Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 894 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Вечернее платье. Хорошо подходит для выпускного вечера. Качественный и воздушный материал. Спасибо edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Легкое и невесомое платье. Сидит комфортно. Выглядит богато. Покупатель в восторге от этого платья. Идеально подходит под размер. Доставка выше всех похвал.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Очень выгодно смотрится на стройной и высокой девушке. Идеально подходит как для вечернего, так и выпускного платья. Краски платья выглядят более насыщеннее, чем на фото. Очень быстрое оформление заказа. Пожалуй самое лучшее платье из данной ценовой категории.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Очень выгодно смотрится на стройной и высокой девушке. Идеально подходит как для вечернего, так и выпускного платья. Краски платья выглядят более насыщеннее, чем на фото. Очень быстрое оформление заказа.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Заказ поступил в течение 6 дней. Платье оправдало все наши ожидания. Смотрится великолепно. Хорошо подходит для дам с идеальной фигурой. Материал выше всех похвал.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Заказ оправдал все свои ожидания. Изделие смотрится элегатно и скромно. Не жалко потраченных денег.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • edressit was helpful and replied fast when I contacted them. I got DHL shipping and it came in 3 days. The dress looks exactly like the picture except the color was a little more greenish blue but it was pretty nevertheless. The material didn't feel cheap and the stitching was good. The dress was a little long for me though since I'm only 5'3 so the slit wasn't that high. But because the chiffon is REALLY flowy, the slit wasn't very obvious. I received many compliments at my senior ball. Overall I'm content with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilypei
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Ein traumhaftes Kleid! Es sieht genauso aus und sitzt genauso toll wie auf dem Bild! Ich bin begeistert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress was perfect. The service was very efficient and fast. Got it on time , eaven if I wasn't really into online shopping. I've just ordered 3 more dresses and I'm waiting to receive them. Thank you very much :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mc83
    5/5/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • La robe est tout simplement magnifique, elle correspond exactement à la photo et à la description. Elle est néanmoins trop longue, mais je préfère trop long que trop court ! C'est une magnifique traine, rien à redire. J'ai l'impression d'être une princesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SaniKiwi
    5/2/2014
21214 reviews , Page 894 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!