• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 903 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Wedding Gown (01112713)
  • Thank you for your excellent customer service and helped me all the way through. The dress was really well made, very beautiful and it was really heavy. A lot of work had been put into it.I love the lace border on it and the aulic model. You have a good designer.The shipping is fast, I received it in only three days. I loved it and would recommend people to buy from eDressit. A big thank you to you, it worth more than the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Kate Hudson Sweetheart Lace Wedding Gown (01110307)
  • I bought the dress for my wedding, and it came very soon in high quality. I had never imagined it would be so nice. It's just the same with the picture. All my girls were astonished when I told them I bought it online with a very reasonable price. I definitely will recommend eDressit to my friends. I chose to have a dress custom made to my measurements, and that was the right thing to do. When I put on my dress it fit perfectly!! No alterations needed at all. I love the lace top and the ribbon. I'm so very happy, the dress is charming, and fits me so well. I'm excited to have it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Robe commandée le 4/09 et reçue le 9/09, un gros wow à l'ouverture du colis, elle est identique à la phot et à sa présentation. Cette robe noire fendue est très très sexy comme branchée, l'empiècement en dentelle splendide au niveau de la poitrine, je n'ai par regretté de mon achat, et je recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    9/17/2014
eDressit Blue One-Shoulder Embroidered High-Slit Prom Dress (02141911)
  • It is a great and very beautiful dress. I ordered it and it came 7 days after the order, because i needed the dress for one wedding. It is the same like the photo and this color i think is the best you can find. very elegant,Everyone likes it and asked me from where i bought it and i told them your web site eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeniffer
    9/17/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Petite robe dentelle commandée pour ma nièce, elle en est tout a fait satisfaite et impatiente de la porter. livraison très rapide, nous avons recu le colis au bout de 4 jours après l'avoir commandée, la qualité est superbe par rapport à son petit prix, merci edressit, je reviendrai commander une autre robe de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    9/17/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00133232)
  • I am very pleased with the prompt delivery of my items. I am especially pleased with the quality of the dress. This is a beautiful dress, and I was really happy to see the way it came out. I would recommend it.I love the lace top and beads. the two pieces of ribbons on the skirt highlight the dress. I like the train, it's elegant! I appreciate the fast shipping, which took only three days to arrive. Wonderful purchasing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • robe de soirée plissée très classe, finition très bien réalisée, service client au top, délais de livraison respectés...rien à redire. Que j'aime son effet contrasté Rouge & Noir, et sa dentelle noire strassée, trop belle comme pétillante! je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • I ordered the dress for my holiday, it arrived on time, fast shipping! The dress is exactly the same with picture, with no color difference, I love it! The fabric is of good quality and the cut is perfect, the dress fits very well. I love the halter style, I will order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • j'adore vraiment cette ptite robe dentelle, elle fait un effet vintage et très romantique. les couleurs de tulle et de la doublure s'harmonisent à la perfection Le seul inconvénient, la robe tombe au milieu des mollets, c'est a dire il est presque obligatoire de porter des escarpins à talons hauts sinon le total look sera ridicule. mai ben il vaut la peine pour etre belle LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jérome
    9/17/2014
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • فستان السهرة رائع جميل! احب تصميمه الفريد خاصة الظهر المفتوح، يجعلني سكس و مثيرا، سعر الفستان ليس عاليا، بل سعر الشحن بعض عالي، و لكنه سريع، استلام الفستان بمدة اربعة الايام فقط!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverley
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • احد اصدقائي قد اشترت الفستان على هذا الموقع، هي وصته لي ساحضر حفل الزفاف لابنتي في الشهر القادم، أختار الفستان على هذا الموقع، لدهشتي جودة الفستان رائع، و فقا لذكر صديقتي أختار أكبر مقاس مما أرتدي عادة، المقاس مناسب ايضا. هذا موقع الفساتين رائع، يستدق التسوق عليه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beulah
    9/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I got the dress, it is a gorgeous, a really lovely colour. In saying that though, a gorgeous dress, and a great fit (I gave my custom measurements so it fits like a glove, and really, it is not that much more money). I love the lace top and the beads neckline, it's awesome! I like the DHL shipping, it is so fast that I received it only in 8 days since I custom made the dress, wonderful good job! I also like your custom service, so sweet!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • التقيت هذا الفستان الوردي لمدة خمسة أيام بعد دفعه، الشحن اسرع من أظن في البداية، عندما الطرد جودة الفستان يعجبني المقاس يناسبني ايضا، أنا مسرورة جدا بهذا الشراء، ساشتري الفساتين على موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • elegant party dress! the dress is more beautiful than picture and I think I can wear it to work! It's really a dress which can be worn in many occasions. I love the lace on it, it feels comfortable and of high quality. However, it is so cheap, no more than 100 dollars, wonderful! The shipping is fast, I chose DHL, the dress arrived in three days, thanks for that! You are the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/17/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeveless Printed Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141600)
  • Petite robe noire & blanche très très belle, l'imprimé fleuri splendide! tout comme le modèle, longueur parfaite pour aller au bureau comme pour une sortie au resto, superbe! tout est parfait, le tissu, la finition, la coupe le péplum... très ravie de mon acaht, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emiliano
    9/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • هذا فستان السهرات الأسود جميل جدا لا اثق يعيني عندما استلامه، حتي انه أجميل من الفستان على الموقع، الشكل مناسب خياطه جميل و جيد خاصة الشق و الطوق، سأرتدي هذا الفستان لحفل الموسيقي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    9/17/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top & Sleeves Knee Length Formal Dress (26144601)
  • يعجبني هذا الفستان الوردي، النسيج ناعم ، تصميمه أنيق ، ممكن أن ترتدي هذا الفستان في اي مناسب، حفلة الزفاف او حفلة التخرج او حفل عيد الملاد او المكتب و إلخ. حجزت هذا فستان الحفل لعيد ميلادي، أنا راضية يبه عندما يوصل الفستان.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Albina
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Red Cocktail Dress (04143002)
  • cette petite robe froufrou tout à fait identique à la photo, sympathique, adorable, et très pétillante! la coupe droite et légèrement évasée sur le bas, elle convient donc plutôt à la silhouette élancée, avec de petite poitrine... la livraison extremement rapide, et la finition rien à dire, je n'ai pas regretté moi, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/17/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • dress arrival in time,i order the dress for my firend's wedding party,it is very nice dress, matches the party theme, pink and lace. fit me well,material is very softy and dress is just same like picture, craftwork are very nice,thank you eDressit, will highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tomy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Magnifique cette robe de soirée en dentelle, allure rétro vintage, tout à fait comme sur la foto. robe très très belle, classique, sobre, sexy, sophistiquée...un gros coup de coeur, merci edressit! je recomande ce site très sérieux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Essatou
    9/17/2014
24069 reviews , Page 903 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!