Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 901 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • The dress is exactly like on the picture, very beautiful! Very quick delivery, only 4 days to Italy. I will reorder from the website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caterina
    7/23/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Платье идеально подошло по размеру. Спасибо, очень приятно с Вами работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding, people have been asking me about it a lot. the size was perfect , and I got it within 2 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    7/23/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • I love all the dresses from this website. I bought over 20 dresses from them and I love them all. GREAT quality and GREAT designs. I bought this dress for my sister in law and she LOVED IT. Thank you EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.stanciu
    7/23/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • I made some minor changes to this dress (added little braces) and went to a party. The dress was gorgeous. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By infomaniax
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • So elegant and unique as it's more like Abaya but still is a beautiful dress with western touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • This dress looks beautiful but the only problem it wasn't sewed properly, it was sewed upside down. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Gorgeous dress, the colour is so beautiful the crystals are a very elegant touch, Thanks you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • The dress is perfect, exactly as the picture or better! 100%%, I loved!! The shipping was super fast, only 1 week!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eduardalopes
    7/22/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • La robe est très belle, comme à chaque fois que je commande sur le site. Bien penser à prendre les mesures pour prendre la bonne taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    7/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Спасибо большое за ваше терпение и внимание...я впервые заказывала себе платье по интернету ...у меня было очень много вопросом...спасибо что всегда отвечали мне ..я очень довольна покупкой ...платье один в один как на фото ...сейчас заказала еще одно ..вот жду доставку...P.S очень удобно что товар привозят прямо домой,ни надо никуда ходить ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    7/21/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Super schönes Kleid! Ich werde es auf der Hochzeit meiner besten Freundin als Trauzeugin tragen... Es macht was her und ist nicht "over dressed". Kaufempfehlung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eulchen89
    7/21/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
  • Super schönes Kleid, sieht hochwertig aus und sitzt gut! Achtung: Maße für die Hüfte dürfen nicht mehr sein als in der Tabelle! Bei mir waren es 1,5 cm... ES saß dann sehr eng.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eulchen89
    7/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Заказывала себе вечернее платье на этом сайте...(делала это первый раз)мне все очень подробно и вежливо отвечали на мои вопросы ..спасибо большое ...платье привезли прям домой ...платье красивое точно такое как и на фото ...я была довольна...вот сейчас заказываю еще одно ..спасибо ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена К
    7/21/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • mariage, soirée, robe qui convient à toute les occasion beau tissu et très beau modèle pour ceux qui aime l'élégance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baya
    7/21/2014
21885 reviews , Page 901 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!