Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 888 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • un gros merci pour cette magnifique robe de soirée dentelle, je suis très ravie de ma commande! la robe est tout simplment parfaite, simple mais sage, classe, féminine, effet fluide, couleur riche et avec des reflets discrets. le tissu identique à la photo, justement ce genr de tissu ca s'apelle "crêpe" à mon avis. site fiable, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    9/16/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Définitivement la robe de soirée à couper le souffle, une vraie surprise agréable à l'ouverture du colis, j'attendais pas une robe de soirée tellement belle vu qu elle se vend à un petit prix. Rien à redire, j'ai déjà recommandé ce site fiable à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florance
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • i have customized the dress, get it in time, very fast shipping service.i am so happy to have the dress, it is so beautiful,same as picture, the style is great, lace sleevs are just what i want, and also a layer of tull top, very nice, i also order the same shoes in the picture,wear it on the party, and won many compliments, and really have fun in that day, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mona
    9/16/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • C'est ma première commande en ligne, j'ai beaucoup hésité avant de commander si la robe recue ferait le meme effet que sur la photo. mais je n'ai pas regretté! la robe sirène est parsemée de strass scintillants et décorée de dentelles délicates, tout à fait identique à la photo, très belle est romantique elle me rappelle du ciel étoilé. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarife
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • Livraison extremement rapide. la taille conforme au tableau de mesures. cette robe de soirée dentelle met parfaitement ma petite poitrine en valeur, elle me transforme à une déesse! le tissu fluide et très douce au toucher, la couleur romantique, la finition rien à dire, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannifer
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • got the dress very fast.The fabric is beautiful, the dress is very well made! The color dark blue is just exactly what I was looking for , the lace is amaing,its a beautiful dress! fit me well. looks lovely and nice, Will order again because of the quality craftsmanship! also will remmend to my friends. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliane
    9/16/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • Very well made dress - fabric is great and colour is as pictured, love the lace and beads. Fit my body well ,the dress is pleated , make me look more slim. got the dress in time,very nice custom service, i am happy with transaction. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sexy Little Black V-neck Party Dress (04114200)
  • Wünderschön. Super Verarbeitung und super Passform. Der Stoff ist super, dick und glatt. Es fühlt sich sehr gut auf Haut. Wie 1000€ Kleid.Dauer von Bestellung und Ankuft mit Expressversand nach Deutschland waren ca einer Woche. Sehr schnell und keine extra Kosten entstanden. Mit dem Preis ist Kleid günstig. Eine etwas höherwertige Arbeit wäre ich bereit den endsprechenden Mehrpreis zu zahlen Immer wieder empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Little Black One Shoulder Party Dress with Sequins (04114100)
  • SUPER! Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich würde es wieder machen! Schnell geliefert, Kleid passt wie beschrieben, Größe genau wie angegeben.Tolle Verarbeitung und super Passform. der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig. Ich haben zuerst mal Gr 36 bestellt, aber fällt sehr klein aus. Schnell gegen Gr 44 umgetauscht. Herzlich Dank für immer rasche Kundenservice. Die Arbeiter hat ich sehr viel geholfen. Ich kann einen Einkauf bei eDressit aber durchaus empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johnson
    9/16/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I was the most happy women when I tried on my dress, it fitted perfectly and it is a very beautiful dress! I don't have an avarrage size and for me , clothing is most of the time dissapointing. This time, its Perfect and beautiful ! Lace and decoraction is very well, like it and the style. I'm a very happy costumer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annelore
    9/16/2014
eDressit Attractive Beaded Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04113812)
  • SUPER! Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich würde es wieder machen! Tolle Verarbeitung und super Passform. Einfach ein Traum. Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Dauer von Bestellung und Ankuft mit Expressversand nach Deutschland waren ca einer Wochen. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!Ich würde sofort wieder etwas bei Ihnen bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/16/2014
eDressit Attractive Beaded Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04113812)
  • SUPER! Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich würde es wieder machen! Tolle Verarbeitung und super Passform. Einfach ein Traum. Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Dauer von Bestellung und Ankuft mit Expressversand nach Deutschland waren ca einer Wochen. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!Ich würde sofort wieder etwas bei Ihnen bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • ordered the dress last week, and got it on Monday, very fast shipping,The dress is stunningly beautiful and fits my daughter perfectly. The workmanship is fantastic and the colour (light orange) is vibrant. It looks even better than the picture. We are delighted in every way with the dress and the service. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • robe reçue au bout de 5 jours, rien à dire car il expédie de Shanghai. Cette robe de soirée dentelle est tout simplement SUBLIME! le tissu de qualité, la couleur sobre, la dentelle raffinée, la coupe mermaid très féminine, les perles, les strass...très satisfaite merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naro
    9/16/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • I LOVE the dress i choose. The fabric is exactly what was described the color is elegant and nice.the hand-made flowers and beads are amazing, This dress is just a little too long but nothing a little tayloring cant fix. was ordered at the end of Aug and delivered in a matter of 1 weeks! VERY VERY PLEASED! Would order again from here.Great shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By donna
    9/16/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • order the dress on sale price, and very fast delivery, only 3 days i got the dress after placed the order, and the dress is same as picture, nice lace , and well made.and the sizing was very accurate. I love this dress and I will continue to shop from this website. Very trust worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marini
    9/16/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • This is by far my favorite dress I have now. I was maid of honor at my best friends wedding. This means lots of running around all day and making sure everything is perfect. I felt so comfortable all night with this dress. Including dancing all out on the dance floor. I did order 3 sizes (4,6,8) larger to make sure it fit the curves well. It was perfect and then taken in around the waist. Plus the order arrived less then a week of purchasing. So very impressed and so was my now married best friend. I could move any way I wanted too that whole day. Very light and breezy to wear. BEAUTIFUL!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/16/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • I live in UK. I bought this dress for my birthday and it only took me one weeks to get my order. I am so happy with the dress I received! It looks fabulous on me. The service I got from the service team is satisfying, too. Hope your website can be better and better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/16/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Thank you very much. I received my purchase in less than 5 days. The dress is perfect and beautiful. All with excellent quality. I appreciate your professionalism.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/16/2014
eDressit Strapless Cocktail Dress with Flower (04113706)
  • Wow!!!SUPER. 1A. Die Farbe ist ganz gleich wie angebildet, gefällt mir sehr. Sieht einfach schön und elegant aus. Auch der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig, leicht und glatt. Erst mal ist das Kleid fällt es klein aus , aber schnell und reibungslos umgetauscht.Kundenservice ist immer sehr nett und professional. Herzlich Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/16/2014
23671 reviews , Page 888 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!