Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 890 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • This dresses is a lovely and comfortable dress. Very well made. Just make sure you order the right size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cece26
    5/22/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • j'ai adoré la robe tres tres jolie le tissue et tres fluide merci tres contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • Hab ich leider nochh nicht tragen können , da ich es mir zu klein bestellt habe , aber das Kleid selber ist schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kornelia Hamberger
    5/22/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Красивое, изящное платье. Материал супер. Я была в нем неотразима. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Легкое платье, хороший материал. Бралось на выпускной. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • Выглядит легко и свежо. Хорошо подходит для выпускного вечера. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Замечательное платье, оправдало все мои ожидания. Оригинальная брошь, прекрасный материал, хорошо подошло по размеру. Спасибо. Я еще вернусь за покупками.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Elegant Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03130914)
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • O vestido é perfeito! Demorou 15 dias para chegar e eu amei! Vou ter que apertar um pouco no busto, o restante esta perfeito. Essa sera a primeira de muitas compras...lindo, lindo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By will
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • El vestido es absolutamente impresionante! El color es el mismo que en la foto. El tejido es de buena calidad. Estoy encantada con mi compra! Edressit como siempre muy eficientes y profesionales! No dejaré de comprar aqui nunca!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    5/21/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • loved every thing about this unique dress , if you would like to make statment and be speciele buy this dress. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    5/21/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • i will were this dress to my freind engagment party , cute elegant dress , high fashin and quality . thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    5/21/2014
21256 reviews , Page 890 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!