• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 888 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress bought in black and as shown in the picture at the site. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shippment, only 5 days to receive the dress. Very pleased! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bala
    9/18/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Dress came earlier than expected and it was ordered in dark magenta. eDressit offers kinds of dresses that will fit perfectly according to size charts. Had a great night at party and will definitely order again from here. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niher
    9/18/2014
eDressit Pink Cocktail/Ball/Bridresmaids Dress (04660101)
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • Elle très jolie et légère. Je l'adore. La livraison est toujours rapide et le service toujours irréprochable.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
  • J'adore cette magnifique pochette noire satinée, elle est exactement pareil que sur la photo. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
  • Elle est non seulement jolie mais aussi confortable. Elle fait vraiment un jolie pied. Je ne cesse de recommander edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • Elle est magnifique, elle passe avec toutes les couleurs. Merci Edressit pour l'accueil et le service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Merci à vous tous.Je l'ai récue aujourd'hui et je suis très enchante.Elle correspond à mes attentes. La robe est magnifique et le est tissu agréable.Elle est très facile à porter. Elle a une belle longueur. Je recommande ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raluca
    9/17/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid hat ein schönes Rot! Die Verarbeitung und die Qualität lassen nicht zu wünschen übrig. Wirklich ein sehr sehr tolles Kleid! Alltägliche Größe bestellt, passt super. Ausser aufgrund eigener Körpergrösse muss es gekürzt werden, was wirklich kein großer Akt ist. :-)) Alles in Einem Top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sbnm.35
    9/17/2014
Luxurious Golden Handbag /Purse (08130924)
  • J'aime bien les pochettes d'edressit, c'est pas la première fois et à chaque fois je suis agréablement surprise. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • cette robe de soirée bustier imprimée, elle m'a volé la souffle au premier essayage! la robe est plus belle en réalité que sur la photo, et les couleurs encore plus vives. Je préfère la porte sans la jupette dedans, je la trouve plus sage et romantique. le tissu et la finition rien à dire, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
  • The dress is amazing! I love the halter style! The beads are shiny, and I like the design of the chest part, it's wonderful! the dress looks more beautiful than in the picture, the size fits me perfectly, it worth the price!! I bought DHL shipping, it is really fast , I receive the dress only four days after I placed the order! It is an amazing experience of purchasing online, thanks for your nice custom service! I will absolutely recommend eDressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Une robe de soirée midi très charmante, elle m'a transforme en une vraie princesse mais en une allure contemporaine. couleur conforme à la photo, et convient parfaitement à l'automne, le tissu fluide, léger, et incroyablement souple au toucher. merci edressit est un site très sérieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maléna
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Wedding Gown (01112713)
  • Thank you for your excellent customer service and helped me all the way through. The dress was really well made, very beautiful and it was really heavy. A lot of work had been put into it.I love the lace border on it and the aulic model. You have a good designer.The shipping is fast, I received it in only three days. I loved it and would recommend people to buy from eDressit. A big thank you to you, it worth more than the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Kate Hudson Sweetheart Lace Wedding Gown (01110307)
  • I bought the dress for my wedding, and it came very soon in high quality. I had never imagined it would be so nice. It's just the same with the picture. All my girls were astonished when I told them I bought it online with a very reasonable price. I definitely will recommend eDressit to my friends. I chose to have a dress custom made to my measurements, and that was the right thing to do. When I put on my dress it fit perfectly!! No alterations needed at all. I love the lace top and the ribbon. I'm so very happy, the dress is charming, and fits me so well. I'm excited to have it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Robe commandée le 4/09 et reçue le 9/09, un gros wow à l'ouverture du colis, elle est identique à la phot et à sa présentation. Cette robe noire fendue est très très sexy comme branchée, l'empiècement en dentelle splendide au niveau de la poitrine, je n'ai par regretté de mon achat, et je recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    9/17/2014
eDressit Blue One-Shoulder Embroidered High-Slit Prom Dress (02141911)
  • It is a great and very beautiful dress. I ordered it and it came 7 days after the order, because i needed the dress for one wedding. It is the same like the photo and this color i think is the best you can find. very elegant,Everyone likes it and asked me from where i bought it and i told them your web site eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeniffer
    9/17/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Petite robe dentelle commandée pour ma nièce, elle en est tout a fait satisfaite et impatiente de la porter. livraison très rapide, nous avons recu le colis au bout de 4 jours après l'avoir commandée, la qualité est superbe par rapport à son petit prix, merci edressit, je reviendrai commander une autre robe de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    9/17/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00133232)
  • I am very pleased with the prompt delivery of my items. I am especially pleased with the quality of the dress. This is a beautiful dress, and I was really happy to see the way it came out. I would recommend it.I love the lace top and beads. the two pieces of ribbons on the skirt highlight the dress. I like the train, it's elegant! I appreciate the fast shipping, which took only three days to arrive. Wonderful purchasing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    9/17/2014
23783 reviews , Page 888 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!