• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 889 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • I ordered the dress for my birthday party, it arrives in only three days, really fast shipping, I like DHL! I can't wait to try it on, and the dress is amazing on me! It is exactly the same with in picture! I love the sequins, it is shinning which makes me the queen of the party!I love the tulle style, it's wonderful! You service is good, I like all the sweet girls of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • Wow!! Wunderschön!! Das Kleid ist heute angekommt. Es ist ist in 3 Tage schon geliefert. Sehr überraschend. Ein traumhaftes Kleid, es sitzt wie angegossen und sieht dazu noch sehr gut aus.Ich bin rundherum begeistert und sehr zufrieden.Das Material und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Ich liebe es sehr.Wir will 5 Sterne geben. Ich würden gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit bestellen. Herzlich Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kurth
    9/22/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • Robe de soirée fourreau très chic comme stylée, elle est sans aucun doute la plus belle robe que j'ai jamais possédé! Robe faite en jacquard et à motif de serpent ultra sexy, voire plus belle qu'en photo. Livraison GRATUITE et très rapide, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaudine
    9/22/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • Elle est féerique cette robe sirène drapée et des petites fleures fait main très mignonnes. Ma soeurette à commandé ce modèle en version bleu le dernier mois et m'a conseille fortement ce site sérieux. Robe commandée à PRIX REDUIT + LIVRAISON GRATUITE, super contente de mon achat, recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilla
    9/22/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Petite robe verte en dentelle tout comme sur la photo, la robe reçue juste avant la date prévue et plus belle en vrai qu'en photo. Je l'ai gardé dans mon wishlist pendant presque 2 semaines en espérant une offre promotionnelle, et finalement je l'acheté SANS les frais de port, ni la douane, très contente de mon achat. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucienne
    9/22/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • Très chic et sexy cette robe de soirée courte noire, tout à fait identique à la photo et les frais de port OFFERTS, superbe! j'adore son empiècement dentelle sur le décolleté et les manches, très raffiné et pétillant! Bravo edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine@hotmai.com
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • الفستان يعجبني كثيرا والتصميم رائع جدا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الكبير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • اللون الأخضر الجميل أبرزلون البشرة أنا يبدو أنيقة وسكسة، شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • احب التنورة للغاية، التصميم الأنيق والجميل، اللون الأحمر، روعة جدا سعره رخيص جدا فقط 282 دولار سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه ،شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • أحب لون أسود، و الأشياء الجميلة باللون الأسود، فاخترت الموديل باللون الأسود، هو أنيق و سكس، حبيبي يحبه أيضا ، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mango
    9/22/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • This one shoulder dress is beautiful,it looks the same as the picture. I bought it for my friend's wedding, I would like to choose pink in the first place, but it will take a few days to finish it, so finally I chose the picture color and it turns out that this color is very suitable for me, I am very happy about this,thanks a million!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracy
    9/22/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140305)
  • الفستان الأزرق القاتم أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. ويمكنني ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية. رائع جدا. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amidas
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • الفستان يعجبني كثيرا والتصميم رائع جدا هو مزين بالدانيتل الأسود الراقي، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الكبير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    9/22/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • الموديل يوجد 3 الألوان ، اشتريت اللون الوردي، هو روعة قماش التانسل هو جيد الجودة، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Charming One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04134505)
  • فستان السهرة الأرجواني هو يعجبني للغاية، يستخدم التل الراقي هو ناعم ومريح. هو أيضا مزين بالخرزات الكثيرة، روعة جدا!الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • This dress is very elegant and carefully made, Very detail transforms elegance. The material is very smooth and comfortable, easy wear, the criss cross back design is fantastic, I particularly like it very much, can't wait to wear this dress for my upcoming event! Many thanks to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winnie
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • النسيج رائع جدا، اللون الأرجواني جميل جدا، الموديل يعجبكم كثيرا سعره اشتريته برخيص السعر،طلبت 2 مطعتان للموديل. لان أختي وأنا نحبه المقاس مناسب معنا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00134832)
  • Fascinating dress! Very happy to recive this beautiful dress in a quite short time, the delivery speed is really amazing. And the dress is very beautiful and fit me very well, I was very impressed, simple but gorgeous, edressit is really a very good site to shop,everything is going well with my order, no complaints here,overall, many thanks!I would like to recommend edressit to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sue
    9/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • التصميم المطوي البسيط، الكتف الواحد، اللون النقي، أحب فستان السهرة الشمباني، أيضا أحب الموقع للغاية، سعره معقول، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    9/22/2014
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان المناسب لأختي، هي تحبه جدا، في مساعدات الخدمة، اختريت المقاس المناسب، و طريقة الدفع، سافتح الحساب على Paypal هو بسيط و سهل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    9/22/2014
24059 reviews , Page 889 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!