• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 883 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • love this dress.. attention to details.. very nice color...quick shippment 3Days.. Big WOW. great value... all my family are ordering too... great edressit...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesreen
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Cette robe de soirée rose est très classe comme pétillante, les strass très bien placés au niveau du décolleté. recommande cette robe à toutes les femmes qui veulent devenir la reine de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe de soirée noire en dentelle, qui est beaucoup plus belle et séduisante qu'en photo. il est un peu difficile à apercevoir mais les deux côtés soont couverts de tulle transparentes et ornées de paillettes noires, très sexy comme pétillante. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Robe commandée en violet et avec des dentelles blanches comme sur la photo. La robe de soirée asymétrique violette est plus belle que le modèle originel, et la taille très bien soulignée par les drapés asymétriques, très orginale! le tissu très douce et fluide, très contente de mon achat, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MONICA
    9/18/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Robe reçue hier et elle est la plus belle,et la moins chère robe de soirée que j'avais vu. J'aime vraiment cette rebe longue fendue, coupe près du corps ultra-féminine, couleur splendide, tout comme sur la photo, et la qualité impressionnante. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    9/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • j'adore cette robe de soirée noire, simple, sage et pratique mais originale avec son encolure asymétrique. le tissu, la finition, la livraison impeccable. C'est vraiment une surprise agréable car j'attends pas une telle qualité, superbe! merci edressit, site sérieux à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Petite robe froufrou commandée sur mesure, et reçue avant la date que j'ai demandée, super contente, merci edressit! la petite robe est plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, car la longueur me tombe parfaitement pour une taille de 1m66, et le contraste Noir & Blanc fait on ptit effet, excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Très beau tiss et très très belle couleur, tout à fait identique à la photo. Cette robe de soirée dentelle est faite en jacquard dc idéale pour aller aux cérémonies en hiver, coupe mermaid et découpe au dos très sexy. ravie de mon achat, recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • thank you so much ..team eDressit...i got my dress today...i ordered one in picture color.as per the reviews i ordered size 6 for me which is big for my actual measurements..so i got it as a custom sized dress...i am so happy and excited ..i love my dress...planning to wear that on my engagement day...undoubtedly,i would purchase from you in future as well...so happy to do that.thanks a lot....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    9/18/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Thank you eDressit! It was exactly what I expected. And it is as it is on the website. Affordable and great looking. I strongly recommend it !!! Highly recommend the product .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/18/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • the dress is so gorgeous that won me many compliments. thank you, eDressit, for all of your excellent work. love the dress color most, the same as the picture color, fit well too. another thing, the shippin is amazing, just takes 2 days ofter my order.i will recommand the website to my friends. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/18/2014
eDressit One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02142046)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. I am really tall, and the ability to order my dress custom made was perfect. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this dress,very soft material,good craftwork and the speed with which it was sent. I will shop here agin, for sure. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ameel
    9/18/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • I ordered this dress last Sunday and recieved yesterday.I just couldn't believed how fast it was!! The dress is beautiful!!! I just Love it!! I would definitely refer it to my friends and buy again at eDressit!! Thank-you so much for the excellent work!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/18/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • It is a great and very beautiful dress. I ordered it and it came 5 days after the order, because i needed the dress for one wedding. It is the same like the photo and this color i think is the best you can find. Everyone likes it and asked me from where i bought it and i told them your website :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Pink Adoral Strapless Party Dress (04114901)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderbar verarbeitet! Tolle Material. Der Preis ist auch günstig.Ich liebe es sehr. Die Farbe ist auch gleich wie Foto. Für Versand würde ich gerne 10 Sterne geben, wenn ich kann.Es dauert es nur eine Woche. Nur schade ist, ich habe Gr 35 bestellt und sehr kleid ausfällt. Mit der Hilfe von Arbeit habe ich schnell und reibungslos umgetauscht. Diese mal passt es perfekt. Herzlich Dank. Sie hat mich erzeugt. Ich würden sofort wieder etwas bei Ihnen bestellen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/18/2014
eDressit   New Marvellous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04114817)
  • Wow!! perfekt. Ganz schön. Das Kleid ist wunderbar verarbeitet!Es gefällt mir sehr. Die Farbe, die Verarbeitung sind ganz gleich wie abgebildet.Ich habe das Kleid für meine Hochzeit bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden.Jetzt warte ich nur, diese schön Kleid zu tragen. Das Versand ist auch einwandfrei, dauert es nur 3 Tage. Dafür gebe ich 5 Sterne!!!Die Größe stimmt wie Größtabelle. Ich haben Gr 40 bestellt und passt pefekt. Kundenserice ist auch sehr nett und professional.Hat mich sehr viel geholfen. Das Kleid wird  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/18/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146546)
  • voila jai commandé cette robe de soirée longue en taupe pour participer aux cérémonies hivernales. Et je suis tout à fait satisfaite! les mesures sont identiques à la présentation, robe conforme à la photo, épouse parfaitement les formes du haut d corps. je porterai le boléro pour partiper au mariage d'une amie. recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélinda PLAGNE
    9/18/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • J'ai été bluffée par cette robe qui semble simple au premier abord, mais ce sont les petits détails qui font la différence (les plissés, les perles, tissu). A porter en soirée avec accessoires. Le tissu est fluide et ne marque pas les courbes, elle affine la silhouette. Je n'ai eu que des compliments avec. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je vais acheter une autre dans d'autre couleur...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gäelle
    9/18/2014
23767 reviews , Page 883 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!