Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 899 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • je suis pas deçut de ma commande la robe et magnifique identique au modele de la photo le seule inconvenian c la dentelle au niveau des bras sa grate mai sans sa elle et sublime merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    4/17/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • I orderd the dress on Sunday and I received my dress home on Tuesday, which is only 2 days later. Edressit answered my questions immediately. They are very cooperative and you can relay on them. They keep what they promise. I was so worried about the dress and the quality because it's on pictures always better than in real. The quality, shape, price and colour is fabulous. Check it out, here's a pic. My dress looks damn hot on me, even without make up. Good job, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie3790
    4/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04110914)
  • The size I ordered is far too big... But besides that everything was ok. Nice dress, fast shipping, good Customer Service. I ordered it via Carlyna.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ani
    4/16/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • I ordered the dress via Carlyna's homepage directly. It is a little bit longer than shown in the picture, but this is ok. Shipment was very fast, took 2 or 3 days only.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ani
    4/16/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • The fabric is of good quality, it fits well, and it arrived in just 3 days to Romania. I am 165 cm and 50 kg and I ve ordered size 8 according to the size chart (6 would have been to small). I need only to shorten it and I am ready to go!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura115
    4/16/2014
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Dieses Kleid hatte ich für meine Mutter bestellt. Ich hatte es als Maßanfertigung bestellt und es hat ganz genau gepasst. Sah wirklich wunderschön aus. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina-Kurz
    4/15/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • robe magnifique mais taille petit au niveau de la taille... mieux vaut prevoir une tailleau dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeus57
    4/15/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • dress arrived faster than I expected and beautifully made!!! very impressed with the quality of the dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    4/14/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
eDressit  New Fashionable Beaded Evening Dress (00115806)
  • Très belle robe, exactement la même couleur qui donne sur la photo j'adore la qualité du tissu à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    4/14/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • The dress is very pretty! It was the first time I ordered something from this site. The order came quickly and the size was perfect for me (36, UK 8). I wore it to a wedding :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/13/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Wieder einmal ein ganz zauberhaftes kleid. Passt wie angegossen, die Farbe ist wunderschön und die Qualität mal wieder top.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    4/13/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • Livraison super rapide, la robe a fait son petit effet, néanmoins elle est un peu courte sur les coté si on dépasse le 1.65m.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    4/13/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Best Dress i've ever seen ist so amazing that i don't have words to say how beautiful this Dress is, even better than on the pic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    4/12/2014
21214 reviews , Page 899 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!