Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 899 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • It was exactly how it looked on line. The fabric was a very high quality and it arrived very quickly too(3 days after my order). I was not sure to order this dress but now I'm glad I did. the customer service is efficient. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miya
    9/3/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Très belle robe, les couleurs sont superbes,parfait pour ma peau, la coupe est très bien : décolleté plongeant. La coupe n'est pas très longue, très bien pour mon mètre 65. Bonne qualité, Prix abordable, bien taillé, et votre bonne finition!!! je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    9/3/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • The dress arrived yestoday.This dress is beautiful and well made, I am very pleased with the quality. I ordered the dress based on the size chart provided and was pleased that the dress fits perfectly. I love the look and style of this dress and am looking forward to wearing it. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessian
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • Agréablement surprise par la coupe et la matière ! c'est ma deuxième robe de mariée pour la cérémonie, facile à porter, j'adore le col, c'est une fleur! bien sûr plus belle que la foto, c'est une robe de mariée courte idéale pour tout le monde, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/3/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • Robe bien coupée, moi qui suis souvent déçue des achats de robes par correspondance, je suis très impressionnée de la coupe parfaite.j'adore le tissu et le ruban sur le devant, bonne qualité après lavage, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélodie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • Love this little black dress!!! The dress is exactly as described and beautiful! It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought from here and I would definitely recommend edressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nirra
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • Just received this beautiful dress. VERY satisfied with quality and make of the dress....fit is perfect, I only need to shotern the length of the dress as it is too long for me :) But I still think it was worth the price for the good quality of the dress...Can't wait to wearing it now...will definitely order from here again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadiree
    9/3/2014
eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)
  • La coupe est parfaite. Je la trouve simplement un peu classique pour moi. Avec une petite veste ou foulard et accessoirisée elle peut faire une soirée.tissu agréable, belle dentelle voire plus belle que la photo,Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mathilde
    9/3/2014
eDressit Pink Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140601)
  • Very pleased with this party dress as it can be worn in the daytime as well as in the night party. great value for tne money. Very speedy shipping the quality of the dress is great, no complains about this. very comfortable for wearing. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nera
    9/3/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • jolie robe ,comme sur la presentation,pas du tout déçue,en plus j'ai profiter d'une reduction! matière légère, les fleurs fait-main sont très belles, pouvez-vous me recommander d'autre robes avec des fleurs? Bien coupée, bien taillé, recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/3/2014
eDressit Overlace Round Neckline Bowknot Mother of the Bride Dress (26144120)
  • Correspond à mes attentes, j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, parfaite pour aller des cérémonies, élégante, elle a beaucoup d'allure et j'aime sa fluidité. ma mère adore la dentelle, légère et la couleur un peu foncée que la photo, plus belle que la photo, et vous êtes efficace, 3 jours avant la date prévue, merci edressit, recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • Bought this dress for my mother, very surprised with the good condition when i opened the package, well protected! and the shipping was very fast too, just 4 days after my order. Very pleased with this. and it fits my mother like a glove, she was very very happy and satisfied. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/3/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • Got the dress today, well made dress and the quality of the dresss is great. love the black lace decoration on the waist. Fits very well and is very comfortable which will make the evening even more fun.I'm very happy with the quality and will certainly return to eDressit for other requirements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lerea
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Après le passage de la commande, il s'est avéré qu'il ya des défauts dans les articles en stock. Ce qui a fait un retard par rapport à la date de livraison prévue mais heureusement que j'ai eu ma robe avant la date limite.BRAVO Elle est Classe, bien fini, de qualité! Bonne continuation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5
    9/2/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • J'ai acheté deux robes et je suis satisfaite par la rapidité, le respect des délais, la qualité et la finition!! Je recommande bien e dressit et je n'ai plus de souci pour mes robes soirées:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/2/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • J'ai acheté deux robes et je suis satisfaite par la rapidité, le respect des délais, la qualité et la finition!! Je recommande bien e dressit et je n'ai plus de souci pour mes robes soirées:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/2/2014
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • love the dress, especially the gold color,the same as the picture color, very sexy. the sequins just amazing, so shiny. love it.the fabric fells good,and size fit well. my advice: follow its size chart! i will recommand the website to my friends. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sexy Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130101)
  • pretty dress.under the help of the customer service, i chose the right size, thank you very much. and the delivy also fast, just takes 4 days. i will surely come back again. all the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sexy Sequined Black Cocktail Dress (35130100)
  • the dress is very simple but very sexy. i love sequins, very shiny.the delivery takes just 3 days, amazing, yes? the customer service is pretty effefient, thank you for all your help. this is the first time i bought form you, definitely not the last time. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/2/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • C'est mon troisième achat sur ce site, et comme d'habitude je suis très satisfaite. Cett robe de soirée dentelle, elle est la perfection, la finition toujours impeccable, la coupe sage légèrement évasée. la longueur me tombe parfaitement avec une paire de talons haut, le seul souci, la dentelle est un peu fragile, faut que je la porte soigneusement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    9/2/2014
23008 reviews , Page 899 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!