Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 884 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Habe dieses Kleid in 36 bestellt und es sitzt perfekt. Die angegebene Länge von 150cm stimmt so allerdings nicht. Mein Kleid ist 135cm lang. Der Versand ging superschnell. Samstag bestellt, Dienstag schon da :) Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen, da diw Qualität supertoll ist, hatte mit losen Fäden u.ä. gerechnet, aba es ist sorgfältig verarbeitet :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illa
    6/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist ein echter Traum und hingucker Zuerst war ich skeptisch wegen den größten wollte keine maßgeschneidertes. Wenn Mann nach der Tabelle geht passen die Kleider wie angegossen. Und die Qualität echt super, der Preis unschlagbar, das Team hilfsbereit und nett. Werde nur noch bei edressit meine Kleider bestellen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kader Binici
    6/4/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Идеально подошло под мою фигуру. Ощущаю себя в нем легко и комфортно. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    6/4/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Идеально подошло под мою фигуру. Ощущаю себя в нем легко и комфортно. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    6/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • j'ai encore fait confiance a edressit et je ne suis pas decue du tout j'adore elle est magnifique mercii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    6/4/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • Un vestido impresionante, con una calidad y acabo excelente. Gracias es el cuarto vestido que os compro y como siempre, 100% satisfecha. Gracias!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mappry
    6/4/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • I JUST RECEIVED THE DRESS.IT IS SO PERFECT ON ME AND THE DESIGN IS SO BEAUTIFUL. THANK U eDRESSIT FOR THE NICE COLLECTION YOU PROVIDE.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maha
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • love this dress so much,and i was surprised when i back home the dress was hanging,i tough will take a week to received it but only 2days i can get this dress after i paid,edressit love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny a
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid, leider ein bischen zu eng-ich werd es wohl weitergeben.Aber ich hatte mir ja mehrere bestellt-u wirklich alle sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth
    6/3/2014
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130601)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach wieder der Hammer u. passt genau.Auf Fragen wurde immer umgehend geantwortet-immer sehr nett  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth
    6/3/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Жаль только нельзя у вас отобрать платья по наличию одного рукава, как на шмотере  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • This dress is made of nice fabric and is well made, but I felt that it did not suit me very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is so feminine and lovely. I am very happy with this dress. Thanks again Edressit for another wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • This dress is gorgeous! It exudes old Hollywood glamour! I feel like a movie star in this dress. The fabric and beading are lovely and it is very well made. Thanks Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
  • The dress is very nice. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I feel that the skirt area of the dress is too see through. I will need to wear a slip with this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
21236 reviews , Page 884 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!