Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 883 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Идеально подошел по размеру. Хорошее качество. Я в восторге от этого платья. Приятное и легкое платье. Спасибо за быструю доставку.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Азиза
    8/23/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Спасибо большое. Платье хорошо подошло для моей дочери на выпускной.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    8/23/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • Замечательное платье, выглядит точно как на фото, село хорошо. Я очень довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катя
    8/23/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Мне очень пришлось оно по душе! Платье великолепное, удобное, и цвет!!! Он неповторим! Я в восторге!!! Очень рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    8/23/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Платье идеально подошло по размеру. Спасибо, очень приятно с Вами работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    8/23/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Пару недель назад сделала заказ № ES106208 на сайте eDressit очень переживала, что пришлют не то что на картинке) Но когда получила платьице была в восторге! Цвет, фасон - все потрясающе. И доставка очень быстрая. Очень довольна, Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    8/23/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Спасибо большое за ваше терпение и внимание...я впервые заказывала себе платье по интернету ...у меня было очень много вопросом...спасибо что всегда отвечали мне ..я очень довольна покупкой ...платье один в один как на фото ...сейчас заказала еще одно ..вот жду доставку...P.S очень удобно что товар привозят прямо домой,ни надо никуда ходить ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лидия
    8/23/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Заказывала себе вечернее платье на этом сайте...(делала это первый раз)мне все очень подробно и вежливо отвечали на мои вопросы ..спасибо большое ...платье привезли прям домой ...платье красивое точно такое как и на фото ...я была довольна...вот сейчас заказываю еще одно ..спасибо ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    8/23/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Gorgeous dress, I like delicated beads on the top, it looks so nice. Good quality and great shipping, received in one week only.i ordered uk8 size, everything is fine expect the length of the dress, it is long for me, but it is not a big promblem. thank you edressit.would highly recommend to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hafeid
    8/23/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • The dress itself is exactly as expected.My friends all said that i looked stnning and sexy in this dress, and they all asked me that where i bought this nice dress, when i told them the price, they all did not believe me! Thank you edressit, i would order more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angel
    8/23/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Got the dress today, just as described but so much more. I like the embroidered lace sleeves, it looks very nice.just one thing i want to add is that the dress is a little bit long for me, but it does not matter, cutting is so easy. I only wait for 5 days when the dress appear before my eyes. so very fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elele
    8/23/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I ordered this dress for my elder sister as she need one elegant and stunning dressfor an very important event. I told the customer service that I need this dress urgently when I made an order, so they send it to me very fast, just as they promised! Very great customer service and very fast shipping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joy
    8/23/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I am impressed by this dress when it firstly came into my eyes, just like a mermaid! so i decided to order it ! and actually this dress does not make me disappointed when I open the package. It looks amazing! I like mermaid style, especially this one! the shipping is very fast, only 5 days to receive it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    8/23/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I just want to say that it is a wonderful dress. I was a little scared of the quality of the fabric, not anymore ! It's great quality and exactly what I had wanted . Ordering was easy and it was just as they promised , was delivered in 4days, I was so surprises . Will be ordering from eDressit again.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/23/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Absolutely fabulous,dress just fits me like a glove!The quality of the fabric is excellent, along with the craftsmanship. The only thing I found is that the dress will need cutting as it is a little bit long for me.But for the price, I'm definitely not complaining.and more, this site has a nice customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sell
    8/23/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • This is an fantastic evening gown! to be honest, i am afraid of ordering this kind of dress online as i think it is impossible to buy a noble and elegant evening dress like this in an such low price, but i did finally.and i gladdly appreciate.the material is good, and the dress just designed for me as it just fits me so well, unbelievable! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hearifn
    8/23/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Thank u so so much dear eDressit for your stylish red evening dress! i got my dress today and i tried on. it just fits me like a glove! so i am here to tell all of you girls that this site is excellent and the dress is amazing. good quality and nice customer service!I bet you would regert it if you have never ordered dress from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunwire
    8/23/2014
21916 reviews , Page 883 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!