Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 901 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • Livraison super rapide, la robe a fait son petit effet, néanmoins elle est un peu courte sur les coté si on dépasse le 1.65m.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    4/13/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Best Dress i've ever seen ist so amazing that i don't have words to say how beautiful this Dress is, even better than on the pic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    4/12/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Получила сегодня платье. Пришло очень быстро. Платье великолепное, соответствует изображению на картинке. Размер подошел, чувствую себя королевой. Спасибо Вам огромное!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadezda
    4/11/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Сегодня получила платье. Точно как на картинке. смотрится великолепно. Качество ткани отличное. Я очень довольна. Спасибо огромное. Буду у вас заказывать и дальше.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    4/11/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
eDressit  Charming Strapless Cocktail Dress (04125512)
  • Trés contente du modèle , robe très seyante aussi bien par la couleur que la forme ! J'ai reçu beaucoup de compliment !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VERONIQUE
    4/10/2014
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
  • Trés jolie robe, belle couleur mais un peu déçue , la broche est arrivée cassée , et les emmanchures sont très étroites , j'ai l'impression que si je force je déchire la dentelle et pourtant j'ai des bras plutôt minces , un peu d'aisance supplémentaire aurait été bien , j'ai peur de danser avec !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VERONIQUE
    4/10/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • je viens d'avoir ma robe il y a 15 min et franchement je suis très contente déjà par le service client qui a répondu a toutes mes questions rapidement et par le suivie de la commande (dhl expresse ) et le produit en lui meme conforme a la photo très bonne qualité du tissue et colis bien emballé pour la taille je fait habituellement un 42 taille française sur les conseilles du service client j'ai suivie leur tableau de taille et j'ai pris un 48 ca me va bien et cache les rondeurs lol donc merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabiha
    4/10/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • i really like this dress pls who bought it can you pls upload a picture with it . thanks alot !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    4/9/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • The dress is beatiful. unfortunatelly it is small fro me. I hope to order the correct size soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silene Bila
    4/9/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • I had this dress custom-made according to my measurements, added straps, color change to red and cut the train. I sketched a picture and send it to Edressit in hope it will be made the way I want it to be. It took about 15 days to get that done and the shipping arrived in only 3 days to Europe! They also sent me a picture that I requested just to pre-check how the dress will look like (I inserted the pic on this review too). I was very scared at first since I couldn't be sure of the outcome. BUT the dress that came was absolutely stunning, beautiful and just incredibly breath-taking. The color is rich and intense, the fabric is high quality, the cut is neat and professionally made and the fitting of the dress fits me like a glove. I was so happy and content. I can't say thank you enough to Trista and June who helped me during this whole process. They were very helpful, understanding, and quick to respond. The dress is everything I ever imagined and it's the best thing I've ever ever ever laid my hand on. Thank you so much, Edrssit! I will definitely buy again in the future. Thank you for making my dream dress come true :) And oh, I'm so excited to wear this to formal soon ;) Cheers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    4/9/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Could not have asked for better service, overall lovely performance from the company. Dress was everything I could have wanted and more. They want you to have this dress as much as you do! Lovely, absolutely lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/8/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Could not have asked for better service, overall lovely performance from the company. Dress was everything I could have wanted and more. They want you to have this dress as much as you do! Lovely, absolutely lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Robe vraiment sublime reçu en 3 jour est parfaite,de bonne caliter mais commander une taille au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annex
    4/8/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
eDressit Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Gown (01121107)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Super fast delivery and very good quality. Very happy with my purchase. Color is excellent and the dress fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    4/6/2014
21236 reviews , Page 901 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!