Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 886 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (36121201)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. thank you. :p  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160105)
  • Very impressed! This dress exceeded my expectations, well made and packaged appropriately. I ordered this dress larger because I did not want any surprises. I will have to make some minor adjustment but no big, considering how well this dress is made. Gorgeous just Gorgeous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Green Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160104)
  • My dress arrived today and it's wonderful. I did ask for it to be custom made and it fits perfectly. Very happy with the quality and the service. All my queries were answered straight away and it arrived ahead of time. Will definitely be using this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160101)
  • i ordered this dress for my formal, it is the most beautiful dress I've laid eyes on. it looks exactly like the picture, quick shipping and fits my body size perfect. i will be definitely be coming back to this site to buy dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I was very satisfied with my first purchase from edressit. The design of the dress and the beautiful colour which gave me confidence I needed at the school formal. I'll definitely be recommending this website to friends and family and without a doubt will be a return customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harold
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Thank You so Vary Much I received my dress today and I love it ! I wouldn't ask for anything else. Im Vary happy with my dress it was what i expected.. I love it !!!!!!!!!!! The material is perfect Also Thank you for sending it on time. ;) I will alway shop here in all my Special events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naser
    9/5/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I absolutely love my dress. This dress in the Sz 8 that I ordered, fit perfectly to me. Once ordered, it arrived just before my due date to wear it. The fabric, color and fit are true to the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast. will order again, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • i am short,so i customized the dress, it fit me very well.love the elegant style, the short sleevs,the high quality lace and the fabric. a friend of mine also like the dress, wantto buy the dress also. love the dress very much, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    9/5/2014
eDressit Grogeous Blue One Shoulder Long Evening Dress (36121105)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. besides, delivery very fast, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing.and the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well, thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/5/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top A-Line Wedding Dress (01140907)
  • love my dress very much.elegant and simple design, V neck with shiny decorations, high quality material, fit me well,get it very soon, i am going to wear it in my big event. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • Robe conforme à la photo.coupe simple mais classique, flatteuse à toutes les morphos. le seule problème c'est ke jai du faire quelques retouches sur la traîne car elle m'a l'air trop "dramatic". j'adore vraimen l'empiècement dentelle au niveau du décolleté, genre style victorien, qui ajoute une touche romantique au total look. je recomande ce site./  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NINA
    9/5/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Livraison rapide, le colis arrivait à Marseille dans 5 jours. la robe longue est très bien coupée, l'encolur asymétrique très féminine, la couleur sobre mais chic, le tissu de qualite, léger, un tombé parfaite et très agréable à porter. je sui très ravie de mon achat et je reviendrai pour commander encore des jolies robes de soirée pour les fêtes de fin d'année.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NINA
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • pour cette robe longue noire élégante et sexy. c'est LA robe idéale pour se faire remarquer dans un gala. le tissu est en velours mercerisé, donc cé fait pour les événement d'automne ou hiver, un tombé au corps excellente, et elle fait ainsi une très jolie silhouette. le seul décor en dentelle au tour du cou, très raffiné et de l'esprit gothic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    9/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • très ravie de mon achat, la robe répond à toutes mes attentes: coupe ajustée pour mettre les formes en valeur, l'encolure originale, la dentelle délicate, la couleur splendide et définitivement dans l'air du temps... de plus, la robe est faite de jacquard donc plutot pour automne/hiver. sinon tout est parfait. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvianne
    9/5/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Un gros coup de coeuuurrrrr pour cette robe de soirée drapée. vue que sa coupe est très ajustée, jai commandé la taille sur-mesure, et le service client m'a beaucoup aidé pour les mesurations et la couleur de dentelle, merci bcp! la robe est juste parfaite, elle fait une silhouette "mermaid" ultra féminine, rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    9/5/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Formidable robe longue en dentelle j'envisage de la porter pour ma cérémonie laique, et je suis prete à recevoir des compliments, un grand merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • la robe est tout simplement sublime!!! je suis très ravie de mon achat et je rcommande cette magnifique robe de soirée dentelle pour toutes les femmes qui ont envie de se faire remarquer! le tissu de qualité, un tombé impeccable, la dentelle splendide et j'adore vraiment son empiècement sur les deux cotés. merci edressit, j'ai recommande ce site à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souzie
    9/5/2014
22983 reviews , Page 886 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!