Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 888 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • très ravie de mon achat, la robe répond à toutes mes attentes: coupe ajustée pour mettre les formes en valeur, l'encolure originale, la dentelle délicate, la couleur splendide et définitivement dans l'air du temps... de plus, la robe est faite de jacquard donc plutot pour automne/hiver. sinon tout est parfait. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvianne
    9/5/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Un gros coup de coeuuurrrrr pour cette robe de soirée drapée. vue que sa coupe est très ajustée, jai commandé la taille sur-mesure, et le service client m'a beaucoup aidé pour les mesurations et la couleur de dentelle, merci bcp! la robe est juste parfaite, elle fait une silhouette "mermaid" ultra féminine, rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    9/5/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Formidable robe longue en dentelle j'envisage de la porter pour ma cérémonie laique, et je suis prete à recevoir des compliments, un grand merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • la robe est tout simplement sublime!!! je suis très ravie de mon achat et je rcommande cette magnifique robe de soirée dentelle pour toutes les femmes qui ont envie de se faire remarquer! le tissu de qualité, un tombé impeccable, la dentelle splendide et j'adore vraiment son empiècement sur les deux cotés. merci edressit, j'ai recommande ce site à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souzie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • J'ai achete cette robe de soirée longue en rose poudré (couleur 81 dans la palette), on m'a prevenu d'un délai de traitement (pour confectionner ma robe) de 10 jours ouvrables mais j l'ai reçue au bout de 8jours donc rien à dire niveau livraison. personellement je trouve la robe reçue plus belle que sa version originale, et j envisage de la porter pour le mariage de ma cousine.je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • J'ai adoré cette robe longue asymétrique qui met en valeur la silhouette, un tombé au corps impeccable, et la dentelle florale à la taille en fait tout son charme. La couleur champagne est superbe. Le service client très efficace, comme toujour, répond très vite à tous mes questio, et un dialogue agréable, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Je ne suis absolument pas déçue de cet achat. Je suis tout simplement comblée ! Je fais du 48 et 1m67. J'ai donc commandée le 50 selon le tableau de mesures. Elle me va comme un gant. Matière très souple et le plus pas besoin de porter de soutien gorge. seule problème pour moi, c'est que la robe est un peu trop longue, mais bon rien de grave.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    9/5/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • I checked the whote site and this is my favorite. Sexy yet amazing evening dress! V cut neckline and the full length with a small train are what i am looking for. Very fast shipping and well protected package. It was in a good condition when I opened it. Very well made and Fits like a glove. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fallen
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان الاسود لأمي، تحبه جدا، الدانتيل يغطي الفستان و مع الشاش حول الجسم التصميم فريد أنيق ارتضي به هناك سؤال فقط، المقاس عليكم تهتمي به كثيرا لا يستخدم المقاس الأمريكا او التركي او الاطالي لذلك يقيسين نفسك قبل اختيار المقاس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juanita
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • سكس وفاخم جدا. الفستان الأسود هو مزين بالخرزات اللامعة ،القماش راقي، هو شفافي قليلا.سكس جدا. سعر الفستان مناسب وغير غالي، السعر الآن 211دولار، هو رخيص من السعر الأصلي. الشحن سريع جدا،5 أيام فقط. الفستان رائع جدا، أحبه للغاية سوف أشتريه نفس الموديل لأختي. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/5/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • اللون أقتم مما على الصورة، بل لا يزال احب هذا الفستان الأنيق، النسيج بعض ثقيل من أظن في البداية عالي الجودة ، وصل الفستان في عموض خمسة ايام الشحن سريع ، خلاصة القول، هذا الفستان ستحق السعر و شرائه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannette
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • أنا أحب هذا فستان السهرة المزين بالأرهار اليدوية !أنا طلبته لحفلة موسيقية وتناسب تماما.هو نفس الصورة، أنا مثل أميرة فيه. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/5/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • This dress is lovely and beautiful! I am very happy with it! the color is my favorite, also the style. Arrived in 4 days on my door, it was very fast. so I can wear it at my party night! the fabric is very great and feels very comfortable. worth every penny. thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ferana
    9/5/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • فستان جميل انا أحبه جدا، اللون لامع كما الفستان على الصورة و الخرز اليدوي على الكتف انيقة و غرامية ايضا مع الشق الطويل سيجعلني مثيرة. لا أنتظر في ارتدائه في حفل التخرج، آكد سافوز كثير من العيون.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    9/5/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • الفستان الأزرق سكس جدا. هو مزين بالأزهار اليدوية والتخريمات الأنيقة. هو رائع جدا. أحبه للغاية الشحن الي مصر سريع، فقط 4 أيام. اذا الفستان عنده المقاسات المختلفة المتوفرة. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By كريم
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • Très jolie robe, très féminine, bien coupé et taillé, très bien finition, et la couleur est très belle, c'est peut-être pêche. merci de votre rapidité , efficacité, et votre originalité, surtout le design de dos, très belle. c'est parfait pour mon anniversaire, merci edressit, je vais commander ma robe chez vous, bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anne
    9/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • أمي هي تحب الفستان الأزرق بالدانتيل للغاية. هو يبدو راقيا. القماش رائع جدا، ناعم و مريح. سعر الفستان مناسب وغير غالي، اعطت الموظفة 5 يورو، شكرا سوف أتعامل معه للفساتين في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/5/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • This dress is so beautiful! It far exceeded my expectation. the measurement is accurate and fits me like a glove. Perfect for my ball party! the finishing is very good and I an so pleased with the quality of the garment. Shipping method for DHL is very fast! Great value for the money! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goerana
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • انا أحب هذا فستان السهرة الأزرق حبا جما، فهو أجمل مما أظن القماس صحيح، يناسبني جدا، وصلت في غضون اسبوع ،اللون نفس اللون من الصورة، بتأكيد يستدق الثمن الذي دفعت  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frances
    9/5/2014
23008 reviews , Page 888 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!