Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 887 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • الموديل بسيط ولكن مناسب مع أسلوبي، هو يعجبني كثيرا. باضافة الي هذا ، الموظف من الموقع ساعدني علي حل أسئلتي متحمسة. شكرا ! سوف بالتأكيد أطلب الفساتين منه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    8/22/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • This day dress is perfect, it arrived in my place just 5 days. very fast! it fits like a glove!very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous. I would highly recommend this day dress for all of you. thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/22/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • طلبت هذا فستان الزفاف لحفلة الزفاف لي، وأمرت مقاس 14،هو يناسب جسمي، أنا أميرة أنيقة في يوم الزواج،الفستان سعره رخيص ، أحب سعره. وأيضا أحب الفستان كثيرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/22/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! I don't like to write some feedbacks after online shopping but I feel this dress really deserves it. the size is correct and it arrived very quickly and the colour is perfect. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress is perfect,really well made & correct size, and was delivered quickly! Couldn't be happier with the service and products!I will be recommending this website to all my friends! thank you so much for the fantastic experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By erhswre
    8/22/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • طلبت فستان السهرة بالدانتيل 5 أغسطس لأختي لحضور الحفلة ، أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. الفستان ناعم وجميل جدا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • الفستان المحجب باللون الأسود مناسب جدا، جودته جيد جدا. يمكن ارتداء في المناسبات المختلفة. يعجبني الفستان كثيرا. سوف أوصي أصدقائي بالموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حوية
    8/22/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Beautiful lovely cocktail dress fits perfect extremely fast delivery I ordered on the 16th August and received it on the 21th, this is the second dress that I have ordered from eDressit and will order again thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tessandew
    8/22/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • الفستان رخيص جدا، الموقع يعطي لي التخفيض 10 يورو لاني شاركت النشاطة في الفيس بوك، هذا رائع. حصلت الفستان بعد 4 أيام فقط . أصدقائي تحبون الفستان بالخرزات أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/22/2014
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I was extremely reluctant to order a custom fit day dress from an online picture, but to my surprise it came exactly as shown and fit perfectly.Super quality & material.Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julike
    8/22/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • I love this sweet bridesmaid dress.I ordered it in Orange and it is beautiful. The quality is amazing and it just fitted well and just as seen on picture.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By son3o
    8/22/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • روعة، الفستان الوردي حقا مثل الصورة، طلب الفستان من الفس بوك، الموظف منه لطيفة جدا. وصل الفستان الي لمدة 5 أيام فقط، الشحن أسرع من ما أظن. سوف أشتري الفساتين في المستقبل مرة أخري. هذا الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    8/22/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Maravilhoso! Renda linda! Amei! Só precisei trocar o bojo porque achei estranho o formato e apertei um pouco nas costas, mas nada demais.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    8/22/2014
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • I oreder it for my coming wedding and it is perfect! I like it very much. especially for the quality, I am certainly pleased with it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tod
    8/22/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this amazing dress! The delivery is speedy, I received it in time. I ordered this dress in a UK size 6 for my formal and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    8/22/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • What a beautiful dress and very flattering!Really well made and fits really nicely. eDressit are so helpful and go out of their way to assist you. I would order from them again any day! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By happyshine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • "La robe est trop belle, et super sexy avec l'empiècement en tulle transparente et petites perles scintillantes au niveau du décolleté, la coupe près du corps plissée croisée très féminine comme branchée, l'imprimé splendide, la finition toujours impeccable comme à chaque fois que je commande sur le site. la robe imprimée est faite en mousseline de soie et avec doublure grise, tissu très légère et agréable à porter, idéale pour l'été. mais attention faut bien penser à prendre les mesures pour prendre la bonne taille."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melissa
    8/22/2014
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe style années 50 pour participer à un mariage rétro-vintage et elle est justement parfaite, exactement comme sur le photo, longueur parfaite juste au-dessous des genoux, la partie jupe volumineuse pour mettre l'accent sur la taille, elle fait un joli décolleté avec les bretelle plissée et croisée à la poitrine. la robe est sobre et définitivement chic! merci edressit je recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nat Durant
    8/22/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
21922 reviews , Page 887 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!