• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 89 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Ganz hübsch. Die Spitzenarbeit ist sehr elegant. Die Qualität des Kleides ist sehr schön! Ich muss es deswegen besonders empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kgül
    1/12/2017
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Dieses Kleid war erstaunlich. Meine Freudin liebte es und kann nicht warten, um es zur Hochzeit zu tragen. Keine Beschwerden. Ich bestelle alle meine Kleider von edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounira
    1/12/2017
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • La robe est superbe, le tissu est très fluide. La coupe met bien le corps en valeur. Les broderies sont formidables. La livraison a été très rapide (3 jours). Je recommande fortement le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    1/11/2017
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • La robe est superbe, en tout point conforme à la photo. Le tissu est très fluide, le drapé formidable, les broderies très soignées. Je recommande fortement le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    1/11/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Haben ein super tolles Kleid bekommen. Passt perfekt genau wie wir es uns vorgestellt hatten.Schnelle Lieferung und klasse Kundenservice. Es wird einem sofort geholfen.Nur zu empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ciceka
    1/11/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • I fell in love with this dress at my first sight!It is so elegant and looks very beautiful on me!I can’t tell you how much I love it!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiya
    1/11/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • I like this dress so much. I always like simple dress but with popular. This dress is exactly what I am looking for. High quality and quick shipping. Thanks for edressit. I will recommend your website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bilitz
    1/11/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • I ordered this dress for New Years Eve. I felt amazing wearing it. It is a dress that makes you feel sexy and like a Queen. I wish I would have had it custom fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samer
    1/11/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Delivered very quickly and nicely packaged. The bodice fits well, however, the skirt was about 2 centimeters (each side) to big so have had it altered. Well made overall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sokoco
    1/11/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I love this dress so much. The dress reached in time for my occasion. It was perfect I highly recommend you buying this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacobson
    1/11/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • What a beautiful evening dress it is! I am a very tall girl and this dress has highlight my strength. It makes me look tall, slim as well as curvaceous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By latanya
    1/11/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I love this dress, it is so elegant. This is my first time ordering from edressit. i can't wait for people to see it on me. Dress arrived in a timely manner. Very happy and satisfied with this transaction. Would order again from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baschara
    1/11/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Ich habe das schöne Kleid am Dienstag bestellt und es war schon am Montag da. Wirklich super und überraschend! Ich habe mich sehr gefreut. Es passt und sitzt sehr gut. Ich bin sehr happy!!! Empfehle diese Seite weiter :-) Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By paula
    1/11/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • ich hab 5 Kleider gekauft, für meine Brautjungfern, natürlich. zum Glück gibt es keine Farbunterschiede. Kammen wirklich schnell, in 5 Tagen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steiner
    1/11/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • The delivery was very fast...wow just 1 week and it's come from my door! The dress is perfect, fit perfectly like the picture shown. I'm really satisfied and next time I need dresses I would order from you guys! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By r.v
    1/11/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • I would like to say thank you to edressit for amazingly prompt service, good communication and excellent quality dress. I totally adore the dress and I got it with plenty of time to spare for my black tie event. I will not hesitate to purchase another dress from you. Thanks again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tilian
    1/11/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Thanks so much for the beautiful dress. the postage to New Zealand exceeded my expectations! It took 6 days from placing the order online to being made to fit.that is fantastic service! Thanks again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WOODY
    1/11/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Received dress in 7 days from time of order. Dress was amazing, fitted perfectly looked beautiful. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tale.m
    1/11/2017
24072 reviews , Page 89 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!