Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 892 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Para mi es el vestido mas bonito de todos los que vi. Pero mis medidas muy diferentes hacían que no acoplara .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • El drapeado esta perfectamente realizado. Tiene una caída preciosa y esta perfectamente confeccionado. Sencillo y elegante. Quede impresionada  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Es precioso. Mucho mejor que la foto. Acopla perfectamente como un corpiño.Resulta muy elegante y el color me hace mas esbelta  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless and Sweetheart Evening Dress (02122714)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • Das Kleid ist einfach ein Traum! Hat eine recht lange Schleppe (mind. 30cm). Gr. 34 fällt genau richtig aus. Sehr gute Verarbeitung, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Suuuper schnelle Lieferung. TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giulenka
    5/16/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach ein Traum! Hat eine Schleppe. Gr. 32 fällt etwas eng in der Brust aus. Sehr gute Verarbeitung, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Schnelle Lieferung. TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giulenka
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Sleeveless Evening Dress (00133404)
  • sehr schönes kleid, aber beim bügeln entstehen leichte flecken durch den wasserdampf, deswegen komisch gefärbt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilaluna
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Идеально подошло под фигуру. Чувствовала себя в нем прекрасно. Спасибо за качество и быструю доставку.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/16/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Ein traumhaftes Kleid, in das ich mich verliebt habe. Es sieht wunderschön aus und sitzt perfekt! Die Verabeitung ist ein Traum! Ich kann das Kleid nur weiterempfehlen! Ich habe normalerweise Grö0ße 38, aber ich habe dieses Kleid in Größe 36 bestellt, weil meine Größe nicht verfügbar war. Im Nachhinein bin ich froh, eine Nummer kleiner bestellt zu haben, weil Größe 36 optimal sitzt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/16/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • I received the delivery 3 days after ordering it (and I live far away from China). The dress looks impecable though the color is a bit brighter and the dress looks more "heavy" than in the photo. However, the quality seems fine and everything is as promised. Unfortunately, I will have to go on a diet to be able to wear the dress since it's very narrow on the waist (I was aware of that when I ordered it).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Revitaliza
    5/15/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • Received the dress a few weeks ago. It's even prettier than in the picture! Planning on wearing it to a wedding, can't wait for all the compliments I know I'm going to get from this dress! Definitely recommend this dress to anyone who is thinking about getting it! Love Edressit, costumer service is excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naz
    5/15/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Très satisfaite de la communication avec le service client, de la livraison et du produit. La robe est identique à la photo du site, très bien taillée. Encore merci et je recommanderai le site sans hésitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/15/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Knee Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134201)
  • La robe est parfaite, la matière et la couleur sont de qualité. Totalement satisfaite du produit et de la rapidité de livraison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/15/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, the fabric feels great on the skin and flows very nicely. The size, if you follow the measurements will fit perfectly. the underskirt is a bit tight so it's better to order the upper size rather than the one that fits perfectly. It's just grogeous. I'm very glad with the choice i made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    5/15/2014
21252 reviews , Page 892 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!