Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 898 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
eDressit Red Lace Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02143802)
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neckline Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141814)
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • Magnifique robe! Très pro, je m'étais trompé sur mes mesures, et ils ont pris rapidement contact avec moi. Magnifique résultat! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julam
    4/29/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • I have made my very first order on this site and the dress is just beautiful and very well made. Be careful with the sizing as they are on the small side. I had a problem with the fit of the dress and I have found the customer service to be first class and very helpful. Returns are costly as the shipping fees have to be paid for it to go back and also be returned back to you. I would definitely use this site again, however, I would pay the extra for custom fit which works out cheaper than the exchange.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jax
    4/29/2014
eDressit New Stylish Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131714)
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • Hola. Me ha llegado hoy el vestido. Me lo he comprado a medida y me lo han hecho perfecto. La tela es muy suave y versàtil. El vestido es precioso. Volverè a comprar sin duda alguna. Un saludo Conchi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conchi
    4/28/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • Hola. Me ha llegado hoy el vestido. Me lo he comprado a medida y me lo han hecho perfecto. La tela es muy suave y versàtil. El vestido es precioso. Volverè a comprar sin duda alguna. Un saludo Conchi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conchi
    4/28/2014
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
  • I wore it for a weeding and everyone was asking me where did i get it. The dress is absolutely gorgeous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mamy
    4/28/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I bought this dress sometime last month and it came really fast. The dress is amazing, i kept getting compliments. Would love to post pics but....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kay
    4/28/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I bought this dress sometime last month and it came really fast. The dress is amazing, i kept getting compliments. Would love to post pics but....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kay
    4/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe, elle est superbe L'envoi a été très rapide, bravo. Faite sur mesure elle me va parfaitement sauf la longueur (la robe est trop longue), mais ce n'est vraiment qu'un détail. Merci je suis ravie Partie de Chine le 25 avril 2014 a 20h30 elle ma été livrée le 28 avril 2014 12h30 vraiment rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivie
    4/28/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • The dress fit almost perfectly and I was completely and utterly satisfied with it. However, the only issues I came across were that the neck part was really tight and was bothering me so I had to snip the threading so I could breathe easily. The other issue was that it was really tight in the butt area so it made sitting down difficult. Get extra room in the butt area if you're doing custom fit so you don't run into this problem. Other than that, it was the dress of my dreams. <3 I highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ES
    4/27/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • i actually was alittle worried about the dress color. i thought i might be very light. but it was not. it was just perfect. the fabric is so soft and it fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Je l'ai porté lors d'une réception de mariage et cette robe m'allait comme un gant. Elle gaine bien le ventre et le tissu est très fluide surtout pour évoluer sur une piste de danse. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    4/27/2014
21255 reviews , Page 898 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!