Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 888 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I bought this dress in the shop and I was so happy with it its so nice so lovely and I love it love thank you edressit and I would love to buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
  • Colis reçu en 4 jours , je suis ravie !!! Robe identique à la photo, parfaite ! N'ai pas eu le temps de prendre une photo mais des que possible j'en mettrai !! Attention taille petit donc bien se référer au tableau des mesures . Merci beaucoup de votre professionnalisme ! Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Colis reçu en 4 jours , je suis ravie !!! Robe identique à la photo, parfaite ! N'ai pas eu le temps de prendre une photo mais des que possible j'en mettrai !! Merci beaucoup de votre professionnalisme ! Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • I order one dress for my little sister,, and after month I order one for me. Is wonderful,,,,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iraidacuzub
    5/23/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • I received the dress in a short period of Time and this was for me a GREAT surprise The Dress is just as it looks on the model on the original Picture. I bought it for my Daughter as you can see on the Pictures below. She wore it for a Wedding and it was a SUCCESS. The Quality is Very Good. I highly recommend "eDressit" as I have been buying from them for many years, now. Thank you all so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel Rosa
    5/23/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
Bright Blue Handbag/ Purse (08111005)
  • Sehr edel und wunderschön! Passt nicht ganz farblich zu meinem Kleid, kann man aber trotzdem dazu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manu0308@gmx.net
    5/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Habe dieses Kleid bestellt. Es sitzt perfekt! Toller Stoff! Sieht angezogen fast noch schöner wie auf dem Foto aus. Sehr schneller Versandt, das Kleid war binnen 5 Tage da. Kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen! Jederzeit wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manu0308@gmx.net
    5/23/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
  • Super contente de mon achat..juste parfaite la robe.. C'est la première fois que je commande sur ce site, je suis restée agréablement stupéfaite.. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/23/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Magnifique robe, entièrement satisfaite. La taille me va bien. Bien plus belle que la photo.Bravo Edressit!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marimed
    5/23/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Спасибо за шикарное платье! Сидит идеально! Качество замечательное и цвет и ремешок, всё как на фото! Доставили в Россию очень быстро, боялась, что не успеют!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    5/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • Compre este vestido para usarlo en la boda de mi padre, Es precioso, las flores son muy lindas y le dan un toque femenino solo tuve que cortar un poco el largo. el color es un poco menos brillante en persona y es perfecto. A todos les gusto mucho. Tienen un gran servicio al cliente. Muchas Gracias!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CristinaGracia
    5/22/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • J'ai reçu la robe juste à temps pour le mariage , je suis très satisfaite , le service client est très bien. A recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bourafa
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • It was my first order at edressit and I did not know what to expect! I'm so glad I chose this dress, and many thanks to the customer service staff, very fast to answer and always wiling to give you satisfaction :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randy
    5/22/2014
21236 reviews , Page 888 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!