Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 888 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • C'est la deuxième robe que je commande et toujours satisfaite! j'ai reçu cette robe imprimée magnifique en 4 jours seulement, bravo edressit! cette robe imprimée est faite en mousseline de soie très fluide donc très agréable à porter, elle épouse parfaitement les formes, en plus la couleur me va parfaitement, ce qui me plait le plus, ce sont les perles fantaisies sur les épaules et au niveau du décolleté, très classe et pétillantes! merci edressit, je recommande les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele
    8/21/2014
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe le 6 aout et l'ai reçu le 11, c'est super! la robe est identique à la photo et fait un joli décolleté, les coloris très sympa, la finition impeccable, et je suis très satisfaite! le seule problème c'est la doublure, elle est blanche et un peu trop longue puisqu'il y a une fente, donc je l'ai retouché et c'est parfait! le service clientète à l'écoute, répondait tout de suite à mes mails, merci edressit je recommanderai à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    8/21/2014
eDressit Printed Black Sequins Above-Knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140268)
  • j'ai acheté cette petite robe pour ma nièce comme le cadeau d'anniversaire et elle était pétillante dans cette robe! La livraison très rapide, je l'ai reçu 2 jours avant la date prévue, et le service clientète à l'écoute, très efficace. la robe est identique à la photo, voire beaucoup plus belle, la coupe ajustée, la finition impeccable, les paillettes scintillantes et l'imprimé tropial très vif, elle est la perfection! merci edressit je recommanderai à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melissa
    8/21/2014
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it.So comfortable. Great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera Card
    8/21/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • انا مسرورة جدا أنهم ممكن توصيل الفستان إلى اليمن، احب هذا الفستان الأحمر جدا لا سيما الدانتيل الأنيق و النمط المطوي على التنورة، لو تقدم بعض التخفيضات في هذه الفساتين الرائعة ساشتري أكثر مرة أخري أتمني لكم التوفيق و النجاح  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ewsdpok
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • في الحقيقة ان هذا الفستان مثير جداااا احب التطريز الذي على الفستان خاصة كنت سعيدة عندما استلام هذا الفستان القصير  See the customer's choice >>
  • By edsskfdsb
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • هذا فستان السهرة هو لطيف.طلبت نفس لون الصورة و لكن غيرت مقاس الأرداف عندما توصيل الفستان هو يمناسب و عالي الجودة لتمني ان تعطني الخصم مرة أخري شكرا ،  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuimisd
    8/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • انا احب هذا فستان الكوكتيل جدا ارتديته في الكوكتيل اشادة كل أصدقائي هذا الفستان و اوصي هذا الموقع لهم أيضا. أغير اللون إلى الأزرق، أكثر جمالا و اناقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babala
    8/21/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Beautiful dresses. they all look lovely and nice. gorgeous colours and amazingly soft. Placing another order for 2 more. Very happy and fantastic communication. All my bridesmaids are excited to wear them on the big day and would continue to wear them for other future functions. I may have even converted my sister who hates dresses!! :) Speedy shipping.Thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Butterfly
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • أنا مسرورة جدا مع هذا فستان السهرة الأسود والوقت المناسب الذي كان يستلم شهدت أيضا اثنين من الثياب التي أحب ولذا فإنني سوف يأمر مرة أخرى قريبا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julygirl
    8/21/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Beautifully made dress.I was very impressed with how quick it came. I'm also extremely pleased with its quality. However I ordered a size too big for me trying to be cautious and now have to get it altered before my sisters wedding. Can't wait to wear it in a couple of months.Girls, if you want to buy lovely dresses, here is your best choice. thank you eDressit~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tasnia
    8/21/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • هل لديك مخزن في نيوزيلاندا، أريد أن يكون تجارية طويلة معك.اللباس هو جيد حقا، وبالنسبة للسعر أرجو أن تعطيني بعض الخصم كما أريد أن الشراء بالجملة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmin
    8/21/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • لا اثق بعين هذا فستان السهرة الأحمر رائع جداااااااا لا أثق بنفسي عندما ارتدائه فهو يناسبني رائع يجعلني مثير مع الشق على التنورة و اريد الفستان بأكمام طويلة لا شك أنه اختيار ممتاز اوصي لكم يا أخواتي الأعزاء لتسوق الفساتين على هذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sberbga
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Beautiful dress! Delighted with the delivery time (true to website information) and quality of product - the dress looks just like the photograph and fits exactly to the measurements given. I like white dresses, especially this one, everyone said that this dress perfectly match with me. I would buy dress from you again. Thank you so much eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barthma
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • يعجبني جدا هذا الفستان الوردي ، لا استطيع الانتظار لارتداء هذا الفستان و هو تماما مثل الصوة يناسني جدا ، السعر معقول أيضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sulsjmld
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • اريد شراء الفستان الأسود الصغير ، يا الله اجد هذا الموقع و استقبل هذا فستان سهره الأسود هيو رائع جدا يزين بالدانتيل الأنيق ، و طلبت الشال الاسود أيضا لهذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    8/21/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • This dress is made outstanding , will be buying from here again for sure, was worried what it would turn out like, but its better than ever imagined, thank you so much its perfect, fits perfect, tremendous quality fabric. totally and highly recommend, just allow over week to get it. but perfect....I wear it in the daytime, as well as in the nighttime. I LOVE this day dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    8/21/2014
21922 reviews , Page 888 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!