Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 893 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • I ordered this dress 2 weeks before a wedding and I got within that week. The dress is beautiful and made very strong and the material is perfect. I took all my measures myself and went off their size chart to order the correct size. I was very pleased and wanted to say Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/11/2014
eDressit  New Glamourous One Shoulder Prom Gown (02111012)
  • get the dress on Tuesday, very fast. the dress is amazing. the handmade flowers and leaves are so real,and stand out, and top beads is so nice, and make me look slim. the skirt is almost a flower style, love it so much, very nice hand work. color is peach color, very bright.try the dress one really like on the red carpet. Great eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sun
    9/11/2014
Strapless High Split Beading Formal Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress(C36140317)
  • Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous I cant believe how fab this dress is. This is my 1st order to eDressit, I was a bit sceptical. However I am amazed at the quality the service and the speed it was delivered. I cant recommend this company highly enough. If you are thinking of ordering go for it you wont be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Elegant  Blue Cap sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26132805)
  • I got this dress three days before my prom. It was made of high quality and fantastic fabric. I like the color so much. My friends said that I was so beautiful when I put on this dress, I felt so happy that I bought myself so nice a dress, with a cheap price. Your service is as good as your dress, and I will return to you to buy my party dress. Thanks you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/11/2014
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
  • It is SO great! the dress fits perfectly. it is so pretty and well made. Now I will go order my second dress from eDressit and wait for the arrival which this time was only 4 days! it's great! I am so satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/11/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • Sehr schöne Kleider !!!Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt. Ich habe mich an die Größentabelle gehalten und es passt. sitzt hervorragend und angenehm zu tragen! Es fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Wünderschön und einfach ein Traumkleid. Gleich wie abgebildet und übertreffe meine Erwarttung. Tolle Material und sehr gut gearbeitet. Die Versendung war einwandfrei, eine gute Verpackung, keine Mängel an dem Produkt.Wieder immer empfehlen..Bis nächste mal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahim
    9/11/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Wow, this dress is a real masterpiece! The shipping was super fast (3 days!), my dress fits perfectly. The customer service is super! Thank you, edressit! I wore the dress already and It looks so nice. My boyfriend says I look like a princess. Thanks for this great dress I have ever received. Thank you again for the help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • What a fabulous company to deal with. My dress was beautiful, custom made and fit perfectly. The staff i dealt with were super nice and friendly and my dress was done and received in record time. I recommend this site to anyone who wants fast professional service. Thank you so much edressit..you all ROCK!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suncica
    9/11/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Satin Waistband Bridesmaid Dress (C00117811)
  • I have just received this dress today and wow, the picture does not do this dress justice! It is stunning! I am delighted with it, I got it custom fit and it is perfect in all the right places. I can't wait to wear this dress at a ball I am attending!! I ordered this at last minute, thinking i had probably ordered it too late and i was amazed as it was delivered exceptionally quick. I highly recommend eDressit and will definitely be ordering from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Light Grey Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131608)
  • c'est difficile d'acheter la robe de mariée en ligne, on ne peut pas essayer la robe, et toucher pas le tissu, mais d'après les commentaires chez vous, je trouve que peut-être je peux essayer comme j'ai déjà acheter une robe de soirée parfaite chez vous. Merci eDressit. Je vais recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissa
    9/11/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Also zuerst war ich ja etwas skeptisch was eine Bestellung hier betraf ... Aber es ist super ein tolles Kleid Ich habe in Grün bestellt. Dachte, sollte in einer Monate warten, aber in zwei Woche ist es schon angekommt. Blitz Versand und keine Zollgebühr entstanden. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. In Deutschland kann man mit diesem Preis nicht bekommen. Eine gute Verpackung, keine Mängel an dem Produkt.Ich habe es gleich anprobiert und ich muß sagen es ist ein Traum.Herzlich Dank. Werde immer eDressit empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/11/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • What a gorgeous dress! I fell in love with the dress at my first sight and bought it immediately. love the color most, the same as the picture color. I received the dress this morning. It looks more beautiful than expected! I'll wear this dress to my friends party. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/11/2014
eDressit  Classic Beaded Evening Dress (00100205)
  • Fantastic dress! Material is soft and comfortable. We ordered custom made size and it fits very well , got the dress in just 2 weeks. The beads are hand-sewn and in good quality. the color is so beautiful. totally the same as pictures. My customer love it so much! Really hope to deal with u again soon ... well done good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • All I can say is OMG!!!!! Its beautiful. I had my dress custom ordered and it was here in 14 days from start to finish. It fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. My party is in three weeks. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you soooooo much edressit. I will definitely be ordering again for any other occasions. I am so very pleased. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barbora
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (04131504)
  • Livraison relativement rapide avec suivi de colis (chose que j'apprécie énormément). Je l'ai recu hier et après essayage j'ai était rassurer, elle taille très bien. elle conforme à toutes mes attentes. je recommande ce site, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissa
    9/11/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Thank you, thank you and AGAIN thank you all for the prettiest and perfectly made dress I ever got! I am soooooooooo happy with how things were handled. You were all amazing the way you helped and did everything so quickly and efficiently! I will definitely order from you again! To me you run a wonderful website with a good many selection's! You have made the special event I'm going to an absolute pleasure! Again, I thank you for all of your help and assistance! Yours truly, Jane  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/11/2014
eDressit Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110806)
  • got the dress in time, thank you. love the dress so much,it is more beautiful than the picture,color is just i like, my firends say i am like a fairy on try the dress. i have size problem,but the staff is very good, they confirmed the size with me very carefully,and gave some usefull advice,the dress fit me well. the trumpet skirt and train is amazing, the dress is stand out in my show, and i am also very stand out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruthy
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Sehr schöne Kleider !!!Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt, sitzt hervorragend und angenehm zu tragen! Stoff ist toll und sehr gut gearbeitet!Finde es wirklich sehr Elegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Ganz gleich wie Foto. Im Kleid habe ich viele komplikation bekommen. Herzlich Dank. Ihr habt ein neue Stammkundin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johnson
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • I could not have been more pleased with my dress. I did custom measurements and it fit like a glove. The dress did not look cheap and the fabric was of the highest quality; it was absolutely beautiful. I made the purchase for a wedding and received numerous compliments. I will order from this company again and highly recommend it to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kailey
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Arrival Adorable Cocktail Dress (04110407)
  • C'est étonnant, très très belle robe avec bon qualité, mais le prix n'est pas cher. Je t'aime eDressit , recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissa
    9/11/2014
23478 reviews , Page 893 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!