Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 900 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • وكان الموقع سهل الاستخدام لوضع النظام وتحديثات الحالة من بلدي أودر كانت كبيرة، وصلت بسرعة فائقة، وكان اللون أفضل ثم كنت أتوقع، سعيد حقا مع ذلك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yamibano
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
  • Super Kleid, Massanfertigung passt perfekt passt. Vielen Dank!!! Heute hat diese schöne Kleid bekommen. Blitzversand.Und das Kleid passt perfekt. Diese Kleid ist meine erste Erfahrung von Online Kauf. Das Kleid wurde schön genäht und genau nach meinen Angaben zugeschnitten. Top Verkäufer, immer wider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jhirte
    8/27/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Gown(00145357)
  • Super Kleid, Massanfertigung passt perfekt passt. Die Farbe ist auch wie aufgebildet, traumhaft. Leider wenn ich das Kleid mit zwi Träger bestellen hätte. Ich möchte die Schulter nicht so offen. Aber auch sehr zufrieden. Der Stoff gefällt mir sehr. Mit diesem Preis ist die Qualität übertroffen. Daum oben!!! Werde immer weiteremfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jhirte
    8/27/2014
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • Ich suche ein Kleid für mein Urlaub! Und edressit immer meine bevorzugte! Ihc habe mehr mals bei edressit gekauft, jede mal ganz zufrieden.Dieses Kleid ist einfach und elegant. Die Farbe ist genau wie den Bild und auch passt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Spahiu
    8/27/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • j'ai reçu cette robe de soirée drapée sexy la semaine dernier et elle est juste sublime! cette robe elle brille grace aux strass sur la bretelle et à la taille. ultra féminine avec sa jupe près du corps et sa fente jusqu'à la cuisse, tandis que les drapés sur l'ensemble de la robe y ajoute une touche d'élégance. le service client très efficace, je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    8/27/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Bestellt dieses Kleid als Brautjungfer in der Hochzeit eines Freundes.Sehr beeindruckt von der Qualität des Materials, das Aussehen und Passform.Ich habe ês am 23,08 bestellt und es kommt nur nach 2 Tage! Ganz schnell und das Kleid passt auch perfekt Super Kleid und freundliche Kundindienst!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jody collin
    8/27/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • I bought this wedding dress for my wedding on Sept.20. I am absolutly pleased with the dress , very careful sewing on the top, and the dress possesses an air of elegance, and I am pleased with the customer service too, very nice team, wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dresslover
    8/27/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Платье выглядит прекрасно, лучше чем на фото. Идеально подходит для молодой девушки на выпускной балл. Покупка оправдала все мои ожидания. Отличная модель. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    8/27/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • Платье получили несколько дней назад. Стильное и красивое платье. Высокое качество. На стройную фигуру. Плотная ткань. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    8/27/2014
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Ich bin in meine Schwestern Hochzeit und ich bestellte mir und meiner Tochter, aber ich habe nicht darauf geachtet, dass die Option, wie gut jetzt bin ich wieder bestellen und ich bin erstaunt, wie das gesamte Team bei eDressit Arbeiten und schafft eine sehr gut gemacht Stück Kunst, die wir alle lieben. Das Kleid ist ganz billig und gut qualität, passt auch ganz gut. Danke eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorgina Lane
    8/27/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Платье пришло очень быстро! Качественное коктейльное платье, очень красивое и материал очень удобно! Спасибо за замечательное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Стася
    8/27/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • Vielen Dank!!! Heute hat diese schöne Kleid bekommen. Blitzversand. Ich denke, es wird in halbe Monate bei mir ankommen. Aber nur 7 Tage. Ganz schnell. Sehr überascht. Und das Kleid passt perfekt. Diese Kleid ist meine erste Erfahrung von Online Kauf. Jetzt weiß ich, eine richtige Entscheidung getroffen. Top Verkäufer, immer wider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hjir3r
    8/27/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • This is the fifth time that I bought dress from edressit , it seems that they never let me down,they always offer good service and solve every problem promptly, the overall purchase went very smoothly here, love their dresses, I am a big fan now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Изумительное, легкое и качественное платье. Приятный материал. Скромное и одновременно элегантное платье. Идеально подходит по своему размеру. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    8/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Шикарное платье отличного качества. Сегодня получила это платье, всё как на фото, думаю, красивее, чем на фото. Доставка очень быстрая, боялась, что не могла получить его вовремя, но оказалась всё замечательно. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Регина
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I got the dress in five days and it is very beautiful. Exactly like the photo and I am very satisfied.. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaaaa
    8/27/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Great dress!!! The top beadwork is professional and beautiful.This the shining point of this dress. Fits perfectly to the body line. I am glad I've found your sight on line and would like to recommend it to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/27/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • Большое спасибо - платье идеально подошло по размеру, хороший материал. В нем чувствую себя легко и комфортно. Ещё раз спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Уля
    8/27/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • je suis satisfaite de mon achet. cette robe de soirée asymétrique est de très bonne qualité et surtout très belle. les drapés asymétrique sur l'ensemble de la robe cachent bien les rondeurs, le tissu fluide, les petites fleurs ton sur ton appliquées sur la bretelle et à la taille très raffinées. Je continuerai à commander sur ce site, car il y a un large choix, donc pour tous les goûts.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique BLAN
    8/27/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • Получила это платье вчера, Замечательное платье, оправдало все мои ожидания. Оригинальная брошь, прекрасный материал, хорошо подошло по размеру. Спасибо. Я еще вернусь за покупками.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надюша
    8/27/2014
22470 reviews , Page 900 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!