Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 896 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Lady Red Leather Short Jacket Coat (03111702)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht.Besonders die Farbe ist gleich wie Fotos. Ich liebe es sehr!!Traumhafter Stoff, super schöne Verarbeitung. Es siehe wie ein 1000€ Wert. Bin sehr zufrieden. Es wird nicht das letze Kleid. In eine Monate hat ich zur Hochzeit eingeladet und braucht ein Kleid. Werde bestellt wieder besuchen. Herzlich Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahime
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Lady Black Lace Short Jacket Coat (03111600)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht. Elegant und raffiniert zugleich. Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig.Der Stoff ist super, leicht und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Das Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Vor China nach DE dachte, sollte 1 Monate ankommen.Aber nur 7 Tage. Vielen Dank für so schnelle Versand.Wieder gerne weiter Kleider bestellen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/14/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Wünderschön! Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Herzlich danken für schnellen Versand. Nur 5 Tage ist es bei mir angekommt. Ich habe gleich anprobieren und sitzt perfekt. Braucht gar nicht anpassen. Tolle Stoff und Super Verabeitung. Die Stoff ist sehr leicht und fühlt sich sehr gut auf Haut. Sexy und elegant. Es ist einfach schöner als Fotos. Daumen oben!! Immer empfehlenQ´!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moormann
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • gorgeous dress with great quality, it looks better in real than picture!! I love the style of the sleeves, elegant! The lace on the bodice feels silky, the pattern of the lace is beautiful and classical. I'm not tall, so the skirt is a little long for me, I have it cut shorter in the tailor's, it fits perfect now! The shipping is fast so that I received it in only 3 days! Thank you for replying my email quickly and answering my questions patiently.I love you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    9/14/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Tolle Verarbeitung und super Passform. Die Fare und Design gefallen mir sehr gut. Es ist einfacn ein Traum für meine Hochzeit. Kleid ist gleich wie Abbildung. Bin Sehr zufrieden!! Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Dauer von Bestellung und Ankuft mit Expressversand nach Deutschland waren ca 1 Wochen. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demir
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Adoral White  Wedding Gown (01110107)
  • The dress arrived so fast, I ordered it one week ago, and received it today although you made it for me! the dress is wonderful! as white as snow, I love it! it is simple but not easy to make. I appreciate every perfect cut and the high quality fabric. The design of the neckline is good, I like the style, it is elegant. The dress is the same with the picture, I will happy for that. You service is nice, I like all your staff, they are cute!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/14/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Sexy Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130724)
  • I ordered the dress for my twins sister, she loves it very much. She likes the color,and the gauze, it's soft and comfortable. The flowers are what she loves best, they makes the dress more gorgeous and elegant!! The shape is perfect, it's beautiful on my sister(I ordered the pink similar one for myself, but this one is more beautiful!)Shipping is fast,like usual, we are so happy to have the dresses!And thank you again for your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/14/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130601)
  • The dress is amazing!I like the pink dress, it makes me look like a princess!! The fabric and beads are gorgeous, I love the little flowers, which makes the dress lively!!!The shape and the cut is perfect, it fits me very well! that's wonderful!! Your custom service is good, thank you for answering my questions patiently, you are the best! The shipping is fast, and the dress was well protected on the way, nice service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/14/2014
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • Oh my goodness, words cannot describe how gorgeous this dress is in real life!!! The picture really does not do it justice. It arrived beautifully packaged to my home yesterday, which was only a week after I had ordered it. The quality is outstanding, and the fabric is of the best quality. I was a first time buyer and I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and the size guide and it fits perfectly, like it was tailor made for me. I was a little bit anxious because you never know what to expect, however I could not be happier and I would definitely buy from eDressit again. I cannot wait to wear this stunnng dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/13/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • Great dress! I ordered it for my prom, and it was perfect. It came in on time, and the quality was good. It was a little long, but they were probably expecting me to wear higher heels. I would suggest taking an inch or two off your height if you aren't going to wear high heels. The sleeves also weren't exactly the same; they didn't go onto my shoulders at all. It still looked great, and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend this site :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/13/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • I have just received your dress, it's perfectly fit ! I have never bought dress from website because i wasn't sure whether it can fit me or not, but you guys turned out to be amazing and you have made the wonderful dress for me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/13/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • I really appreciate that you have advanced the shipping date for me , it's really urgent because the party date is unexpectedly advanced, and i thought that it is impossible to send the dress to me in such a short time, but you guys made it ! the dress turned out to be amazing i can't love it more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid , doch oben rum ein wenig zu groß Habe mit Kredit karte bezahlt und das Kleid war in 6 Tagen da  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sevtap88
    9/13/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Amazing dress with great quality, make perfect siluette, looks better in real than picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By florianka
    9/13/2014
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Very gorgeous dress! I did not custom make, but it fits me perfectly! Received the dress in 4 days after my order as there was stock for my dress. The customere service was so great, I asked so many questions before making my order as I was not quite sure to order from here. Their efficient service made me satisfied and I decided to take a chance and they did not let me down. Thank you edressit! I will surely order more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Varana
    9/13/2014
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
  • This is the first time I've ordered from eDressit and honestly I wasn't sure what to expect. But when i got the dress and the quality exceeded my expectation. Totally pleased with the dress and edressit! I will definitely order from edressit in the near future.thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    9/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • СУПЕР!!! Платье как на картинки, очень красивое и село отлично, рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Муза
    9/13/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • Amazing mermaid dress! I like the style of the gown, it is flattering to the figure. I ordered the dress in size 12, and it fits me perfectly. Very great quality and very fast shipping, no complains about this dress and this site. Would highly recommend to all my friends. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilyer
    9/13/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Шикарное платье, купила матери как подарок, ей очень понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ника
    9/13/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Платье получила сегодня, очень красивое, понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    9/13/2014
23671 reviews , Page 896 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!