looking for beautiful dresses!

By darcy 9/24/2014

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

SKU:02142203

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

This halter dress is amazing. I received it just 3 days after my order, thrilled by the fascinating delivery speed. And the dress is also very beautiful, though I am not as thin as the model, the dress shows my figure very well, the pleate sre beautiful, great workmanship. Thank you for all your help and dress!

By Cloris 9/24/2014

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)

SKU:26135101

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 168.97

This dress arrived at my door on time, I was thrilled by the great quality. Very flowing fabric, feels very comfortable and soft, very easy to wear. I got many compliments last night and I have recommended edressit to some of my friends and will surely recommend to more. edressit a trustworthy site and their dresses are really great. Happy to find such a good site.

By christy 9/24/2014

Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)

Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)

SKU:C01140301

USD $ 119.99

رائع هذا الفستان الوردي اللون حلو مثل الورد المفتوح في الصباح، رومانسي جدا،دانتيل التطريز على العنتري يزيد جمال الفستان و أناقته. القماش خريف لامع احب الشيفون باختصار هذا التسوق رائع إلي

By Grace 9/24/2014

eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)

eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)

SKU:04142003

USD $ 126.73

What a beautiful lace party dress!The lace fabric is very delicate, color is pretty just as the picture shows. I was especially thrilled by the open back, amazing design. Overall, I was very pleased with my dress, many thanks to edressit, a very good site.

By carrie 9/24/2014

Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)

Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)

SKU:C02142602

USD $ 126.73

اولا أحب لونه، أحب الأحمر،قد اشتريت الفستان الأحمر على هذا الموقع في العام الماضي، هذه المرة أريد محاولة الكتف المنبسط، لذلك اختار هذا الفستان، النسيج بديع و المقاس مناسب كالعادة.

By Goldie 9/24/2014

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)

SKU:00142305

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

Super! Amazing dress, high quality, brilliant fabric, the lace on the waist part really impresses me, very delicate and beautiful,I love this design very much. The skirt flows very beautifully,Thank you for your great service and dress. You guys are great!

By bonnie 9/24/2014