Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 890 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • رغم أن هذا الفستان بعض طويل إلي، أحبه جدا. اللون مثلما على الصورة ، و القماش ناعم الخرز على الطوق لامعة و جميلة، اشتريت هذا فستان السهرة المرجاني في الخصم، منخفض، أرضي بالسعر بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الشحن سريع أيضا، سبعة أيام يوصل الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26132008)
  • This dress is so pretty and beautifully made. It is completely lined and finished in every way. I shopped for a long time before selecting this dress and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend edressit for all your formal wear needs. I would definitely purchase from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleda
    9/11/2014
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • The dress is awesome and just like it is on the website. the dress is well fitted and i can't wait to wear it to the occasion i ordered it for. The delivery took about two weeks as stated on the website so i had no problem at all with edressit services. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathrin
    9/11/2014
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26131520)
  • I like the design of the dress very much. The dress is very elegant and would stand out on the wedding. The size is very suitable after choosing custom size. It really worth the money for customized. I will certainly shop on your website in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    9/11/2014
eDressit Stylish Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26131404)
  • This dress is so uniquely sophisticated and beautiful. What you see on the image is exactly what you get. I cannot wait for my big day The price is amazing. edressit staff was very attentive to my questions and concerns and they were willing to do anything to ensure that I am satisfied. Thank you for your business. I will surely be buying more dresses from you!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • أنا متأكد من أنني سوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، وقال جميع زملائي أنه من الجدير جدا وجميلة، وهذه جعلني سعيد جدا، في وقت لاحق وسوف تثق في موقع ويب  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cardwell
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • أنا متأكد من أنني سوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، وقال جميع زملائي أنه من الجدير جدا وجميلة، وهذه جعلني سعيد جدا، في وقت لاحق وسوف تثق في موقع ويب.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/11/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • الجميع معجبا على لي وشعرت واثق جدا ورائع ليلة ارتديت هذا الفستان الجميل، التطريز على الفستان دقيق، مقاسه كمال ايضا يناسبني، حجزت فستان السهرة الوردي الآخر ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capps
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • يعجبني الفستان الأحمر الناعم كثيرا، هو رائع جدا، أنا و الأخوات تحبونه. الموظف متحمس يهدي الصدرية الصغيرة لي. الموقع نايس، سوف أتسوف فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/11/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • الشحن سريع، الجودة للفستان الأبيض القصير روعة، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، وتعبئتها مع الكرتون، وأنا مندهش وانتقل، والجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الفستان فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merly
    9/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)
  • سكس جدا،الفستان الأصفر عارية الظهر والخرزات حول الخصر، ونوعية جيدة جدا، والعمل اليدوي هو رائع أيضا، لا أكثر الكلمات ، ويجب أن أوصي به غيرها. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/11/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Платье прекрасное!!! Заказывала по своим меркам, подошло идеально. Очень рада покупкой. Очеееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • I just got my Mother of the Bride Dress, and I could not be more pleased. The dress is so beautiful, and because I had it custom made to my measurements, makes it even more beautiful. It came in only 15 days and was shipped and packaged perfectly! The dress is very well made, and the fabric is gorgeous!!! This is totally the way to go when ordering a dress, I didn't even have to leave the house, and with it being custom made, it was sure to fit!!! Thank you so much eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem
    9/11/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Я долго искала такое же платье, как платье в стиле русалки. Нашла немало, но не понравились, Однаподруга мне рекомендула ваш сайт и я нашла мое любимое платье здесь. Высококачественное платье, замечательный фасон и отличная ткань, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    9/11/2014
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26131168)
  • I received my dress today and I couldn't be any happier with it! The quality is terrific and the style I absolutely love. I have tried on a ton of dresses in the stores and have not found anything I like as much as this one!!!! this just perfect! Happy happy mother of the bride:))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olusoji
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Платье купила дочери, ей очень понравилось и отлично село, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)
  • This company is amazing. I could not believe that I received one of the most beautiful dresses I will ever wear for my daughter's wedding. So worth getting it custom made. The price was great and it was delivered within 2 week. The quality of the dress far succeeds anything I could have imagined. Thank You edressit for rescuing me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • هو يبدو أنيقا، أحب الفستان الأرجواني، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • اشتريت الفستان المحجب الأسود بسعره 211.22 دولار،هو رخيص جدا، السعر الأصلي يكون 282دولار. الفستان رائع، القماش الراقي ، التصميم السكس، سعره مناسب مع الجودة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Платье получила несколько дней назад и купила для какого-то бала. Очееееень понравилось!!! Качественное платье, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Таисия
    9/11/2014
23378 reviews , Page 890 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!