Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 883 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Идеально подошло под мою фигуру. Ощущаю себя в нем легко и комфортно. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    6/4/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Идеально подошло под мою фигуру. Ощущаю себя в нем легко и комфортно. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    6/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • j'ai encore fait confiance a edressit et je ne suis pas decue du tout j'adore elle est magnifique mercii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    6/4/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • Un vestido impresionante, con una calidad y acabo excelente. Gracias es el cuarto vestido que os compro y como siempre, 100% satisfecha. Gracias!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mappry
    6/4/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • I JUST RECEIVED THE DRESS.IT IS SO PERFECT ON ME AND THE DESIGN IS SO BEAUTIFUL. THANK U eDRESSIT FOR THE NICE COLLECTION YOU PROVIDE.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maha
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • love this dress so much,and i was surprised when i back home the dress was hanging,i tough will take a week to received it but only 2days i can get this dress after i paid,edressit love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny a
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid, leider ein bischen zu eng-ich werd es wohl weitergeben.Aber ich hatte mir ja mehrere bestellt-u wirklich alle sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth
    6/3/2014
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130601)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach wieder der Hammer u. passt genau.Auf Fragen wurde immer umgehend geantwortet-immer sehr nett  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth
    6/3/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Жаль только нельзя у вас отобрать платья по наличию одного рукава, как на шмотере  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • This dress is made of nice fabric and is well made, but I felt that it did not suit me very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is so feminine and lovely. I am very happy with this dress. Thanks again Edressit for another wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • This dress is gorgeous! It exudes old Hollywood glamour! I feel like a movie star in this dress. The fabric and beading are lovely and it is very well made. Thanks Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
  • The dress is very nice. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I feel that the skirt area of the dress is too see through. I will need to wear a slip with this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
21214 reviews , Page 883 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!