• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 892 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Сшито аккуратно из качественных натуральных тканей , платье очень красивое, пришло вовремя.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гелена
    9/18/2014
eDressit New V-neck Black Lace Party Dress (04114300)
  • Vielen Dank. Ich haben das wünderschön Kleid schon erhalten.Tolle Material und Verarbetung. Der Stoff ist sehr weich und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Ich haben Gr 36 bestellt.Es passt und sitzt wie angegossen.da es wirklich sehr genau geschneidert wird! Das Kleid ist wie abgebildet, sogar nur besser. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und gefreut.Absolut gut. Gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahime
    9/18/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Спасибо eDressit.com за прекрасное платье, очень довольна, ещё раз спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Веста
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Платье очеееень красивое и село по фигуре, купила по своими параметрами, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вета
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото и пришло вовремя, спасибо eDressit.com))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Спасибо за доставку, курьер привез посылку на дом и конечно платье меня не разочаровало, очень красивое и село по фигуре, очень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Арина
    9/18/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Elle est magnifique mais les motifs ne sont pas bleus comme sur la photo, mais plus vert...en tout cas je ne la rembourse pas car elle me plait quand même ! Je me suis référée au tableau des mesures et c'est bien ! j'ai hâte d'être au mariage !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    9/18/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Robe parfaite pour le mariage. J'ai acheté le le vendredi dernier, et reçu le mardi, 3 jours. Trés jolie robe, elle n'est pas trop longue et est facile à porter, avec une ceinture fantaisie elle est encore mieux! Je n'ai eu que des compliments! merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/18/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Great experience here, cos it's my first time, it's luck to buy it with a good price. Great choice for the wedding party,thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    9/18/2014
Simple Rosy Brown One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00115146)
  • Robe de soirée superbe, idéal à porter pour une soirée ou une cérémonie corresponds à la photo présentée.et très vite livraison! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    9/18/2014
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
eDressit Purple Lace Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26146806)
  • رايت هذا فستان السهرات البنفسيجي على فيسبوك، جميعنا نحبه و لايكه فورا، انيق جميل تحفة، اشتريته من الرابط و يوصل الفستان بعد اربعة أيام، سريع جدا! عندما ارتدائه كأنني اميرة نبيلة تسوق ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marnie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sleeves Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26144500)
  • حجزت هذا فستان الحفل لأمي لآن لديه أكمام طويلة و أنيق التصميم، اختار التفصيل حسب الطلب، لآن هنا لا مقاس أمي، لا اثق بنفسي يمكنني ان اطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب هذه الخدمة رائعة جدا! لو تريدين إضافة الأكمام او السترة او تغيير اللون، او إلخ سيحقق طلبك، رائع!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    9/18/2014
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • هذا فستان السهرة أجمل الفساتين اري على محلات النت! هو ما اريد أتمني أن ألتقيه بالسرعة! خدمة التسوق لطيفة جدا :) انني لا اعرف كيفية التسوق على هذا الموقع، اعطوا مثيرا من المساعدات و رد لي سريعا جدا! سأوصيكم لجميع اصدقائي، شكرا لكم لا انتظر برؤية فستاني  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjory
    9/18/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • هذا الفستان البنفسيجي القاتم جميل جدا كما علي الموقع، تطريز الدانتيل للعنتري أنيق، و المقاس يناسبني ايضا، سارسل لكم صورتي فورا، على استكريم، أتمني أن أكون التابعة المحظوظة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26133017)
  • أتجول على موقعكم دائما، احب فساتينكم وقد اشتريت ثلاثة فساتين منكم هي رائعة جدا، هذه المرة، عندما أري هذا الفستان حجزته فورا، ساحضر حفل الزفاف الشهر القادم، لون الفستان يناسبما اريد، اتمني أن أحصله بالسرعة :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    9/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • Amazing black evening dress. You know what, I just can't wait to wear it to show off. I got it in perfect condition and the dress is exactly what I expected, the beading embellishments on the shoulder and the side waist are very delicate and beautiful. Overall, very very happy shopping from edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    9/18/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • الفستان الأرجواني ناعم جدا، التصيم المطوي ، الخرزات علي الصدر، كل الأشياء أحبها للغاية. شكرا، سوف أوصي به لأخواتي ، شكرا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • I bought this dress for my elder dauhgter's wedding, and we were very happy the day we received it, the dress is in very good condition and the fabric exceeds my expectation, very soft and comfortable. Happy shopping on edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailsa
    9/18/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • التخريم علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب. الدانتيل الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabaha
    9/18/2014
23907 reviews , Page 892 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!