Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 893 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)
  • il velo è molto bello e molto lungo. è proprio come nella foto. gli inserti in pizzo sono ovviamente applicati sopra, ma è fatto molto bene ed è molto morbido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26124006)
  • Very elegant and nice dress. Exactly as in the picture. Cant wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chacly8587
    5/7/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • No words can give this dress justice, I hesitated that dresses on sale would be less quality but I was wrong, full price or promotion, I loved the dress! Thank you so much and I shall be happy to always shop with you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Releana
    5/7/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cris
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Robe encore plus belle à la maison livraison rapide très satisfaite commander l'esprit trankille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Très satisfaite du produit livraison rapide robe conforme a la photo merci edressit grâce a vous je serai la plus belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110524)
  • Очень красивые туфли. Хорошо сидят и смотрятся на ноге невесты. спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110524)
  • Очень красивые туфли. Хорошо сидят и смотрятся на ноге невесты. спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • Платье на высокую и стройную девушку. Переход цвета делает его красивым, оригинальным и создает ощущение свежести. спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Элегатный костюм, прекрасно смотрится в летний день. Идеально подходит под фигуру, подчеркивая всю его красоту. Очень удачная покупка. Спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit Alluring V-cut Evening Dress (36120414)
  • Платье выглядит прекрасно, лучше чем на фото. Идеально подходит для молодой девушки на выпускной балл. Покупка оправдала все мои ожидания. Отличная модель. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Stunning dress, excellent quality, definatley recommend. The delivery was prompt too. The sizing fits me perfectly. Thank you very much ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chian999
    5/6/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • je viens de reçevoir la robe et franchement un grand merci tres bonne quelité tres tres belle merci reçu en 15 jours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • lovely dress ,perfect for my evening,the size is correct and the shipping time is just 5 days to Romania ! thanks a lot eDressit ! I will buy again any time ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rodica2001
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • War zuerst skeptisch aus China zu bestellen. Hab meine Größe genommen und bestellt. Und heute...die Lieferung hat nur 6 Tage gedauert...wurde ich überrascht. auf dem Foto wird nichts zuviel versprochen. Das Design ist Klasse...die Qualität ist gut. Ich freu mich schon das Kleid am Tag des Anlasses anzuziehen. Danke euch vielmals :) P.s.: Meiner Familie habe ich es weiterempfohlen und sind nach Düsseldorf in den Shop gefahren. Sie waren ebenfalls begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayfa
    5/6/2014
21214 reviews , Page 893 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!