See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 900 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • j'adore vraiment cette ptite robe dentelle, elle fait un effet vintage et très romantique. les couleurs de tulle et de la doublure s'harmonisent à la perfection Le seul inconvénient, la robe tombe au milieu des mollets, c'est a dire il est presque obligatoire de porter des escarpins à talons hauts sinon le total look sera ridicule. mai ben il vaut la peine pour etre belle LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jérome
    9/17/2014
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • فستان السهرة رائع جميل! احب تصميمه الفريد خاصة الظهر المفتوح، يجعلني سكس و مثيرا، سعر الفستان ليس عاليا، بل سعر الشحن بعض عالي، و لكنه سريع، استلام الفستان بمدة اربعة الايام فقط!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverley
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • احد اصدقائي قد اشترت الفستان على هذا الموقع، هي وصته لي ساحضر حفل الزفاف لابنتي في الشهر القادم، أختار الفستان على هذا الموقع، لدهشتي جودة الفستان رائع، و فقا لذكر صديقتي أختار أكبر مقاس مما أرتدي عادة، المقاس مناسب ايضا. هذا موقع الفساتين رائع، يستدق التسوق عليه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beulah
    9/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I got the dress, it is a gorgeous, a really lovely colour. In saying that though, a gorgeous dress, and a great fit (I gave my custom measurements so it fits like a glove, and really, it is not that much more money). I love the lace top and the beads neckline, it's awesome! I like the DHL shipping, it is so fast that I received it only in 8 days since I custom made the dress, wonderful good job! I also like your custom service, so sweet!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • التقيت هذا الفستان الوردي لمدة خمسة أيام بعد دفعه، الشحن اسرع من أظن في البداية، عندما الطرد جودة الفستان يعجبني المقاس يناسبني ايضا، أنا مسرورة جدا بهذا الشراء، ساشتري الفساتين على موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • elegant party dress! the dress is more beautiful than picture and I think I can wear it to work! It's really a dress which can be worn in many occasions. I love the lace on it, it feels comfortable and of high quality. However, it is so cheap, no more than 100 dollars, wonderful! The shipping is fast, I chose DHL, the dress arrived in three days, thanks for that! You are the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/17/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeveless Printed Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141600)
  • Petite robe noire & blanche très très belle, l'imprimé fleuri splendide! tout comme le modèle, longueur parfaite pour aller au bureau comme pour une sortie au resto, superbe! tout est parfait, le tissu, la finition, la coupe le péplum... très ravie de mon acaht, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emiliano
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • هذا فستان السهرات الأسود جميل جدا لا اثق يعيني عندما استلامه، حتي انه أجميل من الفستان على الموقع، الشكل مناسب خياطه جميل و جيد خاصة الشق و الطوق، سأرتدي هذا الفستان لحفل الموسيقي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    9/17/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top & Sleeves Knee Length Formal Dress (26144601)
  • يعجبني هذا الفستان الوردي، النسيج ناعم ، تصميمه أنيق ، ممكن أن ترتدي هذا الفستان في اي مناسب، حفلة الزفاف او حفلة التخرج او حفل عيد الملاد او المكتب و إلخ. حجزت هذا فستان الحفل لعيد ميلادي، أنا راضية يبه عندما يوصل الفستان.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Albina
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Red Cocktail Dress (04143002)
  • cette petite robe froufrou tout à fait identique à la photo, sympathique, adorable, et très pétillante! la coupe droite et légèrement évasée sur le bas, elle convient donc plutôt à la silhouette élancée, avec de petite poitrine... la livraison extremement rapide, et la finition rien à dire, je n'ai pas regretté moi, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/17/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • dress arrival in time,i order the dress for my firend's wedding party,it is very nice dress, matches the party theme, pink and lace. fit me well,material is very softy and dress is just same like picture, craftwork are very nice,thank you eDressit, will highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tomy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Magnifique cette robe de soirée en dentelle, allure rétro vintage, tout à fait comme sur la foto. robe très très belle, classique, sobre, sexy, sophistiquée...un gros coup de coeur, merci edressit! je recomande ce site très sérieux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Essatou
    9/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Robe commandée le mardi 9/09 et reçue le 12/09, c'est superbe! cette robe de soirée sirène est tout simplement SUBLIME, la robe est tout comme sur la photo: coupe ajustée très sexy, les strass parfaitement placés sur le haut de la robe, le tissu pétillant de TOP qualité. je me sens une vraie princesse, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Arivals Strapless Lovely Cocktail Dress (04132207)
  • commander cette robe pour une cérémonie, très bien, bcp de mon amies aiment aussi. Et bcp des personne me demande ou je commande la robe. La qualité des paillettes blanches est très très bien. J'ai déjà lavée, et toujours à bien qualité. Merci bcp eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Fantastic Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132101)
  • J'ai commander cette robe pour mon fille qui. Elle aime très très bien. La couleur est bien comme les photos et la qualité est très très bien aussi. Je vais commander pour moi même aussi. je me fier à eDressit et je vous remercie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliane
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Graceful One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132032)
  • très très bien. J'ai commandée la robe le 15 septembre, mais, surprise, aujourd'hui, je recevois mes robes. Bon qualité est comme les robes qui ventent dans la boutique. et le prix est très très bon marché . Merci eDrssit, je vais recommander bien sur. Et je vais dire votre magasin à mes amies tours. Rien à dire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Tres très belle robe. J'ai déjà commandée trois robes chez eDressit.Toutes sont belle et la qualité est très très bien. Et la couleur, est bien comme les photos.Rien à dire. recommander bien sûr . Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Tres très belle robe. J'ai déjà commandée trois robes chez eDressit.Toutes sont belle et la qualité est très très bien. Et la couleur, est bien comme les photos.Rien à dire. recommander bien sûr . Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/17/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Thrilled with the dress. The mermaid dress is wonderful. I ordered this dress for my sister. She loves it very much. I would recommend it. The high-low style is fashionable. The dress looks exactly as the pictures. Satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/17/2014
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • Hi, eDressit, I have received my wedding dress and it is perfect. I love the design very much. Honestly, the dress is more amazing than displayed on the website. The Shining beadings cover the overskirt makes me more attractive. Thank you for your excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/17/2014
24001 reviews , Page 900 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!