Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 896 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • War zuerst skeptisch aus China zu bestellen. Hab meine Größe genommen und bestellt. Und heute...die Lieferung hat nur 6 Tage gedauert...wurde ich überrascht. auf dem Foto wird nichts zuviel versprochen. Das Design ist Klasse...die Qualität ist gut. Ich freu mich schon das Kleid am Tag des Anlasses anzuziehen. Danke euch vielmals :) P.s.: Meiner Familie habe ich es weiterempfohlen und sind nach Düsseldorf in den Shop gefahren. Sie waren ebenfalls begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayfa
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Вечернее платье. Хорошо подходит для выпускного вечера. Качественный и воздушный материал. Спасибо edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Легкое и невесомое платье. Сидит комфортно. Выглядит богато. Покупатель в восторге от этого платья. Идеально подходит под размер. Доставка выше всех похвал.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Очень выгодно смотрится на стройной и высокой девушке. Идеально подходит как для вечернего, так и выпускного платья. Краски платья выглядят более насыщеннее, чем на фото. Очень быстрое оформление заказа. Пожалуй самое лучшее платье из данной ценовой категории.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Очень выгодно смотрится на стройной и высокой девушке. Идеально подходит как для вечернего, так и выпускного платья. Краски платья выглядят более насыщеннее, чем на фото. Очень быстрое оформление заказа.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Заказ поступил в течение 6 дней. Платье оправдало все наши ожидания. Смотрится великолепно. Хорошо подходит для дам с идеальной фигурой. Материал выше всех похвал.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Заказ оправдал все свои ожидания. Изделие смотрится элегатно и скромно. Не жалко потраченных денег.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • edressit was helpful and replied fast when I contacted them. I got DHL shipping and it came in 3 days. The dress looks exactly like the picture except the color was a little more greenish blue but it was pretty nevertheless. The material didn't feel cheap and the stitching was good. The dress was a little long for me though since I'm only 5'3 so the slit wasn't that high. But because the chiffon is REALLY flowy, the slit wasn't very obvious. I received many compliments at my senior ball. Overall I'm content with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilypei
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Ein traumhaftes Kleid! Es sieht genauso aus und sitzt genauso toll wie auf dem Bild! Ich bin begeistert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress was perfect. The service was very efficient and fast. Got it on time , eaven if I wasn't really into online shopping. I've just ordered 3 more dresses and I'm waiting to receive them. Thank you very much :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mc83
    5/5/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
21255 reviews , Page 896 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!