Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 89 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Der Stoff des Kleides ist nicht schlecht. Passt auch gut. es gibt noch ein grünes gefällt mir auch gut. In nächsten Monate werde ich das grünes kaufen. da ich habe einen wichtigen Party. mit diese Rezension bekomme ich Punkete und damals kann ich als Geld benutzen, Ihr andere könnt auch rezensieren  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    12/13/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • was ein gutes Kleid!! Ich soll doch ein bisschen früher diese Webseite wissen, dann kann ich früh auch gutes Kleid bekommen. Ich habe von einer Freundin gehört, aber sie sagt, die Versand dauert ein bisschen länger. dafür habe ich gefragt, die Arbeiterin antwortet, wenn die Kleider in deutschen oder französischen Lager liegt, braucht es nur 3-4 Tage. mir ist noch ok. Ich werde weiter dabei kleider kaufen. Dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    12/13/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • das Kleid ist echt sehr gut. Es passt mir gut. Zuerst möchte ich nur mal ein Stück bestellen und dann nach Maß mähen lassen, Aber nach Anprobe finde ich perfekt. Es ist ganz schön und habe mehr Geld sparen. Danke dafür  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/13/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • Das rosa Kleid war sehr schön und perfekt. Das Material war genau so, wie ich erwartet hatte. Es war so weich wie das Bild es schien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    12/13/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Glücklichweise krrige ich dieses Kleid! Ausgezeichnete Spitze, wie ausgestattet größe, und das Material ist sehr locker und bequem . Ich muss sicherlich empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cete
    12/13/2016
eDressit  Sweety Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121900)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121806)
eDressit Blue Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068807)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • Das Kleid und das Material ist ausgeyeichnet! Ich fühlte, ich könnte das Kleid nach dem Abnehmen tragen.wie ausgestattet!!! In hohem Grade sich empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahin
    12/9/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Ich muss sagen, dass das beste Kleid ist, das ich je hatte! Die Perlen und die Meerjungfrau-Stil macht es ausgezeichnet, Gott, ich liebe es so sehr! Dank eDressit für Ihren netten gute Kunderdienst  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Villegas
    12/9/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • das Kleid ist echt sehr schön und der Stoff fühlt bequem. als Ich das Kleid bestellt, gibt es genau Aktion, habe keine Versandkosten bezahlen. Das glaube ich gut, in diesem Fall ist das Kleid mehr günstig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    12/9/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • I am absolutely in love with this dress!It also fits perfectly.Shipping was also faster than expected, it only took about five days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • Love my dress. Love edressit. They saved my prom. Super fast service. Great attention. Super prompt and efficient LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • All in all, I would recommend this seller as they provided excellent customer service and followed through with good communication. This dress was lovely and well made,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • The only thing i can say perfect seller the dress comes as described every little detail about this order is just great thank you so much..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • I am a tall but thin woman, and I saw this dress on your site and fall in love with it at the first sight, I ordered it immediately, the dress is very beautiful, very satisfied with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beneva
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • It looks great on me because of the fabulous design! The size I have chosen is just suitable for me. I measured myself strictly according to your guide. So glad to get such a good deal from you! I will be more experienced in shopping online for a fit dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deslay
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • the dress quality is really good , which is the same as the description. the dress is soft with some elasticity and the fabric is with good quality.well done , this dress fits me well, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zdenka.kk
    12/8/2016
23687 reviews , Page 89 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!