Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 895 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • تصميم الفستان بسيط و أنيق، أحب الفستان المطوي لا شك هو الفستان الذي اريد، اشتريت أحد الفستان مثل الصورة، و الأخري أطول التنورة إلى الكاحل، ثقني هذا الفستان جميل جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    9/9/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • الشحن سريع جدا! يوصل الفستان خمسة ايام فقط، طلبته في 25/8، و أريد أن أرتدي هذا فستان الحفل في 2/9، اقلق سافوت الفستان، و لكن لدهشتي، احصل على الفستان قبلما أظن، شكرا جزيلا لكم يا فريق edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margie
    9/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • هذا الفستان الأسود الابيض حلو جدا، لا اري نفس النمط في المحل الآخر  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    9/9/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • فستان الكوكتيل الأخضر أجمل من أظن في البداية، النسيج جيدا و التصميم أنيق ايضا. رغم عملية الدفع بعض صعبة، ارضي بهذا الفستان جدا، سأتسوق على موقعكم مرة اخري الملاحظة : يا أختي العزيزه، لو عندكم فيزا كات، ممكن ان تختاري التحويل المصرفي انهم لا يدعمون دفع عندما يوصل الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    9/9/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • رأيت هذا الفستان على فيسبوك عندما رايته أحبه، هذا فستان الكوكتيل حلو جدا، خاصة تطريز الدانتيل الأنيق و التنورة المنفوشة و اللون الحلو، و هو بعض سكس أيضا، اؤتدائه لحفلة التخرج في لندن ، قالوا أصدقائي انني أكون أميرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    9/9/2014
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Gut verarbeitet und hochwertiges Material. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    9/9/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. The attention to detail and workmanship is great. Fantastic colour and edressit's customer services is second to none. Thank you for making me such a wonderful dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    9/9/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • Absolutely lovely dress! The dress and color and style was exactly as seen on the website. The dress fitted perfectly. Material very good,dress was well sewn. Will be wearing it to the wedding in three weeks. Can't wait to show it off. Would recommend it to all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deborh
    9/9/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • Beautiful dress! The dress arrived very quickly, I'm very happy with the products I purchased with you, the wedding will be in November and its thick fabric retains heat. The site is very easy to operate and contains all the information needed. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • When I got the dress and tried it on I was speechless, it is simply AMAZING. Yesterday I had a wedding for which I wore this dress, it is very comfortable. I received compliments about it from friends and relatives of all ages. I love the colour and the style and detail. It is my first long dress as usually I buy cocktail dresses, I am very happy with the result and will buy another one for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! Dress received in good condition. Purchased the dress in the picture color. Very beautiful and elegant. The top applique really stands out, very delicate and chic. Only received compliments. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    9/9/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Thank you so much because I received it on time, in the date you told me, and the way you keep me well informed about the tracking of my order. Your business is very serious and that give to the customer confidence to buy.I already received my dress and I have to tell you that I am so glad to choose this on edressit. com. It is very nice, delicate, very comfortable and elegant. I think I am going to make a wonderful impression in my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elice
    9/9/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I am so impressed with this dress. I have never ordered from edressit before but I thought I'd take a chance. My order was processed in no time at all. The fabric is high quality and the construction is superb. It fit me exactly as it should based on the measurements I provided. The lace fabric looks good and rich. It looks like a very expensive dress and didn't cost much at all. I would like to recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By summer
    9/9/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning!! The one shoulder lace sleeve really impressed me. Pictures do not do it justice and it fits me perfectly! I am extremely pleased and have told all my female friends about you. Well done! I will be back soon!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monica
    9/9/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Robe très agréable à porter. Son tissu doux et fluide . La coupe et le modèle sont élégants , les finitions sont parfaites. la couleur est très belle, c'est mousseline de soie, mais étincelants. je voulais ce genre de robe depuis longtemps, pas trop prés du corps, et sexy, le seul reproche, c'est peut-être la traîne est un prudence longue pour ma taille de 1,63 cm. mais je recommande la robe , Bonne qualité,Prix abordable,Correspond à mes attentes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anne
    9/9/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • I was nervous to order on line and to get it in time. Spoke with an agent and she was very helpful and compassionate, she did everything she could to make sure I received it on time....and I did, when I opened the box I was super excited. Very beautiful dress, received many compliments, it fit like a glove. Was very pleased with the dress and the service was impeccable. Love the dress, can't wait to wear it again. Beautiful and elegant. Thanks a million!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/9/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Love this lace dress with great quality and it looks just like the picture shows, i would recommend this to any one looking for something special. It is worth the money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shaam
    9/9/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Petite robe qui taille bien, très agréable à porter. Les couleurs correspondent bien et sont très jolies. Le bas de la robe est plus sexy que ce qui est présenté sur le site. Prix abordable, Correspond à mes attentes, Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    9/9/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113946)
  • La qualité de cette robe elle est très élégante, plus belle que la photo, et tissu très agréable à porter, j'adore la couleur, livraison très vite avec le prix raisonnable, très contente d l'avoir acheté et je vais commander ma 4trième chez vous, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martine
    9/9/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • robe correspondant à la photo, couleur verte foncée, avec la ceinture perlés, oui , c'est une robe de soirée sublime, 5 jours de livraison, vite, mais DHL me répond pas, pourquoi ? bref recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claude
    9/9/2014
23310 reviews , Page 895 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!