Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 889 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • احب هذا الفستان القصير، رغم انه بعض قصير و شفافي انه تجعلني مثير جدا ! الشحن سريع جدا أبضا احصل الفساتين في 3 أيام بعد طلبه ساحجز الفستان الآخر  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zunini
    8/21/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • I received my dress today and it is, once again perfect! It looks exactly like the photos, fits to perfection and is beautifully made. This is the 6th evening gown I have ordered and I remain a very happy customer.I would totally recommend this site to all of you girls out there! it's a professional, and they have lots of great dresses, but more than that, it's cheaper yet better and prettier than the stuff we have in the market!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dylis
    8/21/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. It's as lovely as everyone says it is! The packaging was very nice and the dress arrived inside out to protect it in shipment. The colours are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect if you plan on wearing a bra. the material is lightweight and the quality is absolutely fantastic. Apparently a lot of other sites have terrible quality controls, but eDressit dresses are exactly as shown! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerny
    8/21/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • هذا الموقع هو رائع، وخدمة العملاء، قام بعمل عظيم، أنا ارتدى هذا الفستان لحضور حفل في الهواء الطلق، وأنا أنيقة جدا، فإنه يناسب لي جيدا، وأنا بالتأكيد سوف أوصي به جميع أصدقائي!شكرا لك !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • The dress was great for the price. I will buy dresses from this site again. The quality was okay. I advise anyone to order one sizes bigger. I ordered my exact size and the dress was tight. I truly appreciated the delivery time. It arrived when promised in one week. I did like the fact they have a phone number for you to call if you have any questions about your dress. My overall experience was good and I will definitely use them again. They had an excellent tracking service with DHL so I knew the exact status of my delivery without needing to contact them. It was also comforting that they allow PayPal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    8/21/2014
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • مقدمة صديق، الجودة المتوقعة هي من الدرجة الأولى، أمرت لون مثل الصورة، أعتقد أنها أكثر جمالا من أصدقاء، على الرغم من أن هناك فترة من الوقت إلى تاريخ الزفاف بلدي، ولكن بعد تلقي حقاً حسن سعيد، حريصة على محاولة، هومناسبة، سوف تواصل التركيز على eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حورة
    8/21/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • I love my new edressit off shoulder cocktail dress. The fabric is beautiful and soft. The length of the dress is perfect. The dress is so comfortable and I loved being able to pick the colour Champagne its just gorgeous. Now I'm all ready to go to the party. I LOVE MY NEW DRESS Thankyou eDressit I'll be ordering more dresses off you in the future xx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By millan
    8/21/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • انها مثير، لديه مثل هذه انخفاض الأسعار، ونوعية جيدة جدا، والعمل اليدوي هو رائع أيضا، لا أكثر الكلمات، أنا أحب لبس بنفس حجم الصورة هو الكمال في الحب معها، ويجب أن أوصي به غيرها. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/21/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم. أنا فخور من ثوبي واللون هو الكمال .. وسوف تشتري الثياب كل مرة من هنا!شكرا لك علي تقديم الخدمات على ما يرام، شكرا eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/21/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • I got this dress in Fuchsia. This is a bright fuchsia. the color just as shown in the picture on their site. It is lovely though. This will need to be taken in at the bust as I ordered a standard size 12. The quality of the dress is very good.It feels so confrotable.Very happy with this dress. It also only takes 4 days for me to receive the dress, so it is very fast and you do need not to worry about the delivery. I will recomend to my friends, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judy
    8/21/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • هذا اللباس هو الكمال. تماما مثل الصورة في الموقع أمرت حجم 10. هذه هي المرة الثانية طلب منه تم إخبار جميع أصدقائي حول الموقع. شحنها وصلت بسرعة. هو بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء!! شكرا لكم،شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/21/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • تصميم هذا الثوب جيد جداً، والسعر أقل بكثير من غيرها من المواقع، وأعتقد أنني قد اشترى الكنوز، حلوة جداً، وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى. الموظف للموقع رائع والخدمات رائع ونايس. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • أنا أحب اللباس كثيرا وتركيبها معي بشكل جيد جدا، شكرا لك. الأكمام حورية البحر مساء اللباس هو مريح جدا ويجعلني أشعر وكأنها ملكة في كل مرة أرتدي ذلك.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • أنا أحب فستان السهرة والموديل، حورية البحر ذو الأكمام الطويلة، فإنه يبدو وكأنه الكمال مع لجميع المناسبات، شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • طلبت الفستان بالدانتيل 7 أغسطس لحضور حفلة زفاف أختي في 13 أغسطس، أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. شكرا لكم ، يحب أصدقائي الفستان جدا أيضا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/21/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • الفستان الأحمر يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الكبير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Необычное платье, мне очень идёт! Цена и качество на высоте, Спасибо Вам огромное, платье просто волшебное) Всем ооочень довольна!))) Катя спасибо вам большое, признаюсь переживала пока ждала платье, но оказалось зря, платье точно как на фото, буду всем вас рекомендовывать! И обязательно буду обращаться к Вам еще)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Вчера получила это платье, очень довольна, очень нравится, всё как на фото)) Кружева просто шикарные, такие красивые, мне очень нравится! Вы привезли мне РОСКОШНОЕ платье! За хорошую цену и кратчайшие сроки!)) спасибо Вам большое, это точно моя не последняя покупка у вас!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вероника
    8/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Мне это платье очень нравится! Особенно ткани, бархатный шифон, очень удобно и сидит очень хорошо. Огромное спасибо за платье! Платье замечательное, точно как на фото, качество отличное! Всё супер, очень довольна! Спасибо Екатерине за ваше внимание, терпение, помощь и советы!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    8/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Jolie robe ultra féminine. Bien coupée. tissu doux et classe. Peut être portée aussi bien en journée qu 'en soirée avec des ballerines ou des escarpins. Taille un peu juste. Je prend normalement du 34 mais j 'ai du prendre cette robe en 36. Je l'ai commandée en rose et je suis enchantée par cet article.merci, vous êtes un site sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    8/21/2014
21922 reviews , Page 889 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!